Exclusive photos from the State of the Nation Address

Read Comments Comments (26)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

. Where ever Mahama wants to steal he puts his countrymen( Gonjas) incharge. Check the backgrounds of the following individuals: Gilbert Iddi, David Yaro,etc. This tells you that the corruption in the GES is serious since the ...

• ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

VERY FUNNY!!!!!!

Former Prez Mills died in the bucket of a pick-up truck before his corpse arrived at Maternity Ward of the 37 Milltary Hospital. My question is this: where were the two ambulances stationed at the castle to always follow Pre ...

I believe Akuffo Addo, is about time he stops the DWARF way of complaining and work, that was why we voted for him. I won't agree with him about his gargantuan promises and complaints fool.

• Att 7 years ago

Pray they find your body when you die. Yours could be worse than the late profs.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo and the NPP aim is to create cocaine and drugs business kingdom in Ghana and West Africa the rest is to fool the foolish voters who votes for him

• Ghana man 7 years ago

idiot

• Ghanaianpoliticians 7 years ago

Why do we need these fontomfrom drumming and dancing at state of the nation address? And how much are these cultural groups paid. Believe me, they are bring paid. We don't need squandering of resources on needless activities. ...

• KWABENA OPPONG 7 years ago

I also don't care about how the economy is...you said all along that the economy was in dire straights...you knew it! So fix it! I am sure when Atta Mills also took over from Kufuor, he likewise painted a gloomy picture of th ...

• ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

WHA A FUNNY PHOTOS!!!!!!

Ayariga must come out with evidence. If Bugri Naabu, who is not learned, knew that he needed evidence to prove his corruption allegation against then Prez Mahama, how much more a lawyer like Ayariga who doubles as a Havard de ...

• Nana Yaw Asiedu 7 years ago

Please can the handlers of Mr President put him on diet? He is getting out of shape, my opinion

• Kaakie 7 years ago

I agree with u @Nana Yaw. Per our prez height, a flat stomach is the best for him n shdnt put much weight on the other parts of the body.

• K Ofori 7 years ago

I'm with you Nana Yaw the handlers must urgently put him on serious diet is not hard to all he has to do is cut down his food stay away from the yams Kenkeys white bread and white rice but strictly on grain more fiber and pre ...

• commander 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, learn to put your pictures in a single page so that viewers can scroll down to access all without having to load page after page.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Which Phone r u using? bcz i didnt load the pics, they r all in one page I just scrolled dwn to watch all the pics.

• byg joe 7 years ago

Massa, if ur fone no good, go buy different one

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

I was worried history could repeat itself about Nana and his coughs, it didn't happen like the way it did during the the day he was inaugurated.

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

By carefully analyzing the face of the man, he seems to be in pain. Something ain't right with him and it is seen is his facial expressions. Don't be surprised if he flies out to Wellington for a couple check up

• Agyemang Boye 7 years ago

The man is just an ugly wicked blocked headed 3rd Class graduate. What do you expect?
    Where was he when his invincible forces were in operation brutallising people? now that they have finished and achieve their objective ak ...

• All die be die 7 years ago

A bit embarrassing to have a dwarf as your leader.

• Ghana man 7 years ago

stupid fool like u

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

THESE IS ALL THAT WE ARE GOOD FOR AND CORRUPTION.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

only ur prez asem oooo

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Most elegant and handsome president ever. Are we not blessed.

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Patapaa akuffo addo is very ugly in every respect! Look at his mouth as if he is a drunkard!