Inserting legs and fingers into ‘thief’s’ genital is barbaric – Otiko

Read Comments Comments (36)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Ayariga must come out with evidence. If Bugri Naabu, who is not learned, knew that he needed evidence to prove his corruption allegation against then Prez Mahama, how much more a lawyer like Ayariga who doubles as a Havard de ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

The local police commander as well as the IGP should be summoned to explain to the president what measures they have taken so far to bring the perpetrators to book . The IGP shd be tasked with eliminating such mob action. Lyn ...

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

Maybe we really need a vigilante Police Force to solve all our crime problems,including taking out corrupt and inefficient police officers who may be part of whole of the problem.

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

The police have the video, showing the faces of the criminals, so what is stopping them from publishing their pictures in the media for people to identify them for their arrest?

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Cocaine,drugs, money laundering, blood sacrifices, propaganda, lies and prostitution are the main objectives of Nana Akuffo Addo and the NPP, the rest are fun. Vampires and Criminals in country affairs.

• Maame Grace 7 years ago

Woy3 Kwasea paa

• The Truth 7 years ago

Hey! fool stay off, brains at work Fool are not entertained here.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

Look at the remarks of the prostitute gender minister. It is your job to protect the lady but you spent all your time insulting Prez. Mahama because he rebuffed your advances some years ago,

• kofi papabi 7 years ago

you ain't seen nothing yet. they are eating flesh in a new video. kumasiooo Kumasi.

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOU DONT RESPECT ANYONE. YOU SMELLY TART

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

This is your first assignment to tackle,you disrespect others now others are being disrespected by their act.Apologize to ex president and others will follow to respect others even they are thieves shalom peace maker

• Pat Boadu-Darko 7 years ago

How this can happen in my Motherland Ghana is unbelievable!!Let this woman do whatever we deem as criminal; but to have this done to her?!!..and the comments! I am more disgusted with the comments...this act should be condemn ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

In actual fact, I don't think this DWARF should complain so much. Honestly we voted for him to come and solve our numerous problems and not to come and complain numerously. Idiot DWARF PRESIDENT please work. 4 years is just a ...

• Asea Ho 7 years ago

What moral right do this foul mouth and shameless woman has to condemn the perpetrators? Insulting ones elders/leaders and ailing to apologise when corrected also, like you said, do "reflect the ideals of the Ghanaian society ...

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo must rule with just and fear of GOD 2sam 23 :3

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Don't just tell us it is barbaric. We all know that . Tell us what you will do about it. Typical NPP minister; condemns the action ages after it has occured.

• Che Andrew 7 years ago

You should not be expressing your disappointment. As a "Minisress" you should have engaged the Police to apprehend those who dehumanized the lady. Did I hear that you want to be pregnant? Sure the University boys are there to ...

• CommonSense 7 years ago

Arrest every one them, prosecute and put them in jail. thats only way to deter people

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

What is more barbaric than insulting the Head of State?

Kwasea do you understand the word barbaric. kurase nii behind a computer Ofui ba.,

• TUTUGYAGU 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is in the habit of repeating the same story like 10 times a day or a week. All they do is to change the title. This is bullshit. There have been extensive discussion on this topic for the last couple of days. Why doe ...

• HardHitter 7 years ago

you think it is easy to run a news outfit? you don't even pay to read from here.Why are you complaining

• Riverpra 7 years ago

So just did not know that Kumasi people a the barbarics

• riot 7 years ago

useless, shamefu

• riot 7 years ago

useless, shameful and stupid woman as that. you don't respect yourself with the very bad precedent you've set by insulting ex-prez. just wait and see what the ugly dwarf will go through in 2020. I will insult him and insist a ...

• Baba Alhaji de Nima 7 years ago

Ghana has become an uncivilised and uncultured country. All that matters for Ghanaians is money. I am really ashamed.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

You all people making comments here haven't got brains, what planet are you people leaving on ?what a disgraceful attitude and your all insulting the mp, very backwards and uncivilised animals you people are !!!!!!!

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

Almost all Ghanaians fit the above categorization. And Ghanaians are tolerant. They tolerate lawlessness, filth, barbaric acts and sub-standard existence.Ghanaian men are perverts, to think that these people find stealing abh ...

After reading all the comments hear makes me believ that most Ghnanians are as barbaric as the people who did this to the woman

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

OTIKO WERE YOU THERE. WHOSE FINGERS YOU SAW? IS THE DEMOCRACY CHANGE YOU NPP WANT, LAWLESS NATION . EVIL FORCES DOING ALL THINGS AROUND.

• Anna 7 years ago

Correction they are not caring and loving towards their women. They are philanderers misogynists and tight!!!

Get the perpetrators arrested and prosecuted instead of lamenting.

• Osei Kofi 7 years ago

I would be hesitant to label her a thief because there is no evidence to that effect. It could just be false accusation

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Kumasi is the HQ of barbarism. Barbarians. Savages. And the gender minister is a crook and uncouth girl.

• OBINNA 7 years ago

THE GENDER MINISTER SHOULD CALL FOR THESE CRIMINALS TO BE BROUGHT TO JUSTICE. A CRIME HAS BEEN COMMITTED HERE BY THESE IDENTIFIABLE PEOPLE.

With otiko half punk and her international ashawo tendencies, should we expect women to be treated well,nonentity otiko ashawo