SONA: Stop deceiving Ghanaians – Sam George tells President Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Navas 7 years ago

Look at a person calling somebody a liar.Its not your fault

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: ABENA-------NDC has ruled Ghana for so many years .When they were given the Opportunity to find oil for us, they couldn't do it.NPP came for just 8 years and found oil for Ghana .We all know how NDC spent the oil mone ...

• KWABENA OPPONG 7 years ago

I also don't care about how the economy is...you said all along that the economy was in dire straights...you knew it! So fix it! I am sure when Atta Mills also took over from Kufuor, he likewise painted a gloomy picture of th ...

• PNDC 7 years ago

This morbid obese bad-mouthing idiot is calling a decent president a liar. What a country call Ghana?

• frank 7 years ago

very good guy kwabena, u saying the true he has to fix it does why we voted for him

• #JMOnaaaapo 7 years ago

Hmmmm, I seriously pity our Ga-Adagbe people who vote for this senseless idiot as an MP.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

AGYA GHANAFOR NE NKRANFOR GYEGYE
    NKWASEAFOR SO.I AM SHOCK TO SEE THIS THING AS GOV. OFFICIAL.THERE ARE A LOT OF NICE SND SMART PEOPLE FROM THIS AREA HOW COME THIS ANIMAL KKK WAS VOTED INOT POWER.GHANAFOR AGYIMI.

• man 7 years ago

Even the old dwarf have become a President

• opaacious 7 years ago

even mahama
    was once a president

• Kingz 7 years ago

It's only fools who will not admit where ndc really left the nation ..it's in a mess ..and they hate to hear that

• frank 7 years ago

be polite pls

• Joy 7 years ago

So this thing is also a parliamentarian.

• Simpa Panyin Nunoo Mensah 7 years ago

Look at his sharp teeth. These babies with sharp teeth cannot hide their teeth for a few hours. They always have to say something no matter how foolish it is.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

THESE IDIOTS FEEL THAT BY SHOUTING AND INSULTING THEY WILL GET NOTICED.

SAM GEORGE YOU HAVE A LOT OF SHOUTING TO DO BECAUSE YOU WILL BE IN OPPOSITION VFOR AGES.

• Paa kojo 7 years ago

If had this thing as your family member you will call it a bless. Stupid fool idiot

• Osei USA 7 years ago

oh my brother say it again

• West 7 years ago

Look at this Sam George, Stupid!!

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

WE ARE WAITING FOR NANA TO FIX THE ECONOMY OHHHHHHHH. NOT THE MATTER OF TALKING OF SPEAKING NIMA SLAGGING.

• Ben 7 years ago

I was expecting ministers and deputy ministers to refute what the President said because they are at least privy to the happenings in the NDC government. Sam George was just another errand boy at the presidency and not involv ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Sam George, you are my man. In actual fact, I don't think this DWARF should complain so much. Honestly we voted for him to come and solve our numerous problems and not to come and complain numerously. Idiot DWARF PRESIDENT pl ...

• 3twem 7 years ago

Hahaha....kwasia like u, u voted for who to come and solve what problem.Aboafunu, when mahama was destroying the economy was Nana Addo too part of ur hope? Kwasia kwa

• Louis, Mankranso 7 years ago

What can you do, Agbesi? Next 4 years ? Were you not here this and last year when we voted? 44.4% Onaapo!

• JOE 7 years ago

THE PEOPLE OF NINGO-PRAMPRAM COULD NOT GET SOMEONE ELSE TO REPRESENT THEM IN PARLIAMENT BUT SAM GEORGE? HHMMMM

• opoku Ampomah 7 years ago

Infact Ghana has gone to dogs paa , look at this stupid useless boy calling Nana Addo a liar

• Yakubu Banda 7 years ago

Babies with Sharp Teeth,.The fact is mr.Sam George the Ghana Economy is sick.The fact that tne inflation might be low in your estimate does not mean that the economy is healthy.Why do we have high youth unemployment,why the I ...

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Ghana paaaa, so this useless idiot is also representing people in parliament. Only in Ningo Prampram, where again?

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

SAM YOU NDC GUYS CHECK ON NPP NOT TO LOOT GHANA AGAIN THAT IS ALL.

• Odikro 7 years ago

In fact, some of these JSS graduates should be thrown out of parliament. I have always said that if you never took A level (at the minimum), you are not even qualified to speak in public. When Jerry Rawlings went on to transf ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Even if monkey stand as NDC candidate in Ningo it will Win

• MR GOOD THINKER 7 years ago

why this stupidity Sam who do you think you are. be careful of some sort of thing else I will tell you something and you hung yourself.dont be stupid.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Ningo will vote Monkey not NPP

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Ningo Peoples Please vote for Monkeys Pigs etc.Nana Addo will build Ghana again for everybody

• Thief-thief Mahama 7 years ago

What a dumb ignorant fool for an MP.You wanna know where he got his numbers?Ask the imf and worldbank, fool. Didnt you NDC fools handed our economy to them after messing it up? Ask the average ghanaian worker and business whe ...

• Sharp 7 years ago

If this Sam Goerge who is part of an NDC govt that has looted Ghana to heavens would learn to respect a head of state he'd not become a disgrace to his irresponsible parents.

• Otwenua Adamfo 7 years ago

Sam George, wait for the 2017 budget which will show you how the meagre resources you left at the end of your term will be efficiently allocated. Until the, you have no right to call the president a liar. Be polished.

• onaapo 7 years ago

SAM STOP DECEIVING YOURSELF

All what NDC babies with sharp teeth knows is to insult. They still have not faced reality why they lost. One of the reasons is the insult of these babies with sharp teeth. I thought they have learnt a lesson from it and de ...

• Mark 7 years ago

Look at this fool

2009 debt was 9.5 billion
    Dec 2016 debt is 122 billion

He should be ashamed to even comment

Ghanaians get smart and stop these fools from talking

All the houses abroad to be investigated and ...

• Opataku 7 years ago

You are to young to understand politics, anyway i dont blame you, you are getting attention and more kenkey now with shito, look at my Jaws.

• Steve 7 years ago

Osei USA you want everyone to no that you live in US so what go fuck your self OSEI

• Kojo Apam 7 years ago

sam,do you reason at all, you guys contributed to the huge deficit in our economy, and what sort of bullshit are you talking about.Do you think we are blind or we don't know how N.D.C robbed our economy. Shut your big mouth,f ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

Is that boy George serious. NDC thinks they are in power to still spread their lies. What is shouting about with his ugly gap teeth. Tell him to go and study real economics. They messed the economy and are still thinking they ...

WHEN WILL YOU GROW & LEARN. BY TOMORROW U WILL COME OUT THAT U DID TO SAY THAT.....YOU ARE A SMALL BOY BY AGE, PHYSICALLY AND POLITICALLY AND LACK MATURITY. ET MENSAH AND MAHAMA SIDELINES BROUGHT U UP THIS WAY. SHUT UP AND L ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Sam George shut the fuck up if the economy is in good shape Ndc party will be still in power apuuuu

• Odonko 7 years ago

As u deceived ghanaians n lost woolfull. If u n hungry mosquito dont have anything to educate us then close your cursed mouths n learn from president Nana.

• Timei 7 years ago

How can this boy come.to.parliament

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Any fool open his month and garbage proceeds from it.This moron did not say what Nana Ado is lying about.Is it the GHC 122 billion debt or the undocumented $6 billion or KVIP schools.all this fools thing they are doing politi ...

• Fred 7 years ago

look this dwarf. what do you know about Ghana economy?
    what contribution have you given since you became mp?. masa! shout up! and learn more

• Fred 7 years ago

look at this dwarf. what do you know about Ghana economy
    what contribution have you given since you became mp?. masa! shout up! and learn more

• Adjo 7 years ago

DON'TYOU KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE STATE OF THE NATION ADDRESS AND THE BUDGET STATEMENT?SAM GEORGE, GROW UP!!!!

• Pk 7 years ago

You did not vote for him. We did. Otherwise you'll not call the president an idiot

• The Kwaamoh 7 years ago

Sorry Sam Gyata George, but if you care to know, you DO NOT have any credibility to accuse the president of lying!! Aren't you part of the NDC? Nonentities Deceiving the Nation. Give us.a break!!

• Gbag 7 years ago

You are a fool u never voted for him so keep quiet senseless being

• Sekyere East 7 years ago

ET MENSAH IS THE RIGHT PERSON NOT YOU. YOU BAGA TYPICAL ILLITERATE FOOL.DO LISTEN ???? WELL IN THE PARLIAMENT BEFORE COMMENT

• pk 7 years ago

Hey Sam George dont stand there and talk rubbish ok. If you like it or not we the Ghanaians we will VOTE for NPP,no more ndc. Stupid boy Sam George (animal). You are rather deceiving yourself. Nonsense talking Sam George go t ...

• frank 7 years ago

pk shame on u

• Francis Oduro 7 years ago

Thank you Sam George l agree with you 100%

• pk 7 years ago

See someone too. Still NPP OOOOOO. You can die still NPP.

• Oswald Klertz 7 years ago

Hmmm! No wonder ! about 90% of you NDC members lack facts and figures that's why you always get confused when issues dealing with figures are aired. Try to explore beyond boundaries.

• Big man 7 years ago

Stupid idiot, this was not budget reading.Go and come back again

• one GH 7 years ago

baby with sharp teeth ampaaa one of the pp who brought the nation here , or Bo's the prez didn't lie ,like formal one use to do, he talks for more than four hours BT nothing avail , we all know where the economy is, so even ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Excuse me, you really take Ghanaians for fools. We saw and felt what was happening under NDC and that is why we voted you guys out and massively. Don't annoy us with your silly propaganda. People will be getting jail time don ...

• Tag 7 years ago

You boys again. You will never learn

• Nshyira 7 years ago

Speak for your self, we Ghanaians can make our own decisions.

• Kwame Gu-Akro 7 years ago

Listen to another fool. Malafaka!!!!

• frank 7 years ago

Stop talking nonsense Sam George

• Owusu Bempah 7 years ago

Very useless disrespectful arrogant idiot... They behave like animals in a jungle

• the capitalist 7 years ago

A fool like sam george was a presidential staffer.
    He can never be a janitor in my snall office.
    Idiot

• BOSS 7 years ago

BABY WITH SHARP TEETH AND APE FACE SINCE YOU IDIOTS LIED TO GHANAIANS YOU THINK NANA IS ONE OF YOU.

• Kweku Ehia 7 years ago

Kwasia kwaa. See so mumu calling some body inept. Cabinet can assign some of the staff at flagstaff house to write minutes during cabinet meetings

• Keane 7 years ago

Prick

• Yakubu 7 years ago

We have a clueless president. Plucking figures from thin air and condemning the previous govt in such a vociferous manner. Mr president, believe me, NOT All Ghanaians are fools !!!!!!!

• Political gunner 7 years ago

Hahaha look at him go and tell yr incompetent Mahama

• truth 7 years ago

politician no clue! George how many gutters have you crossed in LIFE? Hmmm

• Afolabi 7 years ago

The ex presidential staffer again doing his usual spinning. You are now an MP so upgrade your tactics.

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

PLEASE, NANA ADDO , IF YOU ALLOW THESE NDC THIEVES GURUS TO GO FREE ; THEN THAT ENDS YOUR ADMINISTRATION.

• alfredbingi 7 years ago

Sam George as u call yourself or they call you. pls lean to respect because Nana is not like E.T Mensah whom u can ride on like your father's property. his last born is your age mate my brother Sammy.

• Tufguy 7 years ago

You see how babies with sharp teeth are acting. Knowledgeable MP like Babgin is quite because he knows the best Nana presented.

• kci 7 years ago

sam George is a fool

• kweku 7 years ago

Kwasia you this fat cow small boy go and lose some weight.... what do you know? Criminals of the NDC party God will punish you all, which secondary school did you attend?Ningo secondary school right?You are all thieves you sh ...

• kweku 7 years ago

hes a fat cow . Mahama's cash cow

• JINNI POWERS MAN 7 years ago

5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI (+233265800003)FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even ...

• kwaku D 7 years ago

Sam George man does not know anything. He eats kenky and sleeps like a baby. If Fillipan where there is no big resources are able to do free education and Ghana being among the world rich resources countries then there are st ...

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

In fact Ningo Prampram has done our country more harm than good. So there is no dignified person in that area than this fool? A disgrace and disgusting thing. Parliament is business and deep thinking and fools and idiots are ...

• IKE UK 7 years ago

THIS GUY IS A BIG FOOL, WHO SEND THIS TO THAT PLACE

• Johnny 7 years ago

I think this boy sam George has no respect for the elderly

• Asiedu Nketia 7 years ago

Shut up there, what do you know. Useless guy like you. Good for nothing boy

• Nana Kwaku 7 years ago

Sam George you are very stupid... You told lies against E .T Mensah to become MP n u have the guts to talk same to Nana Addo... U r a big fooool...

• Nana Kwaku 7 years ago

Idiot!

• Ayivor 7 years ago

Eeeiiiiii Sam George! Are they forcing you to say something so that you will be forgiven for telling the truth? Oh NDC!

• Stone 7 years ago

He quoted some things in dollar and some in Ghana Cedis. There was a complete inconsistency in the financial aspect of the presentation. He also failed to take in consideration the inflation we have in the economy. He also fa ...

• Kojo darko 7 years ago

Look at that small fish talking awwww!! Ama Ghana