Disaster! Tree kills 20, injures 30 revelers at Kintampo Waterfall

Read Comments Comments (178)

• Kwaku darko 7 years ago

3d3n as3m nso koraa nni?

Author:- Pelicles .....
    You were part of the Mahama administration that run Ghana aground and you are here spewing garbage. Why can't you shut your stinking mouth and see what the new leader can do? You stole too much else, ...

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

When you follow what the rest of the world says about Africans on social media,you would be angry too.They laugh at us.Still living in mud houses and our backward treatment of our women,it is a wonder they haven't marched bac ...

Author:- OYOKOBA .....
    Did you see how that vulture landed.... slick Pratt spun and spun his diatribe but alas, he did not provide the number of ministers under Chinese president for comparison.

Does anybody know how ma ...

• Ato 7 years ago

You do not know that disasters happen in the so called western world? Have you any idea many people die from heat and snow storms alone? Stop spewing nonsense

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

YOU WANT TO MAKE $$$$ WITHOUT WORKING. GO TO 360EQUITYINVESTMENTS.COM AND CONTACT US TODAY!

• Isaac USA 7 years ago

Yes there are disasters here but with well safety mindedness, the managers at the site and the teachers who organized the trip could have prevented or avoided this. Safety is something serious here being for fire,snow or Ton ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 7 years ago

OR THE MONIES COLLECTED COULD BE USED TO CUT THOSE TREES THAT ARE OLD AND LEANING

• Hoki 7 years ago

COMEON! THIS IS AN UNFORTUNATE INCIDENCE WHICH VOULD HAPPEN ANYWHERE! SUNAMI IN INDONEDIA, EARTHWUAKE IN JAPAN, BUSHGIRES IN U.S. AND AUSTRALIA, BEOJEN BRIDGES IN CHINA ALL COST HUMAN LIFE! GRIW UP AND DTOP USING STUPID ...

• Paul 7 years ago

The surrounding trees are part of the ecosystem. Without them there would be no water fall . Perhaps the only solution is management to mark some areas as no swimming area. But to suggest that the surrounding trees will on ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

@Kwadwi,we still have institution that called Ghana tourism boslsrd.three months of new government ,nothing working now.And they still blaming old government,blamed game after blamed games

• Quist 7 years ago

Oh Ofori, exactly Wat was on ma mind oooo !!
    Hmmm !!
    He said Clinton will win oooooo and was so clear that she lost to trump. This man is never genuine la. It is not even proof he is genuine if Clinton even won cos occultis ...

• Abugre 7 years ago

Go to Togo. Foolish ewes la

• warLord 7 years ago

we are one

• Thomas...frm winneba. 7 years ago

Eeeiii masa he didn't say Clinton will win abaa....!!!!! Sometimes try n say the truth small waiiiii eiii.........we all listened to it ok.......so try n say the truth n the truth shall set u free ok........

Abaaeeeiiiii......masa he didn't say Clinton will win eeeiii u hav mouth to say big things papa abaa.... we all listened to it so masa try n say the truth small..ok a little truth that u will say will set u free frm yur enemi ...

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

Mahama was a mistake, and Nana is a disaster. I don't know what you Ghanaians sees in this wee smoker. Nobody can fix Ghana as I see. May be in the next generation .

• FREE EDUCATION 7 years ago

when your npp chairmen were killing goats and chickens invoking curses on the EC chair you were happy. now see the repercussions? evil spirits have taken over the country and human blood is flowing like water, just because t ...

• Paul 7 years ago

That might also be a factor. When men of God looked on unconcerned while NPP leadership invoked curses on what do you expect? Hypocrites!

• Crying heart JM 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmm
    Wowowowowo
    Nana government had inv the demons

Masa don't say that, we all in ghana here n see what happened at circle.......the massive circle incident that one to we should say it was former prez. Mahama who invoked it or what....? So sometimes when u r talking think tw ...

• De Mentus 7 years ago

Are U looking for a job? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are U retired, sacked or tired of salary work? U want a biz with high returns, skill as capital, lowest startup costs? 1.Make average $30- ...

• Crying heart 7 years ago

Old Solider
    You're back again with your foolish comments
    You're such an inform person

• Dessie 7 years ago

Can Ghanaians stop those utterances and move on:Can they stop that unnecessary rthetoric and move on with what he is doctor to be done from the ne government.Can we stop the campaign trail rthetoric as previous government no ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

I mean move on as previous government is gone****

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Nana Addo's magic horn is very thirsty for blood. More disasters so long as Nana is in power.

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

NAH TRUE TALK OOOOH SIR APONKYE . JUST LOOK AT THE TREND OF ACCIDENTS AND TEENAGE SUCIDE RATE . WHAT DO EXPECT WHEN YOU HAVE A FAKE PASTOR LIKE OWUSU BEMPAH AS YOUR SPIRITUALLEADER ???

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

If that's the case then your Mahama's blood thirsty demons consumed the blood of more than 300 Ghanaians in only one disaster at Kwame Nkrumah Circle water flooding in 2015 and what do you make of that ? Considering what at ...

HEY POW YOU HAVE NEVER OWNED A PASSPORT IN YOUR LIFE , HOW DID YOU GET TO NEW YORK ?

• Righteous-liver 7 years ago

Stupid talk

POW YOU ARE SERIOUSLY RETARDED MAD AND VERY DUMB INDEED .

• pkay 7 years ago

I wonder whether u a true ghanaian. such stupid n useless comments need not to be condoned here. is it a curse or wat? I pray de Almighty God I serve will send dose disasters u r praying to befall on Ghanaians on u. just bcos ...

• Zagarolo 7 years ago

Is this the meant of the horn if the devil presented to Akuffo Addo?Ghana is cursed.

• Xtc 7 years ago

Aponkye you're next get ready I foresee your mudhouse collapsing on your big head and killing you instantly

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Ghanaweb,must be ashamed of themselves putting out pictures like this. With all the vibrant press here, this is not even done here in America.Stupid primitive people.

• adisi Grace 7 years ago

Awurade na ad3n

• Ashanti's are fools 7 years ago

Akufu Addo and the npp kill them ,we said they use them for the election juju , just 3months in office suicide every were,Nana himself is gods cough cough and water mouth president.

• NKF 7 years ago

I think the president should cancel his trip to Switzerland and console with the families of this tragedy. This is pathetic and very sad, we've lost our future heros......

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Hassan Rasta 7 years ago

When human beings are talking about a tragedy you are there fooling. BASTARD. (MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PERFECT PEACE )

• I can't think far! 7 years ago

He's won't cancel it, he's got the number of deaths to pacify the bempah gods, have you not heard him? Were you not in the country when kuffour left Ghana to Togo on May 09 disaster???

• yaw 7 years ago

The president is off to Wellington hospital

• zeri 7 years ago

US THE PRESIDENT INTELLIGIENT ENOUGH TO DO THIS? I HAVE SEEN HIS INTERVIEWS AND WHAT I SEE IS AN ARRORANT MAN! HE HAS GOOD GOOD INTENTIONS BUT INTENTION ARE NOT ENOUGH TO MANAGE A COUNTRY! SAME AS BUHARI!

• GOD IS WATCHING YOU 7 years ago

It is only NDC demon that is evil and destructive in nature will write this stupid thing. NDC fool and animal that has no human heart and its aim is to be in power to steal and loot Ghana will write this stinky post. This per ...

• osnado 7 years ago

Instead of addressing the issue you are attacking your president and insulting Ashantis, are you educated at all? Which tribe do you belong that makes you superrior than others. Be careful with your auterances else you might ...

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

Ghana without Ashanti's is a dead country . Also Asgantis are hard working and very intelligent and without them we don't know how the rest of the country would survive.

• zeri 7 years ago

NAME ME AN INTELLIGIENT ASHANTI! THRT ARE ONLY BOASTFUL!

• Adwoa 7 years ago

This is total nonsense to put out here

• Fine Lady 7 years ago

hahahahaha agyeiiiiii. quick money makers.

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

Ghana without Ashanti's is a dead country . Also Asgantis are hard working and very intelligent and without them we don't know how the rest of the country would survive.

• Nana Baako P3 7 years ago

Never insult Ashantis, if not politics u wouldn't 've gotten the mouth to insult we Ashantis, be reasonable to be wise

• Orlando uk 7 years ago

The more we link things with spiritual causes the more our problems keep piling up. This is a depressed thinking. Let's take responsibility for our mistakes and that's the way we can solve it. This is totally avoidable if we ...

• JA 7 years ago

Orlando thanks for such a mature comments,well when you read the reports carefully one may fine out that there was a sign of rain fall which may come with storms,so the first the school authorities should've stop the students ...

• Kay 7 years ago

U are a foolish fool, God shd forgive u. Did Nana command the trees to fall
    or the storms u wish to hv Nana in ur family God shd forgive again it can also happen to u kk talk lyk a human being kwasia

• Owusu 7 years ago

Nana & Bawumia killed them by the help of Owusu Bempah

• Ken 7 years ago

From January to date suicide,accidental death here and there now tree has fallen and kill 20 people not 1 or 2.I never heard a tree has fallen and kill 20 people in ghana here,how

• BA 7 years ago

Hmm, this time it happened outside the stadium.

• Amoah 7 years ago

So sad this has happened to us. Hmmm, I knew something like this was going to happen. The management never cared about the people, all they cared about was the money and money alone. I remember when we went there, we complain ...

• Kwaku Addo USA 7 years ago

All these calamities that has hit hard on Ghana are the results ritual of what the likes bal-prophets of Owusu Bempah performed for Nana Akuffo Addo in 2016
    During the run up to elecetions in 2016 it will be recalled that O ...

• Kwaku Addo USA 7 years ago

Awurade begye steer no oooo

• Livenletslive 7 years ago

NO WE CAN'T TAKE THIS ANYMORE NANA ADO IS EVIL,

• Righteous-liver 7 years ago

What does it got to with Nana Addo, grow up wea

• Kwame John 7 years ago

It is obvious that lack of maintenance of the tourist site and poor supervision are the causes of the disaster. All the talks about juju and the devil and gods need to STOP.

• RAS 7 years ago

You are the most stupid and useless human ever to be born. Your mother has wasted her pussy to give birth to monkey ???? like you. Foolish fool.

• FREE EDUCATION 7 years ago

Nana Addo is evil, a blood sacking demon. like it or not. all the innocent blood pouring on the street will spiritually end up in his evil horn given to him by the fetish prist Owusu Bempah. He is supposed to drink the blood ...

• Joboca 7 years ago

If what you are saying is true then your family is next. You people just waste time to write rubbish. I wonder the kind of woman who gave birth to you.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Satanic rituals are as dangerous when citizens involves it create calamities and exactly what we are experiencing.Our enemy is not Mahama;our enemy are those who involve in these kinds of devilish.The so called "rogue prophet ...

• I can't think far! 7 years ago

Akufo Addo, owusu bempah and NPP, how many lives are you going to claim to pacify your gods? It happened when NPP won the last election, 36 woman gruesomely murdered before the election and stadium disaster after the election ...

• Ben 7 years ago

250 people died at the circle disaster that was mahamas time has that happen before in Ghana? Even with all those people he cold not win the election. If we vote today Nana Addo will win again big time. You NDC people you don ...

• Kumbasi muniru 7 years ago

The question is when did he came on to power? If this is going to happen till the four years do you know the number of people who will be pass away in this government??

• qerch 7 years ago

R.i.p.the gods must be mad.....

• Nyame 7 years ago

Akuffo addo And owusu bempah are spiritually responsible, they know that they are blood drinkers on election period

• Akos 7 years ago

Omg, a tree killing 20 people and others still trapped? I'm beyond words.

• A.A. Ribo, Bolga 7 years ago

Very sad indeed. This shows that we humans are nothing. This is not politics please. If you lost a relative through accident l don't think you will sit down and blame Nana Addo or John Mahama or Ashantis or Ewes. These two ri ...

• Kwabena Boateng 7 years ago

Have they ever used the huge monies they have been collecting to cut down some of the ageing or falling trees and branches along the water falls? I live in Kintampo and I have never seen the assembly organising to get people ...

• Kwabena Boateng 7 years ago

I know this site very well and I will blame the district assembly guys for this avoidable disaster. I have never witnessed the assembly using all the monies they have been collecting to maintain the place including cutting of ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH IS AWARE OF ALL THESE DEATHS. HE SWORE EVEN TO BRING DOWN HIS CHURCH IF NANA LOSES. THE HORN BEMPAH GAVE TO NANA ADDO IS A SYMBOL OF MORE BLOOD TO FLOW

• JOHN 7 years ago

SO MANY THINGS WERE DONE TO WIN INCLUDING KILLINGS AND BLOOD TO CONTINUE TO FLOW

• pkirks 7 years ago

Since Akufu Addo took office, there has never been a day without news of gory death and tragic accidents. Why do they always use human blood to come to power. The same was happening when kuffour took office

• JOHN 7 years ago

My friend, for dis particular incident was not caused by Nana Addo nor any other person, it is de work of GOD.So let us all have mercy on our bredred who are involved, that may Almighty GOD have mercy on dem and forgive dem t ...

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

So sad my condolences to the family we need God to deliver Ghana from all desater I don't no why all this things are going on and pastors are there they cannot pray to stop it God have mercy

• Adu 7 years ago

After spending a whole weekend with that Evil Owusu Bempa the foolish president would not even go to see the people they have just sacrificed, killed. He is jets off to Switzerland.
    Murderer!

• OWUSU BEMPAH'S HORN IS A CURSE FOR GH 7 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH'S HORN IS A CURSE FOR GHANA

• Adu 7 years ago

Only in Ghana under a dwarf President and his cronie Owusu Bempa. Please Stop this Killing Ghanaians.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Idiot! Disasters happen only in Ghana, right? George W. Bush must have been responsible for Hurricane Katrina, Wilma and the many others that followed.

• Azonto 7 years ago

Ghana Web should do a proper journalism by editing some of the unscrupulous and uncouth peoples who only aim is to bring division and play unhealthy politics. I really wonder if this serious case has to be related to tribal a ...

• Yaw, Germany 7 years ago

God safe Ghana. Ghana is not secure. RIP

• Jon, Y, A, A Wa 7 years ago

When you put metal onto fire, you Will deffinetely use metal to remove it. They have used BLOOD to win the election. By Hon, Y, A, A

• Jones laaro 7 years ago

What you sow is what you reap. This is what Ghanaians deserved. How comes all of a sudden a tree fell killed 20 and injured 30 people. How big is the tree? Now that Ghanaians will know the difference between ex-presid ...

• Jones laaro 7 years ago

This is serious. Nana check yourself god watching

• OWUSU BEMPAH'S HORN IS A CURSE FOR GH 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO DABBLING IN OCCULTISM. OWUSU BEMPAH'S HORN IS A CURSE FOR GHANA.

• MASTER 7 years ago

Tourism Minister - ensure all tourists sites are SAFE!! Don't expect to make money relying only on nature!!

• Victor 7 years ago

All die be die !!! This is just the beginning. In occultism, you are given one, and two is taken away. B/A, no need to cry; after all, All die be die !!!

• fact facter on Feb 20'2017'05'37 7 years ago

Ghanaians are surprising me evereday when I read some news on Gweb. the former president was abused the same. when late president Atta mills pas on they said ex President JDM killed him. so this is becoming tradition in Gha ...

• Akindele Olufemi 7 years ago

After coming out of Obinim's Church exactly at one o'clock sunday afternoon, see what have befallen poor Ghanaians. Hhmmmnnn. Tsineke.

• I C QUAYE 7 years ago

only God giveth n taketh it so my brother stop insulting the Asantes bcos this is not politics

• vandapuy 7 years ago

Why all the accident happened on Sundays

• A Concern Ghanaian. 7 years ago

How can a single three kill 20 people? why is it the whole maintain that fell on them? there is more to it.

• A Concern Ghanaian. 7 years ago

How can a single tree kill 20 people? how? is it the whole maintain that fell on them? there is more to this.

• Kumbasi muniru 7 years ago

Eiiii what is happing in this country? Ghanaian have to start praying seriously for protection. Very sad news ooooh

• Yao 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is a big joke. Don't you edit comments before they are posted here ? You"Il one day plunge this country into chaos with your irresponsible and unprofessional conduct. I am an ewe and know how much it hurts when such ...

• Yao 7 years ago

#Ghanaweb is a joke !#

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

If that's the case then your Mahama's blood thirsty demons consumed the blood of more than 300 Ghanaians in only one disaster at Kwame Nkrumah Circle water flooding in 2015 and what do you make of that ? Considering what hap ...

• KWABENA YEBOAH PRAYER 7 years ago

I always say this; that most Ghanaians don't think and the few who try to think are shallow thinkers. Let me tell you this, smart thinking is about thinking for those who worry and also those who think smart solve problems ra ...

• TT 7 years ago

My question is must it be only yesterday...hmmmmmm eeeii..God Save us

• koti 7 years ago

Oh God hear our prayers as we pray. Save mother Ghana from d claws of d enemy n let a righteous fruit abound in d land.

• Gyau 7 years ago

Please some us should speak well

• Emmanuel NYARKO 7 years ago

is a m to put a stop to enjoyment. let's all do well to read (revelation 12:12)

• VIK 7 years ago

The result of the horn given to Akufo Addo by Owusu Bempa.We need to find out from them. Hmmm! WAHALA await Ghana.

• Allan 7 years ago

Owusu bempah where are you?? Is your god asleep? Why all these calamities since Nana Akoffo Addo became president?? The occult you people consult before the election is demanding human blood and present a cup of blood to ak ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhanc ...

This one too people dey take do politics.... When r some Ghanaians going grow up. We forever be like this if we don't change our attitude towards the way we handle issues...... Aaaaaaba accident too turn politics...... Seriou ...

• Triple XXX 7 years ago

Eeii, Addo Kapuepue!! Please spare our young children oo..!!!

• Wise up 7 years ago

lazy morons. u attributes any event is caused by a president. very soon u will blame the president if ur wife refuses to hv sex with u.

• ike 7 years ago

dont blâme any onë Just prépare because thé end time is near.
    Repent and Take God as your saviour

• obeng Rockson 7 years ago

Oh my God plz follow ghanians let as stand on our feet n pray n concile diz kind of acident in our life

• Wise up 7 years ago

I at times lament so much why Ghanains has become so centric that real societal issues are not being tackled for solutions. but people wade into political, religious and tribal arguments blaming one group or another. We shoul ...

• Truth is one 7 years ago

This is what we will witness as nation when Akuffo Addo as our leader entrusts the nation into the hands of that demon turn pastor Owusu Bempah. Accidental deaths everywhere. God help our nation Ghana from these demons.

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Nadaa bonsam akuffo addo is a criminal!

• Adu Phillips .Toronto 7 years ago

This president hands are not clean. I said this one month ago there are more to come.

• Julius 7 years ago

Politicians are using the blood to thank their gods

• Benjamin Garimantor 7 years ago

We should ask the president Nana Akufo Addo and Pastor Isaac OWUSU Bempa they know what is going on. He Bempa should be held responsibile.

• Papa 7 years ago

EVIL AKUFO-ADDO!

• bragee 7 years ago

one election they won see

• MERCY 7 years ago

Sunday Methodist school excursion??? Instead of church and SU and preparing for Monday.where is the PTA are they serious, teachers instead of giving students direction you went and stood somewhere for you safety why did you s ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Sorry ! condolences to family. RIPP !

• dada d 7 years ago

Ayigbes are rather fools. Stupid folks. Asante y3 kokroko!!!!!

The CURSES before the 2016 elections are showing their ugly heads. Elections in Ghana are way below standards with thievery here and there. But if have one set of a political party cursing against thefts and another set of th ...

• Crying heart 7 years ago

NPP are using ghana people for sacrifice
    You See Ghanaian you want change you're getting deaths

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

May their gentle souls rest in perfect peace

• DD 7 years ago

SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SAD.

• Carol 7 years ago

Instead of these idiots reading politico-supernatural reasons behind the deaths. This is the time, the ministry of tourism or relevant ministry must take stock of weak trees in the area and make the place safe for tourists. W ...

• Blessing 7 years ago

Lord come to the aid of Ghanaians. It's just 2 and half months in the year 2017 and the death recorded are unimaginable.

• Alex London 7 years ago

Can someone please describe the area so as to make the story meaningful for readers who do not know the area. It is a tragic incident.

• Akonta 7 years ago

It's only ANIMALS who insult Ashantis. They envy Ashantis because their tribes are INFERIOR to Ashantis. Ashantis are better human beings than people of their tribes. Ashantis used their grandfathers as SLAVES and Ashantis op ...

• Mercy Acquah 7 years ago

please there should be maintenance on all our tourist sites. Or else our tourism in Ghana shall no more be recognised any more.

• DD 7 years ago

NANA IS THE CAUSE OF ALL THESE EVIL THINGS THAT IS GOIN ON NOW

• black power 7 years ago

black magico244908520 spiritual powers in ghana call for spiritualist in ghana
    call for all spiritual help black magic chain book of moses
    talist and spell casting

• star 7 years ago

The prince of darkness at work.

• Yaa dotie. 7 years ago

We are still backward because we still allow JJ Rawlings who came from buying 'yo ke gari' on credit and shooting former Heads of States to being a millionaire to roam the country insulting the good people of Ghana and ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

This is what Akufo Addo has brought onto the nation. Dabbling in occultism with Owusu-Bempah has had a serious repercussion for Ghana. He must to the right thing by returning the accursed horn to Owusu-Bempah, the agent of sa ...

• bless 7 years ago

When npp youth were invoking curses and pouring libations what do you expect to happen???? You have not seen anything yet

• vicky badu 7 years ago

Ooh My God, Wat Is happenin 2 Us?Wat A Calamity!Pls God Help Us N Protect Us 4rm De Evil Ones

• Alhaji Belloe 7 years ago

In as much as its a disaster I think our tourist board are not working enough
    It's reasonable on their path to prune tress and also make sure old ones with weaker roots are uprooted
    U can observe clearly that there's no l ...

• kobby 7 years ago

This is just the beginning. Remember May 9th 2001? Stadium disaster. Kuffour is a Freemason fellow. They're in power now. Ghanaians shpoud expect more of these deaths. Watch out for this coming Sunday 26th March, 2017.

• Obuasi 7 years ago

some one is askn y?hmmm,i pity u,will u still embrace de politician? from may 9th to fire flood n now kintanpo water falls,how many times must i tell u to run away from mr politician? that throne was ones offered to our lord ...

• Ama. 7 years ago

Some Ghanaians are so backward, how can this tragedy be blamed on NPP government. This is a matter of ignorance. Whoever is responsible for the care of the Kintampo falls should take the blame because the very old and potenti ...

• PASCAL 7 years ago

Very sad enough when souls created in the express image of the living God have begun an unending journey and living souls on earth are clamouring over their dead, tossing argueable blames. Pause a moment and rhetorically ask ...

• Faith Usa 7 years ago

I read the comment and i know that most ghanaians are stupid this is the time of mourning and praying that such disaster shd not happen again

• Ofori 7 years ago

Nana & Bawumia are on the killing spree by the help of Owusu Bempah

• Francis 7 years ago

Only ill mannered people talk like this

• Francis 7 years ago

Thanks Faith Usa

• Fox 7 years ago

Just because of power the dwarf and his people are sacrificing Ghanaians. You've blood on your hands.

• Isaac 7 years ago

Sooo painful, May de Lord 4gv dem & be wit their families too

• Emmanuel kojo Frempong 7 years ago

Ama Ghana ???????? y r u going through a lot of of tragic events this 2017 oooo God descend on us and have mercy on us ????????????????????

• Emmanuel kojo Frempong 7 years ago

Ama Ghana ???????? y r u going through a lot of of tragic events this 2017 oooo God descend on us and have mercy on us ????????????????????

• Kofibaboney 7 years ago

Some people are just idiots and they will idiots to their grave. What has incident got to do with Nana or NPP. If you have nothing sensible to say shut your fucking Big gorb.

• Uncle T 7 years ago

These disasters are not natural or normal. NPP must come out and confess the occultism they engaged in the run up to the lection. Remember when NPP came to power in 2000,before then they killed a lot of women dump their bod ...

• Omega Wan 7 years ago

Then Mahama also killed people through the Circle accident, I am sure you are a grown man,why do you think like a toddler or simply a goat??

• Frankmono 7 years ago

God hv mercy on our Mother land Ghana. May their souls rest in Peace
    But whoever, responsible for their death, should not 4get that the jedgement day in near

• Omega Wan 7 years ago

Stupid fools,was the Circle incident which claimed the lives of over 100 people blamed on Mahama and his government, you are the type of fools who should have died rather than those innocent people

• Hannah Agyei 7 years ago

my condolence to the bereaved family. so some Ghanaians can insult like this? Children obey ur parents in the Lord... pray for forgiveness ... Aden ne atemdidie yi?

• Ruky 7 years ago

RIP for de gone souls

• Lydia 7 years ago

O God please have mercy on Africa

• bg 7 years ago

please live nana addo in this matter,
    there should be good trained guards
    working in the place,beginen this hard
    wind and felling of the trees, this experence guards can move this people to
    saver place.how can you work ...

• Rita 7 years ago

May there souls rest in peace

• Ritaartur 7 years ago

May the souls of dis children rest in peace. Amen

• Kwame John 7 years ago

Please let us STOP all the unnecessary talks about fetish sacrifices and satanic offerings Let us take proper care of our tourist sites and maintain all state-owned properties. Let us put road-worthy vehicles on vehicle-worth ...

• adisi Grace 7 years ago

may de lord grant us from the hands of the devils

All these strange happenings ..suicides. .strange motor accidents...trees falling people and many more to follow are the results of greedy over ambitious politicians quests for power.The blood they promised satan and his coh ...

• Kwame Togbei 7 years ago

Lessons must be learnt so this tragedy does not ever happen again.

It's nothing to do with black magic. It's simply lack of basic common sense by the park's management officials.

Before a tree topples over there are dis ...

• BART 7 years ago

What is happening is amazing. From January to date, so let we all as one country pray to God to deliver us from this problem.

• Alexander Asante 7 years ago

Sorry neighbors,may the good Lord keep ur souls till eternity.

• More 6 years ago

May Yaa Allah 4 give them ????