We’ll fire NDC members at National Security - Ken Agyepong

Read Comments Comments (149)

• Putin 7 years ago

Another foolish man

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

. .
    Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in the 2016 elections. The s ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

###AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WHEN NDC NAABA BACKED BY NDC ERIC OPOKU AND COLINS DAUDA WAS BUTCHERING AND KILLING NPPs WHILE POLICE STAND AND STIRED, IT TOOK THE LIKES OF INVISIBLE AND DELTA FORCES TO PROTECT US,, KEN YOU ARE GREAT

• tom 7 years ago

Exactly,ken pong so that u can put ur own peoplethere to enable u easy pass with the cocaine.Waoh.

• facts 7 years ago

If there are known NDC members in the National security forces then it will be expedient to remove them all otherwise it I'll be NDC security not national!

• FAFRA 7 years ago

KEN AGYEPONG TRY DRUG BUSINESS THESE TIME WITH THE DRUG TO US OR UK, SOME OF THE NDC MEMBERS FAMILIES ARE WAITING AS SECURITY AGENT IN THOSE COUNTRY WAITING FOR YOU DRUG GUYS OF NPP.

I NOW AGREE THAT AKUFO-ADOO IS SO POWERLESS AND INEFFECTIVE.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Kofi, I think the word you were looking for is INCOMPETENCE.

• Ayitevi 7 years ago

Savking of Ndc security personel has long overdue, what were you waiting for, keeping these criminals there up till now, sack them all immediately

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Having aimless and empty baldheaded president Nana Akuffo Addo with animals like Kennedy Agyepong and Co as MPs and ministers what do we expect.

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

Nana has never been nor is 'empty-baldheaded'. He has plans for Ghana. He only needs to have them set-up as policy to show the way to implement them. Until then lets be patient & desist from calling him names. Every palace ha ...

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

How on earth can you describe Nana Addo as aimless and baldheaded? In every palace there is a jester who makes very serious statements that few dare make. Our dear Ken for all we know falls into this category. He is just aski ...

• Santo 7 years ago

Bush boy AGBESI , Shut the fuck up , you fucking tribalist , no one ask you to comment on here, you are a bigot . Learn to speak the truth. Bush boy did you had your bush meat yet? Go and hunt for bush meat and leave this pla ...

• Nseble Tamale 7 years ago

We feel like vomit to hear that ndc criminals are still at post,, From John Mahama to John Dumelo they are all wicked thieves, fill in INVISIBLE forces now

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

WHEN NDC JOGGED TO NANA ADDO HOUSE TO KILL HIM WITH BROKEN BOTTLES IT TOOK INVISIBLE AND DELTA FORCE TO PREVENT NDC FROM BURNING NANA ADDO HOUSE, FIX ALL OF THEM NOW

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

Shamo means urine. No wonder you are stupid.

• #JMOnaapo 7 years ago

This is the best I've had in recent times. But sacking these NDC operatives has taken too long. They should be given the boot immediately

• Joe Twabidi 7 years ago

I AGREE WITH KEN INTOTO.THESE GUYS WERE PREPARED TO DIE FOR THE PARTY AND NOW THEY ARE BEING TREATED LIKE CRIMINALS.PLEASE NANA LISTEN TO THEM OR RISK OUR VICTORY FOR 2020.

• yanks 7 years ago

doing unlawful and reckless activities in the country. of course the ndc people in national security should be booted out, but they should be replaced with qualified and competent people.

• Joshua 7 years ago

So if they commit a crime, we shou?d all sit down and watch them just bcos they sacrificed their lives for the party,nonsense

• Awonore Bolga 7 years ago

Sack all wicked ndc greedy bastards and fill in these forces who are willing to work patrioticaly clean now

• NIPA YE BAD 7 years ago

NANA KWAKU ADDO WILL BE ONE TERM PRESIDENT,SO THIS IS HIS TRUE DEMOCRACY,KILLING PEOPLE AND SACKING PEOPLE FROM THEIR JOB.

• Zagarolo 7 years ago

Look at this animal playing with national security.

• Kwasi Asante RI USA 7 years ago

For more information please visit:
    www.gllfoundation.org
    to register your support and comments.

• The black shadow 7 years ago

Very soon the entire set up of all the security agencies like the Police,Army,Navy,Air Force, Prisons and the rest will be replace with party faithful this is the message being send out by Kennedy Agyapong and this starts wit ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Stupid fool, Anytime NDC loses an elections they begin to insinuate for coup d' etat. You fools, gone are those days, and this has been the situation from time in memory and they created this artificial populist propaganda in ...

• COUNSELOR 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong should know that such moves will not only bring instability in the country but also unrest. Bad idea Ken Agyapong, these moves are bound to be counter-productive.

• Israel Brent 7 years ago

Certainly, more brilliant than you.

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

Well spoken and I support you 100% ,
    Some are still at kotoka airport, sack them now.....!
    Whether the criminal and murderers national destroyers committee, ndc likes it or not competent president Nana Addo shall surely suc ...

• Oh ho 7 years ago

Oh

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Why don't you go to kumasi remind prisons and forcefully take out the 5 Delta forces?

• Apuuu!!!! 7 years ago

When president kuffour was in power, cocaine was all over the place in Ghana. Late President Mills and president Mahama fought it back with arrests and the cocaine issues in the country went down. That stupid guy Kennedy agyr ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

So go and arrest Baba Kamara and his obvious partner in crime who sent Nayeli Amatekpe with one the largest cocaine bust ever.

If these are the types of people we have as our legislator in Ghana then we have a big problem.
    Can we call Ken Agyapong a human being?
    Lord have mercy!

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Ugly man with brainless head

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan.

• Santo 7 years ago

Bush boy Agbesi . Shut the fuck up. You fucking tribalist . You wish MAHAMA is your father dont you , well you fater wont even get to wipe Mahmas ass not even his tiolet , thats how big and influential is ex president Mahama ...

• ALFRED A. A. 7 years ago

Out of context, you are grown, reason before you talk

• TD 7 years ago

OGyam no no! Pls action speaks louder than words. Get the boys jobs to disband them ASAP else everyone will loose hope in NPP.

• ASEM BIREBA 7 years ago

Lets be careful, its about national issue not a party one man show.

• Mark 7 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM ...

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Ken is more honest than Mahama at least we know where he stands.

• Atta 7 years ago

You will soon regret.

• Isaac USA 7 years ago

Oh NDC,see what yu have done,you became so stupid,arrogant,corrupt,playing with the economy,huge taxes,branding buses and has allowed NPP to win .Now see what is happening.

• ASEM BIREBA 7 years ago

National security is for neutral & not only for one party system. I believe they are fighting for a better Ghana, collecting national asset from thief's. So be it if they are honestly.

• Azonto 7 years ago

Yes I fully support your move, those criticising can go to hell.They toild day and night sacrificing for the party even though we condemned their actions but it's out of anger and comdemnable. They should all be recruited to ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

A fool will always be a Fool

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Ken is right.

• kk 7 years ago

who cares.... Moron MP

• shiekh Dumah 7 years ago

If it is true that the current national security are ndc members then ken is right.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong must come to the aid of this npp forces,I am with him on this issue,the NDC put their people before leaving office to monitor and report to them as we take office,they re making this noise so we allow ttheir memb ...

• lke Tema 7 years ago

Put your people there so that the cocaine buisness can boom but remember judgement day is near

• james bonsu u s a 7 years ago

yes Ken you are right get raid of them the N D C

• fg 7 years ago

nonsense

• Chilumba 7 years ago

Ken you are not seriouse man at all.what a childish mp.Assin people choose knowlegeable mp.foolish man.

Where are the lawyer, clergy and others.In 2016 when the Muntie3 threatened the judges of the Supreme Court lawyer, the clergy and some members of the public called for their blood, and are still seeking for their blood.
    It ...

• neto 7 years ago

mouth mouth

• TK 7 years ago

After sniffing his cocaine there is nothing good that will come out from him.If you have an MP like this foolish man how will Ghana grow.

• Dan(USA) 7 years ago

I have a question that's been bugging me for awhile and I'm hoping someone can answer it, why is it that people dislike people that have money? I ask because anytime I meet people who are less fortunate than my family they al ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

You are a piece of shit, who cares about what you drive or what your fucked up parents have. This is Yankee nobody cares about you.

• Johnny 7 years ago

Tell me who's in control of the country, today any mutherfucka could just open his mouth and say any stupid things. SMH

• Koo 7 years ago

Another foolish boy, you're one of the bad seed in NPP.

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

Why do you call this lunatic a Maverick? Throwing mouth bombs here and there doesn't make you a Maverick. He doesn't have any legislative achievement. When Ghanaians worship these so called richmen, we get people like Ken Agy ...

This is regrettable coming from an MP

• Gary 7 years ago

This idiot will never change

• Oboy 7 years ago

Very good idea

• KOFI ASANTE 7 years ago

IN ANY CIVILIZED SOCIETY, VIGILANTE GROUPS ARE NOT ALLOWED
    A CIVILIZED SOCIETY HAS ESTABLISHED LAW ENFORCEMENT AGENCIES --POLICE ETC-OTHERWISE JUNGLE LAW RULES
    IDIOTS

• COUNSELOR 7 years ago

Well said Kofi Asante!

• NONO 7 years ago

WE HAVE ONLY GHANA SO PLEASE KNOW HOW TO DEAL WITH SECURITY ISSUES. ALL THESE SMALL SMALL THINGS CAN BRING SAND INTO OUR GARI.

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

YOU CAN SEPARATE THE GARI FROM THE SAND

• Frank Tetteh , Biakoye. 7 years ago

What a big shame to the so called lawmaker? I now understand that he's seriously sick.
    God save Ghana.

• Kramer 7 years ago

YOU ARE A FULL. PEOPLE LIKE YOU HAVE TURN GHANA INTO A DEGENERATE STATE. ARE NATIONAL INSTITUTIONS PARTY PROPERTY?

• kwame abolo-adankwame 7 years ago

We will vote against npp 2020 election bcos of delta force n Ken Agyepong actions

• sam 7 years ago

what a country we have. Idiots as so called MPs who there purely because tribalism affiliated voting. The police is the only security department in GHANA. This stupid should not think simply because they are in government oth ...

• MICHELL 7 years ago

GOOD

• Anafi 7 years ago

Sheeeeeeje Baraaaaayo fulish man

• John 7 years ago

The cocaine he is using is high quality. So he can say any rubbish.

• Kwadwo Twum 7 years ago

we shouldnt forget about Bokom haram in Nigeria. this is what normally happens, Government defending illegal groups and leaving the state Security. This shows that Ghana is close to war (all die be die)in our past election. s ...

• Kwasi Asante RI USA 7 years ago

For more information:
    www.gllfoundation.org to register your support and comments.

• Hamdi Daani. 7 years ago

I have never seen an unethical lawmaker like this fool called ken.

• Casmed 7 years ago

This drug madman at it again. I thought we said we votting for a better change. These drug barons are back

• minladder 7 years ago

Even God knows this man is stupid and senseless politician in Ghana

• JAY 7 years ago

Listen to this idiot

• Jay 7 years ago

Who can we live in a country like this.

• BE SMART 7 years ago

This useless Kennedy Agyepong thinks Ghana is for him and NPP.In 2020 they will definately loss the election looking at how they are messing up but to cover up with useless propaganda as he is doing.
    Npp it is a lizymans app ...

• Nana Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

Be reasonalbe NPP supporters

• Nyame 7 years ago

Kennedy agyepong don't speak in parliament,he is a radio MP.and a foolish man as such

• tachie donkor 7 years ago

does gh belong to kennedy

• ILYAS from Agona Odoben Zongo 7 years ago

listen to the foolish man Kennedy Agyapong. Am sad for those voted him as MP. Foolish man

• Concern Ghanaian. 7 years ago

It will better then, to put one of those vigilante groups in the Flag Star House as the Presidents. Count them and see whether their votes alone can make Nana Addo President of Ghana. we are tired of these politicians.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

NDC can create 20 vigilante forces of 1000 strong members, even tomorrow. Is th a what Kennedy Agyepong is asking for?

NDC has become more tolerant, courteous and democratic. So Kennedy Agyepong shouldn't in the least try ...

• TULA 7 years ago

BRAVO !!!!!KEN AGYEPONG JUST SACK ALL THESE NDC SO NATIONAL SECURITY OPERATIVES AND REPLACE THEM: INCLUDING THE CHIEF DIRECTORS AT THE CIVIL SERVICES AND GOVERNMENT ORGANISATIONS : THEY WILL DO A BETTER JOB THAN THESE NDC OPE ...

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Hahahaha

• abdul 7 years ago

stop coating people out of context.I watched the programme live on ADOM TV.If you want to be fare,LISTEN to what that NDC MP SAID to let the public know why KEN made that comment.journalism of hypocrisy and double standard.

• losto 7 years ago

Your deeds show who you are. A man who was taking money from people to fill out U.S lottery of which was illegal now calling everyone corrupt.

• Fish man 7 years ago

We have so man folkish people in Ghanaian politics I don't think this man will be able to even stand for anything in a develop country but it's different in Ghana because he has money and belongs to a political party he can t ...

• Kiki 7 years ago

Look at this IDIOT too.....

• SAROUK MISSILE/NIMA 7 years ago

GOOD MOVE KENNEDY, I USED TO BE NDC FOOT SOLDIER NONE OF THEM SECURITY FORCES LIKE NANA. EXPECTIALLY MOST OF THE NYEBROS,

• Eric (ksi) 7 years ago

Another npp IDIOT where on earth this MADMAN can be MP?

• DDT 7 years ago

Oh God, this is a law maker in Ghana. He is always heard making silly comments on air waves but does not make a single statement on the floor of paliament. We thought we had enough of NDC but NPP is ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

I greatly appreciate your honesty, but please refrain from making such statements in the public. Thanks

Another imbecile with toilet in his mouth being called " honorable". I wonder why such people finds themselves in parliament. Am looking forward to the day I will see him debating issues at Joy fm station instead of those lo ...

• paul 7 years ago

Ghana is really headen to a dangerous zone with this Kennedy agyapong decision. our country is gonna fall to arm robbery n rampant killing with the so called vigilanty groups

• Ketaboy 7 years ago

This reckless utterance and threatened action by an irresponsible member of Parliament will plunge the country into war. The country does not belong to NPP Their foot soldiers may have sacrificed for their party's victory whe ...

• Paul 7 years ago

And the

• Paul 7 years ago

And the people who have the Voice are now quiet. This why NPP under Nana Addo will fail miserably. God is against hypocrites!

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

A recipe for breeding armed robbers.

• Counsellor Masre saa 7 years ago

Unbelievable! Where are the Otabils and Marteys to condemn this? How do you appoint members of vigilante groups to national security? Kennedy Agyapong I love my country and you speak for war not for peace. You won't last long ...

• Mercy 7 years ago

God please help Ghana in Jesus Christ name. Amen.

• Obeng 7 years ago

Let us not be deceived that only one particular grouping has control over violence.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

And what happens when NPP loses power,Fool?Is that how the America you used to live in developed?A fool talking right there.

• King 7 years ago

Stupid MP. They will rise up to beat you one day. What do they know about security. Go ask the Ivorian president what he is going thru.

• Jimmy 7 years ago

He is not stupid but wiser than Mahama and all NDC thieves

• Jimmy 7 years ago

ohene you are right get rid of all the useless NDC members in nationals security and replaced them with NPP members only

• steve K 7 years ago

ken, you're right, sack all of them from the national security. when NDC had power the allowed npp men in the security. foools NDC. even adverts of JDM for 2016 election were given to Freddie Blay wife instead of pro-ndc pres ...

• Isaac Appiah-Kubi - US 7 years ago

I can't even fathom why people like this, is even voted into our august parliament to join rational minds to formulate laws of our country. He always speak from the stomach and make no sense! It's probably only Ghana and curr ...

• Volcano 7 years ago

Another foolish man, drug audit senseless man.

• Oman 7 years ago

Good man Kennedy Agyapong

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Good one, Ken.

• Joshua 7 years ago

I hope ghanians are watching all these atrocities NPP is doing. I'll be very surprised if they retain power 2020.

• manager 7 years ago

Idiot, who is even listening this good for nothing old dog, Please stop barking because nobody have time for you.

• Kwame Tenadu 7 years ago

In this era where security encompasses all spheres of life, we have an mp who thinks so narrowly.These hoodlums may not even pass for day or night watchmen. He may be one of the financiers of tgat group. He should just wait ...

• Abeiku 7 years ago

Ghana is not for the NPP ... NDC nor vigilantes but Ghanaians ... there are a lot these guys can do to make Ghana better ... had you said some members will be recruited by the national security makes more sense than saying ...

• THOU 7 years ago

FOOLISH IDEA OF THE DECADE!
    IS THE COUNTRY FOR NPP MEMBERS ALONE.
    AND HE'S A LEGISLATOR, OH GHANA.

• T.T. 7 years ago

I get sick when things like this is said by this mp and people who call themselves Ghanaians support the statement b'cos they are blinded by NPP, NDC politics. If you truly have evidence of illegal security persons, get ride ...

• sw, US 7 years ago

Nonsense!!! Speak like an mp. Govt must arrest all of them before some of us start losing hope. Nana Addo is likely to be a one time president if he doesn't stop these thugs from making the government unpopular.

• BB 7 years ago

In the history of Ghana this is one MP who never get to speak on the floor of parliament but only hops to radio stations to talk shit. No sensible statement ever comes from his mouth. It one nonsense after another. But time ...

• gaza 7 years ago

Is High time you reason as a mature legislator and stop incite the youth against the nation. Ghana is not for npp and ndc

• Spy 7 years ago

I would have been shocked if I had heard anything sensible from this mentally deranged man called Kennedy Ohene Agyepong. The firs question I would have asked would have been "When and how did they manage to take him to Pant ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Ohh what is wrong with this man he dnt deserve to be a member of parliament kroaaa wht is wrong is wrong

• BUUU 7 years ago

Illetracy at the highest level

• Lie 7 years ago

This man is law maker? a big fool like this'Nana is vary weak man He is control by this fool mark my work it will come out soon

• black power powers 7 years ago

indian blacko244908520 magic spiritualist in ghana call for all spiritual help
    money rituals
    protection powers of healing
    meditation occultism

• Sufian James 7 years ago

ooeei Ghana is not save what kind of lose talk is that well me i have no problem on this if today is for kwame tomorrow will surely be for kwasi
    But I thought this change will have brought some reasoning

• Kiki 7 years ago

I really support my man Kennedy and he always stick to his word when l get chance to meet him @Ghana60 independence inToronto

• Julie 7 years ago

They are also Ghanaian

• cc 7 years ago

Dangerous talk Kennedy
    Nana is in power now so cool down on your rhetoric

• Sam Ayi - Kwabena Marfo 7 years ago

It is very sad to hear something like this coming from the mouth of Mr Agyapong a Lawmaker. The BNI should be an independent body which should work hand in hand with government in . The NPP shouldn't think 4 years is an etern ...

Adwoa Sarfo opens her legs for such a " garbage" called " honorable" to sleep with her because she was lured with cocaine money.

• old soldier 7 years ago

Very soon more arms group will sprink up in Ghana if our security forces don't wake up to stop this nonsense and lawlessness in our peaceful nation

• solomon 7 years ago

Are they more Ghanaians than the NDC guys? Come again Mr coward

They are from Togo I guess.

• Kweku Baah 7 years ago

NOTE. GHANA IS FOR GHANAIANS NOT PARTY MEMBERS. THE SO CALLED NDC MEMBERS SHOULD CONTINUE THEIR WORK AS SECURITY PERSONNEL. THIS MEANS YOU CAME TO POWER TO SATISFY YOUR PARTY MEMBERS. SHAME ON YOU. GHANA IS NOT YOUR PROPERTY

• Komla Amadu Tetteh 7 years ago

This bastard Agyapong your time is coming Ashawo pickin

• mama mia 7 years ago

National security is like the police or the army they are neutral they are not NDC security they are national security.so that in 2020 NDC will also sack your national security and bring in their own people too and when will ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Foolish man. Playing cheap politics with security issues. Aways NPP and NDC. Is this all there is in Ghana? Job and Monday in our pockets my foot.

• Bandaras 7 years ago

It is time for idiot like agyepong should be arested. This man is the brain behind the deltas. It is very obvious. The careless statement from the dirty mouth of this bush man can lead to war in ghana. Nana do something about ...

• FAFRA 7 years ago

TO MAKE WAY FOR UR DRUG BUSINESS. WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU HERE OUTSIDE GHANA. SOME OF THE NDC MEMBERS ARE IN UK & U.S AIRPORTS TOO. BRING THE DRUG YOU WILL BE ARRESTED THESE TIME KENAGYEPONG.