Dumelo nailed; Offers cash for V8 cars

Read Comments Comments (183)

• TT 7 years ago

WHAT A WICKED NPP

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: OSONO ------- I'm glad Mahama lost.Ghana would have collapsed if the ndc won.The special prosecutor must start working immediately. Get these stupid thieves in jail now.With the numerous problems confronting cocobod,i ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for her ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

sad

• Richard 7 years ago

Lordina Mahama, Kofi Adams and Dr. Opuni are corrupt criminals. They caused our party to lose the December elections.

• FAFRA 7 years ago

WE NOT NEED TO TALK TO MUCH ON THIS ISSUE , WE NEED REDUCTION IN FUEL AND UTILITY BILLS .TAKE ACTION IF HE IS FOUND WANTING. LET NANA FIX THE ECONOMY NOW.

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

Why didn't the Officer arrest Dumelo for attemptin to bribe him?I know he had his orders to to retrieve th vehicles not to arrest him,but that didn't mean he was suppose to turn a blind eye to anything that happened there.He ...

• The wise Ghanaian 7 years ago

NANA JAIL HIM OR NOT VOTE 4 NPP, HE NEED TO BE IN JAIL, SO WE KNOW NPP IS NOT SUPPORTING CORRUPTIONS......FOOLISH BOY

Author:- DELA. .....
    Because you knew that Prez Mills was sick you could do anything you could and he wouldnt raise a finger. When he showed that he would let Amidu innvestigate you and get you out, you organized to get him ...

• So Sad 7 years ago

Because of greed and stupidity look at the damage Dumelo is doing to his once promising career.Does he really think can bounce back from this?Not in Ghana.I really used to like and admire him so much.

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

@ Stinky Finger: I am glad you asked why the police officer failed to arrest Dumelo for offering to bribe them. This goes to confirm the suspicion of some of us that, this story which is being carried by only Daily guide, was ...

• EDI 7 years ago

the thief

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

John Dumelo is a full greedy bastard Ewe, just like most Ewes (Alfred Agbesi Woyome, Kofi Adams, Samuel Okutzeto Ablakwa, Tsatsu Tsikata, Bishop Obinim aka Kwadzo Edem, Dzifa Attivor etc. etc!)
    Shame unto you all.

fra ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Teach this lazy guy lesson paa he wants to be rich in Ghana without working for that. I hate him with that kind of attitude. Kwasea bi saa no!

• imbecile EWES 7 years ago

I KNEW A DIM-WITT LIKE YOU WILL COMMENT. Anyway let me help you think. At that point,it would be The police mans word against that of Dumelo and the court will throw out the case. it takes an Akan smart police man to decipher ...

• Obi 7 years ago

I really think there was enough evidence to arrest and keep him in jail. (he was caught in the act and his paper work was not adding up), so this wouldn't be his word vs. the police.

• Kwaku, California 7 years ago

This car worth about $70,000. This money can pay 2 year snr high school tuition for 70, 000. Imaging the multiply effect on next generation of the children. This is reason why Ghana did not become South Korea even though we ...

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

I do not support what the Dumelo guy did . BUT BUT THE COCOA BOSS WILL BE PAID ( 70000 GH/C ) AND THAT IS EVERY MONTH .......What do you think about this brother Meanwhile some Ghanaians can't not eat twice a ...

• Benito. 7 years ago

Listen to your miserable self,he is clean,any reasonable person know there's an iota of truth in this.But I blame the NPP government for the lackadaisical attitude towards this car retrieval thing.I don't know why they are no ...

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

Benito there are a lot bros living abroad if you don't mention USA in your text your name will change ? OR you will be white I mean stop all those shitty bragging How long are you living there??? and where of ...

• Leon 7 years ago

If he is clean where is his receipt for payment of the car? Why did he lie that he bought the car? And why has the car been seized indefinitely. Do you go and spray a car that doesn't belong to you without the owners permissi ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

HE CAN JOIN MAHAMA TO REAR GOATS AT BOLE, JOIN ASIEDU NKETIAH TO PLANT CASSAVA AT SAAKWA OR TEAM UP WITH KOKU ANYIDOHO TO OPEN NYEBRO AKPETESHIE SPOT ( FOR CREDIT COME TOMORROW )

• Asebu 7 years ago

Thank you. You said it all. These armed robbers have no shame.

• EWE GREEDY BASTARDS 7 years ago

The laziness of the Ewes makes then criminals in many ways.

• D DAY 7 years ago

Why are Ewes so crazy about Cars?? Kofi Adams was a smarter LOOTER but hopefully not left off the hook.

• PAUL, 7 years ago

And Ashantis cocaine n money abi? U are a big fool.

• PETER 7 years ago

Thank you, leave him alone NPPians

• obtt 7 years ago

Tetteh kwasea.

• ZZZZZ 7 years ago

He is clean indeed. After all he is a member of the create, loot and share brigade. Shameless so called actor. Do your Nigerian counterparts go for state vehicle or they buy with they toil and get.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

All this witch hunting is because Domelo supported NDC. I don't believe he has stolen any vehicle.

• You 7 years ago

He still hasn't denied having state cars in his possession..... what do you say to that? We all know his guilty.. they may have added a few things to the story but he definitely had state cars.. don't let party colors blind y ...

• AKYEM LINGUIST 7 years ago

Why are they not going after Mr.Beautiful and the many artists who supported President Mahama?Dumelo is in trouble because he is a thief who was caught red handed with State properties.Why is not taking something that doesn't ...

• Yaw Sikanii. 7 years ago

Aponkye where your brains n moral values at? We should leave few individuals to steal right? Animal without brains. Ayibgefuo akrofuo amnboifuo. Foools

• AKYEM LINGUIST 7 years ago

Even when you offer to give something to them for free they will arrogantly turn it down and try to steal it when you are not looking.Something is seriously wrong with their thinking.

• jet black Monkey 7 years ago

Award winning party.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Se wagyimi nti no you guys will be in opposition for very long time. Mark my words.

• Olalaa 7 years ago

Kay, it is because of their arrogance, they hit to say thank you in an appreciation, since you wanted to you it out, it means you have no use for it, so why show appreciations to something that has no value to the offerer ??? ...

• Sunkwa. 7 years ago

You won't understand.

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Thank you. Akpe kakaka. For calling me a fool without provocation...

• SKIPER 7 years ago

APONKYE OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF. IF THE CARS WERE GIVEN TO HIM FOR BEING NDC SUPPORTER THAN WHY DID HE ATTEMPT TO CONCEAL THE IDENTITY OF THE VEHICLES?

AGYA KOO DUMMY, SAKAWA, GHOST MOVIE LOVERS ARE ENVIOUS!

• Sarah 7 years ago

That is your own headache

•   7 years ago

NAIL THAT FOOL

• Manase 7 years ago

Here is a man who conspired, condoned and stole a state asset; tried to hide the identity of the state asset through adulteration; tried to bribe officials on public duty and he is walking around free? This is the difference, ...

• Uknown 7 years ago

I don't think these Guys at the helm of things in Ghana are up to the job. Ken Dapaah and the Police Chief seem timid and probably compromised. It doesn't take much courage to round these fools/thieves up and retrieve the veh ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

The issue at stake is serious security treat that needs to be address with serious approach how can one person seek to possess five land cruisers, the book value of that car is in the neighborhood of about $80,000 apiece so n ...

• NOW 7 years ago

What authority does Lordina Mahama have to be giving out national security assets to the likes of John Dumelo? Where is the Constitutional provision that stipulates the exercising of such rights? Can somebody quote that artic ...

• I hate Mahama 7 years ago

He is a fool..how much cash can he offer , he cannot bribe the police..he's acting as if he is got money..if he has money why did he steal the state cars then? Parasite..he wanted it gorgeous free..look at his face like a pus ...

• Pinpinaa 7 years ago

Oooh ghana paaaa, u have caught somebody with a stolen car and then,the thief rather telling u, he is travelling to UK and that he will bring the other car on his arrival?
    He could have been arrested so that he brings the ca ...

• Yayara 7 years ago

Why did the security agencies left this thief to travel? What if he goes to the UK and steal again to damage the image of Ghana. When shall we be serious at all. Put this man behind bars to answer the questions: stealing, abe ...

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

Damage what image of Ghana? Does ghana have a good image,especially now when the president is not respected by his own crew?

• Obi 7 years ago

come!!!! Make your folk proud. you can write a better responds than that. 1) even if Ghana has the worse reputation in the world,we should still want to improve it. 2) take the president out and focus on the subject matter. R ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Dumelo needs to be arrested now.

• cuuh!. 7 years ago

What makes him clean. Dumelo must be arrested. Mr prez, what are u doing abt the people caught with de state cars. Cant they be jailed. Do something to stop this nonsense.

• Home Boy 7 years ago

Look at how u have disgraced your dignity cos of moni n cars. u ve allowed things of dis word to destroyed ur life.Why dumelo

• Kwadjoe, USA 7 years ago

They are all a bunch of thieves. Work to earn your own your money and assets. It's more peaceful that way than to live in fear at all times, fearing that you may be caught. I have no respect for such people. Where are the NDC ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Walked no misinformation machines

• Bob Denmark 7 years ago

What a disgrace shame shame shame how much is the V8 are you so cheap see how you have ruined yourself shame on you

• Naniama II 7 years ago

All the statements are ALLEGATIONS from a third party about Dumelo. Why can't Dumelo's side be heard?

Dumelo has already denied this allegations just like Adams' case and you keep publishing these?

If this is true, wh ...

• John Lewis 7 years ago

NOT SURPRISING. HE COMES FROM A TRIBE OF THIEVES. AFEAFETO. ALL OF THEM. THE VOLTARIANS.

• PUSIGA 7 years ago

That's not true at all. About 99.99% of them are not thieves but honest very hardworking Ghanaians.
    His mistake was to get carried away when Mahama institutionalized stealing in Ghana spearheaded by him. You remember Mahama ...

• Kwesi j 7 years ago

Your smelling rotten ass mother. Your kotoboto father. Your smelly mouth wife ang
    D ugltpy children. Your illiterate dog fucker family. I won't insult a whole tribe, but your family full of dogs.
    I hope you learn to be care ...

• hahahhaha 7 years ago

Look at this fool, tell me how many Ewe names do you hear when someone stole or robbed? And how many robbery cases do you hear or happened in Volta region? Katse nakpor!!!

• Oo 7 years ago

Being a tribalitic is uncouth and shameful

• kofi afful 7 years ago

bottom line is that he should have been arrested immediately and the vehicle should have towed pending further investigation. The second vehicle should also be recovered from his girlfriend. There should be a trial and all gu ...

• Abroampah 7 years ago

The worst part of it all is the impression these type of guys are creating on the society.especially on the youth, considering how "Car-fetish" ghanaians are.Just imagine you happened to be living in the neighbourhood of this ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

All NDC thieves hide their eyes with dark glasses from President John Dramani Mahama to John Dumelo.The two John's thieves except Opuni who never hide this thief face.

• EWI 7 years ago

THE YOU WHO THINK NPP IS WICKED SI LOOTER LIKE DUMELO IF EVERY GET TWO FREE CARS WHERE WILL GHANA BE. LOOTER AND EVIL EVIL MINDED PEOPLE.

• JJ Rawlings 7 years ago

we know them to be changing their names and colours.

• Elvis presly new york 7 years ago

Hei tt wagyimi paa dumelo himself noo the car belongs to the statean u are sayin he is clean,aaa uuu from ghana anyway?

• Massaka 7 years ago

So why didn't the taskforce arrest this man? What is the name of the shop in which the car was being sprayed? Why didn't they arrest the shop owner to assist them in their investigation? Why didn't the taskforce provide the n ...

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

@ Massaka: the answer to your question is simple. No stolen car was retrieved from Dumelo. The story is palpably false but the pea-brained NPP sympathisers are lapping it; because they lack the brain to read through thre line ...

• fiko 7 years ago

Intelligently,arrest is not immediately made !

• Massaka 7 years ago

@Fiko, I don't get it. Don't you think by walking free, Dumelo could attempt to obstract the investigation? What could be the right time to arrest, in a matter like this? Ghanaians are discerning enough, my brother.

• S123 7 years ago

Where dem dey dem cars? Chale People for Know Ohhh.Lol the Pot Calling the Kettle Black.Nana go through the DVLA from 2004 Woara wo be checki

• Michael RANS 7 years ago

Why only one man wants to have the world over his shoulders (arrest him)

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

OMG Dumelo you have disgraced yourself it is better for you to keep quite than to talk about this shameful act bcos Solo said you were given the car for your acting movie not a gift from Mahama family

• Patrick frimpong 7 years ago

look at you. hypocrites .
    who is doing witch hunting .
    the soul that sibeth...... sin shall find you.

bravo eagle eye .please keep on searching there are more to retrieve

• Abena 7 years ago

All ndcs are thieves

• Yussif 7 years ago

The police or the national security operatives re confuse people,they don't know what they re doing,the guy admitted having a second car with his girl friend,you also ve such a big exhibit in your hands and you didn't arrest ...

• Bobo 7 years ago

What at all does this Daily Guide want from this guy

• Capt. S 7 years ago

@ John Lewis, @ Akyem Linguist...am surprised people like you still exist...How does one person's actions make you insult a whole tribe...Primitive people like yourelves makes even coming to Ghana very annoying..Nkwasiafo)... ...

• Iphraim 7 years ago

Rag Newspaper

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Just imagine if it were some other person!

• The Black 7 years ago

I used to be a sympathise of NDC after I realised they are sharing the national cake among few people within the party, How John Dumelo alone get 2 v8 cars.I can now see our immediate past president was not only incompetent b ...

• James son 7 years ago

Mahama is the chief
    He has intuitalised stealing in govt

• Jupiter 7 years ago

Please the special prosecutor must start work so that he/she can put these stupid thieves behind bars for us.

• kooboat 7 years ago

Well done guys. A job expertly executed. You showed immense professionalism and astuteness.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Why didn't the team arrest him for possession of an item that does not belong to him but for National Security? Our system is weak. Everything in Ghana is falling apart. Who will help Ghana!!!

• Kwaku 7 years ago

What is vehicle? Something that in a few years it will be out of use? NPP please concentrate on the more critical things we voted you into power than intangible things like vehicles. It will be a burden for those who possess ...

• Kwaa 7 years ago

So why is the guy still walking free on our streets?
    Because he broke the laws,1,by keeping the car and 2,by offering bribe to a state agent.
    Or is it that in Ghana,if an official embezzle state funds,they are asked to pay ...

• Kwesi j 7 years ago

Excellent question.....because something is not correct...daily guide should come again....

• Pops 7 years ago

NAB YOU.. SHOW WHOIS WHO

• Daamango 7 years ago

What else did this fool, retarded actor get free from the NDC government? His house was probably built by Mahama NDC corrupt government. All his damn travels as well. Jail him NOW!

• Mustapha Kamal 7 years ago

Grow up. He Dumelo only wanted to customize the car. A whole car seizing syndicate does not know what customization is. Shame.

• YAANANA 7 years ago

It is not that some people don't know what customization is, the fact is the vehicle belongs to the state and he should return it if he does not know. Maybe he knew that it was a gift, but now he knows that it belongs to the ...

• Benito. 7 years ago

Listen to another dumbass!!

• MIMI 7 years ago

J.D., YOU NEED DELIVERANCE, THE REST OF THE ANCESTRAL SPIRITS ARE STILL IN YOU.SEE ALL YOUR PLANS JUST TO KEEP A CAR IN THE NAME OF CELEBRITY. TO SHOW OFF IN TOWN.

• fiko 7 years ago

GOD bless dees men of clean conscience !! ....Every thief even if the past President is involved must be fished out nd dealt with ,,,,,,,We are all for GHANA nd not a party !

• Larry Agyeman 7 years ago

The officers should be. fired for not arresting John Dumelo.When Will this foolishness stop.Stop stealing from the State. John Dumelo should be prosecuted and put in jail.

• DOMINIC 7 years ago

This story is fake & fabricated. if indeed someone has stolen a state car, you gonna let the person travel out of the country? what if he doesn't come back again from his London trip?

• CATCH HIM 7 years ago

Where is the NDC's best kept secret of a thief, Asiedu"Bui blocks thief"Nketia?

• Evil NDC? 7 years ago

I can bet the government if they really want to find those missing cars,they shouldn't go any far but to the Volta region and Ga-Adangbe like Ningo-Prampram and every strong hold of the ndc. They have those cars packed there ...

• TULA 7 years ago

Massa; WHY ARE ARE EWE/AYIGBE PEOPLE STEELERS AND LIARS Because anywhere you go in Ghana EWE/Ayigbe people are involved in some corrupt deals ; they always want to be rich and like to compare themselves to Ashantis but what t ...

• AS FOR THAT ONE 7 years ago

The amount of money Mahama and his friends and family have stolen in this short period is more than all the monies Ewes from 1957 to 2017 have stolen together combined.
    I think your categorization of Ewes is not correct. The ...

Greedy guy

• CharlesP 7 years ago

Was he charged and arrested? if he wasn't I say the SWAT team erred. I am sure he could have been charged with receiving stolen goods and also attempting to pervert the course of justice in addition to attempting to bribe a p ...

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

STEALING is always in the DNA of Ewe people...
    FIAFITO

• Kwesi j 7 years ago

Just like prostitution is in the family if your smelling ass family. You were surged by a rabid infected dog that crossed a smelly dog to sire you.we can all hide under the anonymity of the web to insult.i won't insult your t ...

• ankomah Kennedy 7 years ago

why are these NDC pple so wicked ....u destroy this country for us n by leaving office u share state cars also....aaaaba..n that dumelo guy I don't know wat to tell him..just arrest him..period!!!!

• dinner osei 7 years ago

kwasia dumelo....b3l3 ...you see your end... with de moni you have in your account masa you can and could have bought this car wit ease kraaa..ba naw see how greed hath caused you...this is just the beginning of Nana addo's p ...

• Slytee 7 years ago

Aponkye who the fuck is John dumelo to witch hunt him? All we need is our cars... In any case if NDC government and its stupid ass crooks were any serious and had the nation interest at heart they wouldn't give this guy th ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

Abubro kosua you are very stupidman you shpuld have arrested dumelo and jail him you are doing fucking job dumelo stole the state car why not put him in police cells aburo you are stupid npp should sack you de work you are do ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

Jail dumelo he is criminal

• kweku 7 years ago

Jail the Bastard Dunelo and that ugly Lordina they are criminals . Deal with them

• Kwame Tenadu 7 years ago

Arrest him now.

• Kwesi j 7 years ago

Baa am!

• Israel Brent 7 years ago

Are you sure it is witch-hunting? Dumelo is lucky to be not in chains. Attempted stealing is a felony, do you know that? Heaven only knows what other state properties he has hidden somewhere for his personal use.

• Kwesi j 7 years ago

If he is a felon, why is he walking about? Why did those granting the interview not arrest him? Why the publication and not arrest prior to publication ? Asem piiii!!!!!!

• party taylor 7 years ago

john dumelo wo maa tw3.kwasiaa we will kill aboafunu

• Allan 7 years ago

If this story is true that police officer should be dismissed, how can someone who have stolen government vehicle and tried to bribe an officer still he was not arrested and sent to court for him to answer for his crimes?? D ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Thank you sir! I have been asking for arrest since this story broke. K Baako, is doing dirty job to cover up the acts of vigilantes..

• Keane 7 years ago

Well done officers st last . Now get him and that crooked bitch lording arrested and charged

• MIKE AGYEKUM 7 years ago

Dear Folks,
    Such a mess! Dumelo should be funded by the NDC to make a movie on his diabolic intentions. It is just pathetic that some of these so-called "renowned artistes" are too greedy.

See the shame! Yes, he must be a ...

• who cares 7 years ago

masa stop that lip-servicing n act period!How can u say ur sole interest was to retrieve the cars wen u had strong evidence to pin the guy down?This has really questioned the credibility of the security forces of this country ...

• obtt 7 years ago

Which one is witch hunting? The man dumelo is a comprehensive organised greedy thief. Left his job as an actor to canvass for ndc the acknowledged group of political thieves Ghana has ever had. Ey3 mo bo k3k3.

• Ibrahim Yahaya 7 years ago

Aponkye why are they not witch hunting u but him because u are also a supporter of the NDC? U see now?

• Barfour 7 years ago

What sort of security personnel or Police officers do we have in Ghana? Are they trained or they are given jobs because they belong to a political party. The same excuse again,'we were focusing on retrieving the car' last tim ...

• Preko 7 years ago

This is vehicle theft. He should be prosecuted and jailed. Otherwise we have no moral right to arrest a pick pocket or armed robber. Just because he is famous does not mean he should go scot free. This has nothing to do with ...

• E A Boateng 7 years ago

Aponkyefunu that was why you campaigned that Nana Addo will never be a president .
    very soon you will find your smoothness level before before the law of this land

• obi 7 years ago

this guy should be jailed

• Eric Oppong 7 years ago

How can your catch a thief and only retrieve the stolen items but not prosecute him. This I unfair

• Obi 7 years ago

Agree! the police action is as crazy as the stealing itself. Why didn't they arrest him? Why?????

• Montesquieu 7 years ago

Cock and bull story!! Hahaha just to cover their rots!the human sacrifice owusu bempah made,the duplicated ministers,the galloping of the cide etc .

• Jee Jerry 7 years ago

Ghana deserves better.

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

Here is this thief Dumelo confessing he has stolen state property, and was even in the process if disguising the vehicle. He then offered BRIBES to those investigators. And then has the audacity to say he was travelling to UK ...

• kwame 7 years ago

People like these we need in our,country Ghana. They don't look in their pocket but what will benefit the country. If we practice such behaviour we will soon get there.

• Obi 7 years ago

But they should've arrested him.

• CITIZEN GHANA 7 years ago

Do we now believe what Papa J has been saying all the while that these guys were deep into corruption?

• reefer herb 7 years ago

A good dog deserve good borne, leave him alone npp

• Ashanti's are fools 7 years ago

All Ashanti's are fools so what if he offer you money big fool

• Yesoo 7 years ago

No. Our LAW is a fool

• CONCERN GHANAIAN 7 years ago

Just take the CARS from Dumelo. The same trick that Kofi Adams have done. They should go back and carefully re-examine Kofi Adams five cars again. I strongly believe there will be a traces the cars Kofi Adams claim it belongs ...

• Obi 7 years ago

Agree

• pascal Adzigbli 7 years ago

this is what we are saying that you people are thief

• Gladys 7 years ago

www.Gladys.com

• Yesoo 7 years ago

Anybody know Kwame Kilpatrick?? What happened to him

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

If it's this story is true, then it's shameful and embarrassing John. I respected you. JDM here you are and what can you say in defence of Dumelo.

If the president decides to buy new cars for his ministers u same people will sharpen ur teeth n start bitting what u are not to bit. So shut up, if he's innocent let him prove!!

• sweet 7 years ago

Y wouldn't he say dat wen 99.9 of takes bribe n abandon de truth

• Fibonacci 7 years ago

Judgment Day is coming!!

• sis kwame 7 years ago

I saw this little boy, I remember his naming ceremony, now he is grow like a corn planted on a good Friday to insult his fathers.

• KOJO 7 years ago

please we all Ghanaians please I beg you in the name of God let us forgive him please Ghanaians we all one and ghana belong to us please

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

That foolish failed actor should have been arrested, thief

• Kwam 7 years ago

Where is the second v8. If he doesn't produce it he MUST be jailed. Celebrithief

• Real Truth 7 years ago

TT you are also very corrupt like your leader JM

• Amma 7 years ago

This bot has always had the habit of taking what isn't for him since Anas time. Why are people even wasting time to defend him. Can't u understand he was attempting to conceal/steal the car. He is a thief!

• John thieves 7 years ago

How can John Dumelo be so greedy.

• abongo hannover germany) 7 years ago

This car cost between 65 and 70 euros .This greedy bastard who calls himself John Dumelo feels he could associate himself with Ndc to enrich himself.That has been the motive of most politicians especially with Ndc. This nami ...

• semantical 7 years ago

hahahaaaaaaaaaa.he has seeen nothing yet.he shld expect more n worst.he shld keep n suffer.

• Ghana Web 7 years ago

If all these are true, why then dont you precede to court to prosecute this Dumelo guy (and the many others) for the alleged offenses. Or is "stealing or attempting to steal a state car" not a crime against the state. I'm beg ...

• Concerned Citizen.. 7 years ago

Fake story. Fabricated lie.
    Shame on you and your pay master's.

• Colonel 7 years ago

Only a dumb persson will believe this story . What is eagle eye swat team ? Since when did police have different names for the SWAT team ? Absolute rubbish

• Ashanti 7 years ago

I don't understand you guys. I hope JOhn Dumelo is not above the law why can't they arrest him and press charges against him and stop this stupidity. I think I have to steal state car use it and when NDC comes to power they w ...

• Killer 7 years ago

Foolish man if you have money to pay for them to leave the car for you then go and buy yours asshole

• NANA USA 7 years ago

All those who stole the state cars must be jailed.bcos if n Ghana some one steal a chicken he goes to prison.Ghana treat some citizens as first class and that shd ceased before Ghanaians rise up

• Kwabena Yeboah Jnr 7 years ago

Ghana govts steal to share among sympathizers n some journalists to cover up. Else where abroad how can this motherfucker be given state vehicles n even try to mod the car with spare parts bought from China. Still go around a ...

• Adekunle 7 years ago

Why is he walking free? Some of you security guys needs your head examined!!

• Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Jail any greedy bastard who acquire property of Ghana unlawfully.

• xxyz 7 years ago

if he already started making alterations to steal the vehicle, why hasn't he been arrested for theft if this is a true story; what is the IGP and the Police waiting to arrest somebody who has committed a crime; do the Police ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

I understood the officer retrieving that state car is not a small "boy", he claimed, but the first thing you found an authorised person with state car reported missing was to arrest that person no matter that person's status ...

• killit 7 years ago

John Dumelo you do it all....wo ye kwasiaaaaaapaaaaaaa...wo maams twe

• that fool dumelo 7 years ago

jail him this idiot

• ASEM BEBA DABI 7 years ago

John John John you're disgrace

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

It was part of the npp campaign message from 2012 to deal any corrupted ndc person. But here's the case even people that are caught red handed with state assets moving freely about and even to the extend of bragging on a soci ...

• SHAHADu 7 years ago

this is bad altitude for u respectful guy

• Corruption killer 7 years ago

Let's just say black people or Africans have no common sense ,caught someone wit stolen car and attempted bribery and he is still able to tell u what he going to do.
    Our police don't know the law , not trained and politician ...

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

All because we don't have sensible leaders.I'm not proud to be an african.our leaders senseless and empty headed

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

NDC,akromfoo Soooooon,thay are all thieves including their indeminity nonsenses.Acheampong Afrifah,Amedome are angels comparatively.Abba!

• BIG OFFENCE 7 years ago

STEALING GOVERNMENT PROPERTY AND ATTEMPTED TO BRIBE AN OFFICER IS A SERIOUS CRIME IN ADVANCE COUNTRIES . HE COULD GO TO JAIL AND SERVE NOT LESS THAN 10 YEARS .

• Paa 7 years ago

Nollywood must hear this.

• Rexzy gh 7 years ago

This issue shouldn't be painted with political colors. Come on, let's real. Fuck u john. I'm so disappointed in you. I thought developing gh was ur priority in politics not knowing it was rather because of your selfish intere ...

• Ksk 7 years ago

If he was caught fie stealing state vehicles, why hasn't the government in jailed him. Both the government and its Daily Guide newspaper are simply borla