No water to baptize new converts due to galamsey – Pastor

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Freeman 7 years ago

You stood by and watched galamsey going on for years but did nothing to effectively eradicate it. Why are you complaining now, Pastor. Have you forgotten that most of the collections you received on Sundays came directly or i ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Why were all so mute for all these times?may all the curses go to mahama and their facilitators,Amen.

• Adomba;Dortmund 7 years ago

Pastor paa!!
    We can use pure water in buckets to do the job. why worry? If u do this all the people will go away oo

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Let us study the Bible well. Did Jesus baptize? Just asking.

Pastor read the Bible again and again and you will find out that one does not need water baptism to be saved . Thank you

• James 7 years ago

Then why was Jesus baptized? It's because of the original sin of Adam n Eve...... Every human being needs baptism to be saved.

• James 7 years ago

Kofi......who told u that? Eiiiiiii which bible are u reading?

Pastor please read your Bible carefully .
    Thank you

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Mahama couldn't stop galamsey because he was indecisive and incompetent.

• Ekow Samuel 7 years ago

The galamsey must to be ban ,and well and realy Jesus Christ was Baptized in the Holy as Holy, God bless him all the time by the Almigthy God and oman ghana.

• Kick galamsey out of Gh 7 years ago

Kick galamsey out completely

• Akonta 7 years ago

I wonder where we would be if John Mahama was still president....getting rid of him was Ghana's salvation. He was simply incompetent and would have presided over the total destruction of the country

• Yebo 7 years ago

Is good. It makes no difference

• K. Frimpong 7 years ago

Water baptism cannot change the live of people rather it is the Spirit working in harmony with the Word that give life.