Minority so 'ignorant'; I'm sad for them – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (177)

• Nana441 7 years ago

You can blame them 'omo abon sE momone'. NDC is a National Disgrace Cult

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: STEPHEN DONKOR -------- Hei, NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONCERT(NDC) should be ready to stay in opposition for eternity. Considering the prudent economic foundation the NPP has started to put in place by reducing taxes, tack ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

This animal Bawumia calling minority ignorants because he and his cocaine Nana Akuffo Addo made false promises to Ghanaians which they knew extremely well they can't fulfilled because those who voted for them are mediocres an ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Aboafunu like you NPP SENIOR CITIZEN the same Bawumia told you animals that you are sinking Ghana's economy and you spewed insults on him. He showed you fools during 2016 elections to know your limit yet you didn't learn any ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Half the money ndc borrowed remains unaccounted for in the budget. They decreased shs from 4 to 3. They neglected the upkeep of the stadiums, canceled nhis amongst other shambilities. I don't even understand why ndc has any w ...

• ALEX 7 years ago

There is no need arguing with this foolish braggart Bawumia, the journey is on, he is rounding himself up as we all already know this cedican hold. We are also aware that Bawumia has made a U-TURN already saying they did not ...

I'm sure you are. What did ndc do for you in 100days? Did u see reduced electricity bills, reduced food prices, reduced gas? No...Infact, in Western nations, prices go down in these areas and others when Democrats take over b ...

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Mo gyimie de mo opposition and you will stay there with your ignorance of governance.

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

I quote your words: "This animal Bawumia calling minority ignorants because he and his cocaine Nana Akuffo Addo made false promises to Ghanaians which they knew extremely well they can't fulfilled because those who voted for ...

Are gh bonds open only to local buyers? When tepker issued bonds. Did outsiders not make purchases? The fact that franklin Templeton bought the bonds is not a crime. The director of Templeton didn't buy those bonds in the nam ...

• AKOMBONO 7 years ago

Why NDC, are Ghanaians to conclude that you are all products of IMMATURE EDUCATION ? PLEASE henceforth gather all your facts before you enter into any debate. Please Seth Terkper always brainstorm with the small boys befor ...

• Nana Kwaku 6 years ago

Eiiiiii animal paaaaaaaaa.

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

COMMON SENSE, WHICH IS SADLY NOT COMMON TO ALL PERSONS, HAS NOT BEEN EXERCISE HERE IN BAWUMIA'S STATEMENT. BY HIS STATEMENT NOW BAWUMIA IS TELLING US HE IS AN ALL KNOWING ECONOMIST, THE BEST EVER, NO SIZE! RAT! LOOK AT THE FO ...

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

I agree with you, my Brother. The guy is too full of himself, but not to worry, he will soon be cut to size by his own party when the next presidential candidate is chosen.

We will put you guys into shame. Dr Bawumia will be the next president after Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo finishes his work. Mese ya nya hunu se mo agyimi yi opposition ho de mo be kyere yie paa!

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Kwasea Prince Charles, NPP is a democratic party and everyone is allowed to contest. Look at how mahama is being treated in your party?how many were against his candidacy during your one man show delegates conference? 60,000 ...

U don't know nuthing. Shut up and sit down. Have u forgotten Bawumia wqs once in opposition and failed twice to beat ndc? Talk based on facts and figures, not rhetoric...idiot

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Champion ATTA that common sense is what ndc lack and it's sad. None of you in that party has that common sense. Gyimie nkoaaaaa! Thank You Dr Bawumiah for explaining the economy of the country under ndc to send them away and ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

You alll dont make sense honestly likewise Bawumia himself;when he said ghana enonomybvained 400% during 2001-2008 but turned out they lest debt of 9billion cedis behind

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

HOW DO U DEFINE IGNORANCE WHEN U DONT KNOW WHAT PINK SHEETS CONTAINED AS A VICE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE? KNOWLEDGE IS A HUGE TREE NO ONE MANS HAND CAN CONTAIN IT AROUND.

Dr Bawumia has taken a swipe against minority again. They all on his neck and 'll the time he proves to them that he Bawumia knows what he is talking about. Last year's election he send them to opposition beaten the incumbent ...

• CHARLIE 7 years ago

Bawumia is a braggart and liar. He lied to ignorant Ghanaians that the appreciation of the cedi was due to NPP economic policies. Thw truth is that the US President, Trump made a sttement that the dollar was too strong and hi ...

Jesus christ, u are a certified fool. U think economies and currencies rise and fall based on verbal sentiments, huh? Kwasia! DON'T believe anything trump says with his stinking mouth. Only an quasi educated dweeb will do so. ...

• Bob 7 years ago

Why do you insult the Ghanaian man who made the comment and the US president before making your point? The fact is, the US has taken steps to control the dollar which may positively affect other currencies, not just the Ghana ...

What do u know about economics? Mere verbal sentiments don't have any longterm, sustainable effect on the strength of any currency. Trump is not doing anything new to strengthen us currency from what Obama did okay. U fools a ...

• Zagarolo 7 years ago

He is a Dagomba man Period

• kofi b 7 years ago

Nana441 so you still believe this Npp Doctor who has no integrity left. He has made so many profound statements which have all turn out to be false. Also be informed that during NDC's time, there was not even one euro or loca ...

• hindu 7 years ago

indian ghanaian spiritualist in ghana
    call for0244908520 spiritual help
    all kinds of black magic help
    protection
    gambling
    lotto
    black magic money

• Incompetent Lair Bawumia 7 years ago

You the all knower.....most mischievous person I have ever seen. You made Npp lost my vote already cos of your 100 days achievement . Just like NDC Green book, I hate this so much. Npp must advice Bawumia, the lies are not go ...

• AYIGBE MAFIA 7 years ago

Take advantage of the free SHS because you need it.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

To the Kukuruduians praise singer, it's alright to issue Gh bond to an investment company their finance minister has interest in. They have the legitimate right to run Ghana as they so wish, but would chastise others for ques ...

• Abu Seidu 7 years ago

You are an idiot for insulting our Vice President.Who in NDC can match Dr. Bawumia?? Your mumu Vice President, Dr. Botchay or Seth Terkpey who all succeeded in running down our economy.

• Joe Twabidi 7 years ago

All that Ghana did was to transfer the debt from(24%)of Ndc over borrowing to (19%) current borrowing with zero addition to the over all debt stock.Saving about $300m in interest payment.Templeton maybe laughing today,what if ...

• Jonah 7 years ago

It's unfortunate for you Abu seidu to give such a comments.

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

What is unfortunate about Abu Seidu's comment ?is it not correct that ndc had mumu economists and an accountant as finance minister? Ndc learn and pray for knowledge. Mo be tena opposition aky3 paapa. Abu Seidu has every rig ...

• sgt 6 years ago

Bawumia is a fool period

Careful of what? He's telling the truth. NDC is full of themselves. What kind of party is this?

• Wahab Suhiyini 7 years ago

You seem to lack basic intelligence I your submission, what lie did Dr. Bawumia tell in his 100 days address?

• Rashid 7 years ago

another foolish n ignorant boy

• ASAASE ABAN 7 years ago

Gentleman, I suspect that you are also one of those ignorants. If you care to know, Gh bond to the same investment company during NDC time. What makes it different now. Stop that cheap politics

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhance ...

• OBED 7 years ago

A company in which the finance minister has share in and he issued domestic bond and an international investor purchased this bond.for the investor to loose then the cedi must appreciate by falling against the dollar. my ques ...

• polobolo 7 years ago

The company that purchased the bond is a different one

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Gobbels was the chief propaganda secretary for Hitler .His main job was to dessiminate propaganda about Hitler's wars to the outside world.Bawumia is playing that role for the NPP now.He is now the chief of propaganda secreta ...

• AYIGBE MAFIA 7 years ago

The same Gobbels of NPP made some projections about the economy during NDC rule and they all came to pass. Ghanaians and for that matter the electorate will be the judges. Time will tell who worked and who chopped.

• Adanko[the digger] 7 years ago

Ghanani you remind me of 'Chemical Ali' who played the same role as Gobbels for Saddam Hussein.Bawumia stands out as NPP's 'Chemical Ali'.All the Iraqi version of information Chemical Ali gave to the world about the illegal i ...

You go cry oo till the end, power is so sweet NDC cannot stand now. EC Maame Alata Charlotte Osei has disappointed them big time. Dandruwaka!

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

Look at this idiot and liar Bawumia . You said you won't borrow. Was the$2.25 billion issue a church collection? Would it not add to our debt stock? If within four months you can borrow $2.25billion, one wonders how much you ...

• lbza 7 years ago

the man is loosing his integrity somebody must talk to him,he is still in the campaign mode he cant be lying like that

You talk to him!
    If I were u I wd pay attention

• Aboagye Manu USA 7 years ago

Hey Joe. I love that.????

• kk 7 years ago

hahahhahahah Dr Bawumia , hahahah this serious liar and a thief. always lying... hahahahahahaha.

• ponporous 7 years ago

Sometimes i wonder how some people reason.....! If it is true that the purpose of education is to redefine the way ppl think, then am sorry for some of you

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

Kwasea you font know what you are talking about foolish

• nAmE@# 7 years ago

Arant nonsense! when did you start managing the economy to speak ill of the minority?

• WISE ASANTE 7 years ago

Dr. Bawumia please politics is over do the work and stop the insult. You can't criticize in opposition and criticize while in Government. The Minister of Justice Madam Gloria Akuffo said she has no idea about 2.25 Bilion Bon ...

Dr Bawumia

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

What is this half-baked comedian of an economist saying? You issue bonds apparently nominated in cedis but quoted in dollars. More than 90% of the entire issue was purchased by a foreign non-domiciled entity. Meanwhile you wa ...

Don't blame him, but blame Ghanaians, at least a majority for believing in the freebies of lies to bring Kukurudu back into power. They are in for a terrible shock down the line pretty soon.

This user Bawumia with his lies and stealing have been caught and he is now insulting the
    best of M.P in parliament your days are number useless man

• Kwame odiasem 7 years ago

Hey , ofui, gyimito NDC Kwame, Google and find out Dr Bawumia's education ok before you open the web to spew out your nonsense ok. Illiterate idiot.Aboa funu

• Anokye 7 years ago

So you think NDC was better? Whew? 8 years and Ghanaians saw how hard life turned for them. Sit your stupid ass down and let those that understand the process and the concept run the damn show ignorant. He made it clear that ...

Did you invite foolishness into your damned sorry life deliberately or you chanced upon it mistakenly? In fact, the only ones not understanding the concept here are the stupid arse praise singers full up at camp Kukurudu. Now ...

• James 7 years ago

Is life better now, with 15 % increase on transportation?
    Everything the veep says needs to be double checked. Ghana has never issued a 24 percent bond. Simple Google search will tell you the current 19 percent bond rate is ...

• Nana Kwaku 6 years ago

Please go back to school.

• Ghana, Ghana & Oh Ghana 7 years ago

Address the issues raised but don't make sweeping statements.
    Time changes so coupon rates vary based on existing economic local and global considerations.
    Please you should address the issues

• George Manu Snr. 7 years ago

Thou not boost thyself for thou knows not what a day may bring forth. Bawumia should not be boosting of the little knowledge he has about economy . he should stop degrading people. No one is perfect. , he has his dark s ...

• Dan 7 years ago

bawua is a big fool
    to say dis trash

• Kwaku 7 years ago

I thought borrowing was a big for NPP some few months ago. Has Bawumia lost his senses? Stupid so called vice president of A Dwarf president.

• Maamoudu Tamale 7 years ago

Tamale tells it all about the exams failure and a member of gang-raping. God is watching every step of lies he spews. A true moslem does not carry such bad character.

• Michael 7 years ago

What did they say which was not true. The fact that Dr. Bawmia is an economist does not stop others from reasoning logically.

• Sedem 7 years ago

No wonder NDC mismanaged the economy

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Funny though that y'all think he's degrading the minority. Let's be fair here.

1. The same bond was issued before under NDC's regime for Franklin Templeton Investments. What is different this time?

2. If the minority i ...

• Nii 7 years ago

You are a genius bro. You nailed it. Ghanaians talk too much

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

The difference here is 1. Insider trading, which is an economic crime; 2. Conflict of interest i.e. an non-executive director of Franklin Templeton is also the Chairman of Enterprise Group of Companies, with Kekeli Gadzekpo, ...

Can you quote the portion the Constitution that say 95% of external purchase of cedi bond needs parliamentary approval and therefore the ag should be consulted.What makes it inside dealing.Bonds are not shares.Idiot you rathe ...

• luther king 7 years ago

mr Joe Twabidi, i think you are the ignorant foo here. let me provide you some legal education.
    1. section 3.1.1 of the public Borrowing guidelines defines an external debt as disbursements and "contractual liabilities of ce ...

Me think your quoted guidelines have no bearing in this particular instance.External debt euro bond, Chinese loan,indian exim loan etc are considered external debts.T bills cedi bonds,loan from local banks don't need parliame ...

• luther king 7 years ago

am not sure you read or understood the definition. the definition doesnt mention any thing about the denomination. it only talks about residency. in this particular case if the foreigners were resident in Ghana, the agreemen ...

• kk 7 years ago

The majority of the bond was purchased by the finance ministers company that's is the issue. Did the former finance minister have shares in FT????

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

I hate it when politicians insult others. If you have to disagree with an assertion by the opposing party, by all means do it but in a civilized and cultured manner. Is this guy saying that he is more intelligent than most ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Dude, look at your self and take a humble pie. You an hate all you want but what's the insult in his assertion. Are we all not ignorant on a subject in this world; well I guess not?

The NDC fellas are making fools out of ...

Those in the minority have the right to question but they have no right to anybody's patience if they ask dumb questions.

The transaction reduced Ghana's debt commitments, lengthened the repayment period and actually, eve ...

• nantwi 7 years ago

IF it were to be that simple then ask yourself why Bawumia chose not to explain what actually took place. The transaction is not a private affair, it must be discussed in parliament. If you think you are learned enough to un ...

Thank You.

To whom much is given, much is required. Name 1 thing the opposition has done that commands civility and culture? Have you forgotten so soon about these irresponsible ndc folks. I mean just look at the amount money ndc borrow ...

• KDUA BOY 7 years ago

LET THEM SAY THA
    TS HOW THEY BEHAVE LIKE DOGS . GOD ONLY REINGS OTHER THAN THAN THAT ASIEDU NKETIA COULD HAVE USE HIS JUJU TO WIN THE POWER

• Adanko[the digger] 7 years ago

What do you expect from a government whose members and even the finance minister have secret off-shore bank accounts.They will work to beef their secret off-shore bank accounts.

• onipanua 7 years ago

I SAY THE KUFFUOR REGIME THIEVES ARE BACK AND THIS TIME WITH THE VENOM NEEDED TO PLUNDER THE NATION.THEY HAVE EVEN DECIDED TO GIVE BIG CONTRACTS TO THEIR OWN TO MAKE BIG MONIES FOR THEMSELVES AND THE PARTY.GHANA IS FINISHED.

• Jehu 7 years ago

No Mr Vice President you are the ignorant one. You'll soon seehow ignorant you are.

NPP will soon show you their true colors it's just matter of time.

• keni 7 years ago

NDC can't read the fine details they only smart in stealing and lying between their teeth. Aseidu Nketia and his friend Okudzeto Ablakwa exposed NDC as good for nothing party. Alabhing for nothing. Another is Sam George who t ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

NOW YOU SEE DR BAWUMIA, YOU HECKLE THEM AND THEY HECKLE YOU , IT IS GHANA THAT SUFFERS, I WARNED THE NDC NEVER TO COMPETE WITH NPP IN STEALING , NOW LOOK THE NDC DID BUS BRANDING WHICH IS THE MOST PUERIL AND DISINGENUOS ACT O ...

• Kwesi Kwabena 7 years ago

what is it about this man n insults? Teach an academic politics n he will insult everybody n everything with his wife. He insulted John Mahama throughout the campaign n now minority. There is life after politics, Mr.

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

Reading is just a temporary as you Bawumia Claims .but to Sign a Money Bond without inform a Parlament is Bad .Is also Not Good for the Nation and you are still insulting your Kolleg in Parlament as Ignorance.

• Robinho.ucc 7 years ago

did u study Bawumia's article very well or are u more knowledgeable than him. is there any sensible person among the minority! where were they when getmo terrorist were imported into the country,did they pass Mahama Dubai hot ...

• Robinho.ucc 7 years ago

surprised Ghanaians still listen to these thieves in opposition. Mahama was right when he said we 've short memory. these thieves stole so much n they not jailed yet n some of u listen n believe idiots like NDC. Have u forgot ...

• Eric 7 years ago

How many people left the npp before election?
    What was the results, please next time NPP don't need your vote

• Amadu, Tamale 7 years ago

The mumu is talking again. when reality catches up with him, he'll try to justify it. Big fool. what do you know. Spare us with this cooked nuisance bonds

• powentea! 7 years ago

NDC is giving this guy too much room to operate. he is, misbehaving! he must be tackled hard. he is just too known

Look at this useless man calling himself VP with his smelling fulani prostitute you are the one who need to read user.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Fucking idiot bawumia u think u know more than Ghanaians, what you know someone know better than you do,give us a break we are fed up you talk too much booting, go and do your cement road in your village not in the city,if no ...

• slyster 7 years ago

It's about time you stopped exhibiting those animalistic behaviors of yours and act like someone who was brought up by normal human beings. I have read most of your idiotic comments carefully and none of them made sense. W ...

• kobina sekyi 7 years ago

Hahahahah !!! The saddest thing is to have Akufo Addo as your boss!!

• Dada 7 years ago

Vice president Bawumia.
    Address the issue raised rather than resorting to unnecessary insults. since you know better, why dont you explain to all Ghanaians to understand?
    I am disappointed by this response.

• Eric 7 years ago

Interesting!!! Who lies more than Bawumia. So childish and even into the Presidency still lies.

• Ama 7 years ago

HAD NDC VODOO YOU?

THESE SAME NDC SAID NANA ADDO WASN'T A LAWYER. AND NANA ADDO WILL DEPORT ALL VOLTARIANS TO TOGO AND ALL THAT ABOUT NORTHERNERS. AS3M OO. AFARI GYAN MUST BE PUNISHED FOR ALLOWING NDC TO STOLE THE 2012 ELECTION. SEE WHERE WE AR ...

• Nii Amusey, Accra 7 years ago

We all know how ignorant NDC are. That is why we overwhelmingly voted them out. They will never come back with this ignorance. We all are sad of their ignorance

• Bern 7 years ago

I have always felt, the NDC as a government lack in capacity and experience compared to the NPP. And Bawumia has just spoken my thoughts

• Jonah 7 years ago

Hahaha The so called economic guru is still laying to Ghanaians?.very soon you will understand what it takes to be President.

• Bern 7 years ago

NDC must up their game. This conflict of interest thing, what about Duffour and UNIBANK. He is an NDC financial and has stakes in UNIBANK yet did substantial business with gov't

• Thomas 7 years ago

Bawumia thought we r still campaigning. In fact, he Shd stop this big lies, it will not help him
    I expect him to concentrate on his work and stop this propaganda politics

• slyster 7 years ago

You are right Bawumia. A fool might have his coat embroidered with gold, but it is still a fools coat. They are are hopeless and useless. All they know is thievery. I'm surprised they are walking around freely. They shoul ...

• Alhasan Iddrisu 7 years ago

A vice president of the republic reducing himself to gutters. If you are calling for insults we can all do it if possible better.

• Ama 7 years ago

NDC is full of crappies. They were given 8 YEARS! and just got themselves booted out because of corruption, laziness in handling the economy and a group of clowns who dab themselves economists and politicians. We now have a w ...

• YAWK 7 years ago

Because most of us are ignorant of financial management and governance,u take advantage and cool lies to a whole country,Allah the one u claim to serve is there ,he will judge us one day,I pity u,time will tell.

• Mama Dee 7 years ago

So its right to issue the bond without the knowledge of the Attorney general and you also refuse to comment on the conflict of interest. God is watching. Just like a woman will go for a charm for a man to love her, one day wh ...

• Yebo 7 years ago

NPP and NDC are both ignorant about managing Ghana.These are thieves and corrupt officials. No one to believe.

• Kwame UK 7 years ago

This man should learn to be diplomatic in his dealings with the minority and stop using his political and arrogant language in describing the minority because they are also Ghanaians. If we want a united Ghana we must watch o ...

• Dr Robert K Glah 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia must disclose information to inform Ghanaians and not valid to call us ignoramus managers of the economy.

Disclosure in matters of conflict of interests is a matter of law not economics. Dr Bawumia must disclos ...

• Anaafo 7 years ago

Bawumia, you are now clearly and truly exposing yourself as a liar. The opposition presented their facts unequivocally. If you have any reasonable response, please do so. The did not talk about the interest rate. It's about t ...

• Kofi Nyanor 7 years ago

Doc. you're too hot for them.. let them

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Ghanaweb mo y3 nkwaseafuo paaa. Why are you leaving these idiots in the ndc to insult our Vice President but refuse to post our rebuttals and insults back to these none entities who are here insulting,we can't afford to allow ...

• samyours, UK 7 years ago

Bawumia, It appears you're still in the campaign mood and are doing everything possible to be accepted by the hard core NPP. They still see you to be an outsider!!!You have NOT said anything sensible assuming without admittin ...

• King 7 years ago

His excellency don't mind dem jst do ur best to save mother Ghana wai.
    may de good Lord give u more strength to do more.

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

No doubt, NDC r ignorant group of peoples. what they know best is dirty propaganda n staling of state money, no wonder Kofi Adams can buy 5 expensive cars in just 4 years n dumelo steals 2 v8, thieves.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

I would love to see Bawumia fully in charge of the Presidency. But I am afraid he may not get there with such brashness.

Do not encourage him to continue reacting so rudely to the Opposition. That could well cost him the ...

• kk 7 years ago

see Guys lets face the fact. Dr Bawumia is he not like kennedy Agyapong

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

pity yourself waiii

• true npp. 7 years ago

The most absurd educated foooooool I have seen in my life.children don't occupy vice presidential position.think before you talk,children will emulate you.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Because of Ndc party ignorant and incompetence they still had not figure out what send them to opposition apuuuu

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Dr.Bawumia should be decorous in his pronouncements.His haughtiness is sickening. He does not hesitate to attack his critics verbally any time he feels challenged. What makes him feel that he is a genius?

• killit 7 years ago

Bawumia is a Toy, he should know he is now a vice president not a rebel leader

• Charles mate kole, No Fake name. 7 years ago

Look at this foolish boy call himself vice president

• Dr Robert K Glah 7 years ago

Bawumia must do marketing to the mass to succeed in building Ghana, lest he will not win the presidency after Mr President Akufo-Addo.

Let us face the reality and take sustainable development of Africa by the horns!

• Odikro 7 years ago

There's not a single individual in the NDC who understands anything about economics or finance. They're all assholes whose only aim is how to make money for their own pockets.

• Lord Coffie Latebiokorshie 7 years ago

I think Bawumia shd be very careful. We are not in the campagn period how can he open his mouth anytime and spew insults. I am not sure Bawumia has written any Economic book to want to put himself up as all knowing. The bond ...

• business as usual NDC 7 years ago

NDC

• KJ 7 years ago

Bawumia is very arrogant and proud. his argument is childish and infantile. He should stop the insults and grow up.

• Sulley 7 years ago

listen to these NDC semi illiterates.They lack understanding

• Akwasi (London) 7 years ago

so NPP is rubbishing the opposition for questioning the issuing and purchase of the government bonds by a foreign registered company. However our Mr Bawumia has failed to answer the substantive charge of duplicity ...

• Bigmouth 7 years ago

Bawumia,
    You won't endear yourself to anyone with the condescending attitude.

You can make your point without belittling equally qualified professionals who have serious queries of national interest.

I hope you learn ...

• Brezhnev 7 years ago

Once exposed and cornered they have no answer.The money the NDC misappropriated, squandered and looted should be accounted for and those found guilty should be brought to book. It would be very sad if the NPP does not make th ...

• MAXIM 7 years ago

The NDC shouldn't just rush to make press conferences at any given opportunity, thinking they can score cheap political points. These press conferences are irksome and a distraction. The NDC cannot be allowed to make stupid ...

• E.k 7 years ago

When a man believes in himself and knows what he is saying u call him arrogant who will not like dis man in his or her family.pls stop the insults

• KOO NIMO 7 years ago

Babies with sharp teeth, a bunch of useless minorities in ghana parliament

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

Just ignorant people who were managing Ghana. They just want to be heard on anything. Dr. don't spend your precious time on them

• Nyame 7 years ago

Bawumia is a stupid idiot liar, kwasia bi kwa

• Kwaku Akoto 7 years ago

Dr. Bawumia should be a bit careful about what he says about his political opponents. He must be careful not to give the impression that he has monopoly when it comes to economic matters. Don't tell your colleagues that they ...

• Abongo 7 years ago

This pepeni Bawumia shut up

• Dessie 7 years ago

Those writing these kinds storie better becareful:Politics is not about insult

• MR NO ALL BAWUMIA 7 years ago

WHAT SORT OF VICE PRESIDENT IS THIS...YOU TALK TOO MUCH AND YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY ECONOMIST IN THIS COUNTRY..OTHER PEOPLE SHOULD ALSO HAVE A SAY..

• am idiot bawumia 7 years ago

very sad for bawumia. he is an idiot, a liar, very arrogant and does not blind his eyes before vomiting his well known poison

• Yanny 7 years ago

Complacency is at its peak. Let Bawumia beware that no condition is permanent and that everything is subject to change with time, given the dynamics of the environment.In this regard, it matters not who votes for what party .

• Dan Buduh 7 years ago

If 95% of the Bond sold to a business assiciate and not advtertised for the local Ghanaian investor to have participated: if this was done by NDC, would Bawumia pass it as appropriate and in order? If sincerely, Bawumia think ...

• GHANABA 7 years ago

Is Bawumia who is so 'Ignorant; I'm sad for him' Voodoo Economics

• Abena Serwaa 7 years ago

See Who Dey Talk?

You said you won't borrow.
    Now you borrow.

Pay DKM Customers and stop the stupid propaganda.

Dr Pink Sheet Bloody Liar.

Ken Ofori-Atta cooked up the $2.3 billion deal for his cronies.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 7 years ago

When you have cash with dubious provenance, what better way to launder it by issuing a quick fire bond sale which your associates are the sole purchasers.

Thank you, comrade DeGAULE.

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

They are not in ignorant but also useless

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

They are not only ignorant but also useless

• James 7 years ago

This is unprecedented!!! 19 percent interest rate for 15 years is Just too much for the future generation. Politicians should be careful not to sell the country out to foreigners.

• AKWE 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• More 7 years ago

All ndc are shame stupid criminal thieves insensitive disgrace foolish thief murder killings criminals God punish them all

• Bamba, Sawla 7 years ago

NDC is very Incompetent in Government and highly Ignorant in Opposition

• Dogbe of Las Palmas 7 years ago

You couldn't have summarized the NDC any better

• Powerful spritualist (+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Fredigold Iyke 7 years ago

hehehe.......Dr vice president Bawumia woy3 boi......I love you......##This NDC arrogance will let them stay in opposition for long.....##Party with no direction.hehehe

• John Kay 7 years ago

Today,i have decided to swallow the bitter pain in order to comment on what my favourite politician in Ghana did even though,i am still mourning the passing on of my sister. After i finished reading through the news of the bl ...

• NONO 6 years ago

Too know and too arrogant Bawumia

• Albert 6 years ago

Tell them, shameless party (NDC)

• Abinchi 6 years ago

You and your families are animals.

• Kweku kese 6 years ago

Suddenly Ghana under Mr.Akufo-Addo......

Appointing your family and friends to state offices is no longer cronyism......

Appointing party people to higher offices irrespective of their qualification is no longer favou ...

• K Boateng 6 years ago

Where do we place this bigotry of Bawumia?Ignorant bunch? If he did indeed say that, he needs re-education of being human.None of the questions posed by the 'ignorant bunch' was answered so who is showing ignorance here?Pleas ...