We’ll rise up against plans to jail Ibrahim Mahama - Kwaku Boahen

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Dessie 7 years ago

Do Obiriboahehe think Ibrahim Mahama status a just a mere street hawker:He controlniver billion Dollar therefore must becareful of bobsensual rthetoric

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

##AUTHOR: STEPHEN DONKOR -------- Hei, NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONCERT(NDC) should be ready to stay in opposition for eternity. Considering the prudent economic foundation the NPP has started to put in place by reducing taxes, ta ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

If Ibrahim was feeding him like a bird then clown Kwaku Boahen can go and die for theifman Ibrahim, who cares ?

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

NDC ne mmoasem keka l am waiting for you idiots.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

only fools can defend 49 bad checks

• kwaku marcus 7 years ago

Dessie your mother n father ok. The party is over you lot u will all in Nsawam

• Serwa 7 years ago

We will ensure we sit you down when you rise up.

• Yaaya 7 years ago

Boahene. Is panicking.
    He is afraid

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

These are the people who let Mahama down. Ghanaians are listening and his utterances will be used against him.
    If indeed Ibrahim issued dud cheques to Ghana to the tune of over GH10 Million, should he not be investigated and ...

the guy is a dirty crook

sad

• Abriwaa Nana 7 years ago

After Ibrahim, Obiri it is your turn. NDC thieves. Ibrahim has short change Ghana what is your beef? NDC think they can steal from the state and continue to get away with it. Not any more. It is over this time. Ghana must dev ...

• Ghanawatch 7 years ago

It is just witch-hunting and hatred on display here. They are treating him the same way they treated Tsatsu Tsikata.A big shame to all those behind his persecution,especially Kennedy Agyepong who has worn to commit suicide if ...

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

Just bid your wife farewell because you are going to jail with that notorious thief. And mind you, by the time you come out of jail, your wife would be 'hooking' on the streets of Kumasi. What a despicable fool!

Kwaseaaaa. rise up

• Peter 7 years ago

Stop your NDC nonsense, this is what u did during montie 3 stupidity. Do you think u are still in government? Stop that foolishness, if Ibrahim Mahama has offended the law, he must be punished. He's not above the law. Is he i ...

• steve K 7 years ago

he should be jailed if he is found guilty with the law. pls let leave political witch hunting out of this. NDC we had opportunity to jail some npp members who were caught with the law during our tenured but we let them go.

• mendom 7 years ago

Stupid Kwaku Boahen. The era of excessive create loot and share is over . Rule of law reigns supreme in Ghana now. If it is true that Ibrahim is guilty of the allegations levelled against him, what justification will you ha ...

• KING KING 7 years ago

Kwaku Boahen will you permit me to say your head is probably gone crazy, is it the law or the party that is going to jail Ibrahim Mahama once he is found guilty?. Let your Wayome, Dzifa Ativor, Barton Oduro and there like und ...

• Oboy 7 years ago

He have to be jail if he fund guilty ,stop that nonsense kwaku boahen

• Israel Brent 7 years ago

Nonsense indeed! Let the law take its course. If he is found to have committed a crime, why can't he be tried and if found guilty, punished. If he is found to have used his link to his brother to rob the state, why can't h ...

• one love 7 years ago

So do this foolish boy call kwaku boahen has a wife. I sympathies with the wife for marrying this fool. Gyimifour, Kwasia like u

• Kobby 7 years ago

Another fool. It is the law that will deal with him if found culpable and not an individual. Another Invisible Force. Illiterate.

• Sammy 7 years ago

This foolish attitude of witch hunting must stop. It does not promote entrepreneurial development. People must know the history behind the success story of Ibrahim. Where does Kennedy Agyapong had his money from? I have just ...

• KODUAH 7 years ago

If it's true that Ibrahim issued dud cheques and for two years has not redeemed them, he must be prosecuted and jailed if found guilty. No one and for that matter Ibrahim, is above the laws of the country. He must be made to ...

• Yaw, USA 7 years ago

Sammy, maybe you don't know. The fact of the matter is; Ibrahim mahatma issued fake checks to clear his goods and for two years has done nothing to ractify the situation. Remember what this same Ibrahim mahatma did to the mer ...

kwaku boahen shut up and let the law take its course.Ghanaians can not be fooled anymore.

• Dr Robert K Glah 7 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama will flourish, leave him to flourish for the benefit of Ghana. God sent him to flourish as an Entrepreneur. May God bless our home land Ghana

• AN. 7 years ago

Fool. Your ibrahim has stole our money. It is ok to jail a yam thief but wrong to jail this thief because his brother was a president. Grow up backward people. Ghana will develop too. Idiots - ndc.

• TK 7 years ago

We are ready to defend Ibrahim even if it'll cause our lives.Enviness is a disease

• crusader 7 years ago

what strength do u hv to defend him.

• KOJO BRENYA 7 years ago

tThe law must berespected.
    If ibrahim mahama should be found culpable by the court, he should be jailed to serve as a deterrent to others who are dreaming of doing some of the foolish things he did because his brother was th ...

• Ato 7 years ago

Investigate Ibrahim then Ken Agyepong who invades Taxes in Ghana. Investigate Agyepong's worth!

• Johnson 7 years ago

You see how stupid NDC communicators are. If you are rich and decided to dub the nation according to Kwaku Boahene we should allow you go scort free. How can we move foreward as a nation if the likes of Boahene is leading a p ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

This NDC serial lier thinks Ghana is a lawless country huh? He should try their silly moves to see how swift the law enforcement agencies will act. Senseless people always trying to cause problems.

• Owusu, Accra 7 years ago

Becareful, Ibrahim is half ewe and half northerner, be very, very carefyl

• uncle boo 7 years ago

Kofi Boahen I am not sure you can rise up. Just last week your party made a press conference against Delta Force for rising up.So what can you do? Nothing.Instead of you waiting to find out the reason, you are just dirtying y ...

• KWAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

You THIEVES can rise up now because it will be too late when the fraudster, Ibrahim is nailed for presenting 44 dud cheques. there are more to come up so get ready with your bunch of THIEVERY THUGS. Be assured that any time y ...

• Galley Dzokoto 7 years ago

hopeless Kwaku Boahene, why don't you wait for the proceedings to see if there's any genuine case against him? Do you think Ghana's for you ?

• apuuuu 7 years ago

What is wrong with you people in Ndc i think in other to jail someone you need to prove he or she is guilty but so far Ibrahim hasn't been fund guilty so where comes this nonsense Mr Kwaku Boahen a ...

• ANTI STEALING 7 years ago

The man was a siphon for Mahama stealing. Seize all his holdings.

You will join him in jail then

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Eii africa ,same story hmmmmm

• JAGUAR 7 years ago

Would you rise up if it were to be any other person?Why are some people so stupid like this.Because he is your party member he has the right to do whatever he likes and go Scot free.You are a very foolish man.

• AKWE 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• Yawo Agbenyega 7 years ago

haha ha, are you part of the create, loot and share fraternity? Ok rise and the Kumasi judge/ Delta Force saga is waiting for you. On that day you will see yourself alone rising and you join the guy to jail.

• Casmed 7 years ago

Very and very soon, we would get to where Akufo Addo think he can take us

• Mess 7 years ago

How stupid can people be I hope u live like he do

• OBREMPON N.Y USA 7 years ago

Come to the UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
    and study their ways. There is no anyone
    who is above the LAW ON THE LAND.
    I am surprise to hear and read peoples
    opinions. We are really LACKING BEHIND.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Kwaku Boahen and his cohorts may have to be jailed,too, if they interfere with the legal and proper functioning of our Law Enforcement and Judiciary.

Ibrahim Mahama is no different from the rest of us under the Laws of th ...

• Bobby Accra. 7 years ago

Kwaku Boahen sop your nonsense. He w I ll be jailed if found guilty. So continue pray for him.All stupid NDC Fools will be jailed.Bcos it happens anwhere.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

We shall see if the NDC which wanted the Delta Force culprits to be hanged will also rise up to release a criminal from justice.

• DANGEROUS ACID 7 years ago

THEY DWARF SHOULD TRY IT AND GHANA WILL EXPERIENCE A BLOODY WAR. WHAT FOLISH KUFFOUR DID WILL NEVER HAPPEN AGAIN. WE HAVE REALY TO FIGHT. IS TIME FOR GHANA TO EXPERIENCE WAR TO LEARN LESSONS. FOOLISH NPP.

• DD 7 years ago

NPP SHOULD WAIT AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN IN THIS COUNTRY

• Rhandy 7 years ago

You people (NDC gurus) are All fraudsters and thieves. Where will this happen? It is only in Ghana/Africa.

• ponowarzy 7 years ago

Stupid man! A teacher who cannot speak better English! I wonder how u managed to become a teacher. Otherwise, y must a right thinking person support a criminal act. It is u n ur miserable family that will stand against eoco.

• OKASA 7 years ago

ECONOMIC SABOTEURS, HE MUST BE JAILED TO SERVE AS DETERRENT, SHAME

• Dr George Fiifi Dadzie 7 years ago

Our politicians must be very circumspect and constitutional in their assessment of issues that pertains to the state. We live in constitutional and democratic world and it is sad to see some of our so called law makers and cu ...

• teddy 7 years ago

Ibrahim collapsed merchant bank with a huge debt now it's gra why? Let's be objective in this matter has he been given a waiver or exception?we need to find out first and for dud cheques it should not be criminal only we Afri ...

• Kanbi Akowuah 7 years ago

Kwaku Boahen has always been a fool. When the time comes for this fraudster to be jailed he (Kwaku Boahen) won't even have the balls to complain.
    A Plus' Aben bebom on my mind

• LOOK LIKE PARADISE 7 years ago

I have never seen a thief or thieves who have risen up and defeated accountability in any form, when accountability beckoned. Kwaku Boahen can ask Atta Ayi.
    Or if Kwaku Boahen is minded, he can go and see the Director of Pri ...

• Evil Party. 7 years ago

No one is about the laws in Ghana . only the stupid NDC.

• Sly New Jersey, Team USA 7 years ago

Massa you talk like water inside your head when Ibrahim was chopping Ghana money did he chopped with someone and stealing from all the Ministries ABA.Okwasea Kwaku Boahen after your wife got a gagantua Ghana money China and C ...

• K.K 7 years ago

Imbecile's ,(I.Q)intelligent quotient is higher than that of Kwaku Boahene, a man who had supported and defended Rawlings coup to erradicate corruption from the country today turning around to fight for a fraudster. Bend your ...