We’ll rise up against plans to jail Ibrahim Mahama - Kwaku Boahen

Read Comments Comments (110)

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You and who will rise? speak for your self. This corrupt and thief Ibrahim is part of the NDC problem, reason they lost the elections...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Cocaine and drugs Barons President Nana Akuffo Addo is confused and frustrated since day of his swearing in. Nana Akuffo Addo and the NPP main aims and objectives is to make Cocaine Business Boom, Money laundering, Prostituti ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

No wonder we have politicians looting us due to people thinking like you. He has allegedly committed a crime and if proven guilty he should be thought he is not above the law. It's time some of these thieves are made to under ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

IN THE CASE OF MAHAMA VRS SOLI.
    There is nothing like witch hunting as you guys are alleging ok?. Stupid fool, then tell your wicked people not to fleece our nation of our meager resources, by staying out of corruption and t ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Wo ni tweasre twem, kwasea like you who call yourself NPP SENIOR CITIZEN you will die before your days mark it on the wall. Akronfuo ,so you thought you were looting to go scot free? You ain't seen nothing yet. You will curse ...

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

I love you dude

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

I need to slaughter all of you beasts to sacrifice our land in that you always support evil things but you don't want Ghana to progress Satan mma Nkwaseafo3.

• Isaidit 7 years ago

What was Ibrahim doing with government checks?He was not authorized to issue government checks?For years this man has been going around using government funds like his pocket money.Nothing got done without his final okay.What ...

• Koofori 7 years ago

Listen to this fool. Nobody is above the law.If he is found to have defrauded the country, he must pay for it with a jail term. There is nothing this fool can do.

• Kwame Barima 7 years ago

What a stupid talk. I can see your IQ must be very low by your utterances. Both Ibrahim and brother are thieves. Period!

• Agya Kodjo 7 years ago

Kanawu you are a useless stinking piggish foolish ugly dog .You envy the Ibrahim guy and you stupid foolish idiots just want to disgrace him.It will never wash.What has he done. Envious nonsensical stupid foolish idiots

• Nana will win 7 years ago

He Ibrahim Mahama is a big criminal and any one who side with him is stupid and fool. How can somebody who claim to be rich issue a dud check.

• Eric 7 years ago

You issues a dub cheque? #Read small

• Crying heart for JM 7 years ago

Like your criminal parents

• john mahama 7 years ago

who envies Ibrahim? if you envy someone and they break into your house and fuck your wife, will you let them go free because people will say you envy that person? fucking bastard

• NANA 7 years ago

Foolish talk, was it not Kennedy Agyapong that said he will commit suicide if they don't jail Ibrahim? Try it and see

I was here in UK with Ibrahim mahama l mean just 2004 in Tottenham and l wonder all of a sudden this guy became a multi billionaire when his brother became a vice president. Many Ghanaians are fools and behaving like animals.

• Joseph Snyper 7 years ago

Agya kodjo, Ghana doesn't need damn,stupid, fools of your breed. If the man is found guilty then the law will take it's course. Why should people be envious of a potentrial criminal? You see the uncouth talks before thinking ...

Where will you have such opportunity to do that? Maybe in Togo or Burkina Faso but not in Ghana. Wo ye gymini too much kronfo ba kwaku Boahen. You will be prosecuted as well. Mark my words?

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Yes, that which did not happen after election 2016 will happen live if Akkufo Aduie tries to repeat what the big old thief Kuffour did to Tsatsu Tsikata. Ghana will be thrown to the beasts. We will move our arsenal from Bawku ...

Foolish kanawu
    Bastard

• ADWEN 7 years ago

Boateng or whoever, you can either rise to the moon to complain there or join this stealing Mahama and his family at Nsawam. You kokoase idiot. You only think of your pockets at the expense of the whole nation. Nonsense NDC.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

We shall not sit down unconcerned to see this evil Npp to disgrace Ibrahim base upon Kennedy Agyapong jealousy , some of us are ever reasy to die for him, in facts we must restarted everything afresh, we must reborn Ghana ...

• NANA 7 years ago

Bunch of NPP criminals, try the nonsense and see. Must Kennedy Agyapong force you to Jail the man and you follow that? Fools

• Huudu 7 years ago

U can join him at Nsawam

Huudu
    Including your father

• Huudu 7 years ago

Ibrahim was doing all the corrupt deals for Mahama?

• Agya Kodjo 7 years ago

Look and listen to another foolish idiot calling himself Huudu . You have been working all these years but you don't have even 100ghana cedis in your pocket let alone talking of bank account.Useless envious foolish fool.

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

Agya kodjo by your name i thought you are an elderly person and for that matter should know better.

• EKOW 7 years ago

Stupid Kwaku Boahen so you take the law in your hands. People who have committed unlawfully should no be dealt with by the state. You are not fit and proper to be a MP.

• Thomas Quayson, Edina, C/R 7 years ago

That will be fine. After all you all enjoyed the loot. We want our money, that's all. If all of you will rise and contribute, the better. You can join him to jail, who cares

• Jack Toronto 7 years ago

Mr Kwaku Boahen how can we jail somebody who doesn't commit any crime, if he plead guilty he should go to jail nothing u can do.

• Jav 7 years ago

Cheap talk. We will rise against. Say I will rise against. When you were chopping your monies and buying land cruisers for so called celebrities, did you remember the foot soldiers and you want us to rise up against? Now no ...

• Kwaa 7 years ago

This guy talks as if Ghana is for him.
    If Mr Ibrahim falls short of the laws,who is this guy to say he will not allow the laws of the land to take its course?
    There are laws in the Country,and I don't think anybody can jail ...

• Agya Kodjo 7 years ago

Kwaa you talk kwaa even those who chased Kumasi Circuit Court judge to beat her and set prisoners free were not jailed.Don't be envious of someone's wealth.work to get your own.Stupid foolish idiot.Naniamaah.

• Kwaa 7 years ago

Wow,Agyapong Kojo,so you think you are not an idiot?Well,I don't think insulting others because they have a different opinion as yours,is very intelligent.
    And why should I be jealous of anybody?I am fine with the life I am ...

• Tonas 7 years ago

These our communication team must be disbanded. People like Kwaku Boahene who contributed to our miserable defeat is still talking nonsense. Rule if law must take its cause as he is being investigated.
    Change has come to be ...

• Nana K 7 years ago

I knew this guy is stupid. But i didn't know he was more stupid than I thought. Hmmmmm
    Ghana abr33

• Agya Kodjo 7 years ago

Nana K, is this guy more stupid than those of you chasing judges and setting prisoners free.please think twice before you talk so that you don't look and sound like a stupid useless nonsensical idiot fool.

• Nana K 7 years ago

I bet you are scratching your head, thinking of what you will be eating tonight. Listen if the guy is guilty of defrauding the state, why the hell will you rise up. Stupid black man mentality. Ghana needs all the revenue it c ...

Nana
    Your mad from the pit of hell

• Nana K 7 years ago

The stupidly of some Ghanaians makes me shudder in dispair. How can you defend and rise up if somebody is guilty of defrauding the state. I bet you are bloody corrupt as well or you are broke as a mother fuckers.

• ayaricough 7 years ago

i wonder why such morons rule ghana

• Shipah 7 years ago

He said we....lol....you and who....JJ will take over NDC again in a few months....n we will all join the party with better men to lead us into election 2020/...all u fools are idiots ....we won't follow u....NDC is coming... ...

• Asem se be 7 years ago

Kwaku Boahen thank God Akuffo Addo is the President, a man who understands democracy and therefore will put with a lot of nonsense from empty heads like you. I wish I'm the President when you and men rise up. You see why Afri ...

• Odeneho 7 years ago

Eei Mr Ghana have you seen innocent person jail before. If he proofs innocent who will jail him? Or you think he is the only business man in Ghana that's why NPP envious of him. Baby talk.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Kwaku Boahen so you couldn't let ndc fix that your hand which is short? Ndc could have sent you to America for prosthetic if they think of you or care. Woanim s3 efun. Ibrahim Mahama will be jailed and you can't do foko, we ...

• ben 7 years ago

Fools npp

• Michael,Osu citizen 7 years ago

Kaku Boateng pls know that you will rise up alone because we the foot soldiers did not get some of the stolen cash you and the corrupt Ndc leaders got from Ibrahim Mahama. We are wise now. If anybody committed a crime they wi ...

• New Ghana 7 years ago

An empty threat

• Metez 7 years ago

You are rather stupid and very idiotic. Bulu like @ kanawu

• Charles mate kole, No Fake name. 7 years ago

I don't know this mahamas brother but I think he is a good man if npp dares to jail him, me personally will enter Ghana with a full force lord have mercy if they like they should arrest me on arrival foolish people.....

Have u sorted out your papers yet? You r just another joke!

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

We dare the useless president to try it! We will fight back with our blood! stupid president.

• Ati Samuel 7 years ago

Stupid man your party came and looted our resources even a party organizer like Kofi Adams now is a car dealer.

• Agya Kodjo 7 years ago

Another foolish idiot calling himself Ati Samuel,is those your cocaine car dealer friends and relatives better than Kofi Adams .Don't be envious. You stupid nonsensical rubbish fool.

• Captain 7 years ago

Npp again trying to jail Ibrahim because of his own wealth

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

NDC was complaining the current NPP government is bloated and it is not emerging NDC did have more deputy communication ministers,NDC deputy communication ministers were Felix Ofosu Kwakye,Kwaku Boahene and Murtala and financ ...

• Ben 7 years ago

You are stupid period!!!

• egya ekobokyi 7 years ago

Kwaku boahen can join Ibrahim Mahama in jail if he should be found guilty by a competent court and sentenced as such. No wonder they say, Ibrahim was the No.2 in the NDC government. Whiles Ibrahim was issuing dud cheques to p ...

• YARO 7 years ago

We will rise.!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Godwin Abukapele 7 years ago

You are a fool. You and who will rice against jailing Ibrahim Mahama. You have punished so much(NDC). You better keep quiet.

• Kb 7 years ago

Nonsense u and who will arise..just bragging

• Kb 7 years ago

Nonsense u and who will arise..just bragging

• romeo 7 years ago

Boahen should be ready to go in to the court with him mahama if he is arraigned by a court of competent jurisdiction. This ndc guys will not learn. They mop up their members but will be last to be seen

• frankod 7 years ago

this guy talks as if he is under the influence of alcohol or talking from his anus

• JDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS CRIMINALS AND DOGS MUST SHUT UP AND LISTEN TO GOOD GHANIANS,NOT EVILS,CORRUPT KILLERS NDC AND CO,FOOOLS

• Pet Owu , Virginia usa 7 years ago

An accomplice both of u will be jailed on the same day

• 9/10 forensic accountants find Fraud 7 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama's business success is a Ponzi scheme and shenanigans. There is no difference between that man and DKM's business; which brought financial loses to citizens. Ibrahim's business is like someone tell you if you lo ...

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

u can even start writing petition and go keep it in mahamas bedroom. no one gives a fuck abt u. attempt any stupidity and u shall see. ofui. u think we are under KLEPTOCRACY

• Chief amawnkwa e 7 years ago

Fair trial but if he is wrong
    He.goes to jail
    If.not he is free
    U rise.for.what fool

• Razak Osman 7 years ago

Can Government Jail someone in Ghana without the person going on Trial? If Ibrahim Mahama goes to court and he is found guilty for the 44 Fake cheques he issued then fine, so be it. Mahama is my family member but he and hi ...

• postman 7 years ago

No witches no hunting

• OMAN BA PA 7 years ago

NDC WILL SURELY GO TO JAIL PERIOD,THEY MUST GO TO JAIL FOR GOOD GHANIANS TO BE HAPPY,FOOOLS,CRIMINALS HAD CHOP ALL OUR MONEY,NOW TALKING NONSES,BULLSHIT NDC MAHAMA AND CO,EVILS,NDC CAN CRYED BLOOD STILL THEY WILL GOOOOOOO

• Edward Adarkwa-Yiadom 7 years ago

Kwaku Boahen and his corrupt NDC will never learn and find solutions to their broken party, but defending this corrupt businessman call Ibrahim Mahama. You will forever stay in opposition.

• Mohammed(bomba) 7 years ago

Who are you and what can you do?were you under the influence of drugs? Let him be investigated if has nothing to hide.

• EDDIE 7 years ago

The NPP must stop the witch hunting of Ibrahim Mahama and other NDC members and concentrate on their promises to the country. Any attempt to jail Ibrahim illegally will force us to stage a coup. YOU ARE WARNED.

• Bellah 7 years ago

Is this daft beast still talking.
    Criminals are jailed

• Sarah 7 years ago

Nkwasiasem, you and who will rise up? You and only you, stupid fool. You guys are part of de reason we are not progressing as Africans. Don't you know anything unorthodox is witch hunting. No one will witch hunt him if did de ...

• Nana Kay 7 years ago

Look at this fool too! Kmt

• powentea! 7 years ago

THEY SHOULD TRY THE COUNTRY WILL BE UNGOVERNABLE

• Ibrahim Abdulai-Ejura 7 years ago

The way the eoco is threating Ibrahim Mahama is very unfortunate. If you raise a chegue and it bunse, is it a crime. They Should leave the gentleman alone. However, i don't like idea in which some people trying to bring polit ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Are you sure all members of ndc will back what you are saying if you reason well you will know that the downfall of the party is from the Mahama family expecially this Ibrahim using his brother's position to dupe the ...

• Robinho.ucc 7 years ago

sis,don't worry yourself at all we will wait n see what that stupid man would after Ibrahim is jailed. these ndc thieves think they can dupe Ghana n go scoff free. we all here waiting on them. that man shall go to jail

• Eric 7 years ago

Citizen Ayeebo's Take!
    On the Ibrahim Mahama's harassment!

People call themselves Businessmen but in actual sense they're Drug dealers or better still cocaine dealers. That is not business; any person with an unforgiving ...

• Robinho.ucc 7 years ago

envious of him for what!!! u can say whatever u want to say but the law would take it's course. Your government free criminals but this government believes in rule of law.all over the world not only Ghana folks who stole n mo ...

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

You can go to hell . Foolish man

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Kwaku boahem your mother has wasted herself bearing you,are you really an ashanti?or you are walking with borrowed name?,with God we shall build Ghana once again and defend it so try with who ever?

• Nana Ben 7 years ago

How do we as a country prosper if fools like Kweku Boahene lead parties? If the first place does he know it is a crime to issue a dud cheque?

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

Hahaha. They said they will prevent former president Mahama from meeting Nana but what happened. Empty threats. He is enjoying while people are suffering and you want to follow him

• IIsaac Adjeii 7 years ago

I think the man is innocent,npp cant collect Woyome's money ooo.shame on you npp.notorous people's party.

• Kofi Seaman 7 years ago

What is Ghana coming to...individuals and groups daring the state?Hahaha.Institutions are working and you hear buffoons issuing threats.No wonder the country is where it is!

• Cornerstone 7 years ago

Stupid talk. The law is working and even if u Kwaku boahen have any stains, u will be dealt with. Idiot

• Stone 7 years ago

If not till now I never knew we have stupid and pull him down in Ghana like this.
    If you are a brother of the former Perez then it means u don't have any right to do your work? In fact some Ghanaians are fools. That is all I ...

• Samdougi 7 years ago

Politicians should allow the laws of Ghana to work,no one is above the law,the fact that you belong to a political party or a relation of a big man,you are above the law,no Ghana has passed through that stone age.EOCO,please ...

• Michael 7 years ago

Ibrahim should be fairly investigated, if found guilty he should be felt with according to law. Due process must be followed. No witch-hunting

• An Akora 7 years ago

Foolish man with Foolish ideas. Nobody is above the laws of Ghana. How dare this good for nothing kwaku boahen theater the national security. Doesn't Ibrahim mahama has his own mouth? MAD DOG...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Senseless Boahene.

• Abu 7 years ago

JAIL THAT MONSTER, EVEN THE BLOOD IN HIM IS THEIVERY INCARNATTED. JAIL THEM

• Dan Buduh 7 years ago

From what I read, Ibrahim Mahama issued cheques that were dishonoured. This is an offence and if this true, why do you plan to rise against his persecution? Are you saying you support wrong doing in the country? Please I'll a ...

• RDG 7 years ago

We are all ready to join you so don't worry. Enough is enough. Ghana is for all so you can also fine your way to make your money. Leave the man alone.

• AKWE 7 years ago

THIEVES IN NDC

• Read this 7 years ago

So Ibrahim Mahama is the brother of former president John Mahama so if he has don some shady deals he shouldn't be investigated?
    No wonder Ghana is ruined cuz people with such thoughts ruled Ghana for the past 8 years.
    Gh ...

• Boye 7 years ago

You are damn fool, who are you to think the law is for NDC to protect stupid idiot you think the country belong to you alone bastard

• Adum 7 years ago

A typical fool in Ghana. Biggest fool is Kwaku Boahen

• Hassan 7 years ago

He will be of course jailed if he is guilty of stealing from the Nation. Go and burn the sea. Idiot KB.

• Uncle Ato, USA 7 years ago

These silly talks from corrupt bedfellows in NDC smacks of ignorance and foolhardiness. So this idiot Kwaku Boahen is suggesting that Ibrahim should go scot-free even if found to have defrauded the nation. NDC have not lear ...

• Nyark 7 years ago

No one is above the law, let the law take it's cause.

• razak seini 7 years ago

This govt is planting upheaval for it self. This country will soon be ungovernable. We are watching

• Banks 7 years ago

These are one of the things that Ghana can't move forward Ibrahim was rich so why was he issuing fake cheques?and the NDC party are saying is right ?