DCE agitations: My accusers are ‘cockroaches’ – Naabu

Read Comments Comments (35)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

NPP SUCKS!!!!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

NPP are full of animals and i hope their aimless leader will build more Zoos to occupy them

• Kwame 6 years ago

THIS BOTTOM FEEDER IS ALWAYS INVOLVED IN SOME BRIBERY ALLEGATION. IT TAKES A COCKROACH TO ASSOCIATE WITH A COCKROACH. HE MUST HAVE SOME COCKROACH CHARACTERISTICS!

• 0506182344 6 years ago

BOREHOLE DRILLING PROMO
    Get up-to 33% discount on that borehole project you are planning to do. T&C Apply. Visit:www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Citizen 6 years ago

Sgt Anane sucks

• papa goro 6 years ago

This shark call naabu never satisfied with money.taking this huge amount from mere hospital accountant is disgrace. Now the crocodiles are eating their own eggs. Take it cool because everybody know you to be bribe taker

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 years ago

The Gods of Gonjaland shall never stop chasing you. This is just the beginning. You'll suffer more that this since you looked into the eyes God Almighty and Ghanaians in general to lie about the former president and his broth ...

• Joe 6 years ago

If you calling your accusers cockroaches what do you think you should be called for accusing a sitting president of taken bribe.

• Villager 6 years ago

This language is very inappropriate of a Reg. Chairman. Bugri has run from tamale before so he must learn to be a politician. Pride and complacency can be dangerous for you BUGRI.

• Seth Sarpong 6 years ago

Bugri aka,""" hyena""" nabu bribe taker how does that féel now ' when accusing à sitting président et for bribes giving ?

• Balashem Sulemana 6 years ago

Mr. Joe say it again,

• asem 6 years ago

interestingly, this youth who have no idea f what is going on in the government are trying to tell the government who to pick

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

Your deeds will follow you

• JOHN 6 years ago

YOU SOLD UR CONSCIENCE TO THE DWARF AND HOW MANY MINISTERIAL POSITIONS WAS AWARDED TO THE ENTIRE 3 REGIONS IN THE NORTH?

• Kofi Adjei 6 years ago

They are worse than cockroaches, tell them. It is the president who appoints DCEs. If the assembly does not confirm him/her, the president will appoint another one. Is this too difficult for people to understand?

• Naabu 6 years ago

COW

• Dark James 6 years ago

Can we described this as adults with SHARP TEETH? . Is Mr Rawlings in this country? Bribery experts party (BEP). From Agyako (Ken Agyapong-Bugri. More are yet to come.

• Trump Donald 6 years ago

Now u see a useless chairman insulting those who brought the party to power.
    U rejected that huge sum because the job attach to it was huge for u to accomplish, for this is without any huge task to accomplish.

• Nii 6 years ago

I like reading this comments section of the site but guys can we just comment on the issues and stop calling people animals for God's sake! If you are an NPP guy and your mother happens to be an NDC person, will u call each o ...

• Ea 6 years ago

Wonderful nii but you are the only one in the boat. I shall write to Ghana web to add true identity to expose people on the comments section.

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• PATAPAA TRUMP 6 years ago

This man Naabu also?

• Boss 6 years ago

Wontumi and co did that in Asante region.

• 0249235838 6 years ago

mr naabu or what did they call you' you did the same to people of gusheigu appionted yakubu abdulai as DCE so wait

• Zebu 6 years ago

See who is talking Gbemela!

• 21st century boy 6 years ago

AND U URSELF U ARE HOUSE FLY L. MR NABU HOUSE FLY. SOME OF OUR POLITICIANS ARE JUST MAD.

• 21st century boy 6 years ago

SOME OF THIS NORTHENERS IF THEY DONT BEHAVE EXTREMELY LIKE THIS THEY CAN'T PLEASE THEIR ASHANTI/AKYEM MASTERS. LOOK AT BAWUMIA.

• Mohammed from gushegu 6 years ago

naabu your mouth look like pig one what happened in gushegu we shall see come 2020

• Mohammed from gushegu 6 years ago

mp for gushegu should put his together because people naabu give him problem in 2020

• deen 6 years ago

it is true you have taken money from her .what causes his transfer from tamale teaching hospital to yendi hospital. all his transfers is as a results on monies been embellishments in his hands. no doubt about it .we are calli ...

• Sam 6 years ago

Mahama did not give u any money... the falsehoods u peddled to win power shall hunt u for life...

• Nyame 6 years ago

Stupid idiot naabu,they are cockroach and you are a pig, kwasia,you lied against president mahama

• Odeneho Bright 6 years ago

Idiot foolish man like you can call the president bribe giver and nobody called you cockroaches, even you, God will punish you and your family, God willing your all your dubious works Will come to light before you die