Amidu playing politics with ‘Delta Force’ case – Amaliba

Read Comments Comments (20)

• efo 6 years ago

This idiot should keep away from our airwaves, as he does not make any sensible contribution to nothing.

• TT 6 years ago

HE HAS LOST MY RESPECT FOR HIM

• C.Y. ANDY-K 6 years ago

How can this ugly Ape from Nothern Ghana, Amaliba be making such noise.

• facts 6 years ago

This Amiliba is making fun of himself. Ghanaians know Amidu as a wise serious guy. We have seen many demonstrations from schools, colleges etc to the ports no one has been imprisoned for demonstrations.

• TT 6 years ago

HE SHOULD BECAREFUL: HE IS NOT THE ONLY INTELLIGENT MAN IN GHANA

• JONES 6 years ago

AMIDU HAS BAD BREATH

• KWABENa Paul bazidoo 6 years ago

Who is Amaliba. Ana's is coming be ready.Cheap NDC man thief.

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

YOU TOO CALL YOURSELF A LAWYER......GOOD......WHAT DO YOU SAY ABOUT THE ISSUE?.......BY STATING YOUR VIEWS, ARE YOU THEN DOING POLITICS OR WHAT? OR YOU WANT EVERBODY TO DISAGREE WITH THE COURT B'COS NDC IS AGAINST THE COURT' ...

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Has Amaliba got serious legal business doing? He is a freaking asshole always jumping the gun. He is out of his mind on all issues concerning politics. One could forgive him for being a drooling sycophant of NDC but he sho ...

• Maka a maka 6 years ago

The Chief Justice was right in her observation that standards of legal training are falling in Ghana. Why was this loudmouth Amaliba admitted as an Attorney? People who have no legal training should be looking up to lawyers f ...

• ASMAH 6 years ago

Amidu is looking for GOODIES from NPP. They will line his packet with Dollars$

• Nana Kofi 6 years ago

Amaliba: You are rather playing politics with the case

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

CAN THIS AFRICAN THINK A LITTLE BIT MORE COMPLEX? IT'S 2017 AND OTHERS ARE WORKING ON DRIVERLESS CARS. WHY ARE WE STILL DISCUSSING THIS DELTA FORCE NONSENSE? AMALIBA SHOULD LOOK INTO THE STATUTES AND TELL THE ICJ WHAT CRIMES ...

• Ghana First 6 years ago

AMIDU MUST BE A SICK PERSON IF THIS IS TRUE. HE MUST BE GETTING HIS DAILY BRAED FROM NPP, IF THIS HOW LOW HE IS ARGUING!!!

• FACT 6 years ago

The opportunity for the NDC party to put itself in good stead for future engagement in the management of Ghana, was lost 48 hours after the results of the 2016 election results were announced.
    When the heavily built guy desc ...

• Governor 6 years ago

I am surprise to hear that Amaliba is Lawyer and a member of NDC legal team. Then clearly, NDC has no competent legal team.

• Kay 6 years ago

Kwasia r u playing life skills with it .is it not the same politics u are also doing

• powers 6 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian professor in science divine
    master of the night grand master spiritualist0244908520 in Ghana call; for black magic rituals money
    protection joining o cultism secret society like Freemason money power i ...

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

Now a real lawyer (Amidu) is educating inexperienced, incompetent lawyers in NDC. How can a judge prosecute a supposed offender without credible evidence? The police on duty at the court could not identify the culprits and ND ...

• Serwaah 6 years ago

These NDC young lawyers should take the time to read the laws in its entirety. These Crybabies don't take the time to analyze the issues at hand, they run to call press conference and by so doing show their STUPIDITY. You guy ...