I’ve provided Police with information on Castro’s whereabouts - Maurice Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (48)

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Kabokabo 6 years ago

This lawyer season is dying he is jobless therefore he wants to use these two popular Ghanaians to rekindle his ambition.
    BNI should tame this bragging horse.

• Mr mind your business 6 years ago

Oh come on my friend open eyes people are evil. Wait and see the truth is coming out soon

• JW 6 years ago

@Mr kabokabo, are you sure? The lawyer is looking for popularity? Hmmmmm, Ghanaians we have long way to go....

• original Gh ba 6 years ago

Don't be stupid. Did you listen to him yesterday? Why exhibit such ignorance. Go to school.

• political 6 years ago

he is already stupid, because he lacks education and wisdom

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

ME KOFI AYIGBE, I'LL NEVER PUT MY MOUTH AND SHOW MY FACE EVERYWHERE LIKE THIS MAN. APUUU

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

HEY YOU GHANA BOY, IS THIS GUY NORMAL??

• OTIKO 6 years ago

THESE FOOL AMPAW GAT NOTHING DOING RIGHT.

• JW 6 years ago

Otiko, are you sure, Mr Ampaw is crazy lawyer huh? God have mercy on you...Jah

• elbee 6 years ago

these fool ampaw?eeih,have u been to school b4?well come again and this tym say'this fool ampaw....'

• asem 6 years ago

you know our police service is full of too much corruption

• Derrick 6 years ago

Fame gbei Lawyer! Haven't you had the first share of fame yet? Maybe you're waiting for the second, like Counsellor Lutterodt!

• JW 6 years ago

@Derrick, I can see that you have problem with the truth, You just can't handle the truth, may the Lord Almighty helps you,So you can see very well, Oboy open your eyes. .. Amen!

• Agyaaku 6 years ago

Who called this man into the Ghana Bar? He is a shame and an embarrassment to the Law profession in Ghana. He talks too much nonsense. Lawyers are supposed to be learned and knowledgeable but this man is too foolish and stupi ...

• JW 6 years ago

Heiii Agyaaku or who ever you call yourself, you get the gut to insults the most brilliant lawyer of all ages, oboy you need to show some respect, you rather respects a common footballer to a well renowned lawyer,it is ashame ...

• Jimmy 6 years ago

Talk about delta 8

• Jay 6 years ago

Forget about the info you have it will be bogus to the police and the attorney general thanks to the Delta 8.

• Bobo 6 years ago

Into the seas. Try sailing around that particular spot and you sense the dangerous impact. I am sure the families of those missing are still grieving so please do not let your case wound the family anger even further

• MV.Dodoo, usa 6 years ago

Oh pleeeeease!!!! If you Maurice Ampaw know where Castro is, why not go and bring him? You need to take the police to where he is.

• Phantom .. 6 years ago

You lost the case of the ashawo girl who claim babyjet fucked her, Now its the turn of castro ? stop disgracing yourself ..

• JW 6 years ago

It doesn't matter, lawyers out there to lose cases , if infact a whole judge can accept a mere meat to turns a cases, then think, think, how easier it will for a lawyer lose a case

• Paul 6 years ago

Why do you call this sick joker as lawyer? Anyway, in akufo addo category he is a lawyer. But in the law firm, ????????????

• kwame 6 years ago

Her Paul may God punish u for saying Akuffo Addo category

• Mr mind your business 6 years ago

I think asamoah gyan knows more about castros death infact we ghanaian should not look asamoah just the fact that he is captain for ghana black star and let this case go. But l bet every ghanaian that if asamoah is asked to ...

• Tryttt 6 years ago

Ghanaians prefer rumors of corruption to evidence of crime.delta 8

• xxyz 6 years ago

why can't Asamoah Gyan sue this idiot for defamation

• 20/20 6 years ago

There are too many educated fools in Africa. Freedom of speech is not an invitation to exhibit your stupidity. Even our lawmakers legislate on their feelings towards a person or persons.

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

Information to the Police! then it is a real fact that ,the force oder must to bee with lAWYER, Maurice Ampaw to let the information that he has get to inform the PEACE OFFICERS then,the force oder and the authority ghana mus ...

• n.d.c general secetory 6 years ago

my friend your english is very bad,come again i cant understand one word if what you posted

• kofi 6 years ago

I DO NOT KNOW WHAT HAVE BECOME OF HIM.MAURICE USE TO BE AFINE GENTLEMAN I THINK HE HAS LOST HIS MABLES THESE DAYS.LET PRAY FOR HIM I FEAR THE WORST

• astro 6 years ago

Another idiot calling himself advocate, fool. You talk too much, better shut your beak.

• Kanawu 6 years ago

Provide them with information on people travelling with money and you''ll see them in action - high robbery. God punish Atebubu Police commander and his boys. They are aware of every bad thing happening in Atebubu.

• KOO 6 years ago

Janet is dead but this Castro Hmmm, Obrafour cane out to say he recorded a song with him after Castro "had disappeared " Ghanaians should open their eyes well.

• van 6 years ago

Oh gh this is why we simply can not govern our own country well ,if you people have watch old fox before you will simply understand this lawyer very well he is Asamoa G so u think he can not commit a crime you people are just ...

• YAW BOSOMPRAH 6 years ago

The journalist should never write 'where about' but rather whereabouts as the lawyer rightly said.Our modern journalists are poisoning our children with wrong grammar.

• mohammed 6 years ago

How can you arrest and charge a suspect for a crime with circumstantial evidence? my heart bleed for you Maurice Ampaw

• Paa Kwesi Ayew. 6 years ago

It's has been said ,one can do what one has done before, and again, Nobody can ever be like GOD. As for me, God is the answer to this very story.We all know Castro and A. G.were a very good FRIENDS .

• Judas 6 years ago

Look at his stupid mouth the same as his ass. Just go Asamoah Gyan, and beg him for some cloth's to wear kwasia. Have you ever even win a single case in your stupid job? Useless lawyer kkkkkkkk. Shame on you.

• ROGUE LAWYER 6 years ago

why cant you be a complainant to cause his arrest, face him in court, if you loose then Asamoa gyan had the right to sue you for defamation _

• Rashard 6 years ago

Ghana police only money they like

• Yao Boateng 6 years ago

Its interesting the only means of assessing competent Ghanaians lately is how vocal you are on radio only nothing else. The saddest part is the academia has joined the bandwagon hopping from one radio stn to the other but we ...

• NY 6 years ago

Ghana police service is not serious organization because I myself have heard Obrafour live on TV saying Castro came and picked him from his house to recording studio,yet Ghana police could not invite Obrafour for questions. I ...

• Patriot 6 years ago

Is this guy ok in the head?

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian professor in science divine
    master of the night grand master spiritualist0244908520 in Ghana call; for black magic rituals money
    protection joining o cultism secret society like Freemason money power i ...

• the man is a gay 6 years ago

You see this gay man coming on air with that nonsense. Why is he lying. Fuck this gay man.

• bugumtaaya 6 years ago

this man should be examine for psychiatric condition. I think he is mad.

• AWAL MANKIND 6 years ago

This M Ampaw is a very big disgrace to Ghana Law. Show out the evidence that you have.Hopeless so called lawyer.BNI should take him up to come out with his Prof.