Delta Force 8: If you have evidence, provide it – Martin Amidu to NDC MPs

Read Comments Comments (92)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE ------ The Government of Ghana is reviewing the debts incurred by the John Mahama administration to find out whether the loans were used for the purposes of which they were contracted, Senior Minister Ya ...

• KING 6 years ago

Notorious and nation wreckers party NDC officials don't have eyes to see their national Porn Star, Mr. Ayariga crimes against Ghana. As a state minister, Ayariga sold our mineral resources just for sensual sex. Ayariga, as a ...

• ibu 6 years ago

Don't go to church because you will be curse any time you mention the name of God.

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

AGBESI KWESI, YPU CANNOT FOOL THE PEOPLE ALL THE TIME. REVIEW WHATEVER DEBT YOU WANT, NPP WILL GO OFF ONE DAY! HAHAHAAA, A LOT OF PEOPLE LISTENED TO YOU AND VOTED FOR YOU NOW THEY ARE VERY DISAPPOINTED, WHERE IS THE BEST??? ...

• Brain rejuvinator 6 years ago

this idiot Amidu Fulani again! So he is condoning militancy in the country? Maybe they will kill your family. member one day.

• Serwaah 6 years ago

Go Martin, give it to them, Haaaaaaaaa ! These NDC party younger lawyers should go for tutorials from Martin Amidu. How can Sam George insult Martin Amidu?

• Create ,loot and share 6 years ago

Those who voted for the stupid NDC MPs must be punished.One can tell that when montie 3 were jailed they did not protest.Animal farm indeed.

• Concerned 6 years ago

Create, I think on this occasion you are the one doing the "animal farming"
    We all rightly condemned the ndc when they freed the montie guys so why are some of us willing to be at best indifferent when exactly the same is be ...

• Honourable Yaw Marfo 6 years ago

in fact you've lost your sense. how can you talk against your own party have you forgotten that you're the ones with the animals symbol and that you're the ones doing the animal farming? my man you better think twice before y ...

• rkt 6 years ago

it is interesting, ain't it, that cv should be speaking now, not having found the voice earlier to comment on the storming of the court and freeing the delta 8 force! cv, i used to take your comments seriously, barring one or ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

In as much as the Delta 8 should have been punished, we have to also blame NDC youth groups who are equally guilty of lawlessness and have the support of their party.Can we talk of MUNTIE 3 and Stan Dogbe smashing the camera ...

• Concerned 6 years ago

Balanced argument

• Sam 6 years ago

Learn not to compare apples to oranges. Deal with the issue AR stake. It does not matter the color of a persons party. Once you commit an atrocity you should be dealt with.

• Concerned 6 years ago

Serwah, don't you feel worried when someone like sam George is right and the people you support are wrong. I am not ndc so you can't play the equalising game with me.Tell me why it's ok for the npp to engineer a situation whe ...

• Paul 6 years ago

now martin amidu's true colour are out. very dishonest man filled with hared and bitterness. he shoud remember what happened to judas

• Saddam 6 years ago

So you and Martin did not see anything wrong about this Delta force business. Let us think about Ghana first.This full grown up terrorist group. Wait until NPP goes to opposition.

• EMMANUEL FOSU-MENSAH 6 years ago

What happened when "invincible forces" assaulted a police officer(ASP Bruce Nanka) at the Flagstaff House on January 9? Nothing happened.

These same "invincible forces" stormed the NHIA office at Zabzugu and locked it up o ...

• tt 6 years ago

Are you ok Martin, when this armed robbers are attacking educated people like judges etc in broad daylight you are standing there and confuse because you don't know where you belong to talking about evidence.Confuse man, when ...

• Kwasi Ntiamoah 6 years ago

1/3% of his brain is filled with grass. Does he want to tell us that nobody invaded the court on that day? He is a stupid useless man. A day will come and they will account for their foolishness.

• Ebenezer 6 years ago

The fact that a judge was assaulted does not mean we should prosecute innocent peoples. Delta 8 says they didn't commit the crime, if u av evidence, go n give to the police that they actually committed crime. u can't prosecut ...

• Kitiki 6 years ago

Hmmhh. I have been asking myself the same question? What at all has NDC done to these two? So much so, they are extremely bitter and full of hatred for their own party! Would they accept an apology from NDC, if indeed the par ...

• MATHS 6 years ago

It is crustal clear that neither of these buffons are no more NDC members. They have sacked themselves from the Party and are gone for ever.

• Rayons 6 years ago

This Amidu is the most corrupt in the country. Npp is not staying in power for ever, he must bear in mind. He detected to the criminal party and that will not help him.

• JOHN 6 years ago

YOU CANT MISS IT WATCHING HIM CAREFULLY. NOTHING GOOD COMES OUT OF HIS CHEEKS

• Lopez 6 years ago

My question for these irresponsible NDC MP's led by their leader who should know better is when it is Woyome being discharged by the court in their era they found nothing wrong with that, but when it's NPP then they will hurr ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• anti-quaye 6 years ago

who is martin amidu la? tsoo. now you want to defend delta force 8? go to america to defend trump if you are good lawyer. tweaa you.

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

The Minority members are ignorant! Judgments are not based on emotions, but rather evidence! Lack of evidence = Aquit

• TT, US 6 years ago

What about the video? Remember investigation can take many years. Have they exhausted all avenues to dig for information before acquitting these idiots? This kind of Kangaroo rule can only happen in Ghana. Stop defending this ...

• Adelayita Mathias 6 years ago

Bammm!!!!!!!!/!

• reuben 6 years ago

Martin Amidu is politically bias and cawn not be trusted. If he were to be given the mandate to lead the NDC he will not be speaking and be supporting delta force wrong doing blindly. He is beginning to loose value since his ...

• reuben 6 years ago

We you have children and all that you do is to cover up the children for every wrong doing but rather support them, they will one day attack you and harm you. Amidu should tell Ghanaians that he support the wrong decision of ...

• Wubonto 6 years ago

I think there is so much political interference in the Ghana Police Service as well as the Judiciary. This is beginning to make my interest in the legal profession disappear. Why can't we be objective and call the pot black w ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• SALAMI A.S. 6 years ago

Modern day investigations rely on TECHNOLOGY.We were all withnesses to vidéos shown overtime and it beats my mind that daylight pictures couldn't help us identify the culprits.And they held on to the "false charges"in court ...

• Karamoko 6 years ago

Osama Amidu Martin . Do you want to destroy your own as Rawlings wife is doing?

• TT, US 6 years ago

Is this hypocrite saying there is no evidence? What about video posted on social media?, the judge & court administrators that were attacked, etc
    What is this empty-headed man talking about? This imbecile is up to something ...

• AAA 6 years ago

I am quite positive that Amidu would have had evidence if these Delta Force 8 were NDC guys.
    What a world! What a Ghana

• GHANAIAN 6 years ago

Why don't you tell the NDC minority to take the 'video evidence' you are talking about, to court and prove those arrested were the culprits.

You are talking of a video footage from OUTSIDE the court, because there were no ...

• Prekese 6 years ago

Your face like Boflot. Go ask Ken Agyapong if am lying. KwasIA

• justice 6 years ago

Eiiiiii, is this really Martin Amidu speaking? Ghana is really doomed with such dummies acting as experts. Citizen vigilante indeed!

• oxy 1 6 years ago

Martin Amidu is a very stupid and arrogant person...what evidence do u need out of this case..Allah is watching ur hypocrisy..

• ogyam 6 years ago

This man has loss his sense . he no longer speak as a lawyer . skinnpain will kill him. A fool like his mentor JJ . it is the justice system that will suffer not NDC . kwasia

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

Where is the loser mp George Loh? George Loh should read with open mind ready to learn from seniors....the write up from Amidu has rendered the noises being made by ndc in parliament....eh..sorry.

• JDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 6 years ago

MAHAMA KILLER MILLS,SADA,SUBA,GYEDA,WOYOME,WE LIKKED EVERY DAY,MONTIE 3,AND MOER NDC CHOP GHANA MOMEY AND GO FREE,LORDINA,JDM BUILD A BIG HOTEL IN DUBAI,STOLED ALL OUR MONEY TO EUROPE,NDC SEE NOTHING,SAD,SHAME FOOOLS,INCOMPET ...

• Ben 6 years ago

This is a great lawyer. Iddrisu shd shut up.

• ogyam 6 years ago

Soon Ghana will become lawless country , who those who think they are protecting these criminals will be the ones to suffer. Ken , wontumi , Boadi, and the maafia Nana should wait until we meet them boot for boot we can no ...

• NDC,JDM MONTIE 3 FOOLS 6 years ago

OOH NDC,WHAT IS ALL THIS NONSES TALKING,SOON MOST OF THEM WILL SHUT UP,WE NEED ALL OUR BACK TO BUILD THE NATION,NDC.MAHAMA AND CO WILL NEVER COME TO POWER AGAIN PERIOD

• Evil Npp 6 years ago

Martin Amidu need a mental assessment Ndc shouldn't waste their time engaging or responding to any comment he made you can't reasoning with a mad person. The Delta force are Npp criminals and terrorist
    and should be treate ...

• FRANK , MARYLAND 6 years ago

Mr Martin Lamisi Benkaiser Amidu, I have lost respect for you.

• AAA 6 years ago

Martin Amidu, now dines and wines with NPP and sees no evil and nothing wrong with NPP.
    I see Amidu pitch camp against NDC any time issues come. Amidu and Konadu are bed fellows in the fraternity of the elephant family.
    I ...

• Concerned 6 years ago

You are certainly right about not trusting politicians. I was impressed with Amidu when he took on woyome but when he attended June 4th celebration with the biggest thief of all, I suspected his quest for justice was selectiv ...

• Narh 6 years ago

You are a useless lawyer

• Zach 6 years ago

Martin Amidu should stop his jealousy and hatred.I believed he is not blind and saw what happened.what evidence does he expect the minority to provide even if he can see but I hope he has heard what Delta forces did

• manager 6 years ago

Skin pain will kill this Martin and Nana Konado just because they were appointed in the last NDC administration. But both of them can't compare themselves with JDM.

• Kofi 6 years ago

waawa
    Is Bec the state? Or may be nothing happen at the court. Envy and jealousy is blinding this man

• nsem piiii 6 years ago

shameless empty headed man. Get lost
    you are no longer respected. better hid your face

• sas 6 years ago

If they was no evidence why were they arrested..secondly what they did was it right. Good moral lessons

• sas 6 years ago

If there was no evidence

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

Firstly, I must say this....GHANAIANS should stop wasting their votes on these two USELESS parties - NDC and NPP. They have NOTHING to offer GHANAIANS.

What NDC did with the Montie 3 that NPP screamed on top of their voice ...

• ATHENA 6 years ago

Martin Amidu is an idiot for asking for evidence. Why did they arrested them in the first if there was nothing linking them to a crime.
    Tweaaaaaaaa, a fool, a buffoon and i can't believe he has been AG before.

• sam 6 years ago

Oh Amidu
    I hope one day somebody gives you a good slap on your kidney failure look alike puffy cheeks and in front a judge and you plead for the accuse to be freed for lack of evidence

• sam 6 years ago

A female judge is harassed while sitting in honour to administer justice and for political reasons the accuse is freed.
    NPP is that how low you have sunk the nation.
    What goes around comes around.
    Where are all the religi ...

• NTIYUMBA 6 years ago

lawyes are layers GODV IS GOOD UR DAYS IS COMING

• Gud 6 years ago

Look Martin Amidu is broke

• Stephen 6 years ago

Did the incident really occur? Or is it somebody's imagination?

• I Joe palango 6 years ago

Ghana nkwasiasem

• Honourable Yaw Marfo 6 years ago

this useless man call martin amidu is such stupid fool who will let people see my brothers from the north as nothing but something else look at a man who preaches transparency and accountability but supports this kind behavio ...

• Ghanaian Love 6 years ago

Martin Amidu is Mad Period

• Sweet Ghana 6 years ago

So soon to display such gross impunity and coming from the stable of the so called bastion of democracy stinks.Human Rights advocate when it suits your selfish interest especially when it's gonna add some feathers into your l ...

• NIPA YE BAD 6 years ago

AMIDU I DON,T HAVE RESPECT FOR YOU AGAIN,NOW YOU SUPPORT NPP PARTY.

• Rass noon germany 6 years ago

SEE MUMU MARTIN AMIDU

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 6 years ago

....ALL in Ghana. That young and brash NDC Parliamentary Leader of the opposition should always remember that, professionally, he is a LAWYER FIRST and an MP second so he should stop covering hie eyes with the NDC banner and ...

• Don't talk 6 years ago

Amidu where is your vigilantic been to.
    Am quite disappointed. Never knew you were only politicizing your self against Ndc.i use to love u. And pray God should give Ghana people of your caliber. But am highly dissapointed.yo ...

• Jeans 6 years ago

Martin Amidu;Konadu Rawlings will one day pay for their hypocrisy. These two vampires hate Mahama so much so that they have forgotten Mahama is not NDC.In fact l think Satan is better than the two when it comes to hatred an ...

• TAMBRO 6 years ago

AM REALLY DISAPPOINTED IN MARTIN AMIDU.
    WHAT IS THIS ? SO AS A BIG WELL KNOWN LAWYER LIKE U SUPPORTING LAWLESSNES.WHY DO U PLITISIZE SUCH A CASE WHERE SOME THUGS JUST ENTER THE COURT TO FREE SUSPECTS ON TRIAL PROCEEDINGS IN ...

• Uncle T 6 years ago

Look at this scenario, a crime was committed, there was no arrest at the crime scene and due to various announcements, the culprits surrendered themselves to the police that they were responsible voluntarily. So what else evi ...

• Sam 6 years ago

This man and Rawlings have one thing in common.

Bitter

• Abbas London 6 years ago

This man is just mad

• Sulley 6 years ago

show respect.Allah will punish you

• afua 6 years ago

Ghanaians leaves martin to God

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

YOU MUST BE ASHAMED THAT YOU ARE ASSOCIATED TO SUCH STATEMENT ON LEGAL ISSUE , YOU ARE SIMPLY A COW BOY, WITH YOUR EXPERIENCE IN LAW , YOU TALK LIKE AN OUTLAW?????????????

• sam 6 years ago

I think this one of lawyers, that has brought the beautiful profession into an imaginable low in recent time, just because of hatred, and infact any time I see him on any media platform, I will tune it off.cos I don't think I ...

• GIGGA 6 years ago

YOU sea? this man do not even know that his own profession is being endanger by the action of our unfortunate brother.I think he is still very very bitter about Formal PRESIDENT MAHAMA but he would soon be pay back like a foo ...

• Hubert Akrong 6 years ago

Martin remember you are doing nothing but setting fire to your own back yard.

• Nash 6 years ago

So Martin can't you rather advice NPP to do what they promised Ghanaians rather than accusing NDC who were voted out? Hypocrite like u.

• suleman 6 years ago

now the old man is an npp member dmso what will you think, nana addo have paid him.

• suleman 6 years ago

now the old man is an npp member, so what will you think, nana addo have paid him.

• kk 6 years ago

Stupid Martin Amidu is talking nonsense again. This is why President Mill did not select you as his Vice-President and chose Mahama instead before stupid Amidu. Stupid Amidu should continue his nonsense. Delta Force is so wro ...

• Mpunipu thoughts 6 years ago

In USA, Abramoth the jew took 20 years to scum the educated jews mainly. Blackmen cannot pull that scum of. Even you are not doing anything, they are watching, before a blackman starts. White have to do scums for years befor ...

And Sahara, Arabian and kalahari deserts.

Sun dunes, Trees, animals, ancient rocks not moist for years. Why spending trillions to Mars waisting Earth resources, while taking water and food from earth, instead of using the ...

This dates back to Noah's flood. Noa might not gether the gigantic mmammals like t-rex, fishies and reptiles of different proportions. Therefore, they were demisesd. Fishies and amphibians survive the flood on their own. Thos ...