Ghanaians are disappointed in NPP but are ashamed to speak - Yammin

Read Comments Comments (73)

• yiddana@yahoo.com 6 years ago

Mr. Yammin,
    I thought you were a smart politician, but am very disappointed in you. No wonder NDC had failed woefully. NDC had 8 years to fix Dumsor and you did ZIP. So now you sit here claiming NPP should have used 4 month ...

• IDIRISU 6 years ago

Do you sincerely believe that NPP can repair what you've used 8 years to destroy?

• Akua Mansa 6 years ago

The Utterances of the NDC suggest a Party without any Brains

Imbeciles Indeed

• J. D Mahama 6 years ago

Yammin is such a stupid idiotic fool of the highest magnitude.

• DEAD-GOAT 6 years ago

Let the Ndc foolsoldiers cry blood 12 years to go.

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

NANA AKUFFU ADDO'S LEGACY 8YRS: U HAVE TO THINK AHEAD!
    It was not for nothing that Ghana was the first black African country to break free from colonial rule. We are determined to show that we can emulate the successes of ...

• Daavi 6 years ago

Which town or village does he come from as a ghanaian?

• COUNSELOR 6 years ago

It is gradually dawning on Ghanaians that indeed the devil you know is better than the angel you DO NOT know. NPP has nothing to offer Ghanians despite numerous unfulfilled promises. Ghana is on the precipice and awaiting dis ...

• Eno 6 years ago

Hmmmm I wonder what runs through the brains of Ndc followers. Which unfulfilled promises are you talking about? 4months in power and you people are expecting magic? Ghana doesn't belong to Ndc, and no-one is regreting voting ...

• prof 1 6 years ago

U need to go to hospital tomorrow for check up.I can c u are not feeling well

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

am here Indian spiritualist in Ghana?
    black magic power hindu power
    ocultism,0244908520,black power money power
    white magic protection healing power
    contact the master of the night

• Paapidi 6 years ago

Ghanaians voted your stupid party out because of your endemics corruption. Dumsor was just a collateral damage to your corruption.

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in the 2016 elections. The spokespe ...

• COUNSELOR 6 years ago

AGBESI KWESI, call a spade a spade and comment on the topic at hand. No amount of diversionary tactics will change the current discussion. Learn to call a spade a spade.

• ttttttttttwwwwwwwweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 6 years ago

THEY ARE RATHER DISAPPOINTED IN YOUR CREATE, LOOT & SHARE NDC AND KICKED YOU OUT. THIEVES FROM THE PRESIDENT TO THE GRASSROOT AND YOU YAMMIN IS THE # 1. SHAME ON YOU. ABOAFUNU

• Joe 6 years ago

Attention seeker, Yammin, change does not happen overnight, it takes time especially a nation that the NDC took 8 solid years to destroy cannot be changed overnight. It will take time and Yammin himself knows. It is just th ...

• COUNSELOR 6 years ago

Joe only in your dreams! Stop hallucinating.....

• Elikem 6 years ago

Be frank with yourself and stop being partisan, we can't judge Npp after only few months into power. Ndc is proving to floating voters like myself that propaganda can never leave their camp. Smh

• Fouad 6 years ago

When did Yamin become smart? He has never worked a day in his life except to lie, play political games and get a pay check. If he were smart he would lose weight and be careful about his health. Look at his puffy face. He ...

• WHO 6 years ago

Come to the communities, you will hear what the same NPP people are say about their Government, it is a shame to them but they can not talk, we wait to see, NDC has put a big challenge to NPP,

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

WELL IF GHANAIANS ARE DISAPOINTED IN THE NPP BUT ARE ASHEMED TO TALK, IT MEANS THEY ARE STILL PRAYING FOR THE NPP TP DELIVER, AS THEY SUFFERED TOO MUCH UNDER THE NDC, SO THEY PREFER ANYTHING TO THE NDC !

• Eno 6 years ago

You are on point my dear, tell those expecting magic in 4 to 5months. Ndc should keep quiet aaaahhhh, they are hungry because the free monies are no longer coming their way.

• Santrofi Akwaa 6 years ago

It is this kind of uneducated statements that will keep NDC in opposition for many may years to come. You Yamin are you better than any other Ghanaian? Are you thinking for Ghanaians? Just like Amaliba describing Ghanaians as ...

• j.j 6 years ago

SOMETIMES I WONDER IF THIS GUY REALLY HAVE SOME SENSE LEFT IN HIM?

• alonzo 6 years ago

Yahmin or whatever u call yr self. Who told you that Ghanaians are disppointed in NPP. Seems the defeat has dazed the NDC so much that you are just saying something to please yourself. Just go on singing. I bet u NPP is going ...

• Ritewing 6 years ago

And this guy was a minister of state. It could have only happened under an Ndc Mahama administration.

• KUNTU 6 years ago

Somebody should tell this stupid NDC PIECE of shit to shut the fuck up, when they were busy stealing the national coffers, what were they thinking

• Moses Awini 6 years ago

This man have never said something sensible in his life before.

• yaw 6 years ago

Ogyimefoo wo sore a nkwasiasem bia na wo ka ndc aban koraa na wo bu no full

• Benny 6 years ago

SO this baboon was a regional minister, that was why Ashanti region was backward. why he has a big mouth. we will use more than 5 years to judge after . Ater Yammmin has empty and pocketed the region coffers he then put the b ...

• Jack no nonsense 6 years ago

Can somebody shut this stupid pig!!!!

• elbee 6 years ago

foolish man.stupid man.what do u take ghanains for.do u think are as stupid as mahama said his weakness is about taking decisions.we made our own choice without been influenced by your evil and stolen money.aboa-kwasea asefo)

• Kwame Worcester USA 6 years ago

Please I am a NDC member, but let me frankly tell you, you are not doing the Party any good with your senseless utterances. NDC executives advise HIM accordingly.

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Fool speak for your dammm self Yammin is Ndc party members who are disappointed not 52% of the population apuuuu

• Evil Party NDC. 6 years ago

This useless politician. Ignored him. He stolen state and tax payers money. Useless and greedy useless man, who only think of himself and him family. Shut up Jasmin

• JOHN DZIKPATA 6 years ago

WHO TOLD YOU THIS BIG LIE!!!!!!!!!!

• NDC ay3 s3 aposo mpo no 6 years ago

Yammin you are talking bullshit. Commot for der, shut up

• KOO NIMO 6 years ago

Ghanaian s disappointed my foot. We will rather let Ghana work again than to see folks evade taxes at the port just because their brother is the president. Kwasiakwa

• Frank 6 years ago

Your opinions always need a lot to be desired. How would you expect somebody to excel in governance in only four months. What sort of thinking is that? You hated Ghanaians that was why you left the country in shambles. Just w ...

• chris 6 years ago

Who told you. ignorance at it best.

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

This pig and nutty albino should just shut up. The rotten cabal of NDC that appointed this animal as minister is itself a travesty. This is the animal that trunked millions of dollars to Brazil, thanks to the shameless idiot ...

• Forgive Attipoe 6 years ago

Any idiot can be a minister in ghana.Apuuuuuu!!! Useless ndc leaders

• wiring90@protonmail.com 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• COUNSELOR 6 years ago

Kwame Worcester USA, JUST ACCEPT THE INEVITABLE TRUTH ABOUT NPP. THE TRUTH HAS TO BE TOLD.

• Freddie 6 years ago

Every time is funeral time in Ghana. You love the dead too much. Why do we adore the dead like this!!! The first sentence that came out of his mouth is about death.

• Kanawu 6 years ago

You stupid NDC nonetity should speak for yourself and not Ghanaians. Shameful corrupt useless thief Mahama and his useless NDC government.

• yaw 6 years ago

Fullish man yammin shat up your big mouth and see good governance

• Obra Akwantuo 6 years ago

Don't be seely Yamin we disappointed on ndc not npp we don't need you to talk for us oky what you end ndc government's do for ghanaian for a hill 8 years? Best thing is corruption Barawo ndc

• Prince Gbagbladza L. 6 years ago

This alien born out of prostitution can talk nonsense pa.Which Ghanaian tribe use Yammin?

T

• nana k 6 years ago

i just want to asked Yammin how old is NPP government? did You Yammin and NDC government used only 5 months to robbed Ghanaians? please if you are hungry go and look job.

• Xupreme 6 years ago

You will remain in opposition till 2060 so continue fooling that is your new job

• cka 6 years ago

Please can someone send this yammin man to panteng for check out to see if he have damage in his brain before he go out naked in public.

• Yaw Manu 6 years ago

A molatto with a small brain. I wonder what Mahama saw in in this guy and made him a deputy in his government. But then again they are both incompetent.

• Fernando 6 years ago

What analysis did you do.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Yamin needs to find himself a job. Ghanaians have not appointed him as our spokesperson. After stealing and messing up our country for 8 years, we don't expect NPP to fix your mess in 4 months.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 6 years ago

In my simple and humble advise to people who respond to irresponsible utterances of others, the best thing to do is to let their write ups and utterances stay untouched and eventually they will completely put a stop to that. ...

• Talk Sense 6 years ago

It's too early to judge,foolish man. You don't think. Childish politics

• Vinss 6 years ago

HOW WAS THIS YAMIN BECAME DEPUTY REGIONAL MINISTER?,INCOMPENTENCY WAS AT ITS HEIGHT,HE SPEAKS AND TALK WITH NO WISDOM,HE SHOULD VISIT THE !ANT! FOR WISDOM

• Andy K-Kumasi 6 years ago

This Oyibo man talks from the belly. l can see he has eaten enough to tell us nonsense. Who says we re ashame of the change? lm angry paaaaaaaa! NDC should keep quiet and watch the men rule the country. They cant play wit ...

• Snr Ebony 6 years ago

Mr yamin it is not true wai.You could have said this during NDC's reign.

• Dan: New York 6 years ago

I think this NDC guy Yamimin is seriously sick.

• Kofi Ghanaba 6 years ago

NDC politicians, like this Arab Yammin, are very good at talking trash. How does a government solve big problems including the galamsey menace and its disastrous impact on the environment, never mind the Ameri-misdeed, and si ...

• West 6 years ago

How stupid are some people! Is this guy Yammin from Ghana? He should be assumed to himself . This is the best we have !

• Queen. 6 years ago

Oh listen to Mr.Piggy.Looser!!!

• Oheneba 6 years ago

Is this man serious? Just unfortunate he is in NDC to talk trash thus without thinking.He thinks Ghanaians don't think at all and that they just follow whatever they see or hear? At lest NDC has thought Ghanaians how to thin ...

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

NO DIFFERENCE IN THESE GUYS OF NDC - YAMIN, ANYIDOHO, ADAMS, OKUDJETO, PRATT ALL BECAUSE THEY LACK COMMON SENSE.

• Katakyie of St Luke House 6 years ago

Don't listen to this pig.

• Big Jay 6 years ago

This Fulani man of the NDC, Joseph Yamin should give us a break. Ashanti are not disappointed in the NPP. We're solidly behind the NPP.
    The NDC is rather disappointed in Joseph Yamin because when given the opportunity to s ...

• Modibo Keita 6 years ago

eople like you will say this

• Mr.Agayiob 6 years ago

ALL THE NPP DID WAS JUST TALK. AND THATS WHAT THEY LIKE IN THE ASHANTI REGION IS TALK. THE YOUTH ARE TIRED OF THE TALK. ASHANTI SHOULD NOT BACK NPP JUST BECAUSE OF TALK. OTHERWISE YOU WILL BE TALKED INTO YOUR GRAVES.

• Kwasi 6 years ago

GHANA PEOPLE SHOULD NOT WORRY THEMSELVES ABOUT NPP BECAUSE ALREADY NPP HAS FAILED .LOOK AT THE SUFFERING OF THE PEOPLE IN RELATION TO MASSIVE CRISIS IN PEOPLE BEING SACKED FROM WORK,DUMSOR EVERYWHERE, HIGH COST OF MEDICALS,HI ...

• Paapa 6 years ago

NPP WILL DESTROY GHANA ECONOMY ONE DAY.MANY GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING TOO MUCH THIS TIME.THERE IS TOO MUCH HUNGER IN GHANA .PEOPLE CAN NOT BUY FOOD TO EAT TO THEIR SATISFACTION.TOO MUCH DUMSOR.LIFE IN GHANA IS UNBEARABLE THIS T ...

• Kojo juaboso 6 years ago

Such 'Kyeno kyeno boys' like Yammin who stayed at Nyankyerenease in Kumasi can now speak nonsense, this is due to corrupt NDC party which made him rich overnight. 'We live to see' He used to comb the bush for rats for his da ...