NDC must re-organise, re-strategise for 2020 - Kofi Buah

Read Comments Comments (39)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Kofi Buah is a thief.

• ABA ATTA 6 years ago

AS SOON AS YOU ALLEGE THEN IT IS THE TRUTH. FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLL!INSTEAD OF WORKING TO FULFILL THE MANY IMPOSSIBLE PROMISES AND CHURNED OUT LIES, YOU THINK BY TURNING YOUR FOCUS ON SUCH ALLEGATIONS WILL LET US LOOSE FOCUS, AG ...

• Agyapaye 6 years ago

Aba atta, you are so stupid! If akuffo sacrifices his life to collect all the monies u stole and loses next election to fools like u, so be it. Buh who cares? There are soo many fools in the system who will still vote for u m ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Agyapaye 6 years ago

The thieves in ndc are shivering now after their deadly deals are unveiling. Three helicopters of Ghana Gas can't be found, four helicopters supposed to cost $32m was push under our throats for $100m. All four out of this 7 h ...

• GLORY OF GHANA 6 years ago

What re-organization? Re-organization for what? You think Ghanaians don't know how notorious NDC has looted and stolen Ghana ? We know all NDC evils against Ghana. No one will vote for NDC again. No matter their re-organizati ...

• NDC NEVER COMING BACK AGAIN 6 years ago

How much was your cut in the Sinopec bloat? Go and reorganize your account and return it. You will have more success in that than that 2020 thingy you are talking about, trust me.

• IDIRISU 6 years ago

Armah Kofi Bush was the leader of the looting brigade that stole all the money with Sinopec at Atuabo Gas

• 2010 on 6 years ago

know nothing THIEF

• kofi 6 years ago

WHAT ABOUT CORRUPTION, ARROGANCE & SHARP TEETH

• kofi 6 years ago

WITH THE DEAD GOAT & LORDINA ? FORGET ABOUT IT IN OPPOSITION FOREVER

• ike 6 years ago

Hey hey thief stop talking

• Napoli 6 years ago

Looking at all the stories of theft ,mismanagement , waste of funds coming out, i think NDC should not start talking about 2020 yet. It is a fact that under NDC the fight against the pollution and destruction of our envi ...

• Kwadwo Mensah. 6 years ago

kofi Buah where is the helicupters that u bought for the Ghana gas??? thief bring them or u will arrested.

• Kwadwo Mensah. 6 years ago

thief Kofi Buah where is the helicupters.

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...

• Ndc 6 years ago

Another stupid arrogant illiterate thief, made a minister by the incompetent useless thief Mahama.
    We shall pursue them until the last penny is collected from them.

• G. K. Berko 6 years ago

NDC cannot survive its current internal chaos. If NPP succeeds to deliver satisfactorily, NDC would slip sharply into doldrums.

It might take a re-organization of all the Opposition Parties to present any formidable cha ...

• Mensah 6 years ago

Staying in power in perpetually is not the key to success. Delivering on promises, achieving targets for the betterment of the people is what is necessary.

• KWABENa Paul bazidoo 6 years ago

Is better for you not to talk about anything . You are one of the people who did a lot of damage to the country. You bought a lot of women ticket to come to Ghana just to fuck them.You are one of the people they are coming a ...

• Egya acquaye 6 years ago

Ghanaian are watching the performance of the two main political parties (NDC&NPP)to judge coming 2020

• cuuh!. 6 years ago

Ndc 've no shame. Stupid party with full of corrupt members, thieves. They still want to come back. Curse be upon u.

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

The NDC as we all know is finished.
    John Mahama came and destroyed completely the NDC.
    The PPP if they get their act together may be the party that could challenge the NPP in 2020.
    John Mahama was corrupt,and most of his g ...

• Kan Anokware 6 years ago

TO COME AND STEAL

• COUNSELOR 6 years ago

NDC will rise from the ashes and win the 2020 elections in Ghana. I agree with Kofi Buah!

• Kwame 6 years ago

These folks always think ghanians are stupid n short minded people.

• NDC man 6 years ago

Hmmm Mahama must leave

• nii 6 years ago

IT SEEMS LIKE EVERY PROJECT UNDERTOOK BY THE NDC WERE BLOATED HEAVILY. THE PARTY SHOULD BE BRANDED AS ORGANISED CRIME GANG AND BE DISSOLVED AND ALL THE THIEVES PUT BEHIND BARS.

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

That is very good comments that you have stateing for re-organise with the good stratagise to moveing to the 2020 elections as the democracy make it! as move,so it is very good as so!God bless you and oman ghana The ndc party ...

• Pajibon 6 years ago

The real true
    1. Nana is a real fake
    2. Nana is an excellent lier
    3. We are tied with him so quick
    4. He is very old and to be a president
    5.The NPP are bringing war
    6. The NDC is coming back
    7. The journalists a ...

• Yaw Manu 6 years ago

Ndc is now an extinct party. Please don't waste your time.

• Assemblyman 6 years ago

MASSA,YOU WILL BE LANGUISHING IN JAIL BY THEN .LOL

• Kofi abotsi 6 years ago

look at a thief's face on this page. This man bought 4x4s for girls and built houses for them!! where did he get the money from?

• GhanaWarrior 6 years ago

All projects were bloated in the energy sector and he facilitated mineral processing deals with galamsey and small scale miners and Endeavour (Nzema Mine). The funds were going through an account he set up and he cheated the ...

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

The record of NDC is extremely terrible that there is no near future for the party!!!

• NATIVE 6 years ago

Dear Mr Buah forget about 2020. Work rather on saving your hide by preparing to explain the 7 helicopter purchases for Ghana Gas.

• Hanson J. 6 years ago

Time will tell. kwame Nkrumah faced the same crutsism. Some Ghanaians only want immediate gratification. We thank God for foresight. We will compare political notes in 2019.

• Jimmy Mason 6 years ago

Foolish arrogant Buah