I planned staging a coup at 18 because of my presidential ambition - Atubiga

Read Comments Comments (90)

• kofi adu 6 years ago

oh yea, planed a coup? fuck you, ass hole, idiot of no memorandum.

• Gigi 6 years ago

You think you can do a better job than Nana Akufo Addo?
    You have the qualified people to work with you to run the country?

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

NPP AKUFO ADDO DELTA FORCE NOT GOOD.WE JUST REGRET VOTING FOR NPP!!!

• Mensah 6 years ago

You and who? Kwasea NDC esuu. Cry your own cry for we love NPP all the way.

• Isaidit 6 years ago

Just look at the people who are leading the party and that will tell you all you need to know about the party.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 6 years ago

Another mad man to contest John Mahama for the NDC presidential slot ?

Hahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa!

In follow-up to the NDC presidential race for the 2016 elections, George Boateng decided to contest Mahama for the NDC p ...

• Na so 6 years ago

Likes Rawlings for the havoc he wreaked on Ghana and the wealth he and his wife acquired from it. This is the madman who wants to be president. what a country!!

• Asebu 6 years ago

Is this all that you know? Do you have a decayed brain or mindset? You keep repeating this statement everywhere? Are you required to comment at all if you have nothing to write? You are being defined as a hollow and an empty ...

• BODWIASE KING KONG 6 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA, ALBAN BAGBIN, HARUNA IDDRISU, MUNTAKA, ATUGUBA.

• Rev.Martey, presby moderator&Thief 6 years ago

And Bawumia the pig

• ndc organizer 6 years ago

another northerner. .. no. once bitten, twice shy. we knew what happened during mahama time. we want leaders not fools

• CAPTAIN 6 years ago

that very stupid of u. direct blames to personality not a group! idiot learn to talk!

• J.D. Mahama 6 years ago

Where from this deluded northerners from Ayariga to this jail bird Atubiga the Ice Kenkey sellers from the north.

• General 6 years ago

Jail him.

• GLORY 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " and make cool cash! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay et ...

• Rev Edwin 6 years ago

With that fuck face to rule who? These guys live in a fools paradise

• Who 6 years ago

So now every tanii wants to be President because of incompetent Mahama.

• yam billa 6 years ago

haaaaaaaaha why koraa these pickins from where u better plot well your can and will never win any election in gh

• Tachie Tema 6 years ago

You think Ghanaians are joking?

• Kombat bugri : Madina post 6 years ago

No wonder likes of Akua donkor and fools like atubiga , Haruna and co re all vying and aspiring to be president of Ghana . Their vision and aspiration re geared and focused on one thing. To chop money and make the ordinary ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

###SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE ------ The Government of Ghana is reviewing the debts incurred by the John Mahama administration to find out whether the loans were used for the purposes of which they were contracted, Senior Minister ...

• chief 6 years ago

i dont blame him ..why not atibiga.
    hoping to chop ghana money well well

• DAN 6 years ago

I feel boring for such a man is dangerous to Ghana's ambitions to become a political giant on the world map, it makes no sense to vote to power a self professed teenager with criminal tendencies he may be a grassroot member b ...

• DAN 6 years ago

Voting*

• yam billa 6 years ago

running mate akua donkor

• kofi 6 years ago

I understand u kind ur breed hmm i blame JJ for all these.hmmm well life goes on what tell hell do this dog eater takes GH for.

• Proud Northerner 6 years ago

Dog is better than snail (alokoto). Get it into your coconut.

• Who 6 years ago

DOG is supposed to be man's best friend and not to be a meat for you Savannah cows.

• KWAA 6 years ago

Do we have serious minded people in the NDC at all?

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

Your future president. I don't understand why the dog meat after eating and fighting among themselves the next point is the presidency.

• wiring90@protonmail.com 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• BEDIAKO BARIMA 6 years ago

THIS BRAINLESS ABOA DO IT NOW IDIOT

• PKG 6 years ago

If the elephant falls down every beasts beat it.

• Kweku 6 years ago

A man of fantasy!!!

• young 6 years ago

diabolic ambition

• tanko tema 6 years ago

I really wonder or am l dreaming any brainless useless aimless hopeless person will just wake I wont to be president foolish man like you

• Assemblyman 6 years ago

ATUBIG AKA MR ACOLATSE,IT WAS A MISTAKE WHEN MAHAMA BECAME PRESIDENT BY ACCIDENT.. PLS DONT BRING URSELF WAI!

• PRESBYTERIAN 6 years ago

Fucking fool! That thing too wants to be what? He should go look for some dog meat and leave us alone. He doesn't even have the looks. Look at that "bolfrot" cheeks for a man.

Akufo Addo may not be handsome but at least he ...

• Johnny 6 years ago

Foolish man, if you don't have anything reasonable to say shut your up

• K-Manu 6 years ago

Would Atubiga take it kindly if one should conclude he will be a nation wrecker if he should be handed the mantle to rule the country judging from his evil intention and ambition of staging a coup even at age 18 to overthrow ...

• More 6 years ago

The.Ghana.police.Bni.arrested.this.Atubiga.for.Question s.This.guy.is.criminal.don't.take.This.talk.a.joke.Atubiga.is.criminal.arrested.him.he.don't.have.a.good.mind.he.is.criminal.he.must.to.die.This.Atubiga.is.dangerous.in. ...

• SAVE GHANA 6 years ago

for ndc to accumulate this number of fools together in one party is beyond comprehension. koku anyidoho Kofi adamu saalifu maase kwaku boahen etc. I can't think far. what a party

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Hahaha Atubiga you are really funny man
    you planing to staging coup at 18 with whom where were you at 18 years you probably sucking your mothers breast stop your nonsense and get a life apuuuu

• Akwasi-KSI 6 years ago

gyimi gyimi

• Paakwesi- Teshie Tsuibleoo 6 years ago

Kofi adu, you rather the ass hole, you big fool, stupid idiot, illiterate of your type. Go for a psychiatry checks. Your mother in the village.

• outlaw 6 years ago

*shrug*

• Skotsman 6 years ago

Eeeeeiiihhh, these journalists will kill us ooo. Every stupid person is being promoted to become famous as long as he/she is a politician and will pay them the money they demand, without considering the integrity damage to th ...

• kofi 6 years ago

Funny man I doubt northerners will rule this country

• Nyorkopio 6 years ago

Which idiots would choose s wannabe coup plotters who has no regard for the rule of law? This man is delusional at best! He needs some work on his coconut!

• Alhaji Sulemana 6 years ago

This imbecile is barking after eating dog meat .Mr atubiga, you are mentally sick like Rawlings himself. You can plan to contest but ridiculously you will never achieve that your idiotic aims. Stop making People angry.

• Sylvester 6 years ago

Atubiga is not criminal like Mahama.but y all the junkies in Ghana are parked in NDC ahhh

• FUCK YOU 6 years ago

Moron

• kebo7 6 years ago

I park urse somewhere & don't chicken/cheapen gh presidency

• Akydark 6 years ago

How did Ghana politics go down like this?
    It has become so cheap, look at this guy who lived in the U.S with a different identity doing menial jobs wanting to be our president.

• Hell no 6 years ago

Why do these Northerners want to rule.Akans

• No.more Peepee.President 6 years ago

After what.Mahama.did to Ghana

• Shaftesbury 6 years ago

Coup you want to plot a coup at 18 joking right do you know what it takes to stage a coup against a government either civilian or military. Not everyone is cut out to stage a coup. Best come up with something better Atubiga s ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

No responsible person on this earth after seeing all the hardships Ghana went through under Mahama he or she will still say he will support Mahama again instead of him contesting.... Whom are this ndc incompetent corrupt guru ...

• Freddie 6 years ago

Go and have some plastic surgery done on your lips before you open those lips again to say nonsensical things. Anyway, NDC is dead and gone forever.

• Nyame 6 years ago

Who is encouraging this small boy in such silly dreams of his

• Adaa 6 years ago

What? This useless criminal too? He lived in Virginia, USA as an Acolatse from Keta. He told everyone that he was from Keta where his mother hailed from. Now he is a pepeni and wants to become a president? What are his qualif ...

• John Bosiako 6 years ago

Atubiga is over ambitious and he should thread slowly before he can fly. Rawlings gs used the gun to get to fame but he must work hard towards it.

• ASHANTI ORIGINAL 6 years ago

So this STUPID IDIOT also wants to forcibly "RULE" Ghana!!! What did Ghana do to deserve this? This atudiga - ASS HOLE- thinks he can usurp power and rule over Ghana. I blame JJ who illegally came to power and MISRULED Ghan ...

• Dam guy 6 years ago

What is the problem of this NDC stupid guys? Today this tomorrow that, masa be wise oooo!!!
    Such stupid like u, u wonna be president over me?

• Proud Northerner 6 years ago

Dog meat is better than snail.
    Don't be stupid in your comments.
    Get in that into your coconut.

• Dell 6 years ago

Concert

• hamdi 6 years ago

Atubiga plan coup at 18 n do u think u will even win as a flag bearer in your party.

• xYussif 6 years ago

He should first contest an executive position in his party,re contest a parliamentary elections in his area to see if people like him,I can bet my last kobo that this guy can never win an assamblyman elections in his village ...

• old soldier 6 years ago

Why this idiot foolish guy talk cheap like this when he was living with his late father father at Sakumono have he seen life bullet before, foolish boy

• old soldier 6 years ago

Idiot foolish dog you are disgrace to ndc

• Kofi 6 years ago

You need to go and continue with your coup plans because you can never win an election in Ghana. Have you tried winning a parliamentary seat?

• NUNGUA TSOFI 6 years ago

Comics.

• odawuro 6 years ago

Ghana what a joke ! this time not Akua Donkor but Atubi who?

• 3dem 6 years ago

Mmmmtttccchhheeeeww

• Nima boy 6 years ago

Hahahah Funny world , its so funny when this stupid man dont know where to hide

• Bbb 6 years ago

Lazy cow

• powers 6 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian spiritualist professor in science divine the grand master0244908520 call for all
    spiritual help money rituals protection Hindu powers

• Beee 6 years ago

You for president,lord have mercy on us ,drunkard wow

• Nack 6 years ago

Ghana has become a joke where every body aiming to have position in the political arener, which has become more attractive because of corruption and myopic.

• GHOST 6 years ago

So this professional elatrician wants to be a president? Aaaaah ndc, what has Ghanaians done to u people to deserve this incomplete? Ndc n coup de tat...... hmmmmm

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

Look at that folly faced goon, trying to be the president of our beloved nation; a country adorned with so many smart and intelligent people. I guess this idiot wants to be the president of his criminal NDC fraternities only ...

• Madness abodam 6 years ago

Who is this grasshopper there talking rubbish. Look at his face like aponkye ba, fucker

• Larry Agyeman 6 years ago

MR GREAT ATUBIGA U ARE A BIG ASSHOLE! GOD made U speak the TRUTH about yourself. A COUP D'ETAT THINKER. BRING IT ON. DO you know what coup d'etat did to Ghana? Well It gave us people like you with no brain and no love for GHA ...

• Navy Seal Team. 6 years ago

A very stupid man indeed.

• aboa ba 6 years ago

am a full NDC supporter but I will never and ever vote for the party again in my life apuuuuuu

• Koo 6 years ago

Stupid ambition you will never be a president

• Mm 6 years ago

Mr ATUBIGA will never be PRESIDENT.

• GENERAL SKANTY 6 years ago

Wizards and thieves don't shy kraaa ooh,luk @ what democracy has brought.hmm

• joseph 6 years ago

it is obviously true NDC doesnt have leaders if not an ex-convict wont also decide to be president.
    Mtchewwwww

• blckboy 6 years ago

twerp