News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Can Prof. Martey criticize a new Presby pastor who goes raping girls – Kofi Adams quizzes

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Banza Yaro 6 years ago

Is Kofi Adams a normal human being? He sometimes makes me think he is a representative of one of those apes that think they can speak a human language and influence humanity. Kofi, there a difference between a crime in your c ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

AUTHOR: PUSIGA NAABA ------ Dotse Malor, you were in bed with the NDC thieves. You were part of the inner circle of thieves. 122B debt left in 8 yrs. left by Mahama. What did you tell him Mahama. And this guy wants to be pre ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

What point is Kofi, the Car Thief trying to make? Let him come again. Kofi galamsey still dwells in his fantasy world of spin by intentionally claiming that his defunct NDC controls about a half of the Ghanaian voters. After ...

• Akua Mansa 6 years ago

Imbecility is playing the NDC. This idiot again

• yaw 6 years ago

logical thinking will tell u that ur comparison lacks merit. it is substandard so. Bra. Kofi again with deep thinking

• prince 6 years ago

galamsey are destroy rivers so mr.president you did well.

• thomas 6 years ago

N D C foooo nono they started that nkwasiakekano

• Teiko 6 years ago

Stupid Arrogant Brain dead NDC stooge!! When will Kofi Adams learn to Shut UP!! Just listen to all these so called NDC,MP's activists etc and all speak!! So full of themselves, so arrogant, disrespectful and Corrupt.

• ogyam 6 years ago

Pls leave pro Martey out of Presby issues . criticise him as an individual and leave church out . for martey no comment . there are a lot of discerning individuals in the church

• Marcus Adepaye 6 years ago

Kofi Adams, you see how shallow minded you are? ????? Comparing a Pastor to a Government? ??????

• Kwabema Poku Agenda 6 years ago

When will this guy learn to respect the elderly? I just can't fathom why Rawlings will pick such a guy as a spokes person. He simply lacks respect and proper upbringing.

• KOFI ADAMU BELONGS IN JAIL 6 years ago

THAT MOTHERFUCKER SHOULD EXPLAIN HOW HE CAME TO OWN 5 LUXURY CARS!

• dak 6 years ago

is martey an elderly man? I wonder

• Aniah 6 years ago

You can imaging the mischief. There is no connection between the headline and the content of Kofi's message. He only asked him if he not criticize a pastor if he rapes girls less than five months in office .This writer is as ...

• kof 6 years ago

Kofi Adams de3 wagyimi ky3n obiara what kind of folish and nonsense talk is that?because of your stupidity that is why ndc is in opposition and they would be there forever, kwasia

• Nack 6 years ago

Kofi Adam what moral right do you have to compare and criticise a 5months old government,to your 8years corruption continue to talk today and tomorrow will come we shall see.

• Bamfo Adusei , Toronto. Canada. 6 years ago

Mr Kofi Adams, your analogy is pure nonsense. If you have nothing sensible to talk about; please hold your peace and enjoy your akpele.

• powers 6 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian spiritualist professor in science divine the grand master0244908520 call for all
    spiritual help money rituals protection Hindu powers

• FBI, MOSSAD & KGB 6 years ago

This pastor idiot is indeed a foolish goat. If he is a man of God I will respect him but he is not a man of God. He is rather a man of satan so I don't respect him one bit. Stop calling him Rev. Professor. Call him Hei Martey ...

• Jamiu 6 years ago

This STUPID Kofi Adams is NOT normal at all. What kind of FOOLISH comparison is this? You, NDC FOOLS, want Nana Addo to fulfill ALL his promises in 4 months. And that's what the Reverend is talking about. Kofi, keep talking.. ...

• dak 6 years ago

you are waisting time on moderator. can you see how ugly his looks are?

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Kofi Adams is unwise idiot

• champolee keta 6 years ago

is kofi Adams a human being or animal? kofi Adams you need a second time delivery so that you will become a human being.

• Gyataba 6 years ago

U are a fool, be wise for once

• Ayamba 6 years ago

This prof Martey is back again with his political npp comments. When he was needed most to comment on the delta force saga where was he. All these hypocrates are leaders of churches. His open hatred for the ndc is not making ...

• Nanfuri 6 years ago

Oh Kofi

• As3m o 6 years ago

No because he a coward perhaps rapist himself, but l think in a way he spoke well about Nana Addo though.

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Rashid Agwedicham 6 years ago

Kofi Adams is right. These so called self declared clergy, will be first to enter HELL on judgement day.
    Majority of the Cletgy are highly IMMORAL.
    CRITICKING the govetnment is the right of all Ghanaians. Responding to t ...

• NATIVE 6 years ago

Wow it never fails to amaze ; the reaction of apparatchiks when three individuals at the apex of our society opens their mouth and say something sensible.? I am referring to the following: Dr Bawumia, Rev. Otabil and Rev. Ma ...

• Joe ghana 6 years ago

Respect is very difficult to gain so pls till Kofi Adams to shut up president mahama gave you guys chance to full Ghanaians not this time ok fool

• Jamal 6 years ago

You ndc bafoons still haven't got your senses back? You are still acting stupid why? You think Ghana is for you? Nonsense

• asem nokr3 6 years ago

kofi is trying to seek the attention again .thank god discerning minds are ignoring his out of order argument .the young shall grow.he should remember we no more have short memory