Man arrested for butchering another

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Capital punishment will do !!!!

• Jail him 6 years ago

Life imprisonment for this fool

• Kaakie 6 years ago

...with HARD labour. Foolish man. Whn u go to prison, u will see wht the indigenes will do to ur son. No one shd sell anyfin to him. He shd go back to the north n do that barbaric thin there.

• USA NANA 6 years ago

All bad things that happens in Ghana you will get at least one northerner,why are these people disgracing the northerners like this,go to the prisons and you see hundreds of northerners what a disgrace

• JONES 6 years ago

ARE ALL MUSLIMS FROM THE NORTH?

• USA NANA 6 years ago

Jones bet and see

• Prof Lungu 6 years ago

Why are most people from the North still barbaric and primitive...Are they intentionally refusing civilization?

• Kumasi>Accra 6 years ago

Wat is d work of the NCCE.......They hv to sit up.

• USA NANA 6 years ago

That is why when they come to the south the southerner don't mingle with them and are made to settle in the zongoes.Nothing can change a northerner to be unbarbaric.The NPP Zongo development fund and creating of themnistry is ...

• Nana short dwarf 6 years ago

Wo maame tw3,aboatoliwa there is no sane northerner who will like to mingle with asante dogs....Kwasia asantes who ugly and short like dwarf...Aboafunu....No be northerners who came all the way from North to impregnated ya sh ...

• Gary,usa 6 years ago

Nana u should have been civilized by now.....I don't know how many years u been in to states,don't be offended when a white man calls you names or make any racist comments about you just because of your color or your ethnicit ...

• USA NANA 6 years ago

Gary you better advice the guy to stop the butchering l don't think if the butchered man was your brother will clap for the murderer,and l don't know which town or village you come from like l will ask you f there is Zongo in ...

• Nana short dwarf 6 years ago

USA NANA.....you are very stupid,kwasia ghana without northerners will be like building without foundation....Aboa funu with the help of northerners ugly asantes looked like human beings small.....kwasia kuffour,osei tutu and ...

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

It is not need that you have to murder which is not lawful and with anything you have to let the tradition oder to let let it to be knowing for arranging to be comes peaceful of you,so for the murder to kill your friend is no ...

• ccbb 6 years ago

Wow!

• Jane 6 years ago

Kill him too

• MR.BRIGHT MILLS 6 years ago

THE WHOLE STORY MAKES NO SENSE,BECAUSE HE THREATENED TO KILL THE YOUTH DOES NOT MEAN HE IS THE ONE WHO KILLED THE MAN.WHAT EVIDENCE OR PROOF DOES THE POLICE HAVE.RELEASE THE MAN TILL YOU GATHER ENOGH EVIDENCE

• powers 6 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian spiritualist professor in science divine the grand master0244908520 call for all
    spiritual help money rituals protection Hindu powers