Prof Martey is also unwise for criticising government officials - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (94)

• AN. 6 years ago

Koku anyidaho, the most dummiest person in Ghana. If this fool does not end up in prison then the judicial service in Ghana is very corrupt.
    I can't stand his stupidity.

• ORIGINAL LAPOR 6 years ago

DIDNT JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS CAMPAIGN TEAM , INCLUDING HIS CHIEF OF STAFF, USE SOME ALUKOTA TO TOUR THE WHOLE GHANA FOR CAMPAIGNING?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

AUTHOR: PUSIGA NAABA ------ Dotse Malor, you were in bed with the NDC thieves. You were part of the inner circle of thieves. 122B debt left in 8 yrs. left by Mahama. What did you tell him Mahama. And this guy wants to be pres ...

• Sid usa 6 years ago

Either he couldn't talk to avoid what happened to Martin Amidu or he was left behind

• Attu zongo 6 years ago

Incorruptible and God fearing Ghanaians, please ask koku anyidoho to tell his father to return all military stolen properties including lands, this general was the worst corrupt military officer in the history of Ghana...go t ...

• Okine 6 years ago

Since last week Prof Martey has criticised both the NPPandNDC.So far four NDC leaders have answered his criticism with insults and I haven't heard a single NPP politician insult or use foul language to respond to Prof Martey' ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 6 years ago

NDC constitutes a bunch of idiots nonentities who has no brains , criticizing a 5 months administration for not performing is unwisely and the Rev is caution you idiots and fools like Koku Ayideho is insulting the Rev ? If ND ...

• Alfonso Ortega 6 years ago

Look at Efo Kwaku in Canada. You are yet to learn the very basic elements in English language, but you have the impudence to be calling people as non-entities. Herrh, i'm sure your brain works on similar lines as Martey the b ...

• Ali 6 years ago

Look bigman, you are going too far, the man is talking abt general issue. and what he is saying is true, how many months, NPP came. You people support a party with blind eyes, how much they pay you to disrespect. People go of ...

• Agyenim Boateng 6 years ago

Efo Kwaku Canada or whatever you call yourself. You are the biggest fool on earth. Intact you don't have sense., no manners and above all big idiot. You are mad. Which village do you come stupid ????. Next try to write someth ...

• Agya owusu 6 years ago

AN u are very stupid if Koku efo can't talk on the behalf of his party whom do u want to talk he is the deputy Secretary and u?If the judiciary can released delta 8 who attacked they themselves and they didn't g ...

• ibu 6 years ago

AN go and jail himself yourself Kwaseaba

• GLORY 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " and make cool cash! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay et ...

• JMK 6 years ago

Please, this is LOGIC! HIS PREMISES ARE RIGHT AND SO IS THE CONCLUSION!

ANYBODY WHO CRITICISE THE GOVT IS UNWISE!
    PROF MARTEY CRITICISED THE GOVT!
    Therefore,
    PROF. MARTEY IS UNWISE!

Simplex!

Yiu can only disagr ...

• NATIVE 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho trying to walk back what his fellow apparatchiks are excited about. Why do Rev. Martey gets you goons so excited. ? People's opinion can be granted.The only things we can not allow in the public domain for acce ...

• BECCA 6 years ago

martey is vampire! hiding in the name of the Bible! leading innocent people to hellfire! he never comments on pastors who steal moneys from innocent people and rape Young women! isn't it funny that the man that could not cont ...

• Yaw Boateng 6 years ago

He is leading comfortably koku Anyodoho. Please stop talking Ghana isn't for you ,so you talk too much that was the same way you said Ex president was leading comfortably which was a big lie prof could be your Dad. Respect hi ...

• Emma 6 years ago

Such stupid utterances from the NDC, sent them to opposition, and they will remain there for a long long time.

• Agyenim Boateng 6 years ago

Such idiots like Emma voted Ghana into this mess. Foolish ???? boy. Your stupidity and ignorance will not lead you to anywhere.

• Nana Nti 6 years ago

Which mess is that

• Nuru 6 years ago

One of the biggest fool ever in Ghana politics. I cant recall a single day this man talked sense

• Queen. 6 years ago

Is there any good thing in NDC party? Lord have mercy!!!

• ibu 6 years ago

Queen just like your family .

• Nana Barima Duah II 6 years ago

The NDC and its ongoing war with the Clergy never subsides. They forget that the pionons of the clergy and chiefs are trusted and respected than politicians in Ghanaian society more than politicians. And launching counteratta ...

• emeka 6 years ago

don't bring the clergy into this. Martey is a politician and must be treated as such.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 6 years ago

DO SOME OF YOU GHANAIANS THINK THAT IF YOU ARE A REVEREND MINISTER OR A PASTOR, THEN YOU A MAN OF GOD, HENCE, YOU CAN SAY ANYTHING AND GET AWAY WITH IT ? THE PROFESSOR, MARTEY, IS ENTITLED TO HIS OPINION JUST AS KOFI ANYIDOHO ...

• Sam 6 years ago

Kwabena you have proven to be more sensible than 90% of those commenting on this platform.

• Ben Kofi 6 years ago

He is disgracing d Presbyterian Church.

• SKEBS 6 years ago

Ei babies with sharp teeth. So you guys haven't changed even in opposition? hmmm, I think you will never change again. Is it bad for an old man like this who is even qualified to be your father to have his views expressed wit ...

• BECCA 6 years ago

beware of the vampire!!!
    martey is vampire! hiding in the name of the Bible! leading innocent people to hellfire! he never comments on pastors who steal moneys from innocent people and rape Young women! isn't it funny that t ...

• Tsikata 6 years ago

Say it again hypocrite to the nonsense level

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 6 years ago

NDC is in comfortable lead in STUPIDITY and INSENSITIVE leaders.
    Any idiot can be the deputy Secretary of NDC.
    God will punish you Kofi Adam.Avu koklo.Adonklo.

• Elvis presly new york 6 years ago

So spio garbra ammissa athur kwesi botweay an ndc council of elders nobdy can tell this small small boys disgracin our party to respect.if steps are not takin totell this boy to order our great party will be in opposition til ...

• blood ndc 6 years ago

leave our party for as idiots

• asem nokr3 6 years ago

if the following self acclaimed communicators are not let out of the party ,ndc will continue to lose its credibility ,anyidoho, kofi adams, kwaku boahin,zuba,mosquito,agbenyo fred,alfred ogbame, n brogya genfi. if u sit and ...

• ogyam 6 years ago

Prof Martey was wrong

• asem nokr3 6 years ago

God too is wonderful ooo hmm he packed all this shallow minded guys into one party .hmm no wonder their leader was a dead goat

• ogyam 6 years ago

Pls prof your unguided pronoucement must stop . how could u described those who criticise ur government unwise . Are these scrabs the wise people you talk about? Look at what is happening with delta forces and u want Ghanaian ...

• Dzabata 6 years ago

Whenever you hear this disgraceful gay politician insulting men of God you must know that he had returned from his gay session and his lumpy arse is bleeding and itching. How can he continue to talk to genuine Christian leade ...

• Akuffu Adict 6 years ago

Massa, people must be objective in this country. How can a man of God say that those who criticize the government are unwise whilst he is also critizicing that some people in government are corrupt.

• Skotsman 6 years ago

I believe he is on drugs, seriously

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

KOKU MUST LEARN TO RESPECT BECAUSE PROF. MARTEY IS NOT HIS PLAYMATE. I THINK KOKU WOULD BE WISER IF HE STOPS DRINKING AKPETESHIE. AS AN AYIGBE MAN, KOKU TAKES THAT DRINK THREE TIMES A DAY UNLESS HE IS SLEEPING. HIS BLOATED FA ...

• Kojo Mensah 6 years ago

Koku becareful of your utterances don't you know that you are talking to a man of God woe onto you koku anyidoho stupid fool.

• more 6 years ago

Koku.Anyidoho.so.don't u.see u.self that.I.are a.fool.koku Anyidoho.I.are.insensitive.mad mad.man.I.have.mental illness.koku.try to see a.doctors.because I.are.not.normal.koku.Anyidoho.I.are.like.Animals.koku.do you have.fami ...

• Sid usa 6 years ago

Koku Ayidahoo n kofi Adams u seem very troubled by always trying to defend n deny when u hear corruption by your utterances means u are guilty.no innocent parson panic in presence or hear police.u might have done something wr ...

• kill me softly 6 years ago

tweaaa he doesn't get free money again

• Skotsman 6 years ago

If NDC goes ahead to elect any of these current leadership to hold any office in their party at congress again, the party will be doomed forever! Their legacy is a terrible damage to the integrity of the party and they must n ...

• Koo Pia 6 years ago

When will this stupid anyidoho learn to talk not like the fool that he is?

• Apostle. Obuasi. 6 years ago

Politicians must know that Ghana belongs to all of us .Rev .Ministers have the right to express their opinions about the corrupt practices of politicians whom the nation HSA been entrusted with.All corrupt politicians must b ...

• Gambibgo 6 years ago

Apostle obuasi, you have said it all "Ghana belongs to all of us "but when a reverend minister becomes a politician he must be treated as such but not a pastor whose responsibility is to win souls for Christ Jesus.I think mar ...

• Helpten 6 years ago

This kind of stupidity sent you people to opposition. Pouring insults on men of God. That is why God has rejected you people And you be there till thy kingdom come.

• Citizen Kofi 6 years ago

I will not descend into a gutter with Koku anyidaho but for the record KoKu Anyidoho is very stupid.He was not brought up right ,his parents by now are gnashing their teeth for bringing forth such thing.

• Tet.. 6 years ago

What makes government officials untouchable? The very nature of their jobs calls for criticism when necessary.

• STUDENT 6 years ago

Koku juju can not take you any where. Your juju man is dead form for information. Be ready to be exposed from the aide of the juju man.

• wisdom 6 years ago

This koku is gradually becoming the catalyst for NDC defeat in 2020. If someone is politically immature he should not be allowed to speak for a party. These utterances are some of the reasons why NDC lost miserably and the pr ...

• Ice-cool 6 years ago

Koku anyidoho, please who killed ex-president Mills? you and John dramani mahama should answer Ghanaians.

• Mahama y3 okronfo) 6 years ago

In fact the prof is right as he knows Nana Addo is doing well for the Nation, Mahama dey craz, Mahama is a thief and he was dancing in the country's money.

• ben 6 years ago

Adults and babies with venomous sharp teeth have not leant their lessons. Always attacking the elderly for expression their personal opinions.. .It will do the onaapo party good when these bunch of insolent idiots are cleance ...

• PEDRO in Navrongo 6 years ago

Truth stands.....

• Ndc 6 years ago

Koku, why do you have the penchant for insulting the elderly and clergy ?
    Why are you always disgracing your father ?
    A fine Officer and a Gentleman.
    In Ghana, a kid's behaviour is attributed to his or her upbringing.
    I a ...

• ibu 6 years ago

Effo Kwaku Canada because you can't smells how stinky you are kwaseaba

• ibu 6 years ago

Emma you stink like Martey .

• Bobobribri 6 years ago

IS THIS AYIDOHO WISE AT ALL. LEPARD NEVER CHANGE ITS SPOT. KOKU THE FOOL ALWAYS A FOOL. HE JUST OPENS HIS MOUTH TO SPILL RUBBISH.

• Akosua 6 years ago

Koku just followed logic. The snag is that Prof is a priest and we must hasten slowly to tell him somethings. Prof Martey also should have chosen his words wisely as a priest. He is too partisan for a priest.

• nanayaw boakye katongo 6 years ago

this Rev too must stop politics. preach the bible to the dying souls and stop playing politics . mind you, not all your church members are NPPs

• BERNARD 6 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL.0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wond ...

• sly Langbinsi 6 years ago

Masa u an idiot who's prof martey? that we can't criticize? is he GOd? go to hell he's everyone's play mate even primary six pupil can criticize him he's not even a man of GOd fuck u!

• ONLY FELLOW EWES WILL SUPPORT THAT S 6 years ago

What is happening to Koku Anyidoho at all? Wow! Politics is making him crazy. What is he fighting for? NDC? Or political position in the almost defunct party? Wow! Indolent people, the only tool they know to work with is thei ...

• Ayitey 6 years ago

You this guy, every object person knows that your fuulishness and unwise comments are as huge and body frame. You still haven't learnt any lesson for insulting elders in our society which caused your massive defeat. It will ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

People who are speaking against Koku Anyidoho are idiots and foolish people, didn't Koku also has the same rights just like the Rev. Matter ? Does that mean he Martey can come and speak trash and go Scott free ? I read peopl ...

• KWAY3'M 6 years ago

This boy is too arrogant and makes the NDC unpopular, honestly. He must be spoken to or else he and the likes of Allotey Jacobs and a few other are making the party unattractive to the youth, and especially the floating voter ...

• Ugly akufo addo. 6 years ago

He stole helicopters n he must be arrested

• THE TRUTH 6 years ago

Even in opposition,you are still driving people away from the NDC

• Essa pele 6 years ago

prof is a wee smoker cocaine and taker that is why he is behaving in that manner. am sorry for him.he is acting like an animal. I wonder the kind of professor he is.He doesn't know anything about the Bible. the most stupid pr ...

• MAURICE 6 years ago

It is this rude and arrogance of yours and your party that will forever keep you in opposition forever. Your party don't respect man of God and you think the blood thirst insults will bring you back to the seat of government. ...

• Paakwesi- Teshie Tsuibleoo 6 years ago

AN. I think you are rather the most useless ever to comment on this site. Stupid idiot. What do you know about governance and its related issues etc.

• RANGER 6 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO ALWAYS TALKS AS IF HE EATS TOILET.TRY AND RESPECT YOUR ELDERS. FOOL.

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho you are not making sense are you still piss because you are not in power to give warning to people who criticises Ndc government well you soon be out of your post when Ndc party choose new le ...

• Togbe 1 6 years ago

Most stupid people as usual will not read the story before commenting. What has Koku said wrong. Hatred and ignorance will soon destroy Ghana. I pity this country. Those politicians you reverence so much are fighting for posi ...

• Alhaji saeed bin Ishak 6 years ago

please let's ignore the useless, greedy, bribe taker and uncivilized martey. we don't have time for this nonsense

• ATONGO 6 years ago

Enyansa fuooeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    Mu wa hi ooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhh

• ekow Mensah 6 years ago

at this age you must be civil in your choice of words.anyidoho is right

• Ayensu 6 years ago

Koku this insult to elderly people and men of God is one thing that led to the defeat of NDC in 2016 elections but still u are doing that ,can make ur point without insults?

• Odorkoo mp 6 years ago

Original lapoo, we ar in democracy ooo, not kakistocracy, so stop that ur stupidity.

• Evil NDC 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho wo y3 kwasea paaaaaaaaa! You think Ghana is for your father? Aboaba like you. If you want power go to Togo that's where your Grandparents came from ofui! How can you insult our elders and leaders and Men of GOD ...

• s,brefowo 6 years ago

NDC will stay in opposition for long no matter how clean you brash your teeth in public

• macho man 6 years ago

Hey anyidoho or whatever you call yourself be very very careful. yooooooo. you have no elderly people in your house

• felex 6 years ago

Is he the Prof martey who used to beat his wife before becoming presby moderator and Presbyterian council member took the case to court and some members manipulated and made him the moderator ? Speaking on what ?

• TETTEH MENSAH 6 years ago

LEARN HOW TO IMPORT QUALITY BUT DEAD CHEAP PRICED GOODS FROM CHINA,US,UK,EUROPE ETC.YOU CAN START WITH AS LITTLE CAPITAL AS GHS 45 TO START IMPORTING, RIGHT BESIDE YOUR BED USING YOUR PHONE,TABLET,PC ETC.......CALL(GH):024445 ...

• Kaaji 6 years ago

Kofi anyidaho thinks he is tough .He will soon regret his stupidity.

• Adunkwaah 6 years ago

kiki prof is not your class ooo in your first degree you had 'pass ' so make sure to mine your words

• Adunkwaah 6 years ago

Nkwaseakeka sei ara nti na mok)) opposition no ooo koku sua nyansa oo hmm.Nkwaseakeka saa na woregyimi

• nii 6 years ago

When you read the headline, its different from the story itself. Is ghana web against NDC and it's officials ? Who is the author of ghana web?, some of us are discerning so they should stop this nonsense. What will you gain i ...

• Malik Martin 6 years ago

How can Ghanaians, Sorry to say be SOO FOOL to let you lead dem again... if it now I say Let as stand right. God will punish you and your family a the DAYs of God