I'm not a 'political prostitute'; I speak the truth – Nunoo-Mensah

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Nana 6 years ago

Speak your mind sir.

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

He is rather a coward who could not speak about the murder of Atta Mills. As he so called security expert he was aware the whole security apparatus at castle was reporting to someone else and that their allegiance was to "for ...

• GIDIGBA 6 years ago

"I dedicate myself to my work and I do it diligently but people don’t understand. If you are doing something good you will be vilified but,” he said.
    1. What job did you do diligently? 2. What good did you do? 3. Why don ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Lynda 6 years ago

FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eB ...

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

THIS MAN NEVER CEASE TO AMAZE ME. OF WHAT USE IS NUNOO MENSAH TO GHANA? WHAT SENSIBLE THING HAS HE EVER SAID OR DONE? I SEE HIM AN IDIOT, GOOD-FOR-NOTHING, OPPORTUNISTIC, LOOSE CANNON AND A BUFFOON.
    A MAN OF HIS AGE SHOULD ...

• Adika 6 years ago

Before the elections would have been great . However after an elections and all these coming from you shows you are bitter about something.

• Skippy 6 years ago

Sure..For him to say that Rawlings is the best Ghanaian leader after Nkrumah after Rawlings did 19 years uninterrupted without any significant development is a shame.
    Mills/Mahama added more to Ghana than Rawlings when you t ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• C.Y. ANDY-KWAWUKUME 6 years ago

Nunoo Mensah is not only corrupt but a political stupid fool and a liar.

• Odikro 6 years ago

You just don't ever make sense. You are expecting the NPP government to tack you somewhere in this government. Onaapo!

• Angry old soldier. 6 years ago

Sometimes I'm tempted to say I regretted ever being a soldier because of some of these stupid foolish old man. What at all does this man want again in life? Is it attention seeking or what? One of the most stupid foolish men ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 6 years ago

So Little Johnny's teacher is warned at the beginning of the school year not to ever make a bet with Johnny unless she is absolutely sure she will win it.
    One day in class, Johnny raises his hand and says "teacher, I'll bet ...

• ghanaman 6 years ago

Prince Willy, your jokes can be really teasing!

• Yoga Hamidu 6 years ago

Let Nonoo Mensah no that Ghanaians dont want any truth from him.Your truth is just nothing but noise.You have enjoyed the fruits of both the NDC and the NPP. So what are you talking about.Keep your silence and enjoy your pens ...

• Habib 6 years ago

Chief political USELESS and idiotic prostitute!!

• Ben 6 years ago

Yes, that is what you are, "A political prostitute"

• KnYc USMC 6 years ago

He is old and wiser than you, Nunoo. As a General you started kissing ass.

• Omslopogaas 6 years ago

Ghanaians need people like old Brigadier to jack them up. We like deceit and sensational and useless news instead of working hard and minding our own business. Let us cut political crap and work hard to improve our country. T ...

• Jul 6 years ago

That's exactly what you are. Just keep your mouth shut

• K.Mahama 6 years ago

It's makes me sick when I saw these old men still talking politics,Ghana needs new ideas to move forward.is time for our elders to sit back and let the Current Youth take over of our dear nation,enough is enough with old ways ...

• T and T 6 years ago

Be more productive instead of being negative. Citizens prefer an old and week president instead of a young one who may be corrupt(thief)

• Edem 6 years ago

Hypocrite and an opportunist

• HYPOCRITICAL NUNOO 6 years ago

During the misrule of the NDC you advised Ghanaians to get out if the kitchen was too hot. We return that advice to you. IF THE KITCHEN IS TOO HOT FOR YOU, RUN OUT !!! As National Security Coordinator you sat and watched Abdu ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a ...

• witness 6 years ago

Getting crazy abi? Yesterday u want appointment, today without the appointment he is old. ( couldn't kill the animal so now it smells ) simpa

• Bumbebo 6 years ago

WHAT ELSE THEN ARE YOU? OPPORTUNIST? INCONSISTENCY IS YOUR MOTTO? A CHEAP CHEAT? YOU HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER. DIDN'T YOU SAY DISATISFIED GHANAIANS WITH CORRUPTION SHOULD PICK UP THEIR PASSPORTS AND LEAVE THEIR HOMELAND, MEANING ...

• witness 6 years ago

He watched over the death of Mills. He want to see Nana's death

• Anafi 6 years ago

Sheeeeeeje Baraaaaayo lunatic political prostitute

• JK 6 years ago

Definitely more than a political prostitute and for your age it can not be good for you.

• Natse 6 years ago

Nana lost the 2008 election mainly because of what Gen Nunu Mensah said several times on several radio stations that Nana Akufo Addo was not trust worthy and he Nunu Mensah could not sleep with eyes closed should Nana Akufo A ...

• JOY 6 years ago

what is the about this, the past Govt did worser ever ,where were you as you called yourself as a state man and also the security advisor to the past government. stop telling us this wanton lies .

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• JOY 6 years ago

the past government did worser than ever where were as a state man and also the security adviser to past government? stop telling us this your wanton lies enough.

• Solomon. 6 years ago

If you are not ready to jail this fools they will be there to talk shit all the time

• Luze 6 years ago

General please you are talking too much, you cannot change Ghana alone especially when you are not in helm of affairs. Stay cool and maintain your reputation. we always choose untruth people to lead as.

• Kofi Aning. Toronto 6 years ago

You told Ghanaians if the country is too hot for them they should leave when your NDC was messing up the country resources and with these dirty words you calling yourself a statesman? Shame on you.

• Olive 6 years ago

Very true ! And very difficult to maintain ur integrity in the mist of hypocrites ! In fact, u will become enemy within the organization !

• KOOMSON 6 years ago

YOU DESERVE THE NAME POLITICAL PROSTITUTE,,YOUR SWORD IS DOUBLE EGEGD ..PLEASE SPEAK AS MATURED PERSON...

• Ebo7 6 years ago

OK sir u done now comet 4 road & enjoy retirement

• jimmy 6 years ago

Nunoo is a real statesman God bless you

• Kwabena acheampong 6 years ago

I wonder this man is now talking here in Ghana,coward person where were u when Mills dead.shame on u.U can't destroy the policy of the government.if NDC was not in power,will u achieve the wealth now.keep quite

• Nana kwabena 6 years ago

What did u do when u were military man,NDC come to power to choose u as security advisor to loot the nation and build three unit classroom n tell Ghanaians if u can't feel the condition move out the country,thief.God will sur ...

• kasy 6 years ago

stupid,is only in ghana that people like nunoo mensa will be where he is.

• Mallam 6 years ago

Nunoo-Mensah is an old and foolish whore who can't get tricks anymore under Akuffo-Addo. Simple as that.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

But be fair.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Your nonsense is hurting you. If Ghana is too hot for you then leave

• pataku 6 years ago

Sir there's nothing truth about what u said asked ur self what is truth about what you said. May your too old and can't remember. Y don't u. Mahama and. Rawlings can't understand u all time has long passed? Sir ur too old pl ...

• Hon.Kyei Badu 6 years ago

You're truly a political prostitute. You move from one govt to the other with your useless notion of security expertise. You were with Papa Jay, you joined npp when ndc lost power. You joined Prof Mills govt. You sneaked to j ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

So you should continue speaking the truth. What is your problem?

• A. A 6 years ago

Still many more idiots retarding Ghana's good forward like this stupid useless old solder talking shits everytime

• Mike 6 years ago

Sir you're talking way too much about your personality as if people care to know. Please talk less and keep your hard earned respect. Thanks for your Great service to Ghana.

• Jeans 6 years ago

This man is not different from the murderer Rawlings ..without them nobody is fit to lead Ghana..too self centered...when he and Rawlings are gone there will be no Ghana...what buffoonery