Okyenhene to sanction persons who question his authority

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Skippy 6 years ago

How did he get the authority!
    Simply based on nothing.
    I am surprised an educated person like him with U.S. experience would accept & carry on like in such very shameful authoritarian manner.

• jOeY lOnDoN 6 years ago

Their son is running Ghana now what were you expecting from them ?

• HolyGhost 6 years ago

He should understand that he has no authority than the ordinary citizen on the street and he is a mere chief and can't sanction even a dog.

• Lynda 6 years ago

FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eB ...

• Shaotic 6 years ago

What kind of chieftancy fiat is this? Who is going to abide by this in this era of democratic dispensationion. My their chief just endure it. This among others are the consequences of democracy.

• Okyeni 6 years ago

Respect is earned not coerced.

• see something 6 years ago

Nana Galamsey on show!!

• Ohene 6 years ago

Even the Royal family in England is questioned. In broad daylight interview people want the Royal family to go and they say it openly. You're authoritative and bully.

• Maka a maka 6 years ago

What do you simpleton mean by "Even Queen Elizabeth"? In case you are unaware, Ghana ceased to be a British colony in 1957. Queen Elizabeth is the Queen of the United Kingdom. Her fiat doesn't extend to our Republic. Stop el ...

• Ohene 6 years ago

You still under her rule, because Gh still pledges to the commonwealth. We're talking about territories and influence, the reason I used "even". Being Black or White doesn't make any difference. Only when you believe it has.

• Ghana 6 years ago

This taxi driver is sick in his big head.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

Now the youth have the guts to go on radio to make slanderous comments, we will not allow this, I have said whether Apapam, Ankaase or anywhere anybody that will be heard speaking against this palace you must make sure you ge ...

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

The greatest mistake we made as a nation was by not scrapping chieftaincy after independence.

• KOFI MENSA 6 years ago

FUCK THE HELL UP AND FUCK YOURSELF. SANCTION THE CHINESE YOU ARE IN BED WITH. YOU HAVE DESTROYED AND FUCK UP BIRIM RIVER. DON'T YOU HAVE EYES TO SEE?

• Odeneho Bright 6 years ago

You are lucky I'm not from your place like you will surely suffer for this stupid statement you made, whom do you think you are in GH, spoiled our water with your selfish gain look at something,or you think because Akuffo add ...

• Koo 6 years ago

Okyehene, "wo maame twe," Now I'm waiting for the Asafo company to come knock on my door!

• K. K Mensah 6 years ago

In this twenty-first century?

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

Who is this galamsey chief making pampam.? What a foolish kyebihene. You are nobody.

• Yaw Berko 6 years ago

Is the Okyehene educated at all? Which school or schools did he attend? Perhaps it will be prudent for the educated Akyems to tell this character that the laws of Ghana makes it optional for somebody to attend to summons by a ...

• QUARCU-SOMETHING SOMETHING 6 years ago

KWASIA MAN, AFTER IMPOSING THAT DUMB "OBROM" ON THE PEOPLE OF AKYEM APAPAM, YOU FEAR THE PEOPLE WILL FIRE YOU ON RADIO. WAIT AND SEE, YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT IS COMING OVER YOU AND THAT IDIOT nana yaw OBROM.

• Dr cash 6 years ago

Are u surprised? This Nana galamsey and his son Nana Addo only court they no.who put him there? not his pple.He shld give us break and talk like a King and make sense.

• witness 6 years ago

Call him nana galamsey or what ever! Diamond and Gold in his Kingdom. But Kofi Adams 5 or 6 cars. John Dumelo 2 v8 . should this nonsense continue?

• Nana 6 years ago

See who is speaking are you even a real king, corrupt person like you. Nana galamsey

• Nana 6 years ago

How can you make your own choice from a family to be enstool as a chief, when you know that you are not a member of the family bcos of patapaas3m enti. You take money from them then you make them kings. A example is osino.. N ...

• Class 1 Boy 6 years ago

Overload? Hahahaaa I can't help laughing ooo! Overlaoded with what? Ego? Chai! I'm out of here before I get summoned!

• Alhaji Sulemana 6 years ago

Nana Galamsey has lost all the respect he had. Destroying his own Environment only to purchase a car is all he knows. Nana okenhene find a better to revive your respect and stop the threats. You a disgrace to your stool.

• Ayb 6 years ago

Okyenhene well said some Ghanaians are full of insults

• George (New York) 6 years ago

Ei! So now d youth doesn't have respect for elders. Are you not bringing curses to yourselfs? Pls watch your mouth.