Major Boakye Gyan wanted Mahama’s killers dead the day he was buried

Read Comments Comments (81)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

AUTHOR : MAAME ABENA ------- The NDC lost the election because they became God. Pride they say comes before the fall. How dare the NDC carry a cofin and says it was Nana Akufo-Addo? Today Nana Akufo-Addo has been brought back ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

COUP IS A CRIMINAL OFFENCE PUNISHABLE BY DEATH IN GHANA!!!

• KH 6 years ago

Boakye Gyan did not overthrow a legally elected government. It is only Rawlings who criminally overthrew a legally elected government and can therefore be tried and punished.

• Mike 6 years ago

Stupid major all you is vengenace

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

lynching should be ,ade a treasonable crime but no one will kill anyone like an animal. keep them in jail n use them as cheap labor to develop our country as they serve their time....u dont think at all. u kill them n what do ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London. 6 years ago

Why can't he go and kill them by himself? I am not supporting those who killed Major Mahama but what Boakye Gyan is saying is also sounds stupid. We are no more in military rule therefore he must stop his stupidity.

• NANA KOO DWAAH 6 years ago

Boakye Gyan is a stupid man. If Boakye Gyan knows how to fight against Major Maxwell Mahama Adams, he should fight against the killers of his own brother, Kyereme Gyan.

'Anokwa mo mayenka, na Boakye Gyan agyim dee'. Kwasea ...

• Mr mind your business 6 years ago

It takes a useless person like so-called major boakye gyan no hu to say such thing. Think twice before you talk nonesense. Major just the fact that you are also a major doesnt mean they should kill these people. If you soldi ...

• symbayor 6 years ago

No insults please just raise superior arguments

• Man 6 years ago

Prince 'kwasia' adade, comment on the topic and stop the zombie lifestyle.

• omanba 6 years ago

He is so stupid.Always making silly and irrelevant comments.

• Kaniba 6 years ago

Why not revenge on his younger brother KYEREME GYAN'S murder?

• MORE ROADS 6 years ago

REMOVE THE SPECK FROM YOUR EYES FIRST WAI BAOKYE GYAN,YOUALSO KILLED MILITARY OFFICERS AND FORMER HEADS OF STATE.YOU DESERVED TO DIE MORE THAN THESE PEOPLE.

• SARPONG 6 years ago

It is sad Boakye Djan is over 70 and still has a brain of a lobotomized patient. If anybody needs to be killed, it is Boakye Djan and his gang of kleptomaniac murderers who freed Rawlings on June 4th 1979.

As sad and barba ...

• symbayor 6 years ago

Your arguments are fine just stay clear of the insults .#tag stop the insults in politics

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today...www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• witness 6 years ago

Lynch Boakye Djan! See Capt. Mahama ' s father sent bullets through the Generals heart at La ,his son paid with life later. Who draw knife die by knife . Yours is coming Boakye Djan

• Man 6 years ago

It's too late, the military should have burnt that evil village down same day. Am wondering why the DCE that said the action of the major protecting Chinese galamseyers caused the people to lynch him is still walking free.

• agyapee 147 6 years ago

if your logic is to be upheld then the Baracks from which rawlings came from to dethrone liman should not have been in existence by now.

• #noname 6 years ago

The DCE is walking freely because he had said the truth. Who owns the mining company that operated in the virgin forest? The mahamas. It was illiegal for them to mine in the forest. Hence, they can't touch the DCE. Stop worsh ...

• Ab 6 years ago

That lone should be enough to send the message including their DCE.

• Akyire twa animu twa 6 years ago

Is Boakye Djan who deserves to die.This incidents wouldn't have happened if your foolish revolution would have worked properly in putting real discipline in our institutions but no. It has rather breed corruption and lawless ...

• Gb 6 years ago

Fuck you did you kill rawlings and quashiga after they killed Africa and co?

• Yaw Berko 6 years ago

Stupid Boakye-Gyan, you killed people out of jealousy. Where is the record of proceedings on the people you executed in 1979? You killed people because they were more successful in life than you. You took a bribe from Limann ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a ...

• agyapee 147 6 years ago

boakye gyan is sick in the head and need urgent medical attention. is the blood of the military thicker than that of the civilians? where do the military pick their personnel from? nonsense !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Odikro Mununkum 6 years ago

This murderer have the nerves to open his mouth shame on you. Gyan and his Co murderers including Rawlings brought Ghana into this criminal state with their personal hatred in murdering innocent Ghanaian for no apparent reaso ...

• FAKE OSAHENE 6 years ago

Major Mahama died and was burried with honors. He now rests in peace, so let us also have peace. Stop bringing up the name "Mahama". It brings back memories of the most corrupt and incompetent leader our country has ever prod ...

• Simon prebi 6 years ago

Old fool go and kill them you are alive because of freedom of speech and law not foolish things you guys did to Ghanaians

• Observer 6 years ago

If treasonable offence should result in insyant death sentence, those AFRC nation wreckers should have turned into rotten bones long ago. Boakye Gyan has no right to open his mouth to condemn others. He and his crooks murdere ...

• old soldier 6 years ago

The CDS appointed by Nana Addo the President is weak. There is no doubt that the CDS is a gentleman. He is not weak because he didn't order his soldiers to attack those people who killed the young officer, NO. He is weak be ...

• InHis Time. 6 years ago

The killers should have been allowed to file pass the body of the Major before his burial and then kill them the following day to serve as a lesson to the nation.

• Bbb 6 years ago

Fuck you blood sucker..

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

Listen to this brode blue,who sold out Kyereme Gyan,his own brother,now talking nonsense always because of the clause,remove it and let's see men,braggart,forken coward and ugly tribalist,you are a waste bribe taker,sas

• Vinss 6 years ago

YOU ARE AN OLD CRAZY IDIOT,YOU ARE VERY LUCKY TO BE ALIVE NOW,YOUR KARMA IS AWAITING YOU,WE NOT IN PNDC ERA FUCKER.

• John 6 years ago

You Djan should be executed first . What is the difference between lynching and executing innocent Ghanaian generals during your useless and bloody AFRC time? You better shut up you bloody Major. Why you don't celebrate June ...

• danny 6 years ago

We are in the era of rule of law, until a competent court found them guilty they are innocent, I don't expect him to spew garbage like that

• Good policy for citizens 6 years ago

Look at somebody call for vengeance. You Boakye Gyan, some of you think you deserve life than anybody. Close Your mouth I Africans becomes wi d h as they grow but few of you guys are growing foolishly.

• Koo 6 years ago

can't believe this man is saying this. ...even at his age. It shows that our leaders don't even learn anything in their lives. That Boakye Gyan is even lucky to be alive now. IF Ghanainas were vengeful he wouldn't be alive to ...

• OPANINPA 6 years ago

BOAKYE GYAN HAS EXPERIENCE OFKILLING PEOPLE WITHOUT TRIAL. HE PARTICIPATED IN THE MURDERS OF 3 HEADS OF STATE AND 3 OTHERS. HE MUST KNOW THAT WE LIVE UNDER THA LAW AND ALL SUSPECTS MUST BE GIVEN A FAIR TRIAL AND BE GIVEN THE ...

• xxxxx 6 years ago

I taught you have repented. They are waiting for you in the gloomy lower realms. They will surely get you. You are not going to stay on earth for ever. Fool.

• WHY LOUISA WHY 6 years ago

EDUCATION GONE TO THE DOGS

WHY LOUISA WHY

• inercycl 6 years ago

Overthrowing a government is as treasonable as lynching.Wonder why this guy is walking the streets and talking.He should have been incarcerated long ago!

• Kaakyire Kwasi 6 years ago

Who do you think you are STOP this soldier talk This is a civilised country so please pack in your stupid suggestion

• me 6 years ago

Blood thirsty idiot Boakye Gyan. You never learn do you?

• Chapter 4 6 years ago

Pls ve u not sin b4 let forgive as the family ve said n wait for de law

• KAAJII 6 years ago

Boakye Gyan another idiot,Kwesea, you guys killed about 8 officers freely by military firing squad on 27 June, 1979 and walking as a free man in this lawless country. Your time will come,stupid old man! Rawlings wants the Mos ...

• Paapidi 6 years ago

You are one of the reasons Ghana is in such a mess. Aboa like you must shut up forever. What did your stupid June 4th do for Ghana? It really introduced barbarism in our society. SHAME on you!

• Adomba 6 years ago

major Gyan the day of the pndc when you and your cronies killed and killed without redress are long gone.
    the law should work not your lawless military days. You all will pay one day

• Big Jay 6 years ago

Major Boakye Djan is 'yesterdays man'. He thinks he is still the spokesman for the erstwhile AFRC championing the execution of Army Generals by firing squad for perceived corruption.
    He is advocating for the killers of the ...

• Charles 6 years ago

Boakye Gyan you deserve to die because you masterminded the execution of Afrifa. God paid you back. I congratulate Rawlings for killing Kyeremeh Gyan.Keep quiet

• JJ 6 years ago

Did you attempt killing JJ, when your brother was tortured and killed by the PNDC whilst you were in exile?
    Don't stoke fire by saying what you cannot do? Shut up you bitter coward, Boakye Gyan!

• ben/benjust 6 years ago

When ur brother kyereme was accused by the Rawlings regime and killed w/o trial, u then thought that was extra judicial killing. U have since remained bitter against Rawlings. Yes the death of that illustrious son was gruesom ...

• Robina JK 6 years ago

Posterity will judge. Let's not forget.

• Bill 6 years ago

The violence your PNDC unleashed on this nation is partly responsible for the Major's death. The level of disrespect for due process was a hallmark of the cabal you presided over. You were lucky that revolution did not swallo ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

He who lives by the sword must die by it. I support you 100%. Even if they're not killed we will lynch them at the least opportunity. we will make them suffer the same pain major Mahama went through or even worse. We will ski ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Why not kill Boakye Gyan first since he is also a murderer?

• Son of man 6 years ago

Another idiot

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

Boakye Gyan is a coward,he thinks Ghanaians re still living in the Stone Age like the AFRC days,if he knows how to avenge then he should do that for his brother Chremeng Gyan who was killed at the air force base.The time of h ...

• Apuu 6 years ago

As much as we all agree that what is alleged to be have been done by those people are very bad and wicked, it does not give us a blank cheque to mishabe like them.
    Boakye guan should know and get into his head that we are no ...

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 6 years ago

Boakye Gyan it's better You keep quite
    Ok ? Because u have nothing good for our country all what u know is killing killing killing massa lets have our peace

• Kwame Antwi 6 years ago

You are so stupid. No wonder you planned, organised and executed a coup d'état successfully and yet you asked the corrupt mulato JJ to lead the movement. You have never been a man of substance in your life and instead u have ...

• Kwadwo 6 years ago

Boakye Gyan could have become somebody. However this village boy chosed to play second fiddle though he was more educated than Rawlings. His brother was tortured to death by Rawlings and he is spewing this garbage. What a foo ...

• Queen. 6 years ago

Thanks Observer. I can't believe Boakye Gyan I'd still living at his age now. What happened after the stupid coup still lingers in our minds. Didn't they want to kill every body above 50years? Kill them all, let the blood flo ...

• Baba Rahman 6 years ago

All manner of people are hiding behind the unfortunate and barbaric murder of Major Mahama to attract public attention. He Boakye Djan is still living in his 1979 anarchic mentality. Still living the past jungle behavior he ...

• HAMMOND 6 years ago

EVIL PERSON LIKE BOAKYE GYAN

• Kofi 6 years ago

Killers of the five judges and the army officer are also alive just as
    Hon J B Dankwas killers .

• rich 6 years ago

QUITE SAD TO HEAR THIS FROM A MAJOR...BUT NO WONDER HE WAS TRAIN BY RAWLINGS.....STUPID MAJOR

• Kwaku Ansah Ambaah 6 years ago

Kwasea Boakye Gyan, DO NOT FORGET HOW YOUR YOUNGER BROTHER WAS KILLED. VAI FIGA. SEI UN GRANDISSIMO PEGORA!!.

• Kwaku Ansah Ambaah(USA) 6 years ago

Boaye Gyan-- DO NOT FORGET HOW NASTY RAWLINGS KILLED YOUR BROTHER. VAI FIGA- -SEI UN GRANDISSIMO PEGORA!!

• Paa Kow 6 years ago

It is surprising that someone like Boakye Gyan should have the courage to speak and speak in the manner he did; then he should be the first person to be hanged for the crimes of AFRC and PNDC as well as all their accomplices. ...

• kaakyire Nua 6 years ago

Boakye Gyan is a chronic blood thirsty person.He was part of the coup that killed innocent Army officers i.e. Yaw Boakye, Afrifa, Acheampong, Akuffo, Feli, Utuka and Amedome. Now look at the lifestyles of Rawlings and you and ...

• Edem 6 years ago

Getting worse with old age.so evil

• Kofi 6 years ago

You should have been dead by now for murdering senior military officers out of hatred. But I believe, like Rawlings, you are battling with your conscience everyday.

• Kofi Vakpo 6 years ago

How can you say that, Boakye Gyan? We are not in AFRC era.Let the courts follow the rule of law. Have you killed Rawlings who killed your younger brother?

• bobo eric 6 years ago

tell the stupid man we´re not living in banana republic.he should go to hell.

• Rokoko 6 years ago

Rawlings took the wind out of this idiot's sail and he has never been sane again. What fucking justification did this fool had to stage a coup and kill our statesmen? And he is insanely at it perpetrating mayhem. What did he ...

• Debbie 6 years ago

Justice must be taken.

• Ad 6 years ago

You Major Boakye Gyan is the course of all Ghana 's problems so shut up.You are to die before them.You are a criminal.

• symbayor 6 years ago

As much as I agree with major Boakye Gyan that lynching be made a treasonable offense and that care should be taken so the people who committed the gruesome murder should not be left of the hook I also think people like Boaky ...

• OBREMPONG 6 years ago

Major Boakye Gyan has not done GOOD
    to HIS COUNTRY, he rather RUINED IT.
    It looks he has no GOD MORALS AT ALL.