We will hit the street over Charlotte Osei - Hannah Bissiw threatens

Read Comments Comments (130)

• NANA KWAABONTO 6 years ago

CHARLOTTE IS A THIEF

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

###CHARLLOTE MUST RESIGN!! !!___THE HONOURABLE THING TO DO IS TO RESIGN WHEN THE DRESSING ROOM IS LOST!!!!! ---- NANA IS GOD SENT!!-- NO ONE TEST HIM!!!! THE EC EXECUTIVES WILL CONTNUE TO FIGHT AMONG THEMSELVES AND REVEAL EVE ...

• BK 6 years ago

Was Kennedy Agyapong referring to Suley's ACTIVITY when he said he might divulge how the NPP won the elections?

• Onaapo 6 years ago

why don't you hit the sea? Foolish girl

• Salifu 6 years ago

What about the other EC women charlotte Osie is fighting with are they not women ?

• MR OBJECTIVE 6 years ago

I DID NOT SEE ANY SUCH USELESS THREAT BY HANA BISSIW WHEN JOHN MAHAMA FIRED LURETTA LAMPTEY(former CHIRAJ-BOSS) AFTER AN IMPEACHMENT AGAINST HER.***IS CHARLOTTE OSEI THE ONLY FEMALE FACED WITH SUCH HUMILIATION DURING MAHAMA-N ...

• Ama 6 years ago

Stupid girl.
    You can hit street to hit the wall. No one cares.
    Idiot

• Joe 6 years ago

Where was Bissiw when the former CHRAJ boss Laureatta Lamptey or so was being impeached by the Mahama administration? Even though she was an NDC appointee, Mahama upon assuming office sacked her when he was petitioned to inve ...

• BLUE SKY 6 years ago

Without corruption which NDC is embedded in, NDC party can not survive one day. Let these evil NDC corrupt party officials hit the streets. Who cares? Our government has to do the right thing for Ghanaians. NDC is the very re ...

• sule 6 years ago

Akuffo addo corrupt and lawlessness president contaminated fuel , police officers. And soldiers dying each day you are comparing him to ndc tofiakwa

• MASTER 6 years ago

Shame unto you for creating what is not there. You wish Nana Addo is a thief just slick John Mahama and his notorious NDC gangsters who have stolen everything in Ghana.

Huuuu NDC owi balawi !!!!

• KwankatemGabuhh 6 years ago

You n your ndc are unintelligent thieves nkwasiafuo with no resources mboa

• jim 6 years ago

Some of these women as stupid's, but at least, one is reasoning well here. You must stand up for this woman ????

• Kekeli 6 years ago

u foolish on earth have the courage to call that woman a foolish? May God forgive u

• KwankatemGabuhh 6 years ago

Stupid woman she is a thief

• PATRIOT 6 years ago

The Chaos is out there for everybody to see. Mrs. thief, you don't need a ghost from the Tano Forest to come and tell you the lady is incompetent and cannot be left out there to continue with her mismanagement of the EC.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he is a stupid prez in history

• Odehyee Ba 6 years ago

WHO CARES IF YOU HIT THE STREETS NAKED

• sule 6 years ago

What is your qualification do you have first degree? Hannah is a doctor you don't even have masters be mindful of your speech

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 6 years ago

What are you waiting for Hannah Bissiw? We are building a new Ghana and no woman who is thief will be allowed to live in Ghana any longer. Kwasea baa. Do you think that you are free? I will make sure that you will go to Nsawa ...

• sule 6 years ago

Are u really cultured guy like you

• Togbe 6 years ago

Why does the NDC politicize everything like that? Are they not reading what they themselves have been writing? Let the laws of the land prevail and let them hit the streets all they want. After all, they are known to support ...

• Mr ROMANO . 6 years ago

SHUT UP YOU FOOL CHARLOTTE OSEI IS INTELLIGENT THAN ALL NPP PEOPLE .

• Mahama 6 years ago

What if she caught for improper procurement and or corruption, will u still hit the street? some people are too stupid and cannot fight for their countries apart from political colours

• SARPONG 6 years ago

Listen to this stupid botch. You can mobilize the whole women in this world to hit the streets, there is going to be investigation at what is happening at the Electoral commission and if Charlotte OSEI is found to have breach ...

• Kareem Starboy 6 years ago

My brother hold your breadth. Who will follow this Hanna Bisiw thief? She thinks Ghanaian women are fools who don't know what to do with their time

• Kekeli 6 years ago

what kind of investigation are u talking about here? Have u finish investigating the BOST saga?and what's the end results or the 2.2m BOND saga?

• SARPONG 6 years ago

BOST is under investigation and there is nothing to investigate about the 2.5 billion bond.

The dumb NDC has filed court cases including an international one on the bond issue so why should we investigate?

• Maame 6 years ago

Well said,

• Mary 6 years ago

Totally support this! We must protest this injustice against Charlotte Osei!

• Salifu 6 years ago

Be fair to all the people involved.The Chairperson and her Deputies are all human.There is infighting at the EC so withing taking sides we need a true and just solution.

• Gods will 6 years ago

Can now see the NDC is politically blinded and so is their followers, did u support the deputy wen the EC chair petition EOCO and further ask her to proceed on leave. Let us be serious in this country small, is Charlotte Osei ...

• Siam 6 years ago

Mary you can hit the streets with your hallucinations, and we wouldn't give a SHIT . Why do these NDC fools always support lawlessness. Let the laws of the land prevail. I am surprised Hannah Bisew ,an educated person is a ...

• James Bawa Tamale 6 years ago

WHY YOU CAN MAKE YOURSELF NAKED AND HIT THE STREET SUCH PEOPLE LIKE YOU HAVE BROUGHT A BIG DISGRACE AND DEFECT DURING THE ELECTIONS WE THE SUPPORTERS WILL NOT JOIN YOU

• oj 6 years ago

U can even go nake demo with ur ugly body

• sule 6 years ago

I presume u don't even have first degree that why you are taking foolishly

• Mawusi Zublatavi 6 years ago

you will be jailed soon

• SARPONG 6 years ago

Idiotic Hannah Bissiw, two women are at each other's throat and without finding out who is wrong, you and your stupid Ndc has chosen to support a supposed incompetent Charlotte Osei, go ahead and hit the street as long as you ...

• FOOLISH NDC 6 years ago

KWASIAKWA. ABOA U WILL HIT THE STREET TO SUPPORT INCOMPETENCE IN THE NAME OF GENDER MOVEMENT. NDC THIEVES. JULOR

• sule 6 years ago

Wa gyemi keke

• kofi nsuro 6 years ago

foolish woman, you hit the streets for what, is she your mother? she is a thief, arrogant, prostitute, alien, uncouth, stinking so what. sit down you losing woman with a creepy name.

• Agyaaku 6 years ago

What is wrong with these our daughters and sisters? Two women are at each other's throats, and women are to protest against one of them winning? Crazy, crazy crazy!!!!! Why not separate them and settle their differences behin ...

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

Hannah Bissiw would hit the street if the EC had been a man?
    When a crime is committed do we hit the street because of gender? So what kind of people are leading the NDC?

• Osei Abeb 6 years ago

I hope this useless and so called former minister doesn't read.Did those petitioners mentioned their party affiliation?Why should you be so stupid to say that.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

We surpport you 100% plus 1.

• Salifu 6 years ago

Oh Dr.H.Bissiw why should you think and reason as if you are not a doctor? The whole EC is in a state of confussion.The EC Chairperson is calling for the heads of her Deputies and her Deputies are also calling for her head.So ...

• Disgusted NDC Member 6 years ago

WHAT A BITCH.

ARE YOU ONE OF THOSE WHO BOUGHT THEIR DOCTORATE OR YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE WHO ARE CLASSIFIED AS BEING ACADEMIC BUT LACK SENSE?

EVERYTHING IS POINTING TO AN INTERNAL WRANGLE WITHIN THE EC, YET FOOLS LIKE THIS ...

• kofi abedi 6 years ago

Bee in naked, we dont care we ll cm and take off ur eyes too.

• AND JUPITER 6 years ago

You can hit the Moon and Jupiter whilst at it, integrity and sanity is coming to the EC. As for that one, no two ways about it.

• JOHN 6 years ago

AND ITS COMING LIKE KAKAI THE VERY DAY THE EC CHAIR IS SACKED. THE BLOODBATH WILL BE UNPRECEDENTED IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA. WE DONT FEAR NO ONE WE ARE BATTLE READY TO DEFEND THE CONSTITUTION AND OUR DEMOCRACY

• AND JUPITER 6 years ago

Hahahahaha....lol
    Malfeasance and corruption will not exist anywhere within the landmass of Ghana under this gov't.
    You know it, Charlotte knows it, our democracy knows it and accepts it fully.
    Do you want Dr. Osei to sch ...

• GH 6 years ago

we shall meet you squarely there.. Do you think youre wiser than the over five million of us that threw you guys out? These NDC women are proving to be really senseless..

• sule 6 years ago

Npp learn sense

• Chief amankwa 6 years ago

We are looking.another ndc
    What has this.got.to.do.with women rights

• Radio Kiko 6 years ago

Listen to and look at this bush woman too. So you NDC people will never stop supporting criminalities and wrong doings. Its no wonder because it is your stock in trade. You can hit the streets even in the nude and nobody will ...

• Assuie 6 years ago

Is she not fighting a woman. You can go naked we don't care.

• Simon prebi 6 years ago

You will see beatings if you try your nonsense again

• Per uk 6 years ago

Ashawe woman who cares. I can even go naked

• kojo 6 years ago

Why didn't you fight for former CHRAJ Boss when she committed those crimes. Is that not your government which set investigative body and had her relieved of her duties. Shame on you!

• KOBBY 6 years ago

listen to this idiot

• JB 6 years ago

Stop trading your ignorance and let woman have her peace. You will surely come out victorious without you hitting the street.
    You are only capitalizing on her case to make yourself popular.

• Academician 6 years ago

Hannah, hit the roads as well for all we care. Charlotte is on her way out, the same way you were shoved off due to your incompetence! A Dr indeed. And a Russian one for that matter!
    We all know that those cheap foreigners w ...

• yaw 6 years ago

Substandard government in power

• Evil 6 years ago

You are delaying. Waky3 koraa

• kofi 6 years ago

Who cares, if all the NDC women decides to hit the street. Ghana will not burn

• ANOKWA 6 years ago

You and who? And which women are you talking about, will hit the streets in support of Charlotte Osei? You think Ghanaian women just hit the streets for any woman at all errrhhh?

• Kofi 6 years ago

Georgina Opoku Amankwaa is not a woman or is she less woman than Charlotte Osei?

• Michael komlan Abidjan 6 years ago

Eeeeeiiiiih Anna are you in the country?thank God that you open your mouth the battle has started as you insult our ladies that they open their gutters mouth ok is not this lady who used state money to buy bungalow she ...

• kwaku. kyeretwie 6 years ago

Dr. Bissiw thinks she is smart where on earth did she get that money from ? The NDC shared the stolen money and Bissiw had the audacity to attack the boyfriend at the airport. EC Ossining has a problem with NDC and she shelve ...

• Abanga, Bole 6 years ago

Hanna, thumbs up for you for your stupid bravado. You, simply, don't get it. The chairperson and two deputies, one of whom is also a woman, are throwing out bombs. So far that's the story. Use your head please. Remember your ...

• Jay 6 years ago

Luk @ her,ur turn is coming.... thieves,u will be in jail b4 u hit d streets, corrupt inhumane NDC government. U all...ur tym s gradually catching up.

• Aduana ba 6 years ago

Another thief hannah bisiew. Shup up.

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Hannah Bissiw is Charlotte Osei only woman work at EC hitting the street will not solve the real danger facing the hole EC what is going on over there has nothing to do with Charlotte Osei been a woma ...

• Aside up nketia 6 years ago

Kwasia baaa the s3 wo

• Nana Asenso 6 years ago

As if she is not in Ghana. Majority leader and OB only came out after these allegations against her. Don't be a fool to follow anything

• THE CRUSADER. 6 years ago

You should prepare to face the$ 7000000 nonsense

• Ndc 6 years ago

Oh NDC, so this smelly ugly Cuban trained animal cleaner was also a minister ?
    We dare you to hit the streets tomorrow.
    We will fish you out and beat you into pulp.
    Stupid whore.

• sule 6 years ago

What is your qualification? Foolish

• # CHANGE GHANA LAWS ! 6 years ago

- Nana do the right thing by Completely dissolving the entire EC Leadership and change the LAWS to allow Parliament to appoint Neutral People with Military Background by a Ninety five percent approval vote to Bring fairness,d ...

• Dzifa, Denu V/R 6 years ago

Am surprised that the NDC idiots don't realize that Charlotte is not NDC at heart. She couldnt help NDC in government, how can she help them in opposition. Its better for them to revise their notes before they stay in opposit ...

• Nana Ama 6 years ago

We support good deeds not bad ones, must we support evil bcoz the person is a woman? These so called ladies politicians are disgrace to womanhood

• edem 6 years ago

Go to he'll because committing an offence does not have any party colours. You guys are too divisive for my liking.

• Vinss 6 years ago

DO YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT?BE WISE AND TALK THE EC OFFICE IS COMPLETELY ROT OK

• Amega 6 years ago

Listen to another empty, stupid gari fortor NDC woman. Go hit the streets!

• ericusgraby Dubai 6 years ago

Hana, Don't demonstrate on street with cloth, go on naked so we can see your big inside. Kwasia baa, You always support corruption because of your corruptible attitude.

• CICERO 6 years ago

This frivolous, stupid and corrupt animal handler thinks erroneously that she is got so much gravitas with the good Ghanaian women.

She should try carry out his threat and lets see how many women will follow his stupid, e ...

• Rokoto 6 years ago

Listen to such illiterate fools of NDC in their attempt to pin everything happening to Ghana on NPP and not NDC. The corrupt jackasses and minds of this party is demonstrable in everything they do which belie the rotten escap ...

• Kweku 6 years ago

This EC nonsense is a clear case of fraud, mismanagement and underhand dealings gone bad. It has nothing to do with npp and ndc. Ghanaians must grow up. Yes Maham appointed the EC chair but he didnt tell her to use a million ...

• Waraman 6 years ago

STUPID WOMAN, Are the president and the NPP among the petitioners? or because the EC chair was appointed by John Mahama she is above the Laws of Ghana.

• Asante. London 6 years ago

Your mother can also join the "stupid woman". Kwasea like you!

• sule 6 years ago

The entire family of you are all burstard that is why you are talking like that

• Adjo 6 years ago

Do you mean women can't be CORRUPT? Hanna bissiw, don't EXPOSE YOURSELF..I thought you would even COMMIT SUICDE .HITTING THE STREET IS NO SHOW.Heheeheeee

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he lost his sense

• truth 6 years ago

Stupid woman

• Adansi Krachi 6 years ago

If u a blind,a u also deaf??? Who is throwing the dirt on herself? Is it not Shallot herself? So if u a woman n u commit crime u shd go scot free?? Its only in GH u can say this!!!! Very soon ur time will also come n u will b ...

• Michael komlan Abidjan 6 years ago

Hanna Bissiw look at you please stop what you saying your mouth smells like Rashida pussy

• Scrooge 6 years ago

Hannah am very much disappointed in u how can u politicise this even a mad person knows this is from within never new u are such a shallow minded

• Joeseph Akwa 6 years ago

You can start now because if she's found culpable she will be jailed

• kk 6 years ago

Bravo Hannah

• DEBRAH. USA. 6 years ago

ITS VERY UNFORTUNATE A LAWYER, WITH ALL THAT HAS COME OUT TO TALK LIKE THIS IS SAD. YOU JUST BEING BLIND. PLEASE SIT UP AND DONT ALLOW YOURSELF TO BE USED.

• Nyansa 6 years ago

And this thing was former minister?ypu try it and see you nasty piece of shit

• Maka a maka 6 years ago

Which Ghanaian women does this woman, who lost her parliamentary seat speak for? The NDC must implement the Botchwey Committee's recommendation regarding the dearth of intellectual capacity in the party.

• nanak 6 years ago

look at her like black cobra nonsense

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 6 years ago

You will be on your own. Did we enjoy your malfeasance together. You think we hit the streets for nothing? Go on and organise your lavish birthday parties. No condition is permanent.

• marcusgyamerah1212@gmail.com 6 years ago

If u naked and hite street who care let d boys c u somethingaaaa

• EC must go 6 years ago

She will sacked then, hit the streets in your stupidity too. Who cares if you walk naked on the street. The EC is already gone and so start hitting the street idiot

• OKITSOBE YAW 6 years ago

you and who? stupid fool indded.

• Winfred Odame 6 years ago

What are your morals Hannah B?
    Demonstrate to support criminals because she is a woman.
    SHOW ME YOUR FRIENDS AND I WOULD TELL YOU YOUR CHARACTER -

IN GHANA THE EDUCATED HAVE BECOME THE PREDATING ELITE STEALING FROM THE ...

• KKD 6 years ago

Twerp

• Abingah. London 6 years ago

I am really surprised at Madam Bissiw's outburst. She must not use Ghanaian women for her political manoeuvres. T
    What has the ongoing saga at EC to do with women being marginalised. I thought this woman was intelligent now ...

• Kwame Uk 6 years ago

Npp should not try it. We are watching them closely and will do everything possible to stop them from stocking their party people in the EC. Their plans are clear and if they try it there will be an uprising and a chaotic one ...

• K Boye 6 years ago

Where did this woman obtain her doctorate degree?

• sule 6 years ago

University of. Ghana

• sule 6 years ago

Tell me your qualification be honest

• Holier Than Thee 6 years ago

Hon Hannah, we're behind you. I mean it isn't only women who will hit the street. There are thousands of truth and justice seeking men who will join and support you. Our democracy must be protected.

• JT 6 years ago

Senseless argument ! "Momone " no wonder she's a Cuba doctor.... Even no accredited uni in Ghana or Africa would put up these defence. Very childish ...would come again?

• Yeboah 6 years ago

This animal physician has come out of her rat hole to show her fuuuly. NPP must probe her illgotten wealth.

• akua 6 years ago

this is absoiutely nonsense.this is not a fight against a woman but we are talking about ghana democracy.so if charllotte osei has to be sacked why not?is she the first woman to be sacked?unless you have an interest in her.we ...

• Lopez 6 years ago

Why is it that NDC losers always want to politicise every issue? They have lost any credibility left and yet they try to accuse NPP for any mishap that occurs in the country. This shameless Hannah Bissiw should just go ahead ...

• The Loyalist 6 years ago

Hannah please pick a leader for this your demonstration because you would be jailed for your corrupt practices before that time comes

• Agent 6 years ago

You are a big foooooool you the same stupid woman who said you will slap Nana if you are the one she touch your breast.look at ugly beech.if you hit the street will meet you squarely,kwasia baa.

• Guy say 6 years ago

Who is Hannah Bissiw? The ashawo woman? The woman who call herself doctor? From Techimantia? Ah,don't mind her. What did she know? But I don't types of women who will follow this stupid woman. Aboa,odwamanfo nifrani.

• Nhyira 6 years ago

This woman is funny,if u will lead demonstration since the EC is been injustice but the same person is corrupt, it is the staff or npp who demanded the removal,if like go naked the law need to work

• Marijata 6 years ago

Look at this village champion. Hanna Bisiw Dog Doctor should go and demonstrate against the EC commissioners. They are throwing accusations at each other.
    These Ndc fools still not learning. Oppose everything. Very soo ...

• fidelity 6 years ago

Even if she do something wrong, you still want to protect her this is senseless and watch out so you yourself don't get arrested.Bissiw the best word for you is becareful.

• Osonoba 6 years ago

I am a woman in politics, but carefully studied of the administration of JDM, majority of the women from his administration are unprecedented corrupt . It really demean up coming women in position. Is a SHAAAME

• Djen ye kokoro???? 6 years ago

Is Madam Charlotte Osei a strong NDC card bearing member ( platinum member ). The way NDC officials are behaving it suggests so

• LONZO BALL 6 years ago

KWASIAKWAAAAA

• GIWA-TORONTO 6 years ago

YOU ARE SICK WITH THE BOOTY YOU STOLE. YOUR CUP IS GOING TO BE FULL SOON!!!

• sebon2000 6 years ago

This goes to tell that the NDC supervised and condoned corruption. Two women are accusing each other of misappropriation of funds belonging to the people of Ghana and this former minister will do everything to cover the one w ...