Rashida Black Beauty arrested for releasing nude video

Read Comments Comments (145)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

"AND ARREST NANA ADDO NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• DB 6 years ago

Fool

• The New Yorker wise Ghanaian 6 years ago

Folish boys and girls, she even beat her mom, did you guys know about that is about time for her to learn a lesson 2 months in prison, any one who support this rashida is a foolish person, are you really serious, I salute Gha ...

• Gonjan 6 years ago

clear case of lunacy

• !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

THESE ACTIONS SHOULD NOT BE CONDONED. GHANA DESERVES BETTER. LETS PROTECT OUR MORAL FABRIC. I HAVE NEVER SEEN A NUDE PHOTO LIKE THIS IN MY LIFE TIME BESIDE PORNOGRAPHY. EVEN THOSE WHO POSE NUDE COVER THEIR PRIVATE PARTS. PLEA ...

• Jah 6 years ago

What about lord rapper's clip having sex in a video and selling it to the whole nation did you arrest them hypocrisy

• CO2 6 years ago

Say it again Ohooo my brother They want to feel the PUSSYFOOTING their daughters are doing more done that. When will ghana police learn.

• KANAWU 6 years ago

I AM NOT CONDONING WHAT SHE DID, BUT THIS IS NOT SOMETHING THAT YOU SHOULD ARREST HER. THEN YOU SHOULD ARREST ALL THE GHANAIANS WHO SHOWED THE NAKED VIDEOS ONLINE.

• Kwame No1 6 years ago

Stupid Ghanaians Fools Leave that Girl alone what about what about people they produce porn in Ghana and sell to
    western countries

• mRNA + tRNA 6 years ago

Is that what the Ghana Police could use their resources for? That's why there are many armed robbers in town!

• gene 6 years ago

lazy ghana police

• Big Mouth 6 years ago

Are you supporting the publication of nude pictures? If it had not start from the first person, does it mean it should never start? I disagree with attacking ghana police

I STATED, BESIDE PORNOGRAPHY WHICH IS FOR DIFFERENT PLATFORM. ANYONE ENGAGING IN PORNOGRAPHY IS A DIFFERENT ISSUE, NOT FOR THIS PARTICULAR DISCUSSION.

• dd 6 years ago

moral fabric my foot.corruption is everywhere and you are talking about moral fabric

YOU ARE RIGHT. CORRUPTION IS NOT ACCEPTABLE. WE ARE WAITING PATIENTLY TO SEE HOW NANA ADDO IS GOING TO HANDLE CORRUPTION BOTH IN MAHAMA AND KUFFUORS ADMINISTRATION. CORRUPTION UNACCEPTABLE IN ALL ITS FORMS. WE NO GO SIT DOWN ...

• ItrustinGod 6 years ago

I beg to differ! Corruption ALSO COMES UNDER MORAL FABRIC!!!

• Kay 6 years ago

Cld it be that she's sick? Omafo serker? ???
    Clinical Psychologist, Family Sociologist, Juvenile Psychologist, Gender Specialists, Psychiatrists, Neurologists, Anatomists, Physiologists ... all you great ones , please the su ...

• Lucky - ny. 6 years ago

Yes we need to discourage young girls from going nude but her arrest is not worth it. Was it not recently women went naked in the Streets of KumasI or Accra in the name of demonstration? Who was arrested?

• Malaaka 6 years ago

Massa pls fine wat Rashida did b very bad...but were u not in Ghana when Hanna tettehs son video got leaked? Wat happened to him...in Ghana politicians n their kids r untouchable while we the nobodys suffer...mtcheeeeew

• gene 6 years ago

enough said, little girls are bare breasted there

• Ghana 6 years ago

You are very stupid. That is culture this is insane morality.

• Gods will 6 years ago

U really sick in d head, u need medical attention and am ready to foot d bill

• ChrisC 6 years ago

Pea brain, NDC fool soldier hallucinating very badly.

• OGYA TANAA 6 years ago

BRAINLESS FOOL,KEEP YOUR ODOUR MOUTH UP.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Eii, SGT. ANANE, Eboronasa, they Say they say, BECCA, BB, APONKYE, SOCRATES, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, JOHN, SARPONG, Ghanaman, ALL DIE BE DIE and many other non-existent names been used by this stupid NDC foot s ...

• ftre 6 years ago

U can continue changing your name, who care ???? All look like your mother and father are fools.. Seek psychiatric help... Kwasiato

• DC 6 years ago

Woy3 kwasia paaaa

• mmm 6 years ago

Haha and Christabel Ekeh

• jim 6 years ago

She can invite dogs to come and fuck her who cures. Disgraceful things calling themselves celebrity or what?

• bobo 6 years ago

sorry for your stupidity

• Kay 6 years ago

Sgt Anane u r a fool. Ur father is also stupid and ur mother pussy stinks more than Rashida pussy. Kwasiaaa ba

• Suweba 6 years ago

anane, arest him, whom do u want to arrest him, aboa, U fuck ur moda, Sheege, u imbecile, no body mind u become u ar an idiot, ur stinking mouth, street child

• Scott Murphy from New York 6 years ago

You are fool to say da, thus why Ghanaians are suffering now. We were born and raised as a good citizens na as animals. We need to educate ourselves n stop nonsense.

• BA citizens USA 6 years ago

DISGRACED

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Is this only thrift store dress Rashid Black Beauty have all the pictures saw of her had the same dress just having fun apuuuu

• Nature Florida 6 years ago

Ahhh! You paaa, thrift store this one be borrowed from a friend

• Niii 6 years ago

Nonsense

• Na so 6 years ago

The crime was committed by the house flies. A bit of a shave would also have helped

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

Hmmmmm, I am even feeling sorry for the poor girl.

• Kwame (son of Litigant, bronx 6 years ago

Db you think Ghana is lawless like your stupidity. Let her go on remand next time she won't expose her stupidity in public and then insult Ghanaians.
    Let the law take its course.
    God bless Ghana land of gold and prosperit ...

• Jah 6 years ago

You people are here insulting her why should you arrest her even a musician had raw sex in his video clip showing to the whole nation as for that one is no news for you to arrest them some celebrities publishing the naked pi ...

• Kofi kum 6 years ago

Report it to the police.they didn't watch it

• KUNTU BLANKSON 6 years ago

Ghana police will always go after the weak once, isn't the first time a nude video has been leaked in Ghana, or isn't because a fly was seen in this video, what is criminal element in her action, lm not saying what she did wa ...

• Ashanti 6 years ago

I agree with you Sir

• Mr wu 6 years ago

Thank u mr blankson this is a case of poor teenager who needs COUNSELING than The Whole country has descended on her,especially some media houses our lil daughter needs prayers and good training to be come a better person in ...

• Mac 6 years ago

@sgt Anane gyimifua . U are just beyond the word FOOL .

• TAMBRO 6 years ago

I LIKE HER POINTED BREASTS IS ONE OF THE BEST IF NOT THE BEST.I EVEN THOUGHT IT WAS SILICON BUT ITS NATURAL. I THINK SHE IS PROUD OF THE BREASTS THATS WHY SHE TRIED TO SHOW IT .I LIKE IT.

• KULA 6 years ago

FIND OUT ABOUT THE LAW BEFORE TURNING YOURSELF INTO POCKET LAWYER

• Sese 6 years ago

Meanwhile.. Mahama is walking on the streets a free man

• Sunday 6 years ago

Foolish and useless incompetent IGP. Mother fucker impotent idiot. Go arrest Akufo Addo's wee smoking Armed robbers who are killing innocent police under yoir watchful eyes. Leave the girl alone. Hopeless and stupid foolish s ...

• Akans have taken over their.country 6 years ago

Het over it , no more Peepeeni President

• Leave. Nana alone 6 years ago

Akans have taken over their country get over it. No more Peepeeni .president

• Kofi 6 years ago

Madam are you her lawyer? I like the girl but the was very bad. Tell her to stop smoking wee

• Rectitude 6 years ago

Where are those BA morons boys backing her they should go for her release

• GBC1 6 years ago

So, she decided to enroll to school tomorrow, good one there, at list she's straight out her coconut head.

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 6 years ago

GhanaWeb, you IDIOTS! Who the hell is your editor? How can you allow such juvenile writing like this to be posted on your site? Reffering to a woman's anatomy in such childish and profane manner. Are you that desperate for p ...

• Boye/ USA 6 years ago

She must be arrested digracing the country and insulting all Ghanaians 18 years doing this rubbish things one day her children will ashame for what the mum have done shame on hèr

• Baba 6 years ago

STARTING SCHOOL SO SHE CAN NOT ARRESTED, CALLING FROM ABROAD,, IS THAT WHAT ABROAD POLICE DO?IF YOU GO AGAINST THE LAW BECAUSE OF SCHOOL YOU YOU CAN'T BE ARREST.

• Lord 6 years ago

u are very stupid to promote Rashidas act.Those who had sex in their video clip and showing their dick did not come back to feel proud of what they did,left alone to insult Ghanaians. u fool help her to change her attitude u ...

• Musah Mensah 6 years ago

She did nothing wrong. If it is true someone else released the video, then the right thing the Police must be doing is to look for that person and arrest him or her. Was Rashida invited to help the police investigation or ar ...

• tonto 6 years ago

And when you have nkruaswfoo who know nothing asking stupid questions. Possession and distribution of porn is a felony in Ghana and many African countries. Even if she was going to University tomorrow we don't mind! Punish he ...

• OBAA SIMA 6 years ago

what about Christabel Ekeh? Is she above the law?

• adomakoh froboo 6 years ago

My God! What a country! She is an adult person and can do whatever she does with her body. Go after real criminals

• Dennis 6 years ago

Y entertaining this bloody fool. She luks ugly Papa.

• NorbertAsante 6 years ago

This girl is mentally sick. This is why I frown on this arrest. My estimation is, what is the crime?

Oh Ghana Police!

• Yaw 6 years ago

who wrote the article

• Kwasi Koranteng 6 years ago

Going after Rashida Black Beauty, with armed robbers, corruption manufacturers & galamsayers going scot free is too hypocritical. Release Rashida BB immediately. Her arrest is unjust!

• Kwadwo Gyamfi 6 years ago

Absence of rules of law. Who has to enforce them?

• aaaaa 6 years ago

Go and tell your father to cme n arrest Nana addo

• Nii 6 years ago

Ah but Ghana web too why this vivid description of the video...lol
    This is not a porn website

• Nana Kwame 6 years ago

I think she should be punished severely for it to be a lesson to her and she will NEVER go into it anuymore.. Bad girl !

• Soldier Boy 6 years ago

Ahhh yah so where man go fit see this video which everyone is talking about?

• Soldier Boy 6 years ago

Ahhh so where man go fit see this video which everyone is talking about?

• Peterson Brookman 6 years ago

MAHAMA KILLED ATTA MILLS NOTHING HAPPENED TO HIM AND RASHIDA BLACK BEAUTY just POSTED HER NUDES AND U WANNA PUNISH HER

PLEASE ARREST MAHAMA ND LEAVE HER ALONE ..
    NANSENS

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

Mehn, ghanaweb take the picture is this lass with little titties off your site. There r so many important challenges confronting our nation.

• Kufuor ashaiman 6 years ago

Arrested her and prosecute her.

• CO2 6 years ago

Abaaa ghana police, so is only Rashida who has posted such nude pictures on Facebook please stop this ghana police go after the university girls who has been doing it always. Don't fuck up ghana police do you want your share ...

• James Naru 6 years ago

please try and record future audios in a language that we can all understand

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• MR BRIAN E T 6 years ago

IS THIS T B E POLICING WORK B WE NEEN GHANA-A COUNTRY FULLNOF CRIME,MURDERS ARMED V ROBBERIES ROAD ACCIDENTS, KILLING OF POLICEMEN IN DAYLIGHT ETC V ETC-PLEASE T H IS IS NOT PART OF YOUR WORK-SHAMEFULLY LEA V E HERVALONE-SHE ...

• Dan 6 years ago

Police, why? This so the police have not see this before in Ghana. They can go to town. Let this poor girl to go to school. Oh Africa. Man to man and woman to woman not arrested.

• Mohammed Awal 6 years ago

U are very disgraceful to Muslim in general repent.very shameful ahh..!

• Mohammed Awal 6 years ago

U are very disgraceful to Muslims in general repent,ahh...!
    very shameful.

• CO2 6 years ago

Ghana police go and arrest AYARIGA he was sleeping with a Chinese woman on Facebook and you did nothing leave the innocent poor girl alone and go after the prostitutes you have been FUCKING,FOOLISH FOOLS

• Boss 6 years ago

Eii please what about this Ekeh girl and Moesha something something. Please arrest them oh. They have shown their nudity before Rashida. The girl needs counselling and help and not to be arrested. What she did is no crime.

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Which school is she going to in TM morrow bcz all I knw is Schools r on vacation. Besides she shdnt cme n pollute the youth in TM. Instead of family n frnds to criticise n caution her, they r rather defending her. Anyway, onc ...

• Accra guy 6 years ago

And what are the charges.Attempting to be nake and naked,which attracted house flies.The police want to take their share.

• sir Curtis 6 years ago

I think, if sex leaks re part of police job den they should establish their department in all De universities and start their investigation dere

• quashman 6 years ago

it serves her right

• sam 6 years ago

There are more pressing issues in Ghana for the Ghana police to deal with. Nigerian armed robbers have almost taken over your country and your are there arresting women who voluntarily naked themselves for our entertainment a ...

• Delta Force 6 years ago

Stupid lair. Which armed robbery is taken over by Nigerians in Ghana.

• From NY Kofi 6 years ago

Go to the villages and arrest the kids who are always naked themselves

• Eberling Mills 6 years ago

We'll all agree it's not proper for that video to be on social media. Let me now ask the police whether they're aware tv stations show worse sex tapes ? Hypocrisy at the highest peak..leave her alone, she rather needs spiritu ...

• Not police job Ghana 6 years ago

Ghana police are the most uncultured set up...only in Africa you can arrest people for nude...
    Don't the igp has work for his boys..

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Dont leak your nakedness on social media and insult Ghanaians when they complain. Serves her right.

• Lucky - ny. 6 years ago

This arrest is ridiculous. What's the crazy Berekum Police up to? This is a video which was leaked by someone and now the Police is going after the victim (Rashida). What's her charge now? I bet you when you check the cellpho ...

• Who Will Save Her? - Seriously. 6 years ago

A dead body now awake! Very stinky. 5 days no bath.
    Wormy. Insane.

• Kwaku Atta-krufi (Atta-kay) 6 years ago

Arrested her for what? Leave her alone. That is her body. What harm has her nude posture caused any one?

• Agya Sei 6 years ago

Leave her alone primitive society. Those who arrested her must be arrested instead. She did not post it herself its somebody who did that. Is that person who should be arrested or Rashida? Ghana!!! Ghana!!! gimi gimi because ...

• Baafour Agyemang 6 years ago

What a waste of time. Has Brekum police got nothing to do? Why can't Ghana Police do things that will benefit the country. People have been able to burn central medical stores, whose names the police know but have not been ab ...

• mma 6 years ago

Finally the Ghana Police has seen someone committing a serious crime who needs to arrested and punished but the numerous crimes from the Delta Forces, Invisible Forces etc etc etc have all happened and gone by unnoticed.Gha ...

• powers 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• WAYO USA 6 years ago

Who is the police chief at Brakum leave that girl alone please n focus on something that will benefit the nation, that pussy is not your pussy fool what about if she chose to act porn movie what can you do ass hole.

• okofurbour otafirgya kojo West. 6 years ago

ghanaians tout themselves of being pious,but are the most corrupt creatures ever lived the face of the earth.leaders clothed themselves with indemnity clause to hide their stolen wealth,parliamentarians and the judiciary all ...

• OBOADIE 6 years ago

This girl is just a "brave-girl" who didn't know how to make life become living. After the chastisement, lets help her find her feet. its all about norms and ethics.

• Adjowa 6 years ago

Amenooooo! Excellent comment Oboadie!

• AA 6 years ago

You live a life as if there no tomorrow

• Kofi kum 6 years ago

Know the law before you comnent talkatives

• BONK 6 years ago

EVERYBODY PLEASE GIVE THANKS AND PRAISES TO THE HOUSEFLY SEEN IN VIDEO.THE HOUSEFLY TOLD US THAT THE
    THE FUMES COMING OUT THE BONKER IS A VERY DANGEROUS ONE.

• Yaw 6 years ago

The police has nothing better doing.

• kwame Canada 6 years ago

That's good to hear but how about Lord Paper, Wanluv, Kubolor, Ekeh, etc and the various tv stations showing porn in Ghana.

• ojoo 6 years ago

Why give this girl the attention? Why give a coochie that smells to the extent that it attracts flies attention? she's a big disgrace to womanhood.

• Nsem Foo. 6 years ago

Leave that poor girl alone. What crime has she committed? People who have embezzled millions of Ghana Cedis are roaming freely on the streets. Go and arrest them. Ghana police do not visit your incompetent on that poor girl. ...

• Kwame USA 6 years ago

What about the University of Cape Coast lady who did nude video that went viral? I mean that **Asabee** girl.This case is dead on arrival just waste of time and diversion of Public attention.

• Malaaka 6 years ago

Why arrest Rashida whilst corrupt government appointees are embezzling Ghana money n going scot free..

• MAKWASI, USA 6 years ago

Where are the judges??

• Agyaba 6 years ago

Rashida's nudist is an altimate disgrace, it worth nothing to condone. This young woman really need professional counseling. Ghanaians need to slow down the adoption of ghetto life which has no room for civility into the soci ...

• gene 6 years ago

except for opening her vagina...don't little girl parade with bare breast at puberty festivals or for fetish preist???????? That a fucking double standard for un-civilized country like Ghana....bet the Northern women are b ...

• asanti nii ba papapaa 6 years ago

Then arrest Christabel Ekeh nkwasiafour

• Hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

Ghanaians are hypocrites. Our TV stations are showing pornography so, what's the difference? I think she will be freed at the court.

• carly 6 years ago

l support it 100%

• witness at that time 6 years ago

SGT ANANE are sick and need immediate medical attention? We can help you.

• Liquid Force 6 years ago

Stinky pussy that's why flies were all over

• BOP 6 years ago

PLEASE GOOD PEOPLE OF GOOD GHANA FORGIVE THIS GIRL.SHE JUST MADE A STUPID TEEN MISTAKE.

• HAILLE SELASSIE 6 years ago

How many teens have you seen doing that? she knew perfectly well what she was doing.

• New York Wiseboy 6 years ago

She was not brought up well and it would be proper for the police to invite her parents for interrogation.

• Mr. True 6 years ago

Why her name is Rashida, is she a Muslim?

• Kobe 6 years ago

"In the 2 minutes video, Rashida Black Beauty can be seen shaking her backside, gives a doggy style pose, gropes her firmly pointed breasts, touches her coochie, and opens the coochie wide apart – inviting joyful flies to h ...

• Owusu munufie 6 years ago

Good work done. That stupid, good for nothing girl should be jailed to set as an example for the teenage girls. She is a disgrace to a human society. KOFI ADOMAH SHOULD BE BLAMED

• Foolish woman 6 years ago

Ugly bitch..Jail her one time

• jabthahxy 6 years ago

this naughty girl including mzbel and co must be made to know that they can't be lawless in the country. They need to be disciplined.

• partrioctic citizen 6 years ago

Why pay attention to this stupid, pervert gal?.

• Eagle 6 years ago

This is a very serious disgrace to our beautiful sisters and moms in Ghana. Please our vitreous women, come out in your numbers and speak for yourself.
    The humiliation is too much.

• Chichi 6 years ago

Why are they not arresting all the student doing porn on campus. Metcheew
    Only in Ghana

• Aloys 6 years ago

This is stupid bullying this Young girl,she needs to be warned stupid ghana police, know law in ghana stop her to live her life, maybe this is naw law

• Dela 6 years ago

Disgusting

• Kwasi Koranteng 6 years ago

What an injustice to arrest a teenager for stripping naked by the Berekum police; while armed robbers, corruption manufacturers are running the streets and villages of Berekum with impunity. That is not right!

• Tekno 6 years ago

The funny thing about Ghana Police is that none of them are really well read to deal with all kinds of situations so when you read that they have arrested this young girl,you know she is going to go through the hands of both ...

Why is she called Black beauty! She is so ugly. She is a disgrace to the Human Race.

She is simply a prostitute. She is doing that to solicit private calls for prostitution.

The Government needs to put an end to this stupidity. People who put their naked photos out there are simply engaging in prostituti ...

• klinker 6 years ago

Ghana after all is an interesting place stay. Just recently there was a party held in Terms where two ladies danced naked in full glare of other people. Nobody said anything. Now look at what we are doing to this girl. Chargi ...

I blamed the people who awarded her to be a public figure cos the words she used to come there was a blasphemy. Mother Fucker is a dangerous n disgust word for human to practice with. Da girl Rashida need prayers.

This girl Rashida needs to be discipline by authorities so it will set an example for Ghanaians children who are coming up with da unscrupulous mentality.

• Nana Asenso 6 years ago

The outcome of celebrating stupidity. A vagabond turn star. What else won't she do to become famous in the eyes of dacayed society