The new Sports Minister is the secret of Blackstars winning spree

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Asempa 7 years ago

Are you a kid or going crazy, Raymond? What is your fucking problem?

• CeeJay 7 years ago

This minister who can't speak correct English. Shame Raymond, stomach journalist

• HHHHHHHHHH 7 years ago

Who is this Raymond that has spewed out such BORLA?

• Azumah Nelson 7 years ago

Nonesense

• CORNEY 7 years ago

He is an idiot who thinks the preparations for the team started after January 7, he doesn't even know that there is no new Sports Minister at the moment, what a fool.
    If we are a serious country we would have asked the outg ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY.. 0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Small country like Gabon look at their stadiums with electronic ad screens. USELESS gh

• Equity 7 years ago

It's shameful paaaaa!, Master please your analysis is flawed.Early days yet for the sports minister and besides you can't call this bizarre performance winning spree. Are you watching the matches at all?

• Uncle Ken 7 years ago

ARE YOU SAYING THAT THE BLACKSTARS HAVE NOT WON TWO OUT OF TWO MATCHES? WHAT IGNORANCE! PLEASE WAKE UP!

• maestro 7 years ago

we know and are proud from our two matches' results which came on the field of by Grants Stars and not from the sports ministry's enclave, Asiamah is not part of the team so which position did he play; forward, midfield or de ...

• Nana Djaase 7 years ago

Whoever wrote this article must bow his head in shame,what a backward thinking,no wonder the politicians make fool of us.What has the new minister got to do on the field and what is his impact on the players.If a team wins tw ...

• Kwame D. 7 years ago

Is the name AGBONLAHOR a Ghanaian name?

I use to see a footballer in the English Premier league carrying the same name and my thoughts were that he should be a Nigerian.

To this AGBONLAHOR writer, there is NO NEW SPORT ...

• Reuben 7 years ago

Some of analysis are baseless and am asking which minister qualified the team? and I also agree with yu about talkativeness on the part of the outgoing minister but he qualified the team. The outgoing minister did extremely w ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Raymond, if a lawyer disburses state funds to players and management etc without corresponding vouchers, invoices, receipts and signatures, to the extent that dead persons names were included , do u call this right?

When ...

• rasta 7 years ago

This guy is heartless and selfish, u think Ghana is blackstars that we should waste all our resources on them without returns! pls if you Hve no news for us pls spare us the noise!

• Sam 7 years ago

Currently Ghana do not have a sport minister so i do not know what this person is talking about. Please these things must stop we are not children in this country. This is what we called bad journalism

• FREEMAN 7 years ago

As good as the intention of the writer is, the grammar is horrible. More than 10 grammatical errors. This makes the reading uninspiring and bothersome. Please edit before you publish.

• OMANBA 7 years ago

Total rubbish and nonsense.Has he even being approved to take office?In what way is he the secret of the stars winning?Stop this nonsense,please.

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

Our team is not a team. No team spirit and everybody acting like a antibody to each team mate. The soccer we are playing is ugly and no game was won compatible. Thats what u get when u go for fucking coaches. Take someone lik ...

• Marion 7 years ago

For publishing this, the shame is GhanaWeb's

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

The Minister designate has not even been vetted let alone assume office. Shall Ghanaians be right to put any failures on the Black Stars on his doing? I don't think so ! Early days yet.

• Freddie 7 years ago

The leadership style of the former Minister has translated into the team 's change of attitude into not demanding any fixed bonus amount before their matches, which is very commendable.

• Dinho 7 years ago

Can u compare African cup with World Cup qualification.....don't forget Ghana won but couldn't qualify for World Cup... let hope n see wat will happen... GHANA u lack good leaders .....

• Benji 7 years ago

I know for sure the writer is Sanie Dara. He is jxt hiding behind another name. Dis GFA guys are only concerned about money, money & money. They are rather killing our game. God save Ghana.

• malik,obuasi 7 years ago

Massa, what kind of grammar is this. And you call yourself a journalist. And you have the impudence to insult Nii Lante Vanderpuiye. What was Nii Lante's crime; calling for accountability, which is the bedrock of this governm ...

• Mont 7 years ago

Who ever your name is just do your job and stop that foolish comparison, Nii did what Ghanaians want and he did not sleep in bed with GFA fire burn you

• Abdullah 7 years ago

It is unfortunate, you are politicizing the issue at this time that the Black Stars need the support of all to carry out. You not patriotic but rather mischievous

• Polo 7 years ago

SHIT! What has the minister done - little mind?

• YAW 7 years ago

This guy called Raymond is stupid.

Guess u are just too much against Nii. Anyway, how old are you to be sounding so stupid

• Kwaku 7 years ago

What a stupid headlines again !!!!

• Oxygen 7 years ago

Chop the money they bribed you with in shame and stop bordering well meaning Ghanaians with chaff. Village writer

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Nii Lantey Vanderpuije was a "Crazy Vampire" put in charge as Sports Minister. It was not a surprise to note that the Black Stars were struggling to stand on their feet when the NDC was in power. He brought confusion into the ...

• GAB 7 years ago

Appuu,