Tony Baffoe urges government to create fund for Black Starlets

Read Comments Comments (8)

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

are u advising the govt to invest their monies in a fund for them or buy tbills with their bonuses or what? and when will these players get to take out the monies? when they turn 40 or what?...prolly a good idea but these pl ...

• Ama Ghana 6 years ago

Give what ever what it takes to build the minor and major players to offer their Best .Just like the way Europeans treat their players! !! MONEY IS NOT THE ISSUE BUT ITS ACTUALLY THE THING TO UPLIFT YOUR FOOTBAL ...

• Kofi adu 6 years ago

Do you expect me to pay to that fund or you? Foolish talk. Should the gov' t got money, then where will fund start from?

• Sarh 6 years ago

WO maame tw3

• Ayeh j 6 years ago

Tony Baffoe look what you did at 1992
    stupid

• Omega 6 years ago

We must remember that by and large the core of the footballing fraternity in the country are children form 'underprivileged' homes. Their mothers have used all their monies from selling waakye, banku and kenkey to look after ...

• k.k. 6 years ago

tweaa you Ghana footballers want government to give you all the Ghana money, why? what's the football doing to our teachers, doctors , farmers, etc, etc

• Nii Lantey 6 years ago

Thats a good idea from Tony but how our system is designed, ones ur ward is a footballer alot is expected of him by the family. Government should give them their bonuses its up to them if they don't invest it wisely