Akufo-Addo’s victory a display of God’s faithfulness – Gifty Anti

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Maxim 7 years ago

Look ,don't go there .if I were you I'll keep my distance from politics

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

NANAYERE ON POINT

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Gifty Anti since almost 90% of your prostitution (ASHAWOO) clients are NPP there is no doubt for your utterance

• Blessed 7 years ago

You people are fools. Fifty is happily married. Stop calling her names. Grow up. Can't she voice her own opinion. Africans change your ways!!

• Abigail 7 years ago

Please leave Gifty alone. Blame Kufour for any affair.

• Blessed 7 years ago

Maxim you are frustrated. Sorry

• Amoateng 7 years ago

Maybe she wants an affair with Akufo Addo too. Akufo Addo's wife will not allow you to do what you did to Kuffour's wife. You are snake under grass.l hope madam Rebecca not give you an inch.

• Maame Afua Serwaa 7 years ago

When will some Ghanaians stop this uncivilized attitude. Insulting people for no reason. Why?. Is honourable, educated and classy Gifty Anti not a Ghanaian?.You don't want her to talk; is that it. Cast your minds back to your ...

• Dan 7 years ago

What kind of attitude and behavior is entering our lives in Ghana? People just get up to insult people for no apparent reason. We must learn to be civilized in our comments instead of attacking people. How should one reason t ...

• WHO CARES. 7 years ago

If you called yourself queen mother or whatever you called ,don't get yourself into politice to keep your respect.Thanks.

• Oppong Yaw 7 years ago

Oppong Yaw (Himeji Japan)

• Solo 7 years ago

why not saying something before the election. Selfishness and Hypocrisy.

• Tee jay 7 years ago

Don't even try your games.
    Keep your hands off Nana.

• mr nyansa 7 years ago

kwasia baa she want go chop the money some now that the food is ready, abin wo ha

• Sam 7 years ago

You are a fool can you insult even your mom stupid entity like you

• Oppong Yaw 7 years ago

Pls mr Nyansa do you understand the meaning of of your Name?Stop insults And be wise

• T and T 7 years ago

God is for us all so teach the children to use their God given brains.
    Nana is under the microscope now, all the promises must not be relegated into the background.
    "kayoyo" is waiting, the districts are waiting for "one di ...

• FORSON 7 years ago

Charlotte osei came to Declare Nana President Elect dressed like she just got out of bed.
    That woman is very unprofessional.

We are all patiently waiting to see if Nana Addo can transform Ghana in 18 months as he promised.

• Sankofa 7 years ago

shut up, gifty anti!

Nana Addo does not believe you. He is not a christian, he does not even go to church.

• ADJOA SERWAA K. 7 years ago

Can this attention seeking prostitute and wife snatching bit*h, shut up.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Patiently waiting for the promises to manifest when the going gets turf Every human being created by Almighty God is faithfulness to be blessed shalom

• I dey here some 7 years ago

she's better than u, aboa

• Sam 7 years ago

Respect your self a prostitute calling some prostitute stupid fool

• prisca mama 7 years ago

Am I reading wife snatching Hahaha I can't see far

• prisca mama 1 7 years ago

Wife snatching what I can't read far wife snatching paa Hahaha

• Kakeman 7 years ago

So she can't make a comment. Stop attacking the lady. Anytime she comes out there is someone there to attack her. Meanwhile some of us cannot perform if we are offered her position. Remember she is married to a "living " man. ...

• Fifty anti kufuor 7 years ago

Mrs part time town helper
    Do not display your ignorance

• tombo 7 years ago

she s onli trying to encourage us Neva to giveup no matter how we try. xo y been hateful towards her?You can go n hang ur self iv u think she has spoken well.

• akwasi burger Quebec Canada 7 years ago

Nanayere no no-o wonya Akufo Addo aa woy3 di no right now, we all remember president kuffour

• Poku 7 years ago

All those who are insulting gifty Anti,
    Ur names n ur personalities are conflicting. Next tym talk sense. Am nt insulting u people, am jux describing u.
    Senseless people

• Dr Twum 7 years ago

This is the first time I am reading such attacking comments towards this noble woman.What has she really done to be given all these words? Pls do u people have any evidence of she snatching some1 from the wife.? Pls let us be ...

• Stanley 7 years ago

And his loss in 2012 was WHAT?????

• Aminu 7 years ago

very true

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

God has more serious problems to solve than to be intereted in Ghanaian elections and soccer.Nana won, because, the NPP put measures in place which prevented Mahama and the EC to rig this election.IT- specialists and the Medi ...

• Papasam 7 years ago

I agree with u totally madam. Until this politicians take God seriously, they will always see the act of the wonder God that created them

• Ken 7 years ago

Is She a serious lady? There is a group in Ghana who think they are superior over others and that where ever they belong is devine. I say this victory is to reveal hidden truth about some people in Ghana. Mark my words. W ...

• Afuie 7 years ago

Yes queen mother old distance yourself from it.please do your work as a mother.thue youv not said bad thing but please get back.

• Dan Chicago 7 years ago

NONSENSE what about those days when Nana addo lost the election? Gifty dont bring yourself, we know you very well.

• Freda 7 years ago

Well spoken Nana

• Freda 7 years ago

Anyone who doesn't understand what Oheneyere is saying should go hang themselves cos I smell a lot of ill mannered people here who can't even afford a three square meal a day insulting a lady like Oheneyere.Anyway, as the say ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

5,716,026 - 4,713,277 = 1,002,749. The difference is clear. One touch. Majority of Ghanaians are against corruption.

• Kojo 7 years ago

This woman wants to chop every NPP president. Why?

• obaapa 7 years ago

Go and ask ur Fada

• Trusth 7 years ago

This is just a very good advise urging people not to loose hope in whatever they are pursuing. This is very good advise and only shallow minded people could this as politicking. Come guys, be mature and leave the queen alone.

• nan Gifty 7 years ago

Nana fifty
    u tink Nana is going to borrow money n give it to u puu we wanted change ur is over

• nan Gifty 7 years ago

u want affaire with him to haha don't bring ursel kraaa

• CHE 7 years ago

At the end of the day, Ghanaians were going through harsh socio-economic realities in their every day life and decided to vent their anger on the ruling government. They did not vote for Akufo-ADDO BUT VOTED AGAINST MAHAMA. G ...

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!!! 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiii GIFTY ANTIE YOU WANT TO FUCK NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO-ADDO TOOOOO? ???????? PUEiiiiiiiii WO TWEM Y3 WO D3 PAPAAAAAAPA AD3N?????? MAYBE YOU GET MORE ORGASM WHEN YOU ARE CHOPPED BY SITTING NPP PRESIDENT BUT THIS TIM ...

• Sandra 7 years ago

I can see some Ghanaians can read but don't understand what they are reading. What the lady said had nothing to do with politics. She only said if you have a dream never give up on it now matter what comes your way. BELIEVE I ...

• Glitter 7 years ago

Pls dont mind them...you are bless ,behold old things have past away.. i love you

• AMA 7 years ago

All those insulting the lady for expressing her have no conscience. They should give their lives to Christ.

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Its too early for you to be trumpeting issues. We live to see if you will be able to perform in the position you are lobbying for.

Thank you for such great wisdom, you're a wise Woman

• MARCUS 7 years ago

PLEASE DON'T BRING GOD TO GHANA POLITICS

• Nokofio 7 years ago

You're very stupid. You think God wasn't faithful during Mahama's rule. Wasn't it during his rule that you manage to get a husband and you gave glory to God. You're a big fool. You think Nana and his co-horts are angels.

• kk 7 years ago

look @ this Ashawo too...don't go and sleep with Nana too ooo

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

Don't venture into politics. Keep on with your boring show and stop showing the little ignorance you got left.

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Akufi Addo's electkon has nothing concerns God's faithfulness, simple, "Time Asoo oh Time Asoo" for the Ndc to go after their 8 years in government. Ghanaians are blessed.

• www. 7 years ago

Maame afua youth said it alll, people are addicted to insult why why

• Benny, Berlin 7 years ago

Gifty you are great person and i love you so much , people alway dislike someone having something great in him/her, i like what you just sad and will keep my dreams alike.i wish i can contact you.all the best and God bless yo ...

• Benny, Berlin 7 years ago

God bless you Gifty

• Marvin 7 years ago

Look who is talking your husband needs kids think about that and stop making that noise

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Vote: The Richest African Prince (President 2020)