White woman skillfully dances 'Adowa' at Asantehemaa's burial

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Kms 7 years ago

Because she's white?? If she was an African from Tanzania, will the people be cheering her on like that?smh

• endz 7 years ago

shut the fuck up if she was african from tanzania she would have called it premitive even other non akans and akan tribes from ghana says it stupid culture because it from ashantis. look ghana is ashanti and ashanti is ghana ...

• Nana_Boateng 7 years ago

stupid makes me sick am akan but ghana is not ashanti and ashanti is not ghana get it into your tick head..
    bad breadth

• endz 7 years ago

niggha u can go and suck a dick if you want it is not gonna change like swahili to kenya ashanti is to ghana foolish akans always want to use english surname look at your kings nobody respect them hahhaha nobody know you othe ...

• Dan 7 years ago

lets remember that

• endz 7 years ago

boy go and suck a dick as as ashanti is for ghana so is swahilis for kenya and england is for uk .you other akans sold us to british but still british respect our king he build him a house when he was in seychelles. the nam ...

• endz 7 years ago

boii shut up as ashanti is for ghana so england for uk and swahilis for kenya nobody know you other akans always having white surname. you sold ashanti for white man but white want to learn about ashanti culture than yours ha ...

• endz 7 years ago

niggha you can cry as you want but as england is for uk and swahilli for kenya so is ashanti for ghana nobody know you other akans alwayse happy with white surname. hahhaha i know it hurt you but nobody know you man. shit our ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Common sense shd tell you that black woman from Tanzania can't be recognized as the white thus why they cheering. A guy from Ghana traveled to somewhere in Italy, so in the morning he was going outta search for job and was w ...

• Ayim Aboagye 7 years ago

African from Tanzania will still attract such interest if people knew she's a Tanzanian dancing Adowa.
    Anything a person does if it's not native to that person will attract inthusiasm . It has nothing to do with a Caucasian ...

• Dr Stone 7 years ago

Wack journalism, how can say the mumu dance from the white is good Adoa. Come again pls

• Koo 7 years ago

If it was your own people hey that's garbage, the rest of the world is ahead of us. Now the same people came to join oh that's awesome. Low self esteem ass motherfuckers

• Koby 7 years ago

The journalist should have taken the trouble to find out where she is from if indeed he or she wanted to make a story out of it. What nonsense! Would you like to be referred to as black man or woman in another country?

• 2pm 7 years ago

But that's how they refer to as in the white man's land!

• HardHitter(GH) 7 years ago

anything obroni, even stupid lebanese are worshiped by short minded Ghanaans

• papi 7 years ago

Who told you that other tribes are throwing their cultures away?You akans are trying to impose your culture on all Ghanaians.You people must respect the other cultures.

• ScHoly 7 years ago

This is nice. Just that she was dancing Michael Jackson moves not Adowa.

• NANA POKU 7 years ago

GHana is ASHANTI and ASHANTI is Ghana finish you can go to hell if u not an ASHANTI

• Zuarungu Atindana 7 years ago

Please that wasn't Adowa . It's Keep.

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

Congratulations to the 'white woman'. As Ghanaians , we should emulate her example and learn to dance other cultures not only in Ghana, but elsewhere in the globe.

• Powerful 7 years ago

Did the writer say the dance drew wild jeers? Aaaba, brofoy?duro

• SAROUK MISSILE/NIMA 7 years ago

BRILLIANT,! THIS IS AMAZING SHE CAN DANCE BETTER THAN MOST OF OUR QUEEN MOTHERS