Mr. Beautiful ties the knot with his gorgeous lady

Read Comments Comments (32)

• lord 7 years ago

we are by ur side.GOD richly bless ur marriage

• Mona 7 years ago

First of all this man who looks like he is suffering from the effects of hamattan all year round is definitely not my choice of good-looking man.Dumelo is goodlooking,A-Plus is goodlooking,Kwabena,Simini,these are good-looki ...

• ScHoly 7 years ago

Its cos he always uses that word 'beautiful' in movies. Not because kf his looks.

• Lori 7 years ago

Very nice girl. Hope his dick will be enough for her.

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

THE BEST IS ALWAYS FROM THE WEST. NAH BEAUTIFUL WOMAN BE DAT . PROPER BLACK BEAUTY !!!

• Isaidit 7 years ago

You call this colour blind Kaikai woman beautiful?Ghanaian men have such low standard when it comes to women.This woman who cheeks looks like she just got out of the boxing ring with Azumah is considered beautiful in Gh?No w ...

• Dave 7 years ago

Obi akondeaa ne odompo nsunu...If your dad could find even your mom attractive..it means obiaa ne ne choice...Idiot...

• Lori 7 years ago

Her dress is too simple. No Mahama paper. Hide her from John and Ibrahim. Practice to make ur dick strong.

• Law of Kama 7 years ago

Proud of you, looking good. big ups u both.

• Bringiton 7 years ago

Thought he was going to bite the hand that fed him and get more meat.He is done in our books.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

chop his money

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THAT IS A BEAUTIFUL LADY, BUT THE MAN IS OBVIOUSLY NOT BEAUTIFUL. CONGRATULATIONS THOUGH, BUT I HOPE MR. BONNEY WOULD MAKE HIS NEW WIFE HAPPY BY NOT GOING INTO POLITICS AGAIN. SO WHO WAS, AND WHERE IS, HIS OLD WIFE?

• Nana la 7 years ago

congrats

• Nana La 7 years ago

were u sponsored by former .....?

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

MR UGLY, YOUR SHORT GUN MARRIAGE CAN'T RESTORE YOUR TATTERED OR TARNISHED IMAGE. MARK MY WORDS,YOU ARE TOAST!!!!

• DON 7 years ago

Damn this ugly man marry some one who young to be his child, hmmm gh ladies and money

• Paa kwesi takyi 7 years ago

Mona u re stupid

• Augustina 7 years ago

Very nice

• balablaba 7 years ago

The money NDC gave him wasnt enough,if he doesnt work hard this lady will leave him.Kumawood dont wanna see him anymore so where will he raise money to take care of her...Mr beautiful if your NDC nokofio finish you will smell ...

• ScHoly 7 years ago

What a beautiful lady. Hope her character is same.

• Kotodwe 7 years ago

Mr beautiful or who ever, u have deserted ur old wife to follow this prostitue . " there is an adage that goes like this , woko aware Bisa" .
    Where u able to do a good background check before going in for this prostitue ? T ...

• ex-cpl Adongo frafrah 7 years ago

Blessed marriage,hope poor Ghanaman taxpayer diverted to wrong pockets by horrible mahama did contributed to This hidden ceremony. It is likely efforts are inderway to cross the borders.

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Congrats why you wait for you master to be defeated b4 getting married how are you going to take care of her bcos of politics you have quit acting

• Edmund and Ama 7 years ago

Congratulations Mr.Beautiful, may God richly blees your marriage.

• Edmund and Ama 7 years ago

Congratulations Mr Beautiful, may God richly bless you. From USA.

• Faith Usa 7 years ago

I thought you are going to have your wedding in dubai ndc guru

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

u shd have invited kwesi Pratt, Ben ephson and that bigot bobie Ansah. they would hv supported u

• oops 7 years ago

Oooh Ghanaians leave this man alone. Ahhh! Why don't you insult A plus nd Agya Koo nd Co. Is it a crime to support a political party. It's a shame in this 21st century. Why do some of you behave as if you have never been to t ...

• jo ambright 7 years ago

Good luck my man

• Affor Francis Senyo. 7 years ago

Mr Beautiful We dey by ur side, God bless u.

• Stevo Belgium 7 years ago

Eeeeeeee iiiii ghanafoo mokasaoo na Aden Aah leave him alone ok

• Rosey 7 years ago

Keep ur marriage save