Petition to take counsellor Lutterodt off radio airwaves begins

Read Comments Comments (115)

• kk 7 years ago

Am all for it

Pls I beg where are they signing the Petition? I can't wait to append my signature.

• Unknown 7 years ago

Please tell us how or where to sign.

• Ad florida 7 years ago

Where was this so called petitioners when people were declaring war and genocide on radio, when people were calling for the killing of supreme court judges. Find something better doing and leave this counsellor alone for he o ...

• citizen 7 years ago

So it's always ok for people to do or say what they want however negative right? It's only when we talk about the negative things that we become hypocrites, right? Then that so called, self styled counsellor also has no right ...

• Ad florida 7 years ago

oh really? so we have no right to speak on issues? so we only need to express our opinions when only everyone likes our opinion right? we have absolute right to express our opinions or speak our mind provided we don't infring ...

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

PLEASE JUST IGNORE CITIZEN POW COS HE IS THE COMMANDER-IN -CHIEF FOR THE REPUBLIC OF STUPIIDOS , DUMMIES AND IDIOTAS . HE IS A PSYCHO CLOWN AND SERIOUSLY RETARDED SO WHY WASTE YOUR PRECIOUS TIME RESPONDING TO SUCH A FOOLS COM ...

• catalyst of change 7 years ago

In democracy
    One must know
    Your right ends where another persons nose begins

He has no right to comment on the relationship between specific people. If he was a little mature. He would have done the same without mentioni ...

• Abigail 7 years ago

You think this is trivial. Do you know how powerful words are. You want us to see him with a knife before we react.

• Dorcas 7 years ago

I feel pains to hear this so called counselor talks on media platform. He's a shameless man ! He will be punished by God for all his nonsense and arrogant talks

If they did nothing then, they should not do anything now. Is that what you are saying. Its a shame you think in this unfortunate way. You don't see that some ignorant people will actually put into practise some of his unsavo ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

For what reason? we will also singn counter signature Ghana is democratic country if you dont agree go to court. The man is speaking de truth which is hard to say we need to recomend him of that.

• bb 7 years ago

u are a foolto say that

• Assiamah 7 years ago

Yes, we will also sign counter petition.... D nigga is so real..... Most Ghanaians hate d truth and afraid to say som stuffs

You don't have ththe right to speak publicly about people's private relationships, did I say speak, sorry he just shouts and insults.
    He'd be sued by now if he was in a serious country. I doubt anyone ever certified him as ...

• commisioner 7 years ago

PLEASE SHOW US WHERE TO SIGN AND WE SHALL BE THERE WITH ALACRITY.NOTHING GOOD COMES FROM THAT MAN.

• Akosua Dollar 7 years ago

Does anything good come from you@commissioner?

• Obiri Yeboah 7 years ago

Stupid people you're gunning for signatures to get a man who expresses his views on air?? It's his views not even Nana Addo can stop him...Emmom Ghana paa we deserve it when our politicians chop our money.

• Ad florida 7 years ago

lol oh say it again my bother. we deserve what our politicians do to us paa. we don't think at all

• GAB 7 years ago

Truth really hurts.

• Sammy tuga 7 years ago

Pls where can I go and pen mine?

• Akosua Dollar 7 years ago

If you can't deal with the truth he's been speaking,all you have to do is just switch off your tv or radio,is it by force?
    Some of us also love him,because he hits the nail right on the head everytime.
    Ghanaians don't like ...

• kukua 7 years ago

I agree with you..... you can just change your channel anytime he is speaking...... if you do not like him,others do......so please stop this, and look for something better to do

How old are you
    U seem to comment like someone who can't use her acumen a lot.

U think he speaks the truth
    Herhhhh my dear
    You no get head kraaaaaaa hahahahhahahaha

• S. KWASI 7 years ago

NONSENSE, NONSENSE AND NONSENSE. HAS HE FORCED YOU TO LISTEN?

• nick 7 years ago

Oh chale tell them. Ghanaians are too hypocritic most of the time

• S. KWASI 7 years ago

WHEN PEOPLE DECLARE WAR, INSULTING WOMEN ETC, WHERE WERE THE PETITIONERS?

• stupidity paaaaaaa 7 years ago

how can I sign on to it.i agree 100? with u.get this useless man off air

• Akyireh 7 years ago

Mr. Aryetey or who ever you call yourself please, know that we are in era of Democracy therefore everyone has a right to express his or her view. For his information he can't take him off radio. Mr. Aryetey let have peace s ...

• Chief 1 7 years ago

To akyireh, and supporters of the so call counsellor. The fact that u have access to the airwaves does not mean u shld speak nonsense any time u take the mic. Democracy does not mean u shld be crazy. Tell him to fix his probl ...

• gee 7 years ago

pls dats my mentor.we will also sign against ur petition.instead of signing against ppl we deceive n spend our monies,we r der signing against a person who speaks his mind.y don't we just want de truth?

• DONTSITSI 7 years ago

Hypocrisy at its peak.The man frees his mind and you want him off air????? Do something better with your time. Hypocrites who don't like the truth

• Ad florida 7 years ago

This so called petitioners are very funny. You are even making the counsellor more popular. Veey soon he will be offering his counselling on international platforms thanks to you. lol what a waste of time.

• DONTSITSI 7 years ago

Hypocrites who don't like to be told the truth as it is. Nonsense. Nobody is forcing you to listen to him on radio. Fuck off you hypocrites

• kenkofi 7 years ago

U people should leave the man alone whatever he said there is something u will learn from it. What about people who make useless comment on radio that we can't get anything important in it. I think the one who wrote the peti ...

• Agbolosu kwaapeebah 7 years ago

He speaks trush so u alone listen to him

• joyce 7 years ago

just smash your tele or radio when you seen him on the screen or set

• Nii Larbi 7 years ago

If you don't like the way Counsellor Lutterodt speak then turn off your tv or radio when he is speaking.

You may not like him other will like him because he speaks fact.

• Huh 7 years ago

Another waste of time, energy, a cheap and lazy way to be popular. Is it by force to listen to him? Get a LIFE!

• kingdero 7 years ago

I'm in

• Julius 7 years ago

Who are those supporting this mad man?are you folks also mad? What is freedom of speech?is it his duty to go on air and start mentioning names of specific people in the name of counselling? The man is crazy and a simple atten ...

• reina yarko 7 years ago

yes he some time make noise

• Julius 7 years ago

Some are saying that those who can't stand the crazy counselor should simply turn off their radios when he comes on air.ok please allow those who want to dress half nude or go completely nude the "right" to do so or else get ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

This is a very sensible comment to read. How can this man go the extent of evening attacking women that some of them do not clean their "private parts" well? Since when did he become an Inspector of women private parts?

• Dorcas 7 years ago

Am sure he's been sleeping with the ladies who runs to him for counselling

• Alhaji Tunde 7 years ago

It shouldn't be entertained anywhere by the Media Commission. Why are Ghanaians always afraid of the truth when stated by somebody truthful.

• Yaya 7 years ago

OOO I have decided to sue this idiot in supreme Court of Ghana

• kwaku 7 years ago

The counsellor is alway right. If your not married before u will not understand him. but as married people we get his point and he is always right.

• P. OTU 7 years ago

Hahahaha I shake my head. Where is this coming from? Do we understsnd freedom of speech? This so called petition will not wash. Just avoid listening to him if you dont like what he preaches. Period.

• kwaku 7 years ago

Tell the petitioner to go and marry and stop fooling himself. the counsellor is always right.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Lol. Masreeee saaa the comments read so far. Anyway, Has it cme to this? I dnt think this petition thing is real. If it is real then I really wonder wht this whole issue will turn into bcz the man's favorite will also open a ...

• hermit 7 years ago

Much as i find Lutterodt comments provocative,unsavory annd sometimes botherline insanely I think the media should have a place for allbto shre their thoughts.where will you draw the line on freedom of expression? Don't liste ...

• Okoso Robbie.... 7 years ago

This guy is just great....I don't care what you say...after all that is the beauty of democracy...everybody is entitle to his view..get busy brother....????????????????????

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

I personally think Mr. Nii Aryee is wasting his time since his target of 500 petitions out of about 26 million Ghanaian population is ridiculous. He should be aiming at 1,300 which is 0.005% of our entire population.

• Bingile 7 years ago

No stress

• Mame Boateng 7 years ago

i have listen to him once and he talk nothing than pure propaganda.where do i sign?

• Agbolosu kwaapeebah 7 years ago

Its good to take him off cause he doesn't make any sense when he talks.
    Let's investigate his educational background n also see who nurtured him.The environment he had stayed and those who advice him.He is simply not matured ...

• BLASTER. 7 years ago

you don't write good grammar yet you want someone's educational background checked..The correct thing is 'mature' not 'matured'..Bitch ass nigga..read more and stop fooling.

• ELIKEM 7 years ago

Very true investigation must be done.

• Ben 7 years ago

None sense. Have sign any petition to take duping posters of air? what about the kind of false adverts running on our TVs and Radios? Hypocrites. I thought we have freedom of speech?

• tsop 7 years ago

TO, P ,OTU. YES THERE IS FREEDOM OF SPEECH. BUT THIS IS A MAN OF GOD, THE WORD OF GOD SAID WE HAVE RIGHT TO EVERYTHING, B U T !!!! IT IS NOT EVERYTHING THAT SUIT US.LOOK AT THIS THE WORLD WAS GIVING CONDOMS AT VALS DAY. WHAT ...

• Assibi 7 years ago

Jesus was crucified bcoz of the truth bt still the truth is not hidden . I don't think the counsellor chase people with canes to listen to him. Truth remains so even if nobody is doing it n lies remains so even if everybody i ...

I think this man should not be given the opportunity to be speaking on radio. All his utterances are not worthy to be played on radio

Bring the book fast for me to sign

• PEREZ AHADJIE 7 years ago

Is this also a constitutional mandate?Pls,Mr Nii or whatever u call urself,find something prudent in ur life to do n stop dis stupidity of urs.If u care to know,counselor lutterodt as an accomplish man in life n not a nonenti ...

• Kusi ksi 7 years ago

I want to join the signing plssss

• Addo-Ansah 7 years ago

Has he forgotten that we are Democratic era?No has the legal or moral right to the councillor from expressing his view,after all he has not forced any to stick to his advice compulsory. Even, if he is stopped, social media is ...

You have the right to free speech if and only if it doesn't topple someone elses freedom and reputation. He can be sued all day everyday..It's called defamation.
    U had better advice him to get certified as a counsellor befor ...

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Where can I sign,i concur ,he is mental,dances like a retarded goat!!

• LONDON 7 years ago

COUNSELLOR LUTTERODT IS SICK SO PLEASE TAKE HIM OFF. PLEASE DO NOT WAIT FOR MISS LYDIA FORSON TO TELL YOU. JUST TAKE HIM OFF. HE IS ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT SEX. HAS HE GOT WIFE AT ALL?.

• Edem 7 years ago

Ghanaians hate the hard truth and that's what this man in question says, I believe the things he says makes that's guy feel uncomfortable bcos he falls right in it. Fake pastors are all over the air waves preaching lies and y ...

• Carter 7 years ago

Go to www.change.org and search for, "A petition to take counselor lutterodt off Ghanaian radio airwaves". You can sign the petition on there for us to get the hypocrite off our airwaves... A counselor indeed.

• BARIMA BA 7 years ago

Am all for it. Please add me to the petition.

• God will always guide Nana 7 years ago

How did this man become a counsellor?Is he properly trained? His statements to Adjololo's fiance was deplorable and shame on Abeku Santana for allowing such a thing to carry on.This man does not have a clue about counselling ...

• Sylvester Akpani 7 years ago

Let Mr Bio call me on 0243964738i want to sign to Pls n Pls call

• bb 7 years ago

anyone who think the man is speaking the truth dont understand,what he is doing is just embarrassing to we the youth. i agree he goes off TV and redio.

• Haddash Owusu 7 years ago

How can one voice online? This Petition is a step in the right direction.

• Chris 7 years ago

He is a nuisance.

• Awuni 7 years ago

We will also counter sign.I like him too mmmuuuuuuuuch.especially FMS!

• bb 7 years ago

garrout you are a fool

• Nat 7 years ago

Pls whr can l sign,dat man is not a counselor. He is only a counselor in his home.

• Will 7 years ago

At long last, some sense is prevailing, get this lunatic off the Ghanaian media, and who said this guy is a counsellor? He is actually a lunatic.

• Fc 7 years ago

Very good Mr Nii Aryee. Let's take that thing off air

• Fc 7 years ago

All those who support this idiot are disgrace to God

• Nick blesss 7 years ago

Do you guys think u will end his career for doing that. FUNNY!!!

• stephe 7 years ago

i am ready to

• stephen 7 years ago

I am ever ready we are tired of this guy

• abongo hannover germany) 7 years ago

Just carry on with the petition cus this man is fooling nd causing panic with false marrage info.

• Kamara 7 years ago

Throw Stone if you have not sin

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Look at this stupid petitioner. We are also organizing ONE MILLION signatures to make nonsense of your gagging of free speech petition.

If the kitchen is too hot for u , u can graaooout. Nonsense. Counsellor Luterodt is n ...

• kay bee 7 years ago

My brother I'm not sure you listen to him cos if you do you will appreciate him. Please continue with what you do and allow him to educate those who want to listen to him

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

Only fools listen to this idiot. UTV is a favourite but I'm forced to tune in to another station immediately this fool comes on screen.

• jacckmann 7 years ago

Is not by force that u should listen
    to him whn ever he comes on your sreen.

• Abena Canada 7 years ago

Where do I sign pls

• Pope 7 years ago

Are u living in the dark ages or you are still in the 21st century with us? U can't gag people because you don't agree with. If u find his comments annoying, please stop listening to him. Others find his counseling very usefu ...

• Mahama 7 years ago

You have repeatedly says all sort of words without giving a single example of what he's said as we claim. What's wrong with what he's doing. Use your time to fight against Invisible Forces instead.

• dad 7 years ago

I wish sign five tyms if I see dat booki use to listen to him but later stopped because he says tins dat discourages young people

• Kwasi 7 years ago

I wonder how his word and actions resembles a counselor.

• kofi Asare 7 years ago

i will sign too

• Malik 7 years ago

All trash ........anyway if he is telling pp of GH the truth he shd keep it for his family ...... where can I sign...counselor my foot

The people who keep talking about truth truth truth hurts and stuff where do you come from? The claims he makes he has never been able to substantiate them. So stop saying truth hurts na the guy just says stupid stuff about t ...

• james 7 years ago

Masa leave counselor wai he's doing de right job#SupportdeCounsellor

• Edmondson Peterson Bursborgson 7 years ago

In this world ..if you stand for the truth, you will always stand alone. The world has turned into lies. They give certificate to lairs. An kill the innocence and honest. God will punish you all. Go n judge God. Judgement is ...

• Hfgtgf 7 years ago

This man is very foolish

• mTn 7 years ago

Mr. Nii or whatever u are,u must bow down ur head in shame
    I wonder if u have even seen a counselor in your life
    Leave the man to do his job and if u think u can't listen to him,go have a plastic surgery and cover ur ears

• zyon 7 years ago

You people talk about democracy and I don't think far. I think we should allow gay men and women to host programs on TV and radio to gather more followers like this counsellor is doing on social media after all we live in a d ...

• gideon 7 years ago

I support it 100%

• Rob 7 years ago

I lyk de man some tyms, for a woman to say my 'born one' child is my happen is absolutely nonsense...u should rather think of getting married again my sister.

• jj 7 years ago

Pls who even made him a counsellor, someone who encourage divoce when God frowns at it. Pls where are they doing d signing

• Sir Lancelot 7 years ago

Concert party paaa nie. Can't you just change your channel if you don't like him? Where were you when people sit on radio and TV stations saying all sorts of profane and silly things to take us the youth off the kingdom busi ...

• Nature 7 years ago

Who forced you to listen, no one can stop him. If don't listen if u hate it

• sketch 7 years ago

U guys are all blind.u don't like the truth. Councillor twoaso

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

This man is head Block lack of better word I will call black Rasta Head

This man is real burden and a debt to Ghanaian citizens. Take him out to go and learn.

• Emmanuel DaSilveira 7 years ago

Wait, seriously?! Someone is going in for a petition against this guy? That's hilarious! True, he makes some statements on radio and TV which are kinda "inappropriate". But still, come on. There's like a million thongs he's s ...

• guy2 7 years ago

Someone needs to put a stop to that man, he knws nothing abt relationship he only makes noice. Pls petition him faster