Lord Kenya gave his life to God because of frustrations - Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Fada 7 years ago

Fool

• Believe in God 7 years ago

Shatta wale is right.There are people who through their bogus entertainment shows have hijacked the music industry.Arnold,kwasi aboagye,okraku Mantey etc.They wilk either attack ur manager or ur music when u do not succumb to ...

• zizou 7 years ago

He call him a fool.Only in Ghana will you Call Shatta A fool,You are just envious of his achievements-wise up fool..He is big worldwide including Jamaica Trinidad and many more.
    Jamaicans dont see Shabba ranks a fool with t ...

• akua us 7 years ago

Jamaica my foot by forces dancehall actise

• kofi papabi 7 years ago

shatta becareful. I like you but be matured in judging on religion.

• Davis 7 years ago

that's true selfish interest is high in the industry.... Ghanaians with shallow mindset

• concerned ghanaian 7 years ago

masa he's a Man of God now and what led to him accepting Christ doesn't matter. watch how u open your big mouth to talk about him. idiot

• akua us 7 years ago

Hahahaha

• SeThooO 7 years ago

Mass, I likes U but be matured enough wai how can U suggest this idealogy

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

This is the most stupid statement I have heard this year... and I am not surprised it's coming from such an idiot who thinks he is 'rich' lol

• Pk 7 years ago

Well God will work with him because God loves those who turn to him
    Ps 119vs 71 it is good that I was afflicted so that I might learn your decrees

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Pk, I love ur comment. You just nailed it right there. Gbu

• Maame 7 years ago

May God forgive u Shatta Wale, for u certainly don't know what u've said.

• BOZZY 7 years ago

Shattathis is why Jesus Christ came to preach.That whoever is frustrated/tired or carrying heavy burden should come to the cross for total relief/healing/freedom.So Lord Kenya took the right decision.

• Sir SAK 7 years ago

You such a fool...no wonder you're on drugs

• kay 7 years ago

wode3 gyimii. what has all this got to do with Evangelist Lord Kenya

• Jahvingy. 7 years ago

See yo be honest with u truth is jst one,if wale was to be a nigerian u will see the love,But the Ghana pull me down syndrome . some trying to survive allow him to be, we Gh ppl have that pull down syndrome every where .when ...

• Cool j 7 years ago

Masa,what is pull him down here.i guess is the same mentality you had that's why you had problems with your family in the USA .what is bad is bad

• Anwaar Saddat 7 years ago

Dis s nt de matter of insulting each other.Fis s all about andastanding

• Charles Nii Armah 7 years ago

He is being stupid ahh you say pull him down ....he should grow up and stop that nonsense ...animal Wale

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

Fuckin hypocrites insulting shatta. Most people go to church for a reason. Some for deliverance, marriage, prosperity, children, sickness, to chase girls etc. Pastors advertise all these on air everyday. So what if he says ...

• Cool j 7 years ago

You think the level you are now will remain forever neh.people have been there before you.keep mocking Kenya for giving his life to Jesus wai.your time go come.

• real 7 years ago

shatta, this your comment is far below belt. no, no, no. I admire u for your courage. But when it comes to God and man, there are so many mysteries no man can ever understand.
    It is not unto you to understand what Kenya g ...

• Dan-sage 7 years ago

God have mercy on this ignorant guy

• Yaari 7 years ago

And who judges ones faith.Chalei wrong is wrong.

• Aswad 7 years ago

Nice place to seek refuge,Lord Kenya was very right if you don't know Mr Wale.Please read. Matthew 11:28-30.

• Paa 7 years ago

Fool

• Kumasi boys 7 years ago

Kenya was the king and still the king but I guess he got his point

• Danpayipo 7 years ago

I hardly agree with shatta buh dis tym their,he s ryt.

• shatta wale 7 years ago

Is good to turn to Christ with your frustrations than to die in sin and rot in hell. There's no second chance for the dead so repent now.

• imo 7 years ago

Kenya Will forevr be m'y best artist, Destiny changer is God

• pii gh 7 years ago

those attacking wale do u think u are rather Godly? no,I think its pure hatred

• Fifii 7 years ago

Even if he did so,that is best decision a rational human being could take

Indeed, Kenya after jumping 4rm one jujuman to the other & sniffing cocain & smoking Indian hemp all in the name of making music is now a happy man 4 his new found life. There can't be a better life than what Kenya is in now. ...

• U Roy 7 years ago

Fool, you think you have money. There will be a time when your money can not solve your problems. You tickle yourself and laugh.

• Koo 7 years ago

No one should pay this guy no mind,God will surely touch you ,you will be come a born again and preach the word of God.

• jj 7 years ago

kwasia like dat,how cud u open ur stinky and nd scented mouth like dat.

• Ama 7 years ago

You are a big fool to say that, b'cos only the sinner save by the grace of GOD, my brother your wealth, your fame, your money and the woman you chasing around will pass away, but the word of GOD will never passed awa ...

• ayariga 7 years ago

Foolish boy.
    You think you are there Abi?

• charles 7 years ago

b2k949

• Sundiata 7 years ago

Dying and going to heaven in the name of the Lord Jesus can be good but who wanna die?? Lol!

• Papa 7 years ago

This guy is retarded. Those are the people Christ needs, not those who are full or themselves. Luke 5 : 32

• One Love 7 years ago

Please what Ever you call your self mind ur talk aaaaaaaa Lord Kenya u know is not the same please he is now man of God i know that he comes from Very Reach family what are you talking about money mo ...

• NANA KINGSARIOUS 7 years ago

Ghana chimpanzee be carefully don't bring ur self to Lord kanya. is not ur rank okk

Shatta Wale who told u when someone gives himself to Christ he is free from frustration? Hmmm I think you really don't know what you are talking about. God bless Lord Kenya n shower his blessings upon him till he comes back t ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Say what ever you want his soul is at peace

• debby 7 years ago

foolish boy, how can someone serve God bcuz of frustration,who created u..... u

• Ghanabaa 7 years ago

Shatta de way u are talking... U will die soon... See dis big mouth And small body Person.... U think u are on top wait.... Dont ever mention His Name again.... U are daring people to finish u..... Kwasia u come germano wey l ...

• Xtc 7 years ago

Is that what he told you

• my eye open 7 years ago

I am old enough to know that Lord Kenya was soo good that iis so shocking he didn't make it big time . I for once support Wale

• 1day 7 years ago

God hv mercy on u bro

• Dunamis 7 years ago

Be careful with God and his chosen ones

• Paul siaw 7 years ago

kwaseakwa!! aponkyeba gyimigyimi!! do people worship the of because of frustration or because He is God and deserves to be worshipped?

• Paul siaw 7 years ago

kwaseakwa!! aponkyeba gyimigyimi!! do people worship the Lord because of frustration or because He is God and deserves to be worshipped?