I run dancehall in Ghana – Stonebwoy brags in Jamaica

Read Comments Comments (53)

Lol

• Quist 7 years ago

Bhim bhim bhim.
    E no be Azonto hall he dey run like Shatta Wale oooooooo !!
    E be stance hall man !!!
    Bhim !!!!!

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

The village idiot thinks he's the capo. It's time for him change his name from Stonebwoy to Stonedbwoy.

• Haruna Musah 7 years ago

Efo is that how you are ?I never knew

• Love 7 years ago

Oh baby kai

• Miki 7 years ago

Haha haha OMG

• carlyboi 7 years ago

see diz small Boi oooh, u run wht in Ghana??? Tweaaaaaaaa I lafff haaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Prince-USA 7 years ago

Stonebwoy is doomed.please humble yourself wai. you don't run nothing in Ghana. I hate to mention names but Shatta Wale is the man at the moment. Your time will surely come. Wait for your turn ...now Shatta Wale is the Dance ...

• Obour Edward 7 years ago

What stonebwoy is saying is real.
    He is the best dancehall artist in the country now....
    no doubt

• Alkhali 7 years ago

lol i cnt biliv u r sying dis

• Alkhali 7 years ago

lol

• Dong-Sumo 7 years ago

Good artist but shatta wale is the best 4 now

• carlyboi 7 years ago

aah stone paaa plz don't say diz else wer coz my boiz go laugh u plz. I love u

• Asibi 7 years ago

Hahaha I laff enter Shatta's boxer

• is true 7 years ago

Yes sir carry on

• Burniton 7 years ago

Bhim take it Over the really dancehall king

• kkk 7 years ago

I'm now starting to believe what people are saying that you are living a fake life. stone pls tell me how many dancehall award do you have even here in Ghana, how many dancehall tracks do you have in all your music career, ho ...

• DanHiiel 7 years ago

Why are you not speaking english cos you struggling with the patoi.let people of Ghana judge not you blowing your trumpet. Be real my efo. You sound hypocritical

• Jo 7 years ago

You don't run shit.

• No weapong 7 years ago

Why is Shatta?

• Ben 7 years ago

Twakei!

• Majesti 7 years ago

Does he even know dancehall.....this ur singing thing never bi dancehall go back n read well....haha . someone tell him to wake up from his slumber.

S M 4 lyf...

• APACHE BOWY 7 years ago

a wa do u pussy.. u run wat!!! DANCEHALL... the host sef go know say u no. live real life my guy.... be real EFO APACHE

• kanewo 7 years ago

stone you are the best shatta has no content in his song borllar artist.

• Sticky Smallz 7 years ago

Stone, jst keep pushing it more harder cus J?h still got ur back !

• jon pee 7 years ago

This guy keeps blowing his own horn everywhere he goes.I like your music but you are not the best dancehall artiste in Ghana.Mtv rated shatta wale the best African dancehall Don in Africa.We cant dispute that fact,i don't liv ...

• hi 7 years ago

Kwasia u cant even command 2000 crowd in Ghana without bringing other artist on board and u say fi.You claim to have good video s and yet u have few u tube subscribers. You travel like Johnny walker when money is home.Apuu

• KD 7 years ago

plz all GH hype aside.. Jupiter is the real definition of dancehall. He has the real vibe in dancehall..in fact

• Quist 7 years ago

Jupiter is good man !!
    But stonebwoy run tins best, Bhim

• 1 man killer .shatta wale 7 years ago

Infact stoneboy is doom....You dey run ur wht??????? Masa you dey lieee. An the world will knw ur fake life..You play show for norway for just 3000€ Den u dey make noise...You real badman is taking 20,000$ to perform in Gha ...

• NONSENSE 7 years ago

Just pathetic to hear this lost EWE boy calling the EWE language a dialect. I doubt if speaks the EWE language. I believe you and EL are becoming a total disgrace to EWE land and its people. NUKULENU boy please wake up.

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

The village idiot thinks he's the capo. It's time for him change his name from Stonebwoy to Stonedbwoy.

• surgy 7 years ago

What's being EWE got to do with this? Some of u cannot stop being villagers..

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

Surgy, please stop displaying your ignorance for all to see. you miss road paaa.

• Wizzbang Imc 7 years ago

U ruined my day by being triabalistic punk ass .Im very u an akan right .yea i know !!I jx wish I know u so I can put some sense into it head gig.we are all one people fool.y'all were the reason Dr Kwame Nkrumah could not acc ...

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

Wizzbang, my bro, you must go back and read our brother's comment properly and then come back and say sorry to him. I think you have misunderstood him.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Does Jamaica have any Highlife artistes??

• Paul 7 years ago

Stonebyoy is international material. For now he's way ahead his African compatriots;he must be supported by Ghanaians. However, he must learn to manage his ego.

• London boy 7 years ago

How is he an international artist? Cos he's always performing and roaming about in abroad? Charity begins at home... Run your country first before even thinking about international.I like stonebwoy but he needs to come back t ...

• hi 7 years ago

Hehehe your management making you a traveling ambassador doesn't make u the don..........After shata wale ,I would even choose Jupiter over u.Very soon u would be milked off by your management and u wud understand how stupid ...

• F.Y 7 years ago

Oh efo

• Son of zion 7 years ago

what else would Ghanaians say, stonebwoy is the king of dancell in Ghana without apology.

• Kojo Ayikwei 7 years ago

Ny3 woa l3 buulu fai..Nonsense!

• Kojo 7 years ago

U dont rememba Samini brought this shit up ...and put u in his bandwagon so u culd shine

• Kumasi 7 years ago

#Dancehall monster kai.....Stonebwoy u be too much ????...They already gets de #Migraine!!! Bhim till granny turns virgin again???

• Mayoka 7 years ago

Yes u are the real dancehall king in GH and beyond African.

• omeroo 7 years ago

Apuu kwasia boi cn u run dancehal in even accra b4 ghana

• BHIMFERG 7 years ago

Yhp he run it BHIMLOVE FOREVER
    ##BHIMFERG

• xkul p 7 years ago

i don't thnk it is true

• Jeremy 7 years ago

Oh my people, this is not an issue. Stonebwoy saying he run dancehall in Ghana, simply means dancehall is his business in Ghana, that is his work, dancehall put food on his table and everyone can testify it. Look at this Sh ...

• Arafat 7 years ago

That is really really true I dey your back Stonebwoy yuh hafi big up your chest bcah yuh a di dancehall king inna Ghana big up one love....BHIM

• Arafat 7 years ago

Ahhh wat dis smh

• Th1000d uds WA campus dancehall god 7 years ago

But who dey run dancehall? Wale with his jama and azonto thing, how many of his hit songs a dancehall hall do you dancehall yourself or you are convinced by wale's words he a liar