Selly Galley brings back sequence dresses with style

Read Comments Comments (17)

• LADY ME 7 years ago

MADAM SELLY THE GREAT, SO BEAUTIFUL IN ALL HER COLLECTIONS.

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

I just love the way her lips sticks out.They look so kissable.What did you perverts thought I was talking about?

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

Oh well, I could be wrong since I'm a man but with the kind of insight I have in ladies clothing, I'm surprised I've not heard SEQUENCE but SEQUIN. Any help ladies?

• Ama Kissiwaa 7 years ago

It's Sequin

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 7 years ago

SHE GRABS PAAA.
    I CAN LAY ON IT THE WHOLE DAY WITH NO FOOD AND I WON'T CARE...

• ASHILEY 7 years ago

MY DEAR IS IT NOT TOO WARM IN GHANA???

• Asem 7 years ago

Sequence?

• owusu ansah francis 7 years ago

So beautiful in her collection.

• My saints 7 years ago

Why sometimes dress like a prostitute when she knew she can this elegant in simple outfit like this.

• Simon 7 years ago

Na wa for you oo. You just called her a name now. Ghana

• Btrixe 7 years ago

U mean sequins????

• kwame 7 years ago

this girl is so beautriful normally Ghana girls are ugly but this is one in a million everything about her is beautiful nice face body basically every thing notyhing to critizise about hery 1000 kisses hmmmm ilove you

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

Normally Ghanaian women are ugly? Your mother is the Ugly one.If you don't know how to talk about our women stay away.idiot!

• Noble 7 years ago

Kwame I don't know where you come from but your comment is uncivilized. Wherever country that you come from Ghanaian girls are more beautiful than them. Next time think before you write. Shaamee

• naa, spintex 7 years ago

Hahahahahahhahahahaha......Thanks for that answer. I am even shocked. He should see her face to face without make-up and with her bleached body then he can say that nonsense.

• Nana efya 7 years ago

Mrs Galley u do all

• Odenke 7 years ago

"Sequence" or sequins... Foolish stories riddled with poor spelling. what kind of journalists " kraa" write for this site.