I own a $2.5 million mansion – Kwaw Kesse reveals

Read Comments Comments (90)

• FAFRA 7 years ago

STOP THE DOOO AD YOU WILL BE WELL.

• Kwasi Asante RI USA 7 years ago

Please visit:
    www.gllfoundation.org for more information and how you can register your support.

• Littleman 7 years ago

This is not necessary Ghanaian musicians

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

Who has seen the house to support his statement? Brokeman can say anything because he has nothing to lose

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

WE MADMEN CAN BRAG WAAAAA - ABODAAM

• Substitude Teacher 7 years ago

Nonsense, so what? Do you feed anybody? When you die are you going to bring it with you? Sheer stupidity

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Typical fool like you can only have such mansion through Gayism, Cocaine Business or Blood Money.

• Yebo 7 years ago

Wjo cares. Bush man.

• You stink 7 years ago

You are a prisoner and arm robber and drug addiction moron, we don't have a time for criminal like you fucker. You need a rehab. Emonko bi like you.

• Get a life 7 years ago

Don't think this dimwit knows what $2.5 million is

• sahm 7 years ago

I like ur word DIMWIT indeed. If he can build dat den I expect his bro who'salso a rapper like him to own a 500000 dollar house tru his protégé. Fool

• Killdemwithlove 7 years ago

Just wonder .What a jealousy, man wise up.God blessed shatta wale.can u see the written on the wall

• GYAMFI 7 years ago

who cares about your mansion Stop your arrogance. Somebody has a bigger house cause more than $3 million Humble yourself and serve God.

• Formica 7 years ago

That is the cost of a wrist-watch to Floyd Mayweather.

• Dr Phil 7 years ago

Kwaw Kese who cares. This is what some of you so called celebraties behave and when disaster stricks, you go all length begging the government to assist you. Go to the ???? and learn a lesson.

• Tolash 7 years ago

Massa don't brag, Ghanaians are not kids. You can do this to the small small girls

• fuckman 7 years ago

bros, other stars are busily dishing out hits after hits, doing great thing for Gh, and you are busily chasing grasshoppers, grow up dood,

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

Maybe your mansion is two dollar fifty cents,moron.

• Kojo Ghana 7 years ago

Why put so much money in a house you want to live in alone ? Why not channel that money into any business than building a house with all your life earn money ? Do you consider maintenance????

• Kasavubu 6 years ago

Please let somebody pass this on to those young ones who have made money beyond One thousand ghana cedis. I copied this from an advocacy platform which l belong to.

SHINA PETERS VS JIM OVIA

In 1990, Shina Peters built ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Who gives a fuck. $2.5 so what you want to be robbed by someone who owns a $1 mansion. Really. Grow the fuck up.

• fact facter on Feb 29'2017'0659 7 years ago

thats what you want so keep it to yourself. you ll only sleep in one room. the rest is waist. you should ve used it to creat somthing profitable that can get some people imploid.

• sharp 7 years ago

say it again oo, a very bush man, every appearance of him speaks Bush. A big bush man.

• where is the house? 7 years ago

Where is the picture of that house you claim to cost 2.5 million.
    We want to see it to give you the real value in case you have been fooled to believe it is worth that much

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

THIS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH BLACMAN WITH BLACK SENSE.Don't you have white celebrities showing off their cars and mansions? You should be ashamed of yourself as a black man.Kwaw,enjoy your 2.5 million dollars house which you b ...

• 9JA 7 years ago

He is a BUSH Baby, please dont blame him, bush baby is always a bush baby

• Michael 7 years ago

So u have a 20 million dollar house. Who cares. Take it with u wen u die. Idiots.

• kujo 7 years ago

Go to US and Europe and see the investments white folks are making. you busy building 2.5 mansion who water mouth and dirty skin.

• odour scent Bandana 7 years ago

Fools are the ones against Kwaw kese grandiloquence. What did u guys say about that stupid Bandana ( shatta wale) claiming he is the richest amongst Ghanaian artist. Mmmmmoa!!

• ken 7 years ago

i see kese statement as a challenge to all professions. Ghana education service only do subjects that bring penury to people in future. music is cancelled, agriculture is shadowed, sports and games no provision made but debat ...

• Patriot 7 years ago

How much taxes has this guy paid? Let him tell Ghanaians.

• Kojo Dodzi 7 years ago

If this is true, I congratulate you. He may smoke, he may be all that you call him but you can't take his ability to use what he has to become famous and rich. I respect folks who came from the streets but transform their liv ...

• He is arm robber 7 years ago

He is lying, shatta brain washed him to come and say this. Where can he get the cash for what he is saying?

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Show that mansion to the media.

• Burd bouy Rufai 7 years ago

Ayooooooooooo

• sam 6 years ago

I hope he knows what 2.5million is?

• Elvis 7 years ago

so when u die carry it along

• Ofori Matthew law 7 years ago

$2.5 mansions u own,so what? give some to Orphans that is better.

• Vincent 7 years ago

who cares, Mr. ex convict.... weee dealer. where is that how dey? don't compare yourself to reasonable Artists

• Julius 7 years ago

I be damn if this guy owns a GHC50 thousand house at Ashiaman. How did he make the money in the first place?are you telling me that Ghanaians buy or download the horseshit he claims is music so much so that he has even $10 t ...

• sgt ike 7 years ago

And so what if you own a house

• Bb 7 years ago

kwasea do you know$2.5million? idiot fool

• Ras 7 years ago

The Ghana Revenue Authority should in investigate him!

• HIS 7 years ago

Abodam is a pathological lier .people contributed to bail u out from prison, yet u are here fooling yourself.can u bost of a 300 Ghana cedis shoe among your shoes?

• mensa 7 years ago

how many big shows did he even plays in a year?

• OBIBA 7 years ago

With all this where do you spend eternity, heaven or hell?

• WHO CARES. 7 years ago

I'am glad you don't own the world ,whatever you own is yours, who cares.OFUI

• ASEMPAYE 7 years ago

You sleep in 2.5 million dollar mansion, I sleep in a kiosk we all end up in a 6feet under grave. Who cares? The stupid African mentality.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Heelloooo Kwaw congratulations for at least puting such amount of money into a property that will be beneficial to someone in Ghana instead of lavishing it on drugs. However, it also would be more profitable if you could inve ...

• Kasavubu 6 years ago

SHINA PETERS VS JIM OVIA

In 1990, Shina Peters built a house with N20 million naira; the same year Jim Ovia started Zenith Bank with the same amount.

Today, you and I don't have a room in Shina's house but I have an acc ...

• vagabondzdghj 7 years ago

Non sense shatta wale is a mad man

• vagabondzdghj 7 years ago

Why all this envy statement about kwaw kesse? He is a big boy how many of u has flat screen plasma?poor fools .chiefo sail on !!! Swedru Agona my best song. Chill on!!!

• Daddy tee 7 years ago

Another wee smoker on the loose.

• NII 7 years ago

WHAT A FOOL...

• ruu 7 years ago

this is purely stupidimental protogrammer bost

• ogor 7 years ago

Kow has that house.he is right

• Formica 7 years ago

And what will Mayweather say, idiots in Ghana?

I feel ya vibes man.

• Kwadwo Gyamfi 7 years ago

Nkwasiafuo, what would centibillionaire like Stephen Allen Schwarzman, billionaires like Bill Gates & Michael Bloomberg & Paul Allen say about their mansions?

Help the children schooling under trees.

• Frisky pretty 7 years ago

Where r u taking d world to

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

And so fucking what ??? bitch ass boy who the heck care ? The question is Do you feed Ghanaians? ??? or can you feed daly 500 peoples in Ghana 6 month long ?Shut the fuck up fast bush man Village Champion k ...

• Ekumfi Akyen- Obamaland 7 years ago

THE DRUG ADDICT. WHO CARES EVEN IF YOU LIVE IN A GLASS, MANSION YOU SWINE ASS

• JOE 7 years ago

Go and help your people like Didier Drogba you idiot

• Owuo 7 years ago

Wait for the arm robbers. You are adverties yourself .You Just wait watched and see how rich you are. You should ve been humble and live in peace. Than to be proud and leaving by haters. He who searches find it. Soon o ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Jealousy paddies.

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

Even Bill Gates the richest man in the world does not boast of what he has and Ghanaians are showing off with their peanuts . Who cares what any body has ? Do you feed anybody .?

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

In Ghana 2.5 million is not a peanut.do you have one-tenth of it in your bank account in the US?ONLY YOUR MOUTH!!!You Ghanaians in America are always bragging but you have nothing to show for.

• pou 7 years ago

Don't worry he will sell it oneday.

• omanba 7 years ago

It is his property and an investment he can decide to do whatever he likes with it whenever he wants to.Whether he sells it one day or not is non of your business.Why the envy and insults?

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

KWAW KESSE, PLEASE HOW OLD ARE YOU? ARE YOU MARRIED? DO YOU HAVE CHILDREN? IS YOUR MOTHER ALIVE? IS YOUR FATHER ALIVE? DO YOU HAVE SURVIVING SIBBLINGS? WHETHER YOU OWN A 2.5 MILLION US DOLLAR MANSION OR A SINGLE ROOM KIOSK IN ...

• Bantama Dude 7 years ago

Who gives a fuck how much your house is worth? I don't.

• kwam 7 years ago

Stupid guys, this is all what the Blackman can boast of, even Bill Hate will not do this. Think about how to increase your investment and employ the youth to stop smoking drugs like you.

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

Kwao, from your infacy did ever read about the man who bragged he had everything for a lavish life and so his soul should eat and drink. if u have read, what moral lessons hav you learnt. Your case is similar, so wise up my b ...

• David 7 years ago

Uncouth dimwit. Who cares what you have? You will never be wise

• ABDUL RAZAK ISSAKA 7 years ago

Ooh my B BROO you are bless,
    May Almighty Allah keep on blessing you,
    You did a great jobs and you deserve more than this,
    B Broo keep it up may Almighty Allah help you and grant you are your wishes ABODAM.

• sahm 7 years ago

Hahahahha,see this oke? I heard him say not too long ago that no ghanaian artiste owns a million dollar mansion YET! So He now wants us to believe him eh? By the way who cares about his soo called or self-assertion of his man ...

• nana 7 years ago

Hmm some Ghanaians and insult hmm Lord have mercy!!

• Ama Manchester 6 years ago

Says the same guy who said no celebrity in Ghana had a house worth 1 million dollars when shatta said he had a house worth a mill dolllars... oh l forgot kwaw kesse is not a celebrity!!

• Papa G. 6 years ago

The man who owns a thousand Ghana cedis house and you who own 2.5million dollar house you all use water to bathe, you all sleep and the one with the cheaper house even sleeps better. Stop the stupid bragging afteral, everyone ...

• kasimu Salley 6 years ago

Fack u fool. $2•5 million ,go 2 the villages and see how people are suffering.Forking prisoner lyk u.

• Knockout 6 years ago

Take him there quick

• obolo 6 years ago

abodam gye nkrase sem sia

• David kafana 6 years ago

nonsense who do you feed or cares for nonsense this things must stop now!

• Hermit 6 years ago

This idiot should have spent more time in jail to reform. He still thumping his chest doing nkwasisem. You should be boasting for giving to the under privileged and not showcase your "weed" gotten wealth. It could be sakawa f ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

And you don't own a studio

• Danny 6 years ago

SEX SPRAY FOR MEN, SPRAY.(0244039739)

DO U WANT TO ENJOY SEX OR LAST IN BED FOR ATLEAST 30MINS OR WANT TO GO AN EXTRA MILE. THIS IS YOUR LAST BUS STOP WITH THIS SPRAY U CAN LAST IN BED ATLEAST 30MINS TO ALMOST 1 HOUR IN ...

• Nshyira 6 years ago

Why is it that Ghanaians create unnecessary competition all the time. Among footballers, among musicians, among politicians, even family and friends. We can never be equal, it will never happen. Stop all these things and use ...

• richoco 6 years ago

Bra kwa u ve done well for putting up such a house for ur future generation 2 occupy it. We 're in Ghana not USA, so stop compare him to maywearher. When kwa was on heat where
    was shatta Den. Why we Ghanaians we re ungratef ...

• Ebo 6 years ago

So what? Who lives in that mansion with you? Bull!

• Emmanuel Creamcraker 6 years ago

Mr money maker
    kwaw zigizi for real