The first time I cheated on my wife was with Sarah Kwablah - Asamoah Gyan

Read Comments Comments (15)

• ayibu daniel 6 years ago

eeeeeh

• Naabu 6 years ago

The first time I cheated on my wife. Bla Asamoah, when was the second and third....

• Zongo boy 6 years ago

Bros be honest u chop the girl backside we all no how u are like when it's come to scoring front and back,beside fante guys are professional on anal sex

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

LOOK IF YOU DO NOT ALLOW YOUR HUSBAND TO CHEAT YOUR MARRIAGE WILL DIE A FAST DEATH! YOU DO NOT SEEM TO TAKE A CUE FROM THE BIBLE YOU LISTEN TO THE INPRACTICAL SAMMONS THESE BOGUS PASTORS CHURN OUT TO YOU? WELL CARRY ON AND BL ...

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

why will gyan sleep with a girl like sarah kwablah when he has this woman? look at all the beautiful women in africa gyan could sleep with? its fake...these ppl like gyan love the attention. this guy will take trotro to train ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    (1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• JAY 6 years ago

The lack of morals,values,self respect and discipline is the main reason Asamoah Gyan cannot be Captain of the Black Stars and also can't win any major trophy,if this sex scandal was in other countries the coach and the footb ...

• ezeco sam 6 years ago

Some Ghanaians can talk too much,why all this hatred for gyan?who God bless no man can curse

• 3dem 6 years ago

Old irrelevant news....next. he is beginning top sound like an irresponsible child. No MAN will talk about his sex with s such gusto in public. Money truly, didn't buy class

• Nana Adepa 6 years ago

The guy granted one interview and you've made about ten headlines from it.Aaba,lazy journalism. please find another news cos we are very tired of this

• mayoka 6 years ago

Would this foolish gyan keep quiet small! As an upcoming footballer at dansoma, u were highly discipline though baffuor wasn't. We all fronted for u aside breaking our hearts in crucial matches. You are now successful and wou ...

• PAA GRANT 6 years ago

U are a BIG liar Asamoah Gyan. Why do u always want to be in the news for all the bad reasons?

• SMART 6 years ago

YOU BIG TIME LIAR. YOU COME TO GHANA AND FUCK ALL THESE TEENAGERS AND YOUNG GIRLS FOR FREE. YOU CHEAP MAN. WHY DON'T YOU GO IN FOR EXPERIENCED AND GROWN UP LADIES, AND THEY WILL SHOW YOU A LESSON. USELESS AND DIRTY MOTHER F ...

• Chuks, Nima. 6 years ago

You lie, just because others have not come out to say, you want to show you're tough. You won't have gone ahead with Sara on the first day of meeting. People who are not cheats don't cheat on their feet when they do. They fig ...

• fanny 6 years ago

ei hahaha, is this yo first time? LIAR.....