Mahama takes care of old musicians – Mr. Beautiful

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Kay 6 years ago

Nonsense. Governments should rather create the enabling environment for our creative industries to thrive. John Mahama is your typical African politician. It is wicked to steal and impoverish your citizens and then turn aroun ...

• NANA ABA 6 years ago

mr beautiful you fool paao,what nonsense is that?even the youth of nowadays cant get work to do.masa
    you fool paa.

• KK 6 years ago

Typical black man and foolishness!! Was he doing same when he had not become president!!
    That money he is spending on them is the tax payers money he had stoled! Do you think it is from his sweat?
    Mr. Beautiful or wha ...

• Kangah 6 years ago

... Was he doing same when he had not become president!!... Exactly my question to the actor! We really have narrow-minded holds in this country!

• Holly. 6 years ago

Stupid people who readily insult for no reason.I'm insulting you too because you just hate his personality and every word from his mouth.Anybody who insult him is stupid and a fool.He is entitled to his views and choices.We c ...

• KwankatemGabuhh 6 years ago

Kwasiabi kwa old musicians have their owned money they have houses everything their rich, while did you expect government to spend tax payers money for them

• Pope 6 years ago

b3l3 b3l3 bi. toke. sisinto mr beautiful. fuckin boy next tym talk sense n stop disgracing we da fantis.

• duff 6 years ago

shut the fuck up,moran,he does dat with stolen money,idiotic disgrace of a man

• Daniel Mensah, Berekum-B/A 6 years ago

Bonney, what you were taking from JM every month was more than they were taking in a year. After all you were spoonfeeding them instead of letting them hold the spoon themselves. YOU FOOLISH UNINTERESTING comedian. Why won't ...

• Noah Harrison 6 years ago

Foolish man mr Beautiful.kwasia don't mess politics with your career

• Mr beautiful is ugly 6 years ago

And so what? This is nothing great ugly fucker. So what is good about this? Talk sense and stop being an idiot.

• Patssel 6 years ago

Ugly Aponkye. why did he same when he was the president?

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

so wat, attention seeker