News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

One-term Atta-Mills Communications Director, shut up!

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Triple H 7 years ago

Hahaha. A good one there. Enjoy whilst its hot. Koku if I were you, I wouldn't open my mouth to say feeeeeeee. Even your own president didn't recognize you during his one term presidency. 3hy3 wo bo.

• Concerned 7 years ago

As soon as I came across the word trokosi, I stopped reading. So clearly those who accuse the npp of being obsessed with tribe are being proven right by this ugly atoompa guy. It's all down to inferiority complex. Whether it' ...

• Jerome 7 years ago

You primitive Ewes people must be told the truth, your Ewe-pig brothers Koku Anyidiho and Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa are greedy basrads and thieves. I hope you people have started parking you bags and gaggages to leave Ghana to ...

• Oxygen 7 years ago

Jerome,u are a fool.Do u think de voltaland is for ur stupud father?I don t blame u b'cos u ashantis don't read and understand before commenting.I wish ur father achieved half of what they achieved.FOOLISH BOY.

• I Man 7 years ago

We said it all along that the NPP is too dominated by Akan supremacist minded people and many disagreed but here we are been proven right. The NPP is an Akan supremacist party so if you don't want to be associated with such a ...

• Isaidit 7 years ago

In the land of the blind ,the one eyed man is the king.How else could the party of Rawlings,Mills and Paa Kwesi have the likes of Koku,Nketia and Vanderpauye in leadership position?

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Do you know how Rawlings came to this world? Think twice sucker!

• Gifty 7 years ago

you are stupid .do you really understand Trokosi-what about the shrines in your region. Even rivers are used by akans to curse or kill- have you forgotten the schnapps and dozens of eggs used by those useless women just ...

• Richard 7 years ago

Wo ye brutaaaa!

• FREE EDUCATION 7 years ago

Don't you get tired of writing garbage? you must be stupid to think that your foolish article are making an impact. if they're check the responds.

• Atta 7 years ago

Repeat the word Response

• Razak Jehoney 7 years ago

Do u really have the PhD. Where did you study for it? In what subject area? These questions are genuine and devoid of any malice or mischief. I am a PhD student, researching in economics. The training and the guidance giving ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

He is self-claimed PhD holder who teaches at warehouse school in NYC

• TITUS 7 years ago

I am loving this. The guy is some backyard self imposed PhD holder... obviously, his syntax and writings tell all and to even make matters worse for him, he is arrogant but a twat as well.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

OKOAMPA KUANDOTO

• Simple mind. 7 years ago

Ei! Kwame, Wo kasa ooo.

• Dessie 7 years ago

I don't think your English vocals will be low to be taugjt in schools in country of which I am a citizen now.i think the department of English you are teaching meant for refugees not for citizens of the unit d state as your v ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

I sent him message to give me time he arrives there.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Folks: textual error pls ignore thank you.

• Boateng 7 years ago

This guy is pathetic. He is always crying for attention.P.HD in what? Grow up.

• Koliko 7 years ago

There's no difference between educated akans from that of uneducated ones. They all have same foolish and idiotic mindset

• zakk 7 years ago

Truth is like a cork which a young lad tries frantically to drive down a bucket full of water! ::::::: Jesus said, " l am the way, the truth and the life, no man cometh to the father, except he/ she comes true me!"...

Frie ...

• assre 7 years ago

I don't understand this foolish Anyidoho.he criticizes any how. he must at least learn to talk

• RANGER 7 years ago

KOKU ALWAYS TALKS LIKE A SMALL BOY.WHEN WILL YOU GROW.FOOOOOOL.

• Nyame 7 years ago

Koku anidoho lost my respect after he refused to say he love mahama.he is a big idiot.kwasia look at ur stinking mouth n stomach.u wanted mahama to treat u like a demigod. Aboa dua,,,, u can die and meet ur god atta mills.he ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Why can't Okoampa take my simple advice. Aaaba. Why should an old man like Okoampa stoop so low and using unprintable words. If Okoampa doesn't take care it will be said at his funeral that he's a 'KWASIA NPANIN'

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL.0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wond ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR ......
    ** STRETCH MARKS,
    ** SCARS,
    ** ACNE,
    ** DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    ** DRY SKIN,
    ** SUNBURNS,
    ** RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PROD ...

• fella 7 years ago

Okoampa, thank you. Koku is one of the longest serving presidential spokespersons. How about you? You must live up to expectations. We need to hear wisdom from you, uncle.

• TITUS 7 years ago

Why will anyone pay attention to a back yard PhD holder... ( so he claims) who doesn't even know how to write simple, terse English, and yet, he claims he teaches some refugees in NY. I come to New York every September to lob ...

• hpozo 7 years ago

Oooo Okoampa you such a fool

• sam Antonio 7 years ago

what koku anyidaho and his think alike failed to notice is that, the magnitude of economic degradation they left for the incoming administration requires the volume of ministers to bring it to normalcy.

• GENTLE JACK 7 years ago

You talk rubbish and trash to Kokou's tribe anytime you want to write anything against him. He is an individual person so attack him alone not his people. I wonder the kind of impact your phd education had on you. You are a ...

• DAAKYEHENE 7 years ago

If u are happy that Atta mills is one term president as a result of his death how sure are you that Nana will spend even a year at de presidency?

• Godwin Benoni 7 years ago

Anyidoho senseless person like you, I haven't seen a Good for nothing been like you before . Should in case is your heart desires that Nana Addo is going be one term president Never it wouldn't happen because Nana Addo is not ...

• Ataa Adjei 7 years ago

Mr. PhD, u could ve done better without trying to downgrade de pple of Notsie n trokosi. hope u ar not one of those silly akan-superioriity guys around. regards to Kennedy agyapong of Oman FM fame.

Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe silence lies in the grave yard so you can please go and live there to have your peace.

• npp nima 7 years ago

Guess your PhD thesis was specifically
    " anti ndc". this is all your PhD is about.
    A totally biased "academic".

• Pk amoah 7 years ago

was Addo able to tell gh wat killed his wife
    some foolish thought of our political adults n NPP member
    it really pains me whn i see them in power

• Ewes must accept 7 years ago

The country belongs yo Akans not Ewes

• Nana Kwame Atuapem```NEVER DELETE THI 7 years ago

Koku, are you not ashamed of betraying the former president Mahama? Yes indeed you now have millions of dollars and so could behave hallucinating. Any way time will tell.You would laugh at a wrong part of your mouth. Get a go ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

I HAVE TEN ACER PALM TREES IN WESTERN REGION.CAN YOU DISTILL APETESHIE FOR ME

• zigosh 7 years ago

Koku do you have brains at all? You are what you say so try as much to limit the way you show you foolishness.

• Ofori 7 years ago

Your kids should be telling u in the face to stop writing rubbish, you're old enough to be vomiting this irresponsible trash, u foolish idiot

• Kwame U.K. 7 years ago

I wonder how people can still be this primitive. I'm an Ewe, and campaigned very hard for Nana in 2016. When you make such tribal comments, you send a very bad signal to the many others who voted for Nana.

How do such comm ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Disgusting malafaka