News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Publish job description, work-plan, annual performance targets for 110 Ministers

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Williams Osei 7 years ago

When a black and white uniform replaces the integrity of a Blackman

AFRICA MUST THINK !

Why is it that this black and white uniform tends to corrupt the mental faculties of even th ...

• tHIEF KOFI 7 years ago

Did NDC PUBLISH THEIRS? What is good for the geese is equally good for the gander. FUCK OFF.

• John Dean 7 years ago

The fact that the NDC did not set annual performance targets doesn't mean that the NPP should not do so.

Going by your logic which is flawed to start with, have you asked yourself the reverse question; the NDC did not app ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Do a cost/benefit analysis before you approve the ministers in parliament. If the costs outweigh the benefits, just dump them all.

• NII 7 years ago

Massa why? why can you make such a ridiculous suggestion. It looks weird!!!

• Danny 7 years ago

Under democracy, the rulers also have the right to keep certain information private. The govt will use its own system of evaluating the performance of its staff, and this will not be made public. Some Ghanaians are known for ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

OPAYIN OFOSU APPIAH,

YOUR QUESTION TO PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO AN FOR HIM TO PUBLISH THE JOB DESCRIPTION OF HIS NEWLY APPOINTED HUNDRED AND TGHIRTY MINISTERS AND DEPUTIES,IS SOMETHING THAT IS NOT KNOWN TO ANY GOVERNMEMT MIN ...