Entertainment

Who really is President Akufo-Addo?

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Nyame 7 years ago

Who is akuffo addo?, read chasing the elephant into the bush. He is a jonkey ,very vindictive,lair,owner of invincible and delta force. And sacrificed humans blood to become president

• Red Volta River 7 years ago

Nana is not evil. One of the few honest politicians in Africa. A man of the people.
    Support Nana to make Ghana great.

• Bobie 7 years ago

Kwasia!!!! Are u now coming to do damage control???? Do u think Ghanaians are so gullible like u??

• Mary 7 years ago

Devil Akufo Addo is is name!!!!

• Dankwa 7 years ago

Nana Addo multreated his first wife to death and went ahead to Mary his late best friend's wife Rebecca!!!! What evidence do u need again to prove how evil and satanic he is?

• Nana Serwaa 7 years ago

I know he was multreating her but he didn't kill her physically as is being portrayed .

• KAB 7 years ago

But, Papa Appiah, you know yourself Akufo-Addo is a big fraudster. Why are your trying to say that through some lorgo ligi way?

1. You have to be a fraudster to succeed in politics, especially Ghanaian and African or third ...

• De Trainers 7 years ago

WE'RE ALMOST IN April 2017 ALREADY! Can't you see? Still waiting and wasting when you have hands? Are U still searching for work 2017?; Between age 18-50 yrs; A graduate or school leaver? Retired, Sacked or tired of low wage ...

But in he sat in trotro in 2008, drank pure in and ate kenkey with some people during a campaign in 2008, how will one describe this?

• Mike 7 years ago

Was just for campaign purposes foooool!

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

"He said, that if you asked Nana Addo to pick up a little child for a photograph, he would refuse because “it was contrived”"

Did you read the article before calling someone a fool? The writer said Nana Also wouldn't d ...

• Dankwa 7 years ago

Mike was referring toYaw's comment and not the writer's. Are u so dumb??? I don't know the kind of animal that slept on aprostitute and gave birth to such an immatured, stupid and a genetic fool like u who is swimming in the ...

• Robert 7 years ago

Mike was referring to yaw's comment and not the writer's.are u so dumb??? I don't know the kind of animal that slept on a prostitute and gave birth to such a stupid and an idiot like you who is still dazed and wallowing the ...

• P.K. 7 years ago

Both Yaw and Kweku trouble are Trokosi Ewes don't take them serious because they are nonentities and thieves, who started
    stealing from pet-cats from their own neighbors and ended up to stealing V8 Government Cats. ...see t ...

• Aduna 7 years ago

President Akufo Addo is a pretender and he act as the chameleon who can change colours of the skin but can't change itself. It's just a matter of time, the real Akufo Addo will show.

• Mary 7 years ago

I agree with u Aduna. He is Evil!!!! In fact I will not be surprised if he is the ANTI-CRIST!!!!

• REAL CITIZEN 7 years ago

how can an anti Christ cut a sod for building of a national cathedral its impossible. but u being a FOOL not to know who Nana is possible.

• ABOAGYE 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL MR ABOAGYE !!!(0540527508)

• Red Volta River 7 years ago

Nana is very honest. Frank. Forgiving and wants to help develop the nation.
    Nana is not corrupt.
    Let's work harder now to the nation great.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

A GANGSTER, CLOWN AND CROOK

RELATIVE TO THE KNOWN PAID-CIA AGENT,BOMB THROWER,TERRORIST

• Robert 7 years ago

Kwasia man!!! What honesty??????

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Folish man delete your stupid article immediately

• steve K 7 years ago

character is like a pregnancy can't be hidden forever. the real character will be revealed in due course. order from above, bam!

• Robert 7 years ago

Are u so dumb??? I don't know the kind of animal that slept on a prostitute and gave birth to such a stupid and an idiot like nana Addo who is still dazed and wallowing the the pool of family epidemic stupidity that has beco ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Ghana problem is that all it's citizens are uncivilized despite its educational category status.Our public institutions are weak and moreover they don't understand their responsibilities.Our law enforcement agencies are bootl ...

• shark 7 years ago

he is simply an npp thug who used npp thugs to become president.npp thug groups like occupy Ghana,lmvc,dankwa Institute etc