Entertainment

Only the power of the media can save the rest of Ghana's natural heritage

Read Comments Comments (4)

• ghanaman 7 years ago

If the media decides to be a force for good in Ghana it can rescue its lost reputation.

The affront on galamsey operators and their operations marks but the beginning.

More in all directions, Ghanaian media!

God bles ...

• Abeeku Mensah 7 years ago

Public administration linkages to democracy is all about how we arrive at public policy and implementation. We the voters became dumb because the educated class engaged in dummy down expectation in Ghana.
    We do not have eno ...

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

Wow!

One strong 4-square critique, we must say.

Same goes for the little money Ghana has received so far for its oil resources.

The politicians and a select group of civil society agents designed a peculiar system t ...

• Stormborn 7 years ago

Hey dude/babe. Good day! Think about it - 4 whole months gone! 4 months!!! If you can, why not? If I told U each 5 mins, U have the potential to pick at least N5000 ($15) from a walk-in customer for that smartphone or tablet ...