Atsu scores Newcastle's winner against Rotherham

Read Comments Comments (20)

• obele 7 years ago

That's more like u, we want to see more of the goals from u. Keep it up.

• anokwale 7 years ago

He loves that shot coming in shooting with his left to the opposite corner. I always wonder if he has even more shooting options if he comes from the left wing. Might be something to think about.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

ANY GOOD GOALIE WOULD HAVE STUDIED ATSU N REALISED THAT HE SCORED SIMPLY BY SHOOTING WITH HIS LEFT FOOT TO THE OPPOSITE CORNER. HE DID THE SAME THING AT THE LAST AFCON. ONCE U STUDY HIM, HE IS FINISHED...

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 7 years ago

I'M HEADING TO DAAVI'S PLACE STRAIGHT,,,

• Brofo Tawiah 7 years ago

Reserve quarter for me

• say 7 years ago

Keep it up Atsu all eyes are on you guys,our blackstar players in abroad,so you justify yourself well for us to see that you are qualify to play.

• Paa 7 years ago

Atsu Polo

• kosh 7 years ago

Come on GHANAWEB ,give us some recent pictures of the player or dont put pictures there at all,always looking for cheap journalism,that picture is like 4,5 years ago!!

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

That was him in that match.

• Smoking Columbia 7 years ago

Finally ooooo is about to go down!!! Ajei... Ajei.. Ajei.. I'm so happy, I gotta go to Osu to chill. Good job but you still have to move to Holland/Portugal/Spain/Feance

• crusader 7 years ago

Why was he substituted.

• the truth 7 years ago

good job bro, hopefully more performance like this will force them to put you in the starting lineup. wish you all the best

• Sapphire 7 years ago

congrats Atsu.
    more Grace!

• Knockout 7 years ago

He must be in the starting lineup (coach)

• Hubert Akrong 7 years ago

He is alive. Thanks to God. My brother keep praying

• Isaac Nkansah 7 years ago

Proud of you

• Baffour 7 years ago

Daa

• kwesi Gee 7 years ago

Black star, this is the time. The time has come 4 u guys to make our lovely country Ghana happy. We are suporting u guys with our heart n everytin. This time around We should bringback de nation cup to Ghana in 2017.

• kwesi Gee 7 years ago

Congratulation to Atsu performance he should keep it up. In my own suggesting i think we should give sulley n prince boateng a chance to help de team black star.

• K. Pomenyah 7 years ago

We thank God, Atsu Keep it up I will like to see more of the goals, and performance like this will force the technical team to put you in the starting line-up. Wish you all the best, good luck bro.