Comments on Obama invites Mills to G8 Summit; Zuma and Goodluck dropped

Go Back to Obama invites Mills to G8 Summit; Zuma and Goodluck dropped

SIGN OF PROGRESS FOR GHANA

Author: moyo Posted: 2012-05-04 00:30:23
Keep it up Prof

ANOTHER TALK-SHOP

Author: VIVIAN HINSON, BREMEN Posted: 2012-05-04 00:41:22
WILL THAT SOP THE SHAMEFUL ACUTE WATER SHORTAGES AND CONSTANT POWER OUTAGES????

Attah Mills all the way

Author: wofa kofi Posted: 2012-05-04 00:53:18
This is a sign of glory for Ghana, let all Ghanaians celebrate.We thank God for our president,he has proved to all and sundry that peace loving,respectfulness,and humility are important values in society. Let all die be die idiots die.

The New Puppet

Author: Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero Posted: 2012-05-04 01:01:58
Ofcourse, Obama needs a new puppet. I'm sure he's promised to ensure Mills winning this year's election by any means. Democracy (stealing votes/rigging elections) at its best.

warning time

Author: Alex Posted: 2012-05-04 01:09:41
he is called tobe warned of his bad leadership style.

Ghana becareful of the West

Author: Ben Posted: 2012-05-04 01:27:56
aword to the wise should be enough. the West never gives you anything without wanting something in return. there is a reason why they drop Zuma and Jonathan. they are looking for president that will stay loyal to the western establishment and nothing else. be warn

LOOKING FOR YES MEN

Author: KOTI BOTO Posted: 2012-05-04 01:37:30
YES MASSA!

May God bless Ghana our Motherland

Author: CHINA LADY Posted: 2012-05-04 01:50:07
Obama invites Mills to G8 Summit;Zuma and Goodluck dropped

KUFFUOR WILL SOON FAKE A VISIT TO USA

Author: BEMA Posted: 2012-05-04 02:01:29
KUFFUOR WILL SOON FAKE A VISIT AND JUMP ON THE PLANE TO THE USA. ALWAYS WANTS TO COMPETE. HE GOES TO STAY IN A US HOTEL WITH HIS GIRLFRIENDS CALL FOR SOME FEW PHOTO OPS AND SEND THEM TO GHANA WEB FAKING A SUMMIT.
FOOL HE THINKS WE DON'T KNOW. LAUGHABLES.

ABABA NEED SOME ADVICE FROM MILLS

Author: K.B.HOLLAND Posted: 2012-05-04 02:05:58
welldone Obama maybe he need some advice from Mills for his second term elections.

Obama invite

Author: kojo Posted: 2012-05-04 02:06:16
Obama is not advising Ghanaians please lets make our own minds PEACE and make up your mind Mills and his cronies can not help this country we should not make a mistake again NDC DO NOT CARE ABOUT THIS COUNTRY ONLY THEIR POCKETS.

your dad carried his toilet

Author: Ato Wilson Posted: 2012-05-04 03:12:01
Pepeniba,slaves,toilet carriers,watchmansson....your Pepeni father carried this Professor u called IDIOT\s toilet,while he sat in classrooms.Kayani..KAYAKAYA

RAWLINGS IS BITING HIS FINGERS

Author: ATN DEFICIT H`ACTIVE D`ORDER RAWLINGS Posted: 2012-05-04 03:36:01
OBAMA INVITES MILLS TO G8

Why I am not Surprised

Author: KB Posted: 2012-05-04 03:51:16
He may not be your ideal President. But, trust this President has something that we never had and may never have in our Presidents when he is out of the scene.His humility and his conviction/understanding that his top most priorty to mother Ghana even if he has to compromise on his on political future.I am not surprised that he is the only President who has had a lot of many enemies both wethin his party and out of his party, and somehow maintains his focus. I am also not surprised that the West see him as a hope for this continent.God must really love this country that at any given point in time he gives us a leader to suit our situation.

BECAUSE OF OUR OIL

Author: fire to fire Posted: 2012-05-04 03:57:40
what can this G8 people do for us, ghana we are blessed but always depending on this killers. we need good leaders like NANA

Is this also unprecedented achievement?

Author: Abdallah Mohammed Posted: 2012-05-04 04:29:53
NDC propagandist should tell us is this also unprecedented in the history of Ghana?

STOOGES

Author: Butumengebu Bronyi Posted: 2012-05-04 05:09:19
A conglomerate of stooges! Who has a worse human rights record that Meles Zenawi? But no, he is useful in protecting American interests in the horn of Africa.

MILLS, PLEASE, NO MORE DISGRACING

Author: NANA BUTUBUTU KANTANKA Posted: 2012-05-04 05:16:02
Will somebody please, professonaly do the research and proove reading of the President's speech which should be centered on substantive social economic interest of the country before the politically illiterate professor leaves Ghana to attend G8 Summit.

Hopefully he will not go there with his hoaxed shambolic better Ghana agenda, disappointed Korean stx con deal, woyome criminal saga, physical political attacks on the oppositions, NDC's hoodwinks rampaging on our streets, the creation of unecessary violent political tentions, schools under trees here in Ghana aftr 55 years of independence and the failled school feeding programmes this time round as shamefully did happen at his last visit to the UN.

We expect our Presiden like the visionary great man Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah to be more proactive, articulate, creditably diplomatic and deliver on substance.

And please, Mills, one thing and just one thing do not go to re-morgage our oil and the country's resources to the G8 as you have evidently sold out our future to the Chinese for just 3 billion dollar loan.

so what

Author: mills Posted: 2012-05-04 05:24:45
AND SO WHAT

NPP for Cocain Summit

Author: King Posted: 2012-05-04 05:31:46
Nana AKufo Addo will represent Ghana at COCAIN summit in Mexico.

HERE THE CRIMINALS COME!!!

Author: NII LARTEY NARTEY Posted: 2012-05-04 05:32:15
The G8 is nothing but bonkers of international crook imperialist exploitative countries. They invited Ghana because of the new oil found and other rich resources and mainly Ghana today is under the rule of a politically illiterate weak President who's not smart to comprehend the gimmicks of international diplomacy and not for the interest of the people and country.

G8 is an organistaion of international materially centered criminal monsters which will use every means possible including their malitary might and underground security net work to captivate the world poorer nationsi.e Iraq, Lybia and some Arab, Asia, Africa and Lartin American countries.

Another Trip To The US For Check up

Author: Concerned Citizen Posted: 2012-05-04 05:32:45
Do we even believe this?

They have other things to do

Author: Lord boateng Posted: 2012-05-04 05:53:26
Than to go and sit down and talk bullshit with no end results. I work in the white house, zuma and good luck were invited but they decline the invitations

SouthAfrica, Nigeria Can Feed Themselves

Author: Don Blunt Posted: 2012-05-04 06:15:47
Zuma and Goodluck Jonathan do not need a young man like Obama to teach them their responsibilities.

Going to buy kenkey is no proof that your people are adequately fed.

Now The Difference Is Clear..Mills.4-G8.

Author: Mr.Cockroach. Posted: 2012-05-04 06:31:40
The Support and all the Advice that Mr. Mills needs to win the next election, will be given to him by the Worlds Commander in Chief... BARACK..All the DWARFS and UGLY BASTARDS Would be TRASHED..Akuffo Addo the Drug Baron Has no Chance... He Will Swallow his Own All Die Be Die Slogan.. Kwaseafuor and Bunch of Thieves...

THANKS MR OBAMA

Author: INSIDE ADVOCATE Posted: 2012-05-04 06:35:22
Thanks to the US president, Mr Obama for honoring Ghana but we'll still vote this ineptitude president out come December 7.
Thanks.

G21

Author: ASEM WO MANO Posted: 2012-05-04 07:08:57
That means with Ghana.
What A Nation?

Are Summits Solution To Development

Author: Opoasa Posted: 2012-05-04 07:31:30
Dear Readers,
It is appreciated the President of Ghana has been invited to the next G8 Summit. The question one needs to ask is….are summits and conferences the solution to the enormous socio-economic and political challenges we face in Ghana? The new cedi was pegged almost one-to-one to the Euro when it was introduced... currently the same cedi is trading between 2.30-2.50 new cedis to 1 euro. Africans and for that matter Ghanaians should not allude to the presumption that a Western leader visiting our country or inviting you to a summit or gathering is a solution to addressing our development challenges. It may be a "recognition" based on the yardstick of the West who have already agreed to the outcome of the summit and it's communique. The poor school boy struggling to gain an education in an impoverished poorly equipped, ill staff public primary school does not and will not benefit from a President attending a summit or a Western head of state visiting the country. Let’s wake up and take our destiny into our hands for our “backwardness” if I may use this harsh word is derived from the origin of the exploitation since our abled bodied men and women were sold into slavery albeit the collaboration by some of our ancestors, followed by colonialization, neo-colonialization and the current new order were sub-Sahara Africa has been reduced to providing raw materials and paying lip services to the same powers and coupled with their inefficient visionless leaders to our detriment. Why do we go around begging the same people who want to keep us down and exploit us? As Robert Nesta Marley puts it: “Emancipate your-self from mental slavery”. On another note does the comparison of the invitation of the President to that of the Presidents of South Africa and Nigeria going to appreciate the new cedi, put food on the table of the poor and desperate, the village school boy? Wake up Africa, Wake up Ghana…..where are leaders with the vision either terminated or removed with the support of the West.

EVEN G8 SEES THAT MILLS IS LEADER.

Author: GINA. Posted: 2012-05-04 07:35:20
NPP SKIN PAIN CAN GO TO HELL WITH THERE LIARS AND FAKE PROPAGANDA'S.

Thank God..

Author: Kojo Amewuga @ Posted: 2012-05-04 07:45:25
Nana ado the drug addict can not be invited.

this cannot be true

Author: Alatsa Ata Attaa Posted: 2012-05-04 07:46:29
it not the duty of Obama to invite mills to the G8 meeting.
It is the organisers who do that

AWURADE YE DA WA SE OOOH

Author: CK ADU Posted: 2012-05-04 08:34:24
NANA: YOU KNOW THAT YOU ARE OUT FOREVER: GO AND NPP TO COME OUT WITH A GOOD LEADER:

NOT DRUGS PARTY

Author: BERTO Posted: 2012-05-04 09:19:22
DRUG USERS ARE NOT WELCOME.THIS IS NOT A MEETING OF DRUG USERS. IT'S FOR BRAINY LEADERS LIKE PRESIDENT MILLS, WHO IS ALWAYS ALERT.
NOT ONE WHO WILL BE HAZY WITH SMOKE WHEN NEEDED.KUFFOUR WENT AND SLEPT THROUGH OUT. AKUFFO ADDO WILL NEED A BOOSTER.

INVITE HIM AGAIN

Author: Braa Panin USA Posted: 2012-05-04 09:25:07
Obama must advice this sturbon president

RE: OBAMA INVITES MILLS TO G8 SUMMIT !

Author: BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ., USA. Posted: 2012-05-04 09:34:18
DEAR H.E.DR.MR>PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA & H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA PROFESSOR JOHN EVANS ATTA-MILLS AND GHANAWEB.COM READING PUBLIC,

THIS IS TO RESPECTFULLY AND HUMBLY CONVEY MY GOODWILL MESSAGE OF GRATITUDE AND THANK YOU TO H.E.DR.MR.PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA FOR THE PRESIDENT WELL THOUGHT DEMONSTRATION OF SMART DIPLOMACY OVERTURES BY OFFICIALLY INVITING H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA PROFESSOR JOHN EVANS ATTA-MILLS AMONGST THE THREE (3) OFFICIALS INVITED FROM THE CONTINENT OF AFRICA TO THE G-8 SUMMIT TO BE HELD IN THE UNITED STATES AT CAMP DAVID.
IT IS AT THIS RELATED BACKDROP THAT I AM HIGHLY APPRECIATIVE OF THE OFFICIAL INVITATION AND RECOGNITION OF GHANA AMONGST THE THREE (3) OFFICIALS INVITEES FROM AFRICA.
MAY I THEREFORE CONVEY MY MESSAGE OF GOOD SUCCESS, CONGRATULATIONS, FRUITFUL DELIBERATIONS AND GOD BLESSING IN ADVANCED THAT THE G-8 SUMMIT WOULD CONSIDER IN THE BEST INTEREST OF THE WORLD TO ADOPT A COMMON STRATEGY TO ACCELERATE GROWTH, PROGRESS AND DEVELOPMENTS NOT ONLY IN THE MEMBER COUNTRIES BUT THE WORLD AT LARGE.
THAT IT IS MY RESPECTFUL CANDID SUBMISSION THAT THE G-8 MEMBER COUNTRIES FOR THE FIRST TIME COULD CONSIDER SOME "INDIVIDUALS" SINGULAR CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE WORLD PEACE, ECONOMY AND CONFLICTS RESOLUTIONS BUT STILL ECONOMICALLY VULNERABLE AND TO MAKE COMMITMENTS TO ADDRESS THIS TREND AND UNFOLD THE TRUE PURSUITS OF ECONOMIC FREEDOM AND INDEPENDENCE BY MAKING REDEEMABLE COMMITMENTS TO THIS NOBLE OBJECTIVE CALL WHILE ALSO MAKING COMMITMENTS FOR VULNERABLE COUNTRIES AND ECONOMIES.
THAT THE G-8 TO EXPLORE THE PERSONAL "INDIVIDUAL" MANDATE COMMITMENTS SINGULAR ACHIEVEMENTS REDEEMABLE PLEDGE FEASIBILITY AND TO ADOPT POLICE MEASURES TO ADDRESS THIS RELATED DILEMNAS ONCE AND FOR ALL.
RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED.
GOD BLESS GHANA, AMERICA AND G-8 MEMBER COUNTRIES.
VERY TRULY YOURS,
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI
INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT/ADMINISTRATOR

Mills is coming for a checkup

Author: Danny Boy Posted: 2012-05-04 09:44:25
Let's face it, it was lobbied for Mills to come to the US. He will find another reason to come to the US in June or July. He is coming for his 4-6 weeks of Chemo.

MILS IS LEADERLESS

Author: AKONOBA Posted: 2012-05-04 09:49:07
MILS IS A ONE TERM PRESIDENT. MILS IS LEADERLESS. COME DEC 2012 NANA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT AND BAWUMIA THE VICE.

THE OIL HUNGRY America....NAWAO....

Author: YOYO-IRAQ Posted: 2012-05-04 10:29:57
nawao

Re: Obama invites Mills to G8 Summit; Zuma and Goo

Author: A.A. Naagode Posted: 2012-05-04 11:07:55
Ghana is making progress.

this time goodluck,will split from AU

Author: Efo - Nye bro Posted: 2012-05-04 11:20:37
I believe Luck will split from AU to form 419 continent surely

Author: nii appiakai Posted: 2012-05-04 11:26:50
ghana is preserved and outsiders appreciate progress so far, thanks for the humility of Pres Mills

Author: francis Posted: 2012-05-04 11:28:44
The great super power using its powers to influence local politics... just because these contries opposed the Lybian invasion - this is their punishment. Shame on the USA- they preach free speech yet penalize the things they don't want to hear.

Mills has lost of questions to answer...

Author: Victor A. Young Posted: 2012-05-04 11:32:12
Ghanaians shouldn't be so excited about Prez. Atta-Mills' invitation to the G8 meeting by US Prez. Obama. There could be the case for Prez. Mills to tell Obama why there's hostilities in the country, esp. when NDC thugs and scouts would beat women in public during the biometric registration and why NDC govt is doing nothing to stop the violence and assaults in various parts of the country among others.

Other participating head of states could inquire from Prez. Mills why the Cedi continues to fall like a brick down a cliff and the resultant unbearable high prices of commodities on the Ghanaian market? The leaders would also like to give a word of two of sound economic advise to the Prez.

It all depend on whether or not he'll be able to take and implement them. Ghanaians continues to complain; NPP's Vice Prez. candidate, Dr. Bawumia has recently exposed the "kookooase economy" which the NDC tounts as the best as bogus and need lots of fixing and major overhauling. The rest of the world is listening and watching closely all events in Ghana.

Don't let us get so excited because of Prez. Mills' invitation to the G8 meeting as I've aready mentioned. The man has serious questions to answer during the meeting, and he better prepare be for embarking on his flight to attend.

OBAMA HELPING OUT

Author: KEE Posted: 2012-05-04 11:36:17
After all Jonathan and Zumah aren't in election year and not contesting any election, therefore they should wait for the next summit. This is Obama's message to the two hardworking Presidents.

Obama has nothing to offer himself

Author: JohnnyWas Posted: 2012-05-04 11:41:42
How much of Ghana's money was paid to a lobbyist to arrange this? Obama is an enemy of Africa. The sooner folks accept this, the better for us. Also, Mills is a danger to Ghana for ingratiating himself with the imperialists.

obama looking for help facing elections

Author: ananyho Posted: 2012-05-04 12:03:03
nigeria or south africa refues to help the brother

Author: Obroni Posted: 2012-05-04 14:42:28
It shows that we are on the right track.

Npp

Author: Myiesha Posted: 2012-05-04 15:42:19
He will be inviting Nana Addo next! NPP all the way!!!

PREZ.. MILLS AT G8

Author: Peter Afutu Posted: 2012-05-04 16:41:42
THIS GOOD FOR GHANA, THE PRESIDENT AND THE WHOLE OF AFRICA. but i am looking forward to seeing an African country be a member of the G8 soon.

MILLS INVITED TO g*

Author: Timur Posted: 2012-05-04 16:41:53
iT IS NOT A GOOD THING TO BE INVITED TO THE G8. BECAUSE ALL THEY WANT IS YOUR RESOURCES. ANY AFRICAN LEADER WHO STANDS UP TO PROTECT THEIR COUNTRY RESOUCES WILL NOT BE INVITED. AFRICANS YOU DO NOT NEED G8

Freemason or illuminati

Author: Concerned Ghanaian Posted: 2012-05-04 18:24:30
Becareful prof or else you might be draged into the freemason or illuminati society.
Comments on Obama invites Mills to G8 Summit; Zuma and Goodluck dropped

Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.

News Categories
Site Menu