Author: Haruna, Toronto Posted: 2012-07-04 08:32:04
No case won yet by Mills' students. Losers

NDC SHAME ON YOU. Mortuary Man.

Author: OSBON Posted: 2012-07-04 08:32:44
another foolish case they will loss.
sack them all at AG. BRING BACK AMIDU

NDC leave my man alone( Ken Agyapong)

Author: Omanba Pa, London-Islington Posted: 2012-07-04 08:33:15
Ken is the best more than anyone from NDC party. He is very decent man and he doe not torelate nonsense that is the reason why I like him too much.

IT IS COMING NOW

Author: True Patriot Posted: 2012-07-04 08:34:48
Another judicial fisaco.

drop the charges and let's move on.
Pursue the Wayome and the "Gallopergate' court cases.

We need money to renovate the Takoradi Kokompe road, DNA machlnes and even re-establish a National Airline which we can easily do.

That will create jobs for the unemployed.

shame on you NDC

Author: Ghanaians needs to rise up Posted: 2012-07-04 08:35:26
This was a waste of time and ghana's money, what a bunch of losers

Re: Kennedy Agyapong trial: State gets Supreme Cou

Author: Philip Abu Danquah NPP.ORGINIZER.NYC Posted: 2012-07-04 08:35:30
THE TRUTH SHALL PREVAIL.LOVE YOUR ,YOUR BUDDY DANQUAH NEW YORK ,BX.KANTAMANTO ALL WISH YOU WELL.

Atta Mess and the NDC state proscutors

Author: Abdallah Mohammed Posted: 2012-07-04 08:36:22
Oh God what are we doing to mother ghana? a whole government and its state proscotors would be loing serial cases like this.this shows how NDC rushes with case to court only to be thrown out.Are the any good lawyers at the AG department? In fact, Atta Mills and the NDC are bunch disgrace lawyers to Ghana.Is Atta Mills a real lawyer? How can the state win cases when you have people like David Anan as a memebre NDC legal team.The RADIO LAWYER!

Author: owuomposuro Posted: 2012-07-04 08:36:26
what kind of incompetence is this.

Bogus lawyers

Author: Kofi Asante Posted: 2012-07-04 08:36:35
The attorney general's office is just wasting the resources of the state.I don't know where these lawyers went to law school. I think these people don't have anything to do at the AG's office. Get this team B people out of our way and let us breath fresh air. Aba! what is all this nonsense!

Author: Pp yuorbetum- Wa Posted: 2012-07-04 08:37:59
i think the supreme court and the judicial system must stop taking Ghanians for a ride. they should know that justice delayed is justice denied. the court may choose to have their say but Ghanians shall one day have their way. we are tired of their purported use of technicalities to deny justice.

DISGRACEFUL NDC

Author: CARDINAL Posted: 2012-07-04 08:38:00
NDC stupid lawyers have no idea what they are doing. A case of terroristic threat has been politicized to charges of treason, attempted genocide and another stupid charge.

NDC and its fool soldiers are disgracing themselves immeasurable.

SAME DUMB MINDS IN CHARGE OF GH

Author: WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE Posted: 2012-07-04 08:39:50
P/NDC is a party of fools, by fools and for fools.

Just plain brain-dead buffoons.

If you have demented and dimwitted 'lawyers' like eddie annan, chris acumey behind cases, the only manifest fate of a case is crass dismissal

IS PRESIDENT MILLS IN GHANA?

Author: yourself Posted: 2012-07-04 08:42:02
GHANAIANS SHOULD KNOW THAT THE MAN KENnedy AGYAPONG IS FIGHTING FOR ALL THE CITIZENS, SO WHATEVER GOES UP WILL COME DOWN. HE IS BACKED BY A SRTANGE SPIRITS FROM THE UNIVERSE. HE SPEAKS THE TRUTH SO PLEASE LEAVE HIM ALONE.

What is the make-up of NDC

Author: Pelicles Posted: 2012-07-04 08:43:27
Can somebody tell me the "make-up" of NDC other than hooligans, truants, thieves etc trying to gather themselves together?

Anti-social elements, have no credibility and any effort on their party will be in vain.

Since Kennedy exposed NDC and Woyome, the party is doing all it can to nail him with some foolish charges.

Author: Philip Abu Danquah NPP.ORGINIZER.NYC Posted: 2012-07-04 08:44:16
KEN AGYAPONG HAS AND HAD CREATED MORE JOBS AND HAS RELEASE MOST GHANIANS FROM THEIR HARDSHIPS THAN THE ENTIRE NDC GOVERNMENT IN THEIR REIGN.LOVE YOU BROTHER AT THE STUDIO THE TV STATION AND THE GREAT HOLLWOOD MADINA .GOD THE ALMIGHTY BLESS YOU FOR YOUR DEDICATION AND EFFORT OF HONESTY BE BLESSED.NANA ADDO IS NEXT PRESIDENT AFTER HIM,,,,,,,,IS ?

Author: Okai Posted: 2012-07-04 08:48:45
We should all be patient about these judges.They will have their way now, but will fail and suffer later

COMOT

Author: KENKEY Posted: 2012-07-04 08:51:56
YOU GUYS ARE ALL FOOLS,YOU THINK GHANA IS FOR ASHANTIS,NONSENCE PEOPLE,THIS IS REALITY AND WE MUST RESPECT GHANA FIRST STUPID FOOLS

KEN MUST GO TO JAIL

Author: Tokro k michael Posted: 2012-07-04 08:58:58
THIS IS THE PROBLEM WE HAVE IN GHANA THE LAWS OF THE LAND ALWAYS FAVOURS THE RICH. THIS CASE HAS BEEN PENDING IN THE LAW COURT FOR MONTHS, BUT THERE SEEMS NOT TO GET ANY TANGIBLE CHARGES TO PREFER AGAINST THE HONOURABLE VOILENT MP.WHAT IS THE PROMBLEM FOR THE JUDICIARY IN GHANA.

No Politician Is Worth Dying For

Author: Addo Posted: 2012-07-04 08:59:51
These stupid peple are the problem in Ghana

Author: BAMBU Posted: 2012-07-04 09:01:30
ITS TRUE THAT YOU CANNOT USE 'ABUDOZA' TO KILL AN ANT NO MATTER HOW YOU HATE IT. FORMER PRESIDENT KUFUOR'S ADVISE WAS NOT TO SUGGEST SOMETHING ELSE BUT TO ENSURE JUSTICE FOR DEMOCRACY

It's not Corrupt Judges who are problem

Author: Moses Posted: 2012-07-04 09:05:20
Mills has surrounded himself with MAKOLA lawyers who dont know their left and right

WE LOVE KEN

Author: Akwamu Royal Posted: 2012-07-04 09:05:38
NO FEAR SAY IT AS IT IS AND THEY CAN GO TO HELL. 2012 WE GO SEE ABI..

make tsatsu the A-G

Author: abc Posted: 2012-07-04 09:06:57
HE CLAIMS TO BE A GREAT LAWYER..THIS IS HIS PARTY

Author: Kaakyire Posted: 2012-07-04 09:09:13
You see where extreme politicization has taken us to.....

stupid lawyers

Author: hard one Posted: 2012-07-04 09:12:39
these stupid lawyers are all for Npp,the Ndc should not waste its time on these state lotting brigades(lawyers)this is Rawlings will always kill them.kwasiasemkwa

stupid lawyers

Author: hard one Posted: 2012-07-04 09:13:57
these stupid lawyers are all for Npp,the Ndc should not waste its time on these state lotting brigades(lawyers)this is why Rawlings will always kill them.kwasiasemkwa

Author: RBY Posted: 2012-07-04 09:15:00
IS THEM AGAIN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Author: RBY Posted: 2012-07-04 09:16:05
IS THEM AGAIN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Stop all such cases please!!

Author: King Posted: 2012-07-04 09:18:44
I think this government should stop spending our money on such cases if they know they cannot present any good case and win. What at all is this?

PPP THE BEST

Author: Somewhere In Africa. Posted: 2012-07-04 09:20:37
look all this confusion. Is this what we need. No!!! What we need are solutions to the problems facing us not this. We need the PPP to save us from this mess.

State gets Supreme Court rebuff

Author: JUSTICE Posted: 2012-07-04 09:21:11
Is the AG and his staff lacking the skills for the job? It appears they don't know what they are doing

State gets Supreme Court rebuff

Author: JUSTICE Posted: 2012-07-04 09:25:35
The whole country works with the little resource availble , so AG's dept can't hide behind this. It is either corruption or incompetence

Ken's real crime

Author: Kofi Posted: 2012-07-04 09:35:00
The state needs to file the right charge against Agyapong: Exposing the Woyome-NDC fraud. Apart that "crime", no charge will stand in court.

kennedy

Author: anthony Posted: 2012-07-04 09:41:58
kennedy be more

Author: Barrister Maxwells Posted: 2012-07-04 09:43:56
I think Ken. Agyapong did something wrong but accusing him for treason was too high for him. Thanks to the supreme court judges for acquitting him.

18 CASES LOST...MORE TO GO

Author: Kwabena Posted: 2012-07-04 09:46:55
The NDC has filled all important positions with incompetent neophytes.

The NDC legal team is plain incompetent.

So far, they have lost 18 cases in the row. More to come!

Oh this team B Ministers

Author: Ernesto papa Posted: 2012-07-04 09:48:36
Indeed, the team B colleagues have failed Mills again. Kunbour of all people shd fail Prof like this. Aba. I think Spio Garbrah was right.

ALWAYS THE LOSERS

Author: Komla Agbesi (CPP) Posted: 2012-07-04 09:48:55
NDC shall always be the losers if they did not walk on the right path.God Bless Ghana and let NPP win.Nana Addo and his team will teach the professor how to rule a nation.

hooorrrayyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! shame NDC

Author: fii Posted: 2012-07-04 09:56:01
NDC should bow down their head in shame bcos all what they will do will no work!!! hooray!

Author: Obuor Freeman Posted: 2012-07-04 09:57:00
NDC again what a shame Aseidu Akaatia

ANOTHER CASE LOST?

Author: AMA BAYIFOUR GOAT Posted: 2012-07-04 09:57:34
MEDIOCRITY AND INEPT GONNA KILL THESE NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CRIMINALS. THIS KENNEDY HAS AND WILL CONTINUE TO EXPOSE THE CRIMINALS THAT'S WHY THEY HAD WANTED TO SILENCE HIM BUT GOD IS NOT AN "ALATANIAN."

Author: Nicholas Posted: 2012-07-04 09:59:28
IsThe AG a class 1 law student?

Author: acheampong kwabena Posted: 2012-07-04 10:03:01
you are the man ken

NPP ARE KILLING GHANA

Author: ASEM WO MANO Posted: 2012-07-04 10:08:43
They filled our legal system with their judges, laawyers and supporters now the government is sufferring at their mercy hands. Will justice ever prevail in Ghana? What the hell is going on in Ghana?
What A Nation?

DON'T BLAME THE A'G OR NDC LAWYERS

Author: EDENSU Posted: 2012-07-04 10:16:53
MY PEOPLE, THE ATTORNEY GENERALS AND HIS AIDS ARE ALL GOOD. OUR LAWYERS ARE COMPETENT. THE PROBLEM IS THEY ARE BEING USED AS PUPPETS. THEY ARE NOT ALLOWED TO OPERATE FREELY BY POWERS THAT BE. THOSE WHO DISMISS REGIONAL MANAGERS OF CORPORATIONS IN TEH NAME OF THE PRESIDENT, THE AG IS NOT ALLOWED TO OPERATE FREELY. INSTEAD OF CRIMINAL TRIAL, IT HAS TURNED TO BE POLITICAL TRIAL. CHARGES ARE SUGGESTED BY NON-LAWYERS. LETS PAUSE, MAKE SOBER REFLECTIONS AND MOVE ON AS ONE NATION, ONE PEOPLE WITH ONE DESTINY. WE SHOULD ESCHEW TRIABALISM. GHANA FIRST. LONG LIVE PRESIDENT MILLS, LONG LIVE NANA AKUFO ADDO, LONG LIVE PAA KWASI NDUOM, LONG LIVE FOR MOTHER GHANA AND ALL PEOPLE FROM PAGA TO AXIM.

Useless AG why DSP Tehoda had no case?

Author: Barima Yaw Posted: 2012-07-04 10:17:48
why

THIS IS DEMOCRACY

Author: AK57 (TORONTO) Posted: 2012-07-04 10:18:37
MILLS GOVT IS REALLY DEMONSTRATING TRANSPARENCY IN GOVT,WHERE BY MAKING ARREST AND ALLLOWING THE LAW TO BE JUDGED BY THE COURT OR BY THE PEOPLE. IN THE PAST THOSE COMMENT COULD HAVE BEEN CATASTROPHIC TO KENNEDY. GOOD PRACTICES KUDOS MILLS AND NDC.

Where is the David Annan?

Author: Bulldozer Posted: 2012-07-04 10:19:45
A bunch of Losers!! Go back to school

ASHANTEFOUR CORRUPT TO THE BONES

Author: AGBELI KUMORDZI Posted: 2012-07-04 10:25:40
FROM ASHANTE SHOE SHINE BOYS TO THE SUPREME COURT ARE EQUALY CORRUPT.THE EWES ARE READY FOR THEM
2012.LET THEM BRING IT ON.

NDC VAMO

Author: KB Posted: 2012-07-04 10:34:01
WHAT A BUNCH OF LOSERS WHO VOTED THIS PEOPLE TO POWER.WHO ARE THIS PEOPLE WHO COME ON THE RADIO TO GIVE PRAISE TO THIS GOVERNMENT OH MY LORD THE WORSE RUILING
POLITICIANS IN THE WORLD.KICK THEM OUT OUT NOW WASTING OUR MONEY.PLEASE MY FELLOW BROTHERS AND SISTERS DO NOT BELIEVE ANYTHING THERE ARE DOING NOW ABOUT DRIVING THE FORIEGN TRADERS AWAY
IS JUST FOR ELECTION VOTE.SORRY WE ARE WISED UP NOW.MILLS GET YOUR CRONIES AND COWBOYS OUT NOW BEFORE THE COUNTRY
GOES DOWN TO THE GROUND

Supreme Court NPP Judges , Shame on you!

Author: Whatever Posted: 2012-07-04 10:34:21
The judiciary need to be cleaned and would be cleaned at all cost because I foresee doom for Ghana if it remains. The Ethnic related trial hasn't even begun yet there is attempt by the bastardized supreme court to set Kennedy Agyapong free using technicalities. These judges will face serious music from the people when the times.

Author: Patriot Posted: 2012-07-04 10:34:24
The Attorney General must resign immediately. The guy is simply incompetent.Ohhhhh what a shame.

Author: Patriot Posted: 2012-07-04 10:35:58
This is the performance of team C.

DO HOME WORK FIRST BE4 GOING TO COURT

Author: ALL DIE BE DIE Posted: 2012-07-04 10:40:19
WHY CAN“T THE PROSECUTION DO THEIR HOME WORK FIRST BE4 GOING TO COURT? DAMN!

Another loss for Team B NDC

Author: Joe Posted: 2012-07-04 10:44:27
When will this NDC ever win a case? I always say the NDC is mostly made up of people without BRAINS. They always take a decision before they realize their FOLLY. They will continue to lose cases until thy Kingdom come. What Kennedy Agyapong did to expose the fraud and corruption in NDC is for the benefit of the entire nation but they are trying to suppress him but that will not survive. The truth will always prevail and Woyomi will vomit the money that he illegally got from the government.

65,000,000 ON KEN AGAPONG HEAD

Author: AGBELI KUMORDZI Posted: 2012-07-04 10:59:41
ANY ONE WHO CAN CUT OFF AGYAPONG HEAD IN VOLTA REGION I WILL PAY
65,000,000 CEDIS.FOR AGYAPONG HEAD.

Say what u feel but.

Author: Jt. Posted: 2012-07-04 11:03:37
Jt dont understand why this case is sent to court we are free to say whatever we feel like saying wisely or foolishly and that make people know how wise or foolish we are.

NDC MADE OF FOOL FOLLWED BY FOOLS

Author: GEEDY BASTARDS Posted: 2012-07-04 11:32:21
WHY THESE BUNCH OF FOOLS OH NDC. ONLY NDC THAT PRODUCES A PROF. WHO IS A FOOL AN A DUMB.

KENNEDY AGYAPONG'S TRIAL

Author: MENINE Posted: 2012-07-04 11:34:26
Please let the NDC know that the hand of God is on Kennedy Agyapong. Ken is being treated in this manner for exposing the rot in this NDC No.2 government.

NDC should not forget the Biblical story of Joseph who was sold by his brothers. Ken is the Joseph of Ghana and will in the same way be saved by God.

I bet the NDC that if they want to pursue an agenda to jail Ken, theywill be disgraced. The best thing for the NDC to do is that they should rather let Ken scot free otherwise they will be disgraced the more. The will lose and lose their cases several times.

PLEASE NDC, LEAVE KEN ALONE TO AVOID DISCRACE BECAUSE THE HAND OF GOD IS FIRMLY ON THIS GUY FOR YOUR PEOPLE HAVE MADE MUCH MORE INFLAMMATORY STATEMENTS DURING THE NPP TIME UNDER FORMER PRESIDENGT KUFFOUR WHO MAGNANIMOUSLY DID NOT MIND YOU PEOPLE.

Author: Weysman Posted: 2012-07-04 11:39:54
Posterity will judge these Judges one day.

CHIEF-JUSTICE IS NPP

Author: K-07 Posted: 2012-07-04 11:43:41
THE SO-CALLED CHIEF JUSTICE IS AN NPP SUPPORTER AND NOT TO MENTION THOSE WHO WORK WITH HER.

IT'S ALL POLITICS AND GHANA MUST BE WARE. THE US SUPREME COURT DID ABOUT THE SAME THING WHEN THE BUSH STOLE THE FLORIDA VOTES TO DECIDE THE PRESIDENCY. THE US SUPREME COURT TURNED BLIND EYE THE TIME LAPSED FOR THE SWEARING-IN OF THE NEW PRESIDENT.

What a JOKE: This Mills/NDC Govt.!!!!!

Author: Say the Truth Posted: 2012-07-04 11:53:37
Let them stay there and be DISGRACED EVERYDAY IN THE COURTS AND BLAME EVERYBODY BUT THEMSELVES!!!!!

State proscuters shd jail dis idiot fool

Author: Cabo Posted: 2012-07-04 11:56:45
That fool shd not be allowed to be walking free

MOTION OF CERTIORARI

Author: CAPII Posted: 2012-07-04 12:09:13
SOCIETY IS RULE BY LAW; NOT BY MEN WITH GUNS! CONGRATS SJC.

IGNORATE NDC ATTORNEY GENERAL GO STUDY

Author: prosper Posted: 2012-07-04 12:19:39
THE LAWS OF THE COURTS BEFORE YOU JUMP
YOUR GUNS FOOLISH MAN

ATTA MILLS, AN ANUMABU CHAMPION!!!

Author: KENNEDY ADONGO Posted: 2012-07-04 12:34:42
Atta Mills led NDC operatives are nothing but just Anumabu champions. They can't make sense into any meaningfully substantive issue apart from dubiously feeding the innocents with their incompetent woyomenised deceiptive selves.

How do they think tyrants and crooks can present cases to the noble Supreme Court and other Courts of Justice without proper evidence but just for diabolical divisively political hatred and mischieves to win.

This is an indication that all is not lost in Ghana. At least we have noble and patriotic personalities like Honourable Martin Amidu and co who will honestly put their profession and life online to safe the country from the social mess and lawlessness of the disrespectful NDC bonkers and hoodlums.

NDC needs sober minds

Author: men Posted: 2012-07-04 12:49:56
As long as politrics remain at the center of the AG's focus, trials shall draw meaningless outcomes such as this.The NDC needs sober minds and not hash hash rush rush.

JACK WHERE ARE YOU?

Author: OHENE NANA Posted: 2012-07-04 14:13:09
SINCE YOU COMMENT ON ANY ISSUE, BEING IT POLITICAL OR NOT AND USE IT INSULT YOUR OPPONENTS, ESPECIALYY THE NPP, I WAS EXPECTING TO SO SEE YOUR USUAL COMMENT. SO THE QUESTION IS JACK WHERE ARE YOU "TERRIBLY SPECSTUPID"

FOOLS

Author: NANA Posted: 2012-07-04 14:21:55
THEY ARE ALL PAY BY THE N.P.P, ICC SHOULD COME INTO THIS MATTERS
THEY KNOW WHAT THEY GOT FROM THEM

Author: Mike,Kumasi Posted: 2012-07-04 14:31:26
I'm happy the courts deal with the substance of the matter and not what one feels. NDC will continue to lose all cases.

KEN AGYAPONG A MAN OF INTERGRITY

Author: MILLS REMOVE JUJU RING, Posted: 2012-07-04 14:53:59
ghanians asking where is prez mills?? GHANA WE NEE AMORE KENT TO SAVE GHANA,OH GOD HELP US FROM NDC THEIVES

INCOMPENTNECE #16

Author: WAVIEL Posted: 2012-07-04 14:58:07
IF YOU DON'T HAVE THE REQUISITE CAPACITY,KNOWLEDGE,TECHNIQUE,THERE'S NOTHING WRONG WITH ASKING FOR SOME.WE ARE LIVING WITNESSES TO THE NONETITY BEING EXHIBITED BY THIS CURRENT A.G.TAKE ADVICE FRM UNCLE MARTIN AMIDU

AGYAPONG'S DISRESPECTFULL WAY OF TALKING

Author: MR RICKY Posted: 2012-07-04 15:01:22
WATCHOUT! IF NPP SHOULD WIN POWER THESE NPP LAWYERS DRAG GHANA'S INTEGRITY INTO THE MUD

RE. TRIBAL JUDGES

Author: KANTIKA Posted: 2012-07-04 15:27:37
AN NDC INDEED-STUPID, FOOLISH,LACK A PROFESSION,NO EDUCATION AND THEREFOR LACKS UNDERSTANDING OF ANY ISSUE EXCEPT TAKASHIE AND KALABULIE.FOR YOU LOT NDC WILL NEVER WIN ELECTION AGAIN.AND THIS IS TRUE.ALL OF YOU ARE POLITICAL ROBBERS.

support the laws but not politricians

Author: kwame Posted: 2012-07-04 16:42:17
I am ashamed of those who still support Kennedy and give him fans after all his rude attitudes I am sorry them

GOV'T IN POWER PAAA

Author: herbert Posted: 2012-07-04 16:56:00
when is the state wining a case? awww uncle atta

Aygapon trial

Author: Yeboah Posted: 2012-07-04 16:57:35
The court should punish him because is acriam to the state

Author: Isaac Posted: 2012-07-04 17:46:48
oh,NDC ,dont you think it,'s about time you stopgoing to court to disgrace yourselves and the Old prof.

Kenedy Agyapong's Trial

Author: Papa Attom, Cape Coast Posted: 2012-07-04 17:53:11
Do we really have legal brains at the AG's Office? If yes, then they need to sit up.

Gargantuan fraud to gargantuan genocide

Author: Kman Posted: 2012-07-04 18:30:38
Had Kennedy stopped at woyome, he would have been a hero, however his tribal incitement took his status several rungs below woyome himself. He can only redeem himself by apologising unreservedly to the nation, rather than telling off his colleagues in the NPP for wisely not supporting his stupid and dangerous utterances.

Not This Time

Author: Oldsoldier Posted: 2012-07-04 20:44:16
If the judiciary shd mess up with this highly sensitive and divisive statement, they must be slaughtered like cows.They have taken justice for granted for too long in this country.

kennedy agyapong trial

Author: kofi Posted: 2012-07-04 21:33:08
shame n,d,c pack

Author: J.J LAWLESS Posted: 2012-07-05 01:51:28
he is an idiot!
Comments on Kennedy Agyapong trial: State gets Supreme Court rebuff

Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.

News Categories
Site Menu