Comments on President Mahama holds his first Cabinet Meeting

Go Back to President Mahama holds his first Cabinet Meeting

God Is In Control

Author: Ofosuhene Posted: 2012-07-26 03:01:21
HE is in control.

Sasabonsam And Jezebel BIG SHAME

Author: Ofosuhene Posted: 2012-07-26 03:05:36
Sasabonsam Rawlings and Jezebel Konadu keep on jubilating over the demise of Egya Atta and only God knows how u will also go.Pray 4 forgiveness.

LORD TAKE CONTROL

Author: Ghanaweeps Posted: 2012-07-26 03:17:02
Lets all pray for wisdom, knowledge, patience and understading for our leaders that Ghana will come out better and stronger. AMEN

Mills died at the Castle

Author: CA Posted: 2012-07-26 03:19:55
The truth is that Prof. Mills died before the dead body was sent to the 37 Military Hospital. The Chief of Staff and the presidency are lied that he died at 37.

BREAKING NEWS

Author: konadu is happy Posted: 2012-07-26 03:27:16
The cabinet together with president John Mahama nominated Kwabena Duffour as vice president, Alfred Woyome finance minister and Betty Mould Idrisu as governor of bank of ghana.

BETTA MILLS AGENDA......CONT'?

Author: GARGANTUAN SIZE TV 4 OLYMPICS Posted: 2012-07-26 03:50:04
OBAMA IS A Communist: Frank Marshall Davis IS HIS MENTOR
MY HATERS ARE MORE THAN THE HAIR FOLICLES ON MY HEAD!
This is a b*******/setup false flag event. THIS WAS STAGED PEOPLE. Obama WILL signs a UN agreement in 2 weeks banning/restricting guns.
THE SHOOTING IN COLORADO comes at perfect timing. You now have TSA check points at movies now too. This guy was clearly fed some kind of
drug (like devil's breath)
which makes him full cognitive/but his will is rendered helpless. This whole new movie is propaganda to make you think standing up to the
corporations/government is terror. This makes me sick. It's f****** b*******. Wake up shepole...JULY 21.2012

ECOMINI MILLS ISNT DEAD. 419 DEATH, NDC IS LYING
THIS IS NOT TRUE...MUHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAA! THE SAME DAY HE IS SUPPOSEDTO GO TO NAIJa. OBRONI WAWU MILLS DIES? ITS ELECTION YR.
NDC WANTS TO PUT AN ABLE BODY PERSON IN CHARGE OF AFFAIRS. FOLKS, ITS JUST AN ELECTION MOVE. DONT BELIEVE THE NDC AND THEIR LIES.
Who POISONED President Mills of Ghana and Prime Minister Zenawi of Ethiopia? They both fell sick right after the May meeting in US.
Both leaders were highly visionary and Pro-China. Do America like them? Absolutely no!
Watch out Yoweri Museveni! You are the next target. The old white dudes always want us to be their slaves, in one way or another.
Your great vision is a threat to them.
He died suddenly at 68? The only thing sudden that happens when you're 68 is shittting your pants.
"Does my continued living pose a threat to some people?" he told reporters at a January event, according to the state-run Ghana News Agency.
Well, there's your answer homeboy. "Mills was a former law professor and a tax expert." His embezzling prowess will be missed.
The Nation of Ghana blows. Fixed.
If only he'd had Michael Jackson's hyperbaric oxygen bed...
President fournames liked long walks on the beach, fascism, and Michael Jackson snuff films.
Ok, guys... seriously. A good man died here today and we need to show a little compa....hahahaha ok, I can't finish that joke.
To commemorate the life and death of President Mills, Sickle-Cell will now be named "President Millsitis".
Damn it feels good to be a gangsta...
mills is a croc and a liar like that communist obama. mills knows he will never get elected, even as a dead man, so he has to fake
HIS DEATH TO SEEK EMOTIONAL AND SYMPATHETIC SUPPORT, NOT ONLY FOR HIM, BUT HIS PARTY AS WELL. LOL
YOU WANNA KNOW WHY THE BRITS N US ARE IN ON THIS LIE? Never let a good troll story get in the way of your education.
Anyway, OMAN GHANA have oil and lots of pharmacological companies have labs set up there so they can do genetic testing and modification
outside of the US.. Sooo, that explains why anyone would give a rat's ASS.
WHO WILL VOTE FOR AN UNFIT PRESIDENT? EVEN A MADMAN AT ANKAFUL NO GO DO. SO FOR NDC TO WIN, MILLS MUST "DIEEEEEEEE"!

President John Dramani Mahama on Wednesday , “It is said that in every adversity there are opportunities…may this adversity that has befallen
us turn into opportunities for the government, God should give us the strength to continue with the Better Ghana Agenda.”

President Mahama is Handsome

Author: Cabo Posted: 2012-07-26 04:09:22
Nana is ugly

Free advice Mr. President

Author: Adjoa Acolatse Posted: 2012-07-26 04:10:42
Get rid of the Ahwoi cabals, and your reign shall last long. As long as they keep looting the state you are in trouble. Bring back Martin Amidu as AG and work to bring on board Spio Garbrah and the Rawlingses. Re-instate Mahama Arariga as presidential spokesperson or Jinapor and clear the castle of the Ayidohos, etc

Re-GNA.

Author: Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany Posted: 2012-07-26 05:18:20
Try to clear all those scandals and also retrieve all monies paid to people for no work done eg.Woyome!Try to halt the collapse of our dear country!I hope that you wouldn`t be such a flop like the late Attah-Mills although, you served as his vice.Sack all bellypoliticians in your party!

prez

Author: gid Posted: 2012-07-26 05:46:42
more grace and the oil of leadership to you our new prez.

SAD GHANAIAN

Author: mr. kofi Posted: 2012-07-26 05:48:51
WITH ALL THESE COMMENTS I NOW REALIZE THAT GHANA DID NOT DESERVE A MAN OF PEACE AND THAT IS WHY GOD TOOK HIM HOME. YOU PEOPLE SHOULD LISTEN TO YOURSELVES; IS THIS WHAT PROF. MILLS STOOD FOR? ARE YOU PEOPLE DISHONORING HIM BY SAY HE DID NOT HAVE THE WISDOME TO KNOW THAT HE HIMSELF WAS SICK. HE WAS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, WHO WAS ABOVE HIM IN HIS SURROUNDING? PROF. MILLS SACRIFICE HIS LIFE FOR GHANA AND YOU PEOPLE CRITIZED HIM NOW HE IS GONE AND YOU CONTINUE TO DO SO. YOU DESERVE WHAT YOU GET AS A LEADER BECAUSE A PEACEFUL MAN CAME AND YOU REJECTED HIM NOW HE IS GONE.

MILLS DEATH NOT NATURAL

Author: JA K4 Posted: 2012-07-26 06:27:10
INDEPENDENT PROBE MUST GO INTO THE CIRCUMSTANCES LEADING TO THE DEATH OF PROF.MILLS. IT IS STRANGE

Naadu Mills can replace late Mills

Author: Burger Posted: 2012-07-26 07:21:32
Lets nominate Naadu Mills as the Vice president to replace late Mills

My advice to Mahama

Author: Pelicles Posted: 2012-07-26 07:23:05
Mr new president, to have your hands on the controls, try to rid the following people from where they are else they will cause some untold hardship for you.

They are; The Ahwois, Ablakwa, Alex Segbefia, Koko Anyidoho, Nii Lantey Vanderpuje or whatever. Simply put, get rid of all those who were so close to Mills. They are evil, pure evil. Then bring in you own men. Let those people know that political position is just temporary. Kick them in the butt.

He died naturally.Blame nobody.

Author: Ebo accra Posted: 2012-07-26 09:45:25
NO, Mills death is very natural.fool.He was very sick, but kept it very secret from ghanaians

Oh, Ghana we are in deep trouble.

Author: BY DONKOR COUPLE JAMES, @ GREAT KASH. Posted: 2012-07-26 10:19:03
OH,MY GOD HELP GHANA NOW.

Re: President Mahama holds his first Cabinet Meeti

Author: AFRICANUS ALLIANCE Posted: 2012-07-26 14:29:33
LET HIM FIRE ALL RIGHT...THEY REAPPLY AND HE DECIDES WHO STAYS IN AS A CABINET MEMBER.....THE ALLEGIANGE MUST BE OWED TO HIM......THIS IS A POLITICAL AND TACTICAL NEED......ITS A NEW DAY....GOD BLESS HIM

President Mahama: A Winner?

Author: Kwami - US Posted: 2012-07-26 22:50:33
President Mahama Will Win the Elections come December 2012
Comments on President Mahama holds his first Cabinet Meeting

Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.

News Categories
Site Menu