Comments on How Far Would Team Ghana Go At The Olympic Games?

Go Back to How Far Would Team Ghana Go At The Olympic Games?

Ghana Olympic Team a waste of money

Author: Naijaman Posted: 2012-07-31 12:41:35
Ghana will come home without a Medal because what Ghanaians do best ie Sex,Corruption,Forgery and Drug trafficking are not Olympic Events.

FIRE THE BOSS OF THE GOC

Author: PAA NII Posted: 2012-07-31 13:53:57
FIRE THE PRESIDENT OF THE GHANA OLYMPIC COMMITTEE

NOT EVEN A DOG CHAIN FOR GHANA

Author: AGBELI KUMORDZI Posted: 2012-07-31 15:13:46
STUPID GHANAIANS WILL SIT DOWN AND EMPTY A WHOLE BOWL OF FUFU WHAT CAN WE EXPECT.NOT EVEN A DOG CHAIN
FROM OLYMPIC GAMES.

MILLS IS RESTING AT POKUASE

Author: GARGANTUAN SIZE TV 4 OLYMPICS Posted: 2012-07-31 17:01:00
MILLS DEY POKUASE LODGE SUCKING ATINKA COFFEE GIN

no support

Author: andre Posted: 2012-07-31 20:49:13
esh! ghana people dey talk! first everybody blasts the ghanaian players but mark my words, when we will come back with a medal, everybody who had a big mouth and talked stupid and with no trust in the ghanaian athtletes shall be happy and be like, I KNEW THAT THEY WILL BRING A MEDAL! instead of blasting them, support them and pray that we will bring a medal home
(15years old boy)

not true

Author: andre Posted: 2012-07-31 20:50:07
ps: AZIZ ZAKARI DOES NOT EVEN PLAY FOR GHANA AT THE OLYMPICS 2012. so I don't even read this article with atention

ATTEMPT TO REAP WHAT WE DIDN'T SOW

Author: mensah abrampah Posted: 2012-07-31 22:42:40
Our participation in the olympics is like making the attempt to reap what we never sowed. The truth is that we sowed no seeds during the planting season so why are we fooling ourselves thinking we can still reap bountifully during harvesting. Whilst some nations take four to eight years preparing for the olympics we in Ghana take very little time for preparation as if winning medals at the olympics mean nothing to us. Except we are banking our hopes on sheer luck we should not expect anything. This has been the story of our lives so far in every sphere of human endeavor. Do little order nothing but expect huge results. We cannot be doing the same thing year after year and each time expect a different result. If we're expecting new results then we must discover new ways of doing the same old thing in order to get new results. Anything short of this approach means "as you come na so you go go" .

hopes do not win medals.

Author: Fulani Nima Posted: 2012-08-01 01:23:38
Hopes do not win a medal, since we invested nothing why do we expect medal or medals in return. Oh Ghana we went to london empty and we shall return back to Ghana empty bcos hope does not win a medal.

hopes do not win medals.

Author: Fulani Nima Posted: 2012-08-01 01:23:39
Hopes do not win a medal, since we invested nothing why do we expect medal or medals in return. Oh Ghana we went to london empty and we shall return back to Ghana empty bcos hope does not win a medal.

hopes do not win medals.

Author: Fulani Nima Posted: 2012-08-01 01:23:39
Comments on How Far Would Team Ghana Go At The Olympic Games?

Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.

News Categories
Site Menu