Comments on Apoel Nicosia To Rescue Goalkeeper Kingson

Go Back to Apoel Nicosia To Rescue Goalkeeper Kingson

Good luck

Author: wissey Posted: 2012-08-21 11:08:55
Good luck, may God help u gain more playing tym.

Ghana still needs you

Author: Kojo T Posted: 2012-08-21 11:10:42
Good luck. Ghana still needs you , if not in the posts , as a trainer. It should be all hands on deck. Get the experience for future use. Do not worry about the fools who should " you are too old "

TRAINER

Author: OH GHFUO, we are so far behind! Posted: 2012-08-21 11:49:23
AT THIS POINT IN HIS CAREER, I WOULDNT EVEN INVITE KINGSON TO GBSTARS IF HE FEATURED FOR MAN U. HOWEVER, HE NEEDS TO START COACHING YOUNG N PROMISING GOALIES. HE SHOULD START AN ACADEMY IN GH WHERE HE PRODUCES THE BEST GOALIES IN GH, AND ALL OF AFRICA. HE SHOULD BE SO RENOPWNED THAT OTHER WILL COME FROM ALL OVER AFRICA TO TRAIN AT HIS ACADEMY. IF HE DOES THIS, PPL WILL SEE HIS TRUE WORTH N EVEN GIVE HIM A GBSTAR JOB PERMANENTLY. HE SHOULD FORGET ABOUT COMING BACK TO THE NATIONAL TEAM. WE NEED YOUNG PLAYERS AND 2 OR 3 VETERANS ON THE SENIOR TEAM.

Re: Apoel Nicosia To Rescue Goalkeeper Richard Kin

Author: MERCY Posted: 2012-08-21 12:43:46
SORRY,MY ^PEOPLE, HE CAN STILL PLAY! YES, SAME AGE OR EVEN A YR LESS THAN ITALIAN KEEPR FOR EURO 2012.HE IS STILL BETTER THAN ADAM HARAM.HEHEHEHEEEE!

Richard Kinsgon

Author: The man Posted: 2012-08-21 12:53:52
Kinston Some of us think you still have some 2 years more to finsh you Blak Star Job and grome Kwarassey the more.
He is good but I believe he needs to for a while.

olele

Author: yaw o Posted: 2012-08-21 15:10:15
oluman buggi.

Author: Emma Posted: 2012-08-21 17:33:56
Go Kingston I am sure you can do it I trust you in the post. Good Luck

GOOD LUCK! U DID WELL IN WORLD CUP

Author: Akadu Mensema Posted: 2012-08-21 17:50:20
Good luck!

You are a genius

Author: Doreen Awuah Posted: 2012-08-21 17:52:45
Thank God you found a club at last and may God guide bring you back to the goal post for Ghana.You are blessed

PRIDE ! GOBK HOME TO PROMOTE LOCAL LEG

Author: ANAS Posted: 2012-08-21 18:10:20
reality is you are older now. .for pride u have stayed in england training wt wigan reserve when u cud hv dignifiably gone back home to play in top flight for kotoko oe hearts. footballers hv a short career and livin in uk without pay will only leave you broke. GO BACK HOME AND HELP PROMOTE OUR LOCAL LEAGUES.

Author: Quarshiga Posted: 2012-08-21 18:43:44
kudos n God's grace with you

be mindful of your health

Author: mohammed amin abdallah Posted: 2012-08-21 18:59:10
be mindful of your health.cardiac arrest is a dangerous menace.age cheat means you're not unmindful of it.any way good luck.

It is realy?

Author: YAW Posted: 2012-08-21 21:00:21
Is this guy is realy 34? it is something wrong.

Your age, na lie

Author: Buzuru Posted: 2012-08-21 22:45:44
Haba Olel, your wife is about 46years old, and you claim to be 34? Walahi, I no gree. Make you go take care of your grand children ooo.Hmm

I am still the MAN

Author: Richard Kingson Posted: 2012-08-22 00:32:37
I know for sure that I am still the MAN for Brazil 2014 mark my words. I am still young and not the Oluman Buggi someone called me on this forum. With God all things are possible. If this new deal goes through Ghana will see a whole new me. I am the safest hands for the Black Stars.

can't forget you champion

Author: NII KWATEBOYE TITUS GLOVER - VICENZA Posted: 2012-08-22 02:44:19
More grease to your powerful elbow. we all remember your good deeds for your mother Ghana .Thank you and keep the fire blazing - still in love with you go 4 gold - brother, ooooolele
Comments on Apoel Nicosia To Rescue Goalkeeper Kingson

Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.

News Categories
Site Menu