Author: ZAMIA, N22 LONDON Posted: 2012-08-22 08:22:25 NANA CAN GO TO HELL, GHANAIANS ARE MORE DISCERNING NOW. MAHAMA ALL THE WAY.
Re: Nana Addo acquitted himself well – Lecturer
Author: Kwame Dokyi Posted: 2012-08-22 08:26:54 This is a politically strategic follow-up by Mr. Kwame Amakye, a protégé of the NPP. It is easier said than done.
DRUG BARONS
Author: OSEI Posted: 2012-08-22 08:38:33 This drug addict should continue to be hallucinating.Who with a very sound mind would vote for a drug addict and arrogant incompetent old man?
Good Quality For better Ghana
Author: Enyonam Posted: 2012-08-22 08:41:27 Simply sterling . Good quality to transform
Ghana. No mediocrity. The next President
Same ole lecturer
Author: Nana Owusu Posted: 2012-08-22 08:41:28 It is funny how I guessed the lecturer before even clicking on the story... It is so obvious now with this Amakye guy lol
NANA ADDO IS OLS SKUL HIS TIME PAST
Author: DR. KWESI AGYEMANG Posted: 2012-08-22 08:42:29 DRUG BARON. YOUR TIME PAST. GHANA WANT TO ENJOY PEACE. LEAVE US ALONE. THIS IS NEW GENERATION POLITICS AS DIRECTED BY THE GOOD PROF.MILLS.
Empty cup
Author: Hell Posted: 2012-08-22 08:44:22 Nana is an empty cup. Nana, you are trying to deceive but we are more than your tricks
Ghana a...
Author: Hell Posted: 2012-08-22 08:45:21 Nana said he will make Ghana a business centre... meaning what? A centre where will people trade drugs. No way!!!!
NANA PLEASE RETIRE NOW
Author: MARY Posted: 2012-08-22 08:47:52 NANA PLEAE REIRT NOW
THE PPP IS UNAVOIDABLE
Author: Kit Yawson Posted: 2012-08-22 08:52:38 Right-thinking men and women in Ghanaian society today must do Ghanaians a duty and good favour by parading every Presidential Candidate for a Real DEBATE for us to know the best person to take Ghana forward and not to be clearly complacent that Akuffo Addo has "acquitted himself well". The Political Science lecturer Mr Amakye should be non partisan.I am sure he knows exactly what impression he is creating; not so good of a political scientist unless, of course he is commenting as an NPP supporter?.He would be a better professional in correcting himself.The bottom line is that not until there is a debate INVOLVING ALL FLAG BEARERS THE IES'S POSITION MUST BE WOEFULLY IN VAIN AND COUNTER-PRODUCTIVE.
We may be avoided prior to the elections but we shall certainly be included when the results are published.We are in contention and any one can under-estimate us at their peril.We are all equally created.
AWAKE GHANA.PPP
NANA OOOO NANA - WELL DONE
Author: cha Posted: 2012-08-22 08:53:17 Yep his is man of vision- we applaud you Nana and look forward to NPP victory in december
Nana -- a consummate leader
Author: Sunkwa Posted: 2012-08-22 08:53:30 Nana is the man of the hour--he's articulate,has firm grasp of problems facing the country & their solutions,no corrupt--a successful lawyer in his own right,and above all has deep respect for the rule of law--something that has been missing in our political dialogue--
It is my hope that Ghanaians will exercise their vote wisely short of emotions and give Nana the mandate to turn things around--for far too long Ghana has been ruled by power grabbers, thieves,and visionless 'ass holes' who have reduced Ghanaians to slaves & paupers.
It is my prayer that Nana gets the chance to occupy the seat of power to move Ghana forward--all the way----Nana.
REALLY?
Author: NOYA Posted: 2012-08-22 08:53:34 I THINK NANA ADDO IS A GOOD SPEAKER AND HAS SOME GOOD SUGGESTIONS THAT MUST BE CRITICALLY LOOKED AT.BUT HE WAS THE ATTORNEY GENERAL WHEN THE STEALING UNDER K4 BEGAN AND DID NOTHING ABOUT IT.HE COULD HAVE RESIGNED TO PROTEST HOW GHANA @50 MONEY WAS SHARED. MAHAMA ASSISTED HIS BOSS IN THROWING$850MIL IN DRAINS FOR JUDGMENT DEBT.PAA KWESI IS SCREAMING FOUL BUT NEVER RESIGNED UNDER K4 TO PROTEST CORRUPTION SO AS FOR THAT WORD I THINK EVENTUALLY GHANA MUST STOP USING IT BCOS WE ARE A LIVING TESTIMONY BUT TILL THEN GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA
ALL DIE BE DIE FATHER DWARF
Author: HON HANNA BISSIW BRONG AHAFO Posted: 2012-08-22 08:53:45 NANA AKUFO ADDO ADDO DANKWA IS SEXY OLD FOOL.WOMANIZER DRUG ADDICT WEE AND COCAINE SNIFFER.SEXY OLD FOOL.AKYEM DWARF OLDMAN BUGGY TOO OLD TO BECOME PRESIDENT OF GHANA.WAR MONGER DRUG PUSSHER.I HANNA BISSIW AM EVER READY TO MEET AKUFFO ADDO FACE TO FACE.
DIVIDE AND RULE MAN
Author: ASEM WO MANO Posted: 2012-08-22 08:56:23 He is not fit to rule Ghana, just as simple as that.
What A Nation?
Crooked Judge acquit himself
Author: Princewilly@Ymail.com Posted: 2012-08-22 08:56:37 A small town prosecuting attorney called his first witness to the stand in a trial, a grandmotherly, elderly woman. He approached her and asked, "Mrs. Mensah, do you know me?"
She responded, "Why, yes, I do know you Mr. Kwame. I've known you since you were a young boy. And frankly, you've been a big disappointment to me. You lie, you cheat on your wife, you manipulate people and talk about them behind their backs. You think you're a rising big shot when you haven't the brains to realize you never will amount to anything more than a two-bit vagabond. Yes, I know you."
The lawyer was stunned. Not knowing what else to do he pointed across the room and asked, "Mrs. Mensah, do you know the defense attorney?"
She again replied, "Why, yes I do. I've known Mr. Kweku since he was a youngster, too. I used to baby-sit him for his parents. And he, too, has been a real disappointment to me. He's lazy, bigoted, he has a drinking problem and smokes weed. The man can't build a normal relationship with anyone and his law practice is one of the shoddiest in the entire state. Yes, I know him."
At this point, the judge rapped the courtroom to silence and called both counselors to the bench. In a very quiet voice, he said with menace, "If either of you asks her if she knows me, you'll be jailed for contempt!"
Make Corruption Major Election Issue
Author: Dromo Naa Posted: 2012-08-22 08:59:15 It is about time that most Ghanaians became non-partisan and unaffiliated to any particular party. Instead they should delve into the track records of the presidential candidates and parliamentary aspirants and listen to their policies and promises, and deicde who to vote for on these bases. It is rare to come across politicians in Africa who can boldly confess that they are not corrupt and Nana Addo should be congratulated for being one of the few who can make this attestation. I believe the same can also be said of Papa KWesi Induom. However one wonders if the same can be said of the catetaker president Mahama who is so notorious for corrption within his own party that he is nicknamed as 'Connection Man'. It is surprising that JErry Rawlings has not spilt the beans on why he is no fan of JM as he calls Mr Mahama. All politicians have to be made to declare their assets before enterig and after leaving office. The assets of their relatives should also be declared. Mahama is known to have acquired millions of dollars worth of assets in the name of his half brother Ibrahim. Before coming into all these ill-gotten assets a few years ago Ibrahim was allegedly importing frozen chicken but now he is alleged to have serious assets to his credit including a private jet. Mahama also has questions to answer about the collapsed STx deal. Ghanaians should be wise at the polls on 7th December and vote for those who are least likely to plunder our meagre resources when elected. God bless our homeland Ghana.
THE BEST LEADER FOR GHANA
Author: MAHAMA BROTHER HAS $1MILL OF OUR MONE Posted: 2012-08-22 09:04:38 THIS MAN WILL SAVE GHANA FROM CORRUPT NDC
I will give him a B-
Author: Sam Salifu Posted: 2012-08-22 09:06:31 I think Nana did well; but I will not say this was outstanding. His responseto the littel girl's question on how to support private SHS will free education was not convincing and was not concrete on the HOW. Again, his take on the issue of the youth and drugs was an opportnity for him to indicate his policy agenda aainst these ilicite drugs and to convince Ghanaians that this cocaine albatros is not true. He went round the question without indicating any concrete and practical steps to deal with both the supply and demand side of illicite drugs.This is where I got disappointed and realised that what they have been saying about him might be true. Again, then WHAT was very clear but thew HOW to deal with issues was mostly vague and somtimes unconvincing. I dont even want to go into the free SHS since it is not possible in the true sense of "FREE"Let us be serious with
Ghana Brofo
Author: Kokonte Posted: 2012-08-22 09:10:55 The word should be, "acquainted", and not "acquitted". To acquit oneself is to set oneself free, while the former is to keep abreast.
Has standard of education in the country fallen that low?
Author: RJ Posted: 2012-08-22 09:15:58 Mr Kwesi Amakyie, if you made the above statement as a sympatiser or member of the NPP then that is understandable. However, if you made it as a lecturer of Political Science, then I wonder which University awarded you your certificate. More importantly, I wonder what poison you feed your students.
Nana's presentation was shallow and seriosly lacking on specifics on how he will achieve his goals.
Secondly if he can't remember the second question posed by the little girl and totally forgot the third, tnen I wonder what controls his brain.
John M ahama Wise Up
Author: JAK Posted: 2012-08-22 09:21:23 When Akufo Addo was outlining his policies John Mahama was saying God will decide. God will his discerning Ghanaian folks.
AKUFO-ADDO'S STAND THE DISABILITY FUND
Author: KROBEA Posted: 2012-08-22 09:23:11 Nana the loser, the disabled are angry with you. You are going to stop the funds being paid to them as individuals for income-generating activities, education, skills-training and assistive devices? You have stepped on a slippery banana peel. They have always been grateful to the NDC for instituting these measures in the place of the 2% fund controlled by the Assemblies which benefitted only the leadership of the disability associations. They want to benefit directly as currently operating. You are a loser.
NANA ADDO IS NO MATCH FOR MAHAMA
Author: Donpapagator Posted: 2012-08-22 09:23:48 We the youth of our dear nation are gonna vote massively for JOHN MAHAMA,(A man with a vision) LONGLIVE GHANA,LONGLIVE H.E J D MAHAMA.
Physical Fitness
Author: ADABRAKA Posted: 2012-08-22 09:24:00 In the olden days too much skin on ur body was a sign of wealth, especially in Ghana. Looking at Nana Addo in this picture, in today's definition, Nana can be seen to be OBESE. Compare Obama, Cameron and any other western govts if they look like this.
Almost, all our political leaders are obese. High time they look for healthy lifestyle through regular physical fitness programme to help keep them in shape.
Author: Afia Foriwaa Posted: 2012-08-22 09:31:29 Nana Addo can move the country forward .
if ghanaians are sensible enough
Author: oppong london Posted: 2012-08-22 09:32:18 if ghanaians are sensible enough they will vote npp and get more social intervention.
Author: BIG ALHAJI Posted: 2012-08-22 09:33:11 When he couldn't answer a question from an eight year old girl?
pride leads to ............
Author: GHANABA Posted: 2012-08-22 09:52:48 the man is too ugly ,too short too old too proud to be GHANAs president perioud ..........///
NANA, YOU LIE
Author: All die be die Posted: 2012-08-22 09:57:49 interesting. how dare u burden ghanaians in disguise of free education. education is already free. do u mean to provide free feeding, free housing to resident student, free water, free electricity and so forth. how much is the tuition fee. tuition fee is only about 4 ghana cedis. Vote and vote wisely Ghana.
Kudos
Author: Ernesto papa Posted: 2012-08-22 10:03:47 What an excellent presentation. Kudos to Nana.
NANA Addo can never be a president
Author: DAN DAVIES Posted: 2012-08-22 10:13:37 Nana's next promise: I Nana Akufo Addo will impregnate the wives of all impotent men in Ghana. I Nana will do it.
nana couldn't answer IEA questions .
Author: onebaron Posted: 2012-08-22 10:24:22 NANA addo failed to give wright answer to the questions raised at the IEA-Evening encounter he has no knowledge in management and u could note that when he was speaking.even how to answer questions is a problem to him.he is not ready to lead this great nation. he should go back to the classroom.
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Author: yaw Posted: 2012-08-22 10:25:49 THIS LECTURER AMAKYE DO NOT NO WHAT HE IS SAYING,HIS ANALYSIS ARE SOMETIMES FALLACY.AND HE IS A TRUE MEMBER OF NPP AND AKUFFO ADDO CHAMP,KNOW -HOW AND EAST POLITICS
HAVE GOT A VOTE? BASTARD
Author: ASANTEWA Posted: 2012-08-22 10:26:05 HAVE YOU GOT A VOTE?BASTARD
EVIDENCE of NDC LIARS OPEN
Author: ASANTEWA Posted: 2012-08-22 10:28:28 EVIDENCE OF NDC LIARS now OPEN.
NANA THE GHANA LEADER
Author: prosper Posted: 2012-08-22 10:35:48 WE ALL SUPORT THE MAN O
I LOVE YOU NANA
Author: RICHMOND TETTEH Posted: 2012-08-22 10:41:33 oh Ghana? our peopls are not wise
how do we vote>
we vote becuses of what?
hmmmmm
people vote becuses of handsome,
i belive and know that what ever has happend in ghana now is the hard work of J.A.kuffo,
i saw when npp came on power,
they have done alot for the nation.
I LOVE NPP WITH ALL MY HEAT
I LOVE ANYTHING ABOUT NPP
I WILL VOTE FOR NANA
NO MATTER WHAT NANA WILL COME TO POWER.
THIS YEAR IS FOR NANA
I LOVE YOU NANA
I LOVE YOU NPP
I LOVE GHANA
Chainsaw smoking
Author: kkb Posted: 2012-08-22 10:42:01 Yesterday Nana Addo wanted to say,"chain saw operation' he ended up say "chain saw smoking" hahahahaah
SHAMBOLIC AND ARROGANCE AT PLAY
Author: teetee Posted: 2012-08-22 10:50:10 HOW DID HE DO THAT? THE PERSON WAS RHETORICAL AND SHAMBOLIC IN HIS APPROACH.THE USUAL SELF AND ARROGANCE AT PLAY AND YOU SAID HE DISCHARGED HIMSELF WELL??COME ON!!!!
advise
Author: star Posted: 2012-08-22 10:51:09 why are you posing like a guy in town just be formal and gentlemanlly wedont need a guy to lord over us now
Author: john De-Clerk Posted: 2012-08-22 10:52:19 Amakye has always been 'too' political with his so-called expert analyis. He would soon loose his relevance as a respected academic. I am not interested in politics but his comments has always been loop-sided and skewed in a certain direction. He should leave the lecture Hall and join the politicians. I have problems with so-called 'experts' who hide under the veil of a political commentator to do politics. How did you come to that conclusion? Why not join them on the campaign field and stop these biased and flawed analysis. I wounder why the FM stations still calls this guy for his views when it is predictable what he has to say. You have lost my respect seriously.
DR,merep3 biribi adi
Author: CITIZEN KOFI Posted: 2012-08-22 11:01:37 THESE SHAMBOLIC OLD SCHOOL LECTURERS TOO!!SHUT UP,YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND ECONOMICS.MAHAMA ALL THE WAY!!!!!!!
STRONG ECONOMY IS THE KEY FOR DEVELOPMEN
Author: adam soule-man Posted: 2012-08-22 11:05:36 NANA HAS IT RIGHT WHEN HE LAYS WEIGHT ON THE ECONOMY,DEVELOP NATIONS HAS STRONG ECONOMY,
CORUPTION MUST BE ERADICATED BY ALL MEANS POSSIBLE,DETERRENT PUNISHMENTS MUST BE SERVED ON CORRUPT OFICIAL TO DETER OTHERS,
how to stop smoking
Author: b b Posted: 2012-08-22 11:09:53 nana addo, are u telling us one must go to school be4 one could stop smokling,come again.go and say this to zoobies
HE CAN NEVER BE A PRESIDENT
Author: GHANAMAN Posted: 2012-08-22 11:10:10 We dont want any short person to a president and besides he knows he cant win. Oh!! nana go lose again ooooooooooo. Nana please be looking for pampers to protect your self. NDC all the way, John Mahama all the way and at the Ghana will be safe.
Is this a lecturer at KNUST?
Author: Kofi Kofi Posted: 2012-08-22 11:18:33 l am highly surprise that a lecturer could commend such a lack luster presentation of Nana.God help the students of KNUST.
wayomi and the n.d.c party go away
Author: bbb Posted: 2012-08-22 11:19:42 nana i wish you good lock.2012 is your year.May the good God bless you amen.
Author: Kwesi Posted: 2012-08-22 11:27:32 This lecturer is alone in his assessment. Even the economics was not properly addressed. It actually showed a lack of appreciation of economic factors.
Author: Ck Posted: 2012-08-22 11:35:16 Nana all the way
Nana Addo has won already
Author: Xupreme Posted: 2012-08-22 11:36:59 Stop your propaganda it will not work this time. NDC is full of corruption
NDC FIX THE ECONOMY AND THE DOLLAR
Author: K ABOAGYE Posted: 2012-08-22 11:40:31 NDC SHOULD TRY AND FIX THE DEPRECIATION CEDI AND STABILIZE THE DOLLAR. THIS ELECTION IS ABOUT THE ECONOMY AND THEREFORE NPP SHOULD BE ELECTED TO FORM THE NEW GOVERNMENT COME 2013 TO FIX THE ECONOMY. NDC HAS FAILED THE COUNTRY. IN 2008, MY MONTHLY SALARY WAS GHC 700 EQUIVALENT TO US $583.33. NOW MY MONTHLY SALARY IS 1000 GHANA CEDIS EQUIVALENT TO US$ 500.00. NDC BACK UP PLEASE.
Author: WOMENYABEMENYAO Posted: 2012-08-22 11:42:13 Are you sure? Somebody who could not answer even little ANGELA MENSAH's questions? He made a lot of noise about education and public-private partnership but did not reason to say what his fee-free policy intends to do with private schools only to be taken unaware by little ANGELA MENSAH. He cannot mention at least ENERGY policy as one to boost manufacturing but blame NDC for depreciation of the cedi and Bank of Ghana for excessive printing of money? Even issues on Law such as UN conventions on women and disabled people, this man flopped. Ebeei, OLD MAN, what are you good for?
NANA ADDO THE NEXT PRESIDENT
Author: Agya Posted: 2012-08-22 11:48:07 Ghanaians should be aware that no
matter what they are saying NANA will
be the next president in December.
shutup NDC
Author: Ghana ba Posted: 2012-08-22 11:54:27 You did well,They have no right to criticize you.After all they are afraid of question.The NDC should shut up.
mahama as president
Author: star Posted: 2012-08-22 12:20:05 why are you posing like a guy...please we need a gentle man a a very formal personality to be our leader and these traits are all in president mahama so please stop posing like a young guy
Nana's Lecture
Author: Solow Mensah Posted: 2012-08-22 12:28:39 I used to be a strong supporter of NPP. Because of their greed (sharing of state lands among themselves), some of us have decided to follow NDC rather. If Nana wants Ghanaians to take him seriously, he must denounce those corrupt elements.
agordor
Author: israel Posted: 2012-08-22 12:36:01 don't waste your time
Author: Orison Ernest Posted: 2012-08-22 12:57:36 Nana Addo is a good talker,if only he will fulfil his promises
ELITIST Talking Bread and Butter. Funny
Author: Whatever Posted: 2012-08-22 13:14:12 Akuffo Addo had 8 years to help Kufour implemet his so-called policy of industrialization and value added yet what did he do? All what most people saw is a bunch of elitist headed by Akuffo Addo on stage who pretended to have the poor at heart using flowery language.
NANA WISE MAN,MAN OF BIG VISION
Author: NAADU YAA Posted: 2012-08-22 13:17:14 MAHAMAJET AMISSAH MUST COME OUT AND TELL ALL GHANIANS ABOUT CORRUPT,MORE DEPTS,WOYOMEGATE,SHAME NDC MAHAMAJET CHOP CHOP CHOP,
NANA ADDO GHANA YEN YE WO DEN NI,
Author: NANA WONIM DE Posted: 2012-08-22 13:22:02 NANA GHANA ENYE WO DEN NI,GHANIANS CANT WAIT FOR U TO COME TO POWER,NANA GHANA AFE WO PAA,
idiots cannot see right person to vote
Author: rev Posted: 2012-08-22 14:33:44 it is oly idiots who cannnot discern that ndc and all the flagbearers are a waste andimcompetent.
nana is the one to lead the nation forward and ghaians will do a big mistake to vote for mahama who has been in government for the past three years and nothing to show ghaians about improvement bothe economically,jobwise,andeverything.
JOHN MAHAMA = BIG CORRUPTION
Author: Amponsa KAKABO LONDON Posted: 2012-08-22 15:10:42 JOHN MAHAMA = BIG CORRUPTION.
MUMS START TO KEEP YOUR GIRLS AT HOME BECAUSE JOHN MAHAMA IS COMING AROUND.
AND YOU DAD ADVICE YOUR BOYS TO RUN AWAY FROM PAA AMISSAH-ARTHUR.
YOU WHAT I MEAN
To The Lecturer in ''Political Science
Author: Jojo Posted: 2012-08-22 15:15:45 OPAYIN SIR PROFESSOR:
YOU SHOULD PLEASE KNOW THAT, NPP WAS A DISASTER AND CORRUPTED THE NATION.
AKUFFO-ADDO HAS NOTHING NEW IN HIS SLEEVES TO OFFER TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.
IT WILL ONLY BE A CONTINUATION OF A PROPERTY STEALING DEMOCRACY.
LET US THEREFORE BE OBJECTIVE AND SUBJECTIVE IN OUR POLITICAL COMMENTS.
NEVER SHOULD GHANA BE ALLOWED AGAIN TO BE SACRIFICED TO THE ALTER.
Brillant
Author: Myiesha Posted: 2012-08-22 15:25:13 The next Presedent of Ghana is such a Brillant guy! Ms. Myiesha
Author: benjamin Posted: 2012-08-22 15:45:42 I do believe with the lecturer
hello ghana we must wise
Author: kofi charles Posted: 2012-08-22 16:12:09 n dc has nothing for Ghanians so we should vote them out forever and ever
People Like Kwasi Amakye
Author: Anobil Posted: 2012-08-22 16:24:33 Yes, when you have such disgruntled elements like Kwesi Amakye as lectures who should be teaching in the training colleges, this is what happens.
Akufo Addo aquitted himself by failling the IEA de
Author: Akufo Addo the ugly man Posted: 2012-08-22 16:33:50 Akufo Addo failled big time
Akufo Addo failled big time
Author: Akufo Addo the ugly man Posted: 2012-08-22 16:36:03 Thats why he did not do anything as a minister
ZAMA, N22LONDON you are a sick person
Author: amo Posted: 2012-08-22 16:50:46 you are sick,seriously if you do not appreciate nana do not make any silly remark
NO NANA NO GHANA OOOOOO
Author: WAYOME Posted: 2012-08-22 16:59:56 NANA FOR PRESIDENCY
Npp said that northeners cant be a President
Author: Akufo Addo the ugly man Posted: 2012-08-22 17:01:11 N NDC said any tribe deserve it
Acquitted himself
Author: Yussif Posted: 2012-08-22 17:20:28 The man said he has never been corrupt throughout his political,social,and business life,if the NDC think otherwise they should prove him wrong,not only that they should also say same about president John Mahama.Nana you have my vote.
Bullshit ZAMIA, N22 LONDON
Author: Hotman. Posted: 2012-08-22 17:52:50 Zamia, N22 London you are so stupid, You are the one you will be hell first fucker. You are bullshit.
ZAMIA, N22 LONDON is bullshit.
Author: Hotman.Canada Posted: 2012-08-22 17:54:58 ZAMIA, N22 Londao you are so stupid. You are the one who will go to hell first fucker. You are bullshit.
WITH GOD
Author: OKONKO Posted: 2012-08-22 19:27:24 WITH GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE,NANA GOD IS ON YOUR SIDE YOU ARE THE NEXT PRESIDENT
Comments that helps
Author: Pastor Boateng Posted: 2012-08-22 20:58:45 Brothers,Holy People.I believe,Ghanaians should give comments that are more educative,
comments that produces resualts,
comments that helps and not comments of insualts.GOD WILL REDEMMED Ghana
because JESUS IS LORD:Amen
The kind of visionary leadership we want
Author: Victor A. Young Posted: 2012-08-23 00:28:52 This is the kind of visionary leadership Ghanaians want; the kind of leadership that evokes inspiration and enthusiasm. Nana is great leader and that cannot be disputed; he's got talent and the right men and support or brains behind to make Ghana a prosperous nation.
Let all well-meaning Ghanaians rally behind the nobleman; he who's been ordained by the heavenly powers, to lead Ghana unto paths of great progress and prosperity for all Ghanaians, irrespective of politicdal, religious or ethnic affiliation. Nana is for all---vote for him!
Now is the time that Ghanaian must rise up and do the right thing to help bring Nana on to manage Ghana's social, political and economic affairs. Vote for Nana and help make Ghana a prosperous nation.
NANA WAS EXCELLENT
Author: WELL DONE Posted: 2012-08-23 02:07:37 WELL DONE
AMAKYE IS WRONG
Author: KOFI B Posted: 2012-08-23 02:10:19 what can you expect from this lecture who is a die in wool npp apparathik.afterall we all heard nana make his submission and he could not even understand some of the questions he was asked.How can amakye therefore say he acquitted himself-his comments does not hold water.
No Matter what
Author: TerriblY Spe cifiC Posted: 2012-08-23 03:07:46 No matter what NDC bootlickers say about Nana Addo, he will win the elections. Insah Allah
Nana Addo acquitted
Author: ABA, GHANAIAN Posted: 2012-08-23 03:33:56 NANA WILL NEVER BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA HE IS SO PROUD. WE NEED YOUNG MEN TO LEAD THE NATION
Nana is the best for 2012
Author: Boddey Posted: 2012-08-23 04:33:20 Nana all the way.you did your maximum best.
HELL
Author: ERIC Posted: 2012-08-23 04:41:56 NANA U AND UR NNP CAN TO GO HELL COS THERE IS NO WAY THAT U CAN WIN THIS ELECTION NO WAY FOR U FOOLS.
Nana the good listening public office
Author: Dondoli Posted: 2012-08-23 04:42:58 We asked him and he listen. We the public asked him and he answers.
If NDC were listening the may still be in power come 2013. NDC information let them down, they say things without consulting Mills, that is the down fall. Can Mahama win 2012 election in this short time. NO. Mahama dont have a team to spread his massage, it one show and it doesnt help.Mahama has different vision of Ghana and still Mahama is working with those Mills worked with. NDC need need executive to send Mahama massege across the country.
Comments on Nana Addo acquitted himself well - Lecturer
Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.