Comments on Rawlings must spare us; he is no saint – Kweku Baako

Go Back to Rawlings must spare us; he is no saint – Kweku Baako

SHUT THE FUCK UP! KWEKU BAAKO!

Author: FANTE FANTE Posted: 2012-09-02 06:53:12
This idiot will one day be buried in his own shit. If he has any personal score to settle with Rawlings, he should go and face him directly. He should stop barking. Shit!

sour grapes

Author: Ellen Lewis Posted: 2012-09-02 06:55:01
It does seem that former President Rawlings forgets that he is no longer President of Ghana. I hope and pray that he will be an encourager and helper to the party he founded, and not always a detractor from the good being accomplished.

I CONCUR

Author: INTEGRITY Posted: 2012-09-02 06:55:23
I AGREE! BUT, RAWLINGS WAS RIGHT IN CONDEMNING THE BRATS AND BOOZEHOUNDS IN HIS PARTY.

Opportunist

Author: Nana yaw Posted: 2012-09-02 06:57:11
Kweku Bamako is a divisionary guy who is out there on a vengeance mission against the Rawlingses . There is nothing wrong with that but he should learn to separate that from any national or political agenda.
This has clouded his objectivity lately. If you hates too much, you cannot think.

NO FULANI PRESIDENT

Author: AKONOBA Posted: 2012-09-02 07:01:17
Mils/Mahana=one term. Mils=3 years 7 months. Mahana=5 months. Mahana is bi-sexual.Mahana is a gay, homo ,maniserand womanisaer. No pampers-wearing president. Woyome-sponsored Mils/Mahana-led NDC='YE DI KEKEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!. Mils sold NDC to Woyome. Mahana is corrupt and This Woyome-sponsored Mahana will never be president in Ghana. Contesting against yourself and did not get 100%? Mahana did not contest with anybody but himself and yet did not get 100%. Mahana is not popular and like Mils is not known. Mahana 'thank you' tour where all govt, MCE, DCE, CHIEFS, NSS, school children. market women and NYEP were rallied to welcome him has exposed his unpopularity. Mahana is yet to test his popularity. Mahana won the Bole MP with just a little over 3,000 votes. Prof Mils had to contest 3 times before Ghanaians had sympathy for him to become president. I will be surprise if Mahana gets more than 20% in dec poll. Mahana is no contest to the VISIONARY,legendary and luminary NANA AKUFO ADDO. Come dec 7 2012 Nana is the next president. Mahana is corrupt and chief murderer. Mahana as vice president could not protect the old, weak and cancer-ridden Mils. How could Mahana protect the ordinary Ghanaian? Mahana looked on as Mils died like a dog in the castle. Whislt Mils was bed-ridden with cancer the then vice president was launching his book 'My 1st coup detact' in USA. Mahana was delighted that the good God laid his icy hands on Mils for Mahana @54 years to be president. No fulani-descent as president in Ghana. Mahana was selected not elected whilst Nana was elected by the people for thw people. Nana beat 5 strong aspiring presidential candidates. There was no contest for Mahana. Mahana is yet to test his popularity. Mahana won the Bole MP with a little over 3,000 votes. Come dec 72012 Nana is the next president.

Minorities revel in new found glory..

Author: owusu kojo Posted: 2012-09-02 07:05:55
How dramatic has been the changes wrought by time ;that these minority tribes led and steered by the rapacious Trokosis would have the audacity to hold this charade in the capital of the Asante nation amidst a spending spree of the meager resources left of this impoverished pseudo-nation.
The glory of Asanteman has gone to the dogs that servile people who once tremble at the mere rumour of the approach of an Asante army would dare to incite this provocation by reveling in their new-found glory in the city of Osei ,Opoku and the illustrious monarchs and generals of the erstwhile Asante Confederacy.
But thanks to the Ancestors their new found glory will be short-live ;Pax Asantica is coming

THAT'S NOT YOUR CUP OF TEA!

Author: NII LARTEY NARTEY Posted: 2012-09-02 07:15:09
Kweku this is certainly not your cup of tea. Do not behave like the hypocrite Kwesi Pratt who is yet to comments on Rawlings critical chastising of the ungratefully disrespectful NDC misfits arrogant criminals.

Kweku Baako Is 100% Right

Author: Tamakloe Posted: 2012-09-02 07:16:03
Rawlings, after realising that NDC is capable of wining the elections without him,is now coming home to demand and say all sorts of crap.
These "babies of sharp teeth" he is refering to, are the very people who have stood tall for the party all these years he(Rawlings)has tried to put the party into the gutter.What good has he done to the party since the party gained a governing power in 2009? All insults and unwise criticism. He must stay away from the campain because his hands are not clean.
We love people like Ablakwa,Nii Lantey,Fiifi Kwetey,Felix Kwakye, the Ahwois, Tsikatas,PV Obeng, Anyidohos, Quashigas,Boafu Twum,etc.Everbody is playing his or her part very well.Not all can mount the campain platform.But they are all contributing their widows mite.
Prez Mahama must be careful with Rawlings.

NDC WORSHIPPING RAWLINGS???

Author: kojo lee Posted: 2012-09-02 07:28:10
IF MR RAWLINGS IS AS CLEAN AS HE SAYS HE SHOULD ASK PALIAMENT REVOKE THE INDEMITY CLAUSE THAT HAS BEEN USED TO COVER HIS EVIL DEEDS WHO IS THIS MAN RAWLINGS AT ALL ??? HE KNOWS EVERYTHING HE JUSTIFIES ALL HIS ACTIONS AND BLAMES EVERYBODY BUT HIMSELF THE NPP SHOULD DISTANCE THEMSELVES FROM THIS SAINT HIS MAIN AIM IS TO GAIN POLITICAL CONTROL AND GO AFTER HIS PERCIEVED ENEMIES AND TRAITORS I WONDER WHY THE NDC TOO ARE JUMPING OVERTHEMSELVES TO PLEASE THIS MAN CANT THEY SEE THE SIGN???

Kweku Baaku is No Saint too

Author: Listowell Lawson Posted: 2012-09-02 07:32:01
Kweku Baaku should spare us; he is no saint. Just listen to this logic Kweku Baaku:
{All critics must spare us,
Rawlings spared us because he criticised Maham,
Kweku Baaku criticised Rawlings for criticising Mahama,
Kweku Baaku is a critic,
Therfore Kweku Baaku must spare us.}
Does that make sense to you? Stop opening your mouth unguardedly.

20/20 VISION

Author: ODENEHO Posted: 2012-09-02 07:40:29
The leader who flew aircraft to Obuase to pick up goldbars without accounting to no one.
What about the High Court judges who were murdered.
Instead of turning the low performing State owned institutions into profit making economic ventures, he sold them to his cronies/loved ones (Nsawam canery, Kumasi City Hotel, Meridian, etc.etc)
After contributing to our Uncle Atta's demise, he turns around and accuse the dead statesman of not listening to his advice. All-knowing Rawlings who sees with 20/20 vision with others shortcomings, and turns BLIND to his own. President Mills was diagnosed six years ago with the dreadful disease, yet Rawlings campained for him to become president, hoping to manipulate him to give in to Konadu.
President Mahama, please watch out for him, for he is no saint and didn't like you as vice in the first place and you played in the TEAM B.

More grease to your elbows, Kwaku Baako; continue to speak up.

crazy guy

Author: shamu Posted: 2012-09-02 07:53:05
Is this boy mad or what? Who does he think Rawlings is at all? He need to understand that, Ghana has never had a leader like Rawlings yet. So, he should be respectalbe to Rawlings.

Re: Rawlings must spare us; he is no sai

Author: Rans Posted: 2012-09-02 07:56:02
.Ghanaian must be careful about the way they address issues don't forget we all have our down side

Re: Rawlings must spare us; he is no saint – Kweku

Author: Yahaya Posted: 2012-09-02 07:57:28
why do u seem to hate the Man soo much?
why do u think what u knw alone is the truth? why do u think everybody should like what u like?
yourself are u saint? study you colleague AKWASI PRATE and be objective like him is u claim you are not with the hypocrites.you trecherous, shame on to u

Politics is dirty!

Author: concerned Posted: 2012-09-02 08:04:46
Politics is dirty. I said as soon as Rawlings re-identifies with NDC, the attacks from the opposition, who were praising him, will reignite. The first salvo has been fired by Baako! But Rawlings will not be cowed. Trust me.

MORAL TURPITUDE

Author: Vuvuzela Posted: 2012-09-02 08:26:50
"He believes the former president lacks the moral turpitude to consistently malign..."

Joy Online, I have repeatedly told you to stop writing tautological phrases with this "moral turpitude"... It is a mockery at your erudition as journalists of a so-called "giants of the place." If you are in doubt, or you don't know the vocabulary, verify before throwing it out in the publicc domain. It is disgracing we all. People all over the world know JOY FM, so if you can't undertake to verify your words before use, better keep off.

KWEKU BAAKO & CO ARE IN PANIC MODEHa

Author: BERNARD Posted: 2012-09-02 08:29:49
Hardly had the successful NDC delegates congress in KUMASI, the stroghold of the NPP settled than the panic in their camp is clear to see from people like KWEKU BAAKO. But, what do we hear from him,NONSENSE, NONSENSE,NONSENSE about RAWLINGS that,RAWLINGS this. Who, in Ghana who does not already knows RAWLINGS? Simply, writing and running from one news studio to another teling old stories will not wash. Ghanaians are too intelligent for this bla bla blaaaaa, called KWEKU 'ANANSE' BAAKO. Why couldn't BAAKO be courageous enough to tell same to Mr. Kufuor when he opened his big mouth trying to interfere with the work of the EC. Again,what has NDC'S 20 billion old Ghanaian cedis spent at the delegates congress has got to do with him. Is he a paid up member? If not,Shut up Mr. Baako and instead ask your party, NPP how much they have spent? Mr. Kweku Baako, writing in order to bring a wedge between the NDC and it's founder, Rawlings wil not not succeed. No external forces or pressure from people like you will destroy NDC except from within. And you panicked because Rawlings has outwitted you when he graced the occassion in Kumasi. Mr. Kweku Baako, like Rawlings or loathe him but do you for a moment ask yourself why is it that he is still popular,generates a lot of passion from across the political spectrum.Because he relates to the common man, does not hide , says as he sees and as corrupt as you.

Baaku Kwaku is a big fool and idiot

Author: James A Kwanteng Posted: 2012-09-02 08:41:54
Is this BAAku man talking for him self or for NPP, Baaku Kwaku has nothing to do with NDC comment by the founder he should wait when NPP come to power in 2036 then he can continue to play the fool like before during Kuffour regime.

PRIEST NOT A SAINT BUT LOVES PUSSY

Author: Princewilly@Ymail.com Posted: 2012-09-02 08:48:59
A nun and a priest were traveling across the desert and realized
halfway across that the camel they were using for transportation was
about to die. They set up a make-shift camp, hoping someone would come
to their rescue, but to no avail. Soon the camel died.

After several days of not being rescued, they agreed that they were
not going to be rescued. They prayed a lot (of course), and they
discussed their predicament in great depth.

Finally the priest said to the nun, "You know, Sister, I am about to
die, and there's always been one thing I've wanted here on earth -- to
see a woman naked. Would you mind taking off your clothes so I can
look at you?"

The nun thought about his request for several seconds and then agreed to
take off her clothes. As she was doing so, she remarked, "Well,
Father, now that I think about it, I've never seen a man naked,
either. Would you mind taking off your clothes, too?"

With little hesitation, the priest also stripped. Suddenly the nun
exclaimed, "Father! What is that little thing hanging between your
legs?"

The priest patiently answered, "That, my child, is a gift from God. If
I put it in you, it creates a new life."

"Well," responded the nun, "forget about me. Stick it in the camel!"

YES

Author: BENJAMIN Posted: 2012-09-02 08:50:18
KWEKU I DONT SUPPORT YOU ALWAYS BUT FOR THIS I SAY YES SIR AND THANK YOU.

Author: Afua K. Posted: 2012-09-02 08:58:33
Well said. Rawlings should spare us and go get some life. Ghana is for ghanaians.

May God grant us the wisdom and spirit of dicerning to choose the right visionary leader to lead us from 2013 beyond.

God save Ghana and continue to give our nation PEACE-STABILITY-VISION!

WHO ARE YOU THEN, KWAKU BAAKO??

Author: Future Judge Posted: 2012-09-02 09:33:46
Kwaku Baako, you better shutup because you are nobody as well. You are so proud of yourself and think yourself as somebody that your voice should heard and listen to. What do you know apart from your sensational and rhetorical news reporting. You better give us a break. Your kind of journalism is one I can term as very uncivilised and crude. You need to polish up because in this age of innovative-ideas-hunting, you stand out as a very premitive journalist. You make your own news and coat them to sell a paper. That kind of journalism has long giving way to developmental reporting. Information age means knowledge acquisition delivered from a credible source, devoid of biasing or prejudice. Think! Stop the gabbage news and start to learn what it takes to contribute to society in a positive way. Other than those class-one journalism you are doing in Accra.

KWAKU BAAKO LEAVE JJ TO PREACH INTEGRITY

Author: GEORGE BEST Posted: 2012-09-02 09:48:52
KWAKU BAAKO SHD LEAVE JJ TO CONDEMN VICES IN OUR COUNTRY EVEN IF JJ IS NO SAINT BCOS IF WE ALLOW VICES TO GO WITHOUT ANY CRITICISM AND CONDEMNATION WE WILL ALL GO DOWN THE LANE OF BURUNDI RWANDA LIBERIA SLEON ETC ETC...SO PLS KWAKU BAAKO SHUT UP AND LETS LISTEN TO JJ BCOS HE HAS A WONDERFUL HISTORY OF HAVING FOUGHT CORRUPTION WHICH MAKES HIM FAR FAR SUPERIO TO MOST OF OUR POLITICIANS. ATTA MILLS REALLY MESSED UP THE NDC AND EVEN MARTIN AMIDU WHO TRIED TO CHALLENGE THE SYSTEM WAS SILENCE SO KWAKU BAAKO LEAVE JJ TO DO THE WORK OF SPEAKING FOR THE VOICELESS EVEN IF HE IS IMPERFECT.

Kweku's Hate Remarks Again

Author: Free Talk Posted: 2012-09-02 09:49:44
Much as I respect Kweku Baako as a journalist, there is something that is wrong with him that make me discredit him when ever he remarks about Rawlings. Mr. Baako has made it known to all Ghanaians that he hates Rawlings and anything associated with Rawlings's family. I still remember very well when Mr. Baako clearly declared his personal dislike and not just dislike, hatred for Rawlings. It was September 1997. I was in the University of Ghana bookshop to buy books as freshman in the university. Mr. Baako on radio and announced that Ghanaians should give him the chance and he will trip Rawlings naked. Mr. Baako went further to indicate that there nothing Rawlings will do that he will like. From that day Kweku has never seen anything good about Rawlings's administration, persona, and whatever Rawlings says. No one is ever perfect but I cannot imagine that Kweku has never seen any good thing Rawlings did. Is that true. On the other hand, Mr. Baako saw and continues to see Mr. Kuffour as a saint and perfect leader with no dent.

FOOLISH BAAKO

Author: AZONTO Posted: 2012-09-02 09:51:34
Kweku baako is a big fool,we all know that he's for npp,what's his problem with what Mr Rawlings said to his party.Foooooool

THE TRUTH IS A BITTER PILL TO SWALLOW

Author: Jah Glory Posted: 2012-09-02 09:54:06
Well said Mr Kwaku Baako. You have hit the nail at the right place, but you know the truth is a bitter pill to swallow as it has always been the case. Rawlings need to be call to order. He need to stay as a Statesman.

Dam Bastard Kwaku Baako

Author: MALLAM RASHID Posted: 2012-09-02 09:59:31
Compared to your kind Kwaku Baako, Rawlings is a Saint. Shu the FUCKUP

baako kweku dog

Author: osei (kumasi) Posted: 2012-09-02 10:18:00
KWEKU BAAKO you're so stupid and idiot
like any other person in your family.What is wrong with what Rawling
s said?You better talk of your useles
s news papers and NPP cocaine dealers

RAWLINGS IS AN EGOISTIC DONGON

Author: Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 Posted: 2012-09-02 10:20:13
I wonder who even thought of giving him the platform to make a speech at the Kumasi Congress. The man is an egoistic dongon who was spoilt by Ghanaians - some opportunistic, some plain illiterate , who knew that following him (Rawlings) would be a short cut to politics. Twenty Years of murder, unchallenged corruption and deceipt have made him and his gang of thieves - Konadu Rawlings, PV Obeng, Ahwoi brothers, Totobi Kwakye, Tsikatas and many others - what billionaires they are today. The socialist Tsikata and Awhois, who listed companies for either demolition or seizure now have their own companies either in Ghana or in free-economy countries. They took this country on a foolish ride for a couple of decades and only they benefited from it. And this is the Rawlings whining integrity today? By what standards?

PLEASE TREAT OUR EX-PRESIDENTS RESPECTFU

Author: Diaspora Posted: 2012-09-02 11:07:20
My worry is that the Ghanaian Politicien can't shake off the colonia past modus operandi that whoever criticise them is an enemy, ends NDC sees their own Founder(Ex President Rawlings)as a common enemy and as such they treat him with such disrespect in the eye of the whole World of enlightment, will somebody around knock some sense into the brians of this disguesting under rated Politiciens of yesterday's Ghana

JJ GIVE US A BREAK

Author: Tsitsitser Posted: 2012-09-02 11:17:07
Hey Nii Kweku Baako, you have said it all. You know what, I have never agreed with you on most submissions and contributions that come from you. But I tell you this time you have had it all correct. JJ must spare us.

Defective mouth, kidney and liver

Author: Nyame Ekuma Posted: 2012-09-02 11:37:48
Yes Rawlings is a saint and divione. Kweku Baako u shut up ur ciggarrette lade gutter u call ur mouth and the alcohoic stinking manhole u call ur throat. Ur defective kidney and liver will send u to ur early grave, u twerp..

U are a son of a notorious prostitute in Tema. U damn mother fucker idiot. When the gods betrayed u to fart @ Metro Tv, due to ur constipayted belly that u hve made ur god. Bribe taker, stooge and slave of Kufuor.

Sycophant and NPP bootlicker. Wrong phonetic, lexicon and wrong pronouciations is ur damn stock in trade. Idiot

see how npp are paranoid,thought rawling

Author: will defect from ndc Posted: 2012-09-02 11:58:00
RAWLINGS MUST SPARE US;HE IS NO SAINT-KWEKU BAAKO

THIS IS NOT YOUR BUSINESS KWEKU BAAKO

Author: kanawu Posted: 2012-09-02 12:21:22
RAWLING IS NOT WEEDING BEHIND YOUR BUSHY HOUSE KWEKU BAAKO,SOME OF YOUR UTTERANCES AGAINST RAWLINGS MANIFESTS THAT YOU HATE HIM SO MUCH THAT EVEN THE DEAF CAN EASILY HEAR YOU SPEAKING AGAINST RAWLINGS SO GIVE US A BREAK,THE ONLY MISTAKE RAWLING MADE AGAINST YOU WAS THAT HE DID NOT EXECUTE YOU BY FIRING SQUAD,HAD HE KNOWN BEFORE HAND THAT THIS IS YOUR BEHAVIOUR,HE COULD HAVE DONE IT FOR YOU.

Stop condemning and contribute

Author: Jojo Marlon Posted: 2012-09-02 12:24:18
Kweku Baaku is a person that the Ghanaians shouldn't listern to; he's always condemning people but never have been able to contribute to a situation. Sorry to tell Mr. Baaku you are a time waster.

YES, ALL OF THEM ARE THE SAME!

Author: KANTIKA Posted: 2012-09-02 12:56:00
BUT MASTER KWEKU,WHATEVER HE SAID IS TRUE!YOU CAN'T RUN YOUR MEANINGS AROUND IT.PLAY GAMES WITH IT AND THE NDG IS GONE OUT OF GOVERNMENT HANDS DOWN.WATCH IT!

MAHAMA FEVER EVERYWHERE

Author: Nana Adjei Posted: 2012-09-02 12:56:06
The Mahama fever has caught all of us from the North to South and from East to West.

Author: Asamouer Posted: 2012-09-02 13:27:30
Kweku Baaku, if you will not behave well here in Ghana, one day your family will get up and you will not be found on your bed, and that is the last night or day they've seen you in this beautiful world. Kweku if I were you, I will not dispute this writing. If you think you know just go to your office and edit your dam paper.ok

Saint Rawlingses.

Author: Sana Posted: 2012-09-02 13:44:54
If you donot know by now you better.The Rawlingses always believe they are Saints and the only wise family in Ghana and all of Africa.They forget that folks all over usually invite them to functions just to entertain but not for the substance of it.Folks see them as being greedy and envious.Do things their way or you are wrong.Folks know them to be tricksters.See what they did to Liman,Ackaah,Mills and tried Kuffuor.If you like they will be first to jump on the campaign band wagon for you but be ready to make them in charge of the nation or you will be laughing at the wrong side of your mouth the next time around.When you have them you have to be always alert because just as they are praising you they will be looking for a weakness to manipulate.What did he not tell Liman and he trusted him.What he not tell the NDC Execs before the Sunyani convention but tunrned around and contested.They said no party forming but what do we see.Boakye Djan sacrificed for them but what happened they even went further to kill his brother.What happened to Obed Asamoah,Ahwois,Akwesi Botwey etc.Alert is the keyword when dealing with the Rawlingses.They pretend to be inocent with FONKAR but they were behind it's formation.THey are always not satisfied with their booties even after killing others for booties.They believe they are touchables just as their bossom friend Gadaffi felt in Lybia.They continue to throw dust in folks eyes.God knows best.

Author: Ananga J Posted: 2012-09-02 13:49:33
Kweku I think you got this right. Rawlings must be finding life outside the presidency a real hell. He is suffering from verbal diarrhoea. Don't mind him. He is not holy as he has also got skeletons in his cupboard.

Irrelevant Kweku Baako

Author: jumbo Posted: 2012-09-02 14:10:51
It is amazing how irrelevant yellow journalists like kweku(kwasia) Baako,Kwesi Pratt and Ben Ephson are always the first point of call for political analysis on our airwaves on serious national issues.To these yellow jourlists,Democracy is synonymous to corruption and they do not see anything wrong with it so long as they are party to the spoils of the loot.What a shame?

We saw how kweku Baako spent his journalistic talent defending NPP looting bregades while kwesi Pratt was busy mounting demostrations plat forms under the barner of Alliance for Change or whatever his "y3y3" organization was.But, because kwesi Pratt is now part of the looting bregade,the issues he was purportedly complaining about then, no longer exist.Kweku Baako on the other hand,is not mounting similar plat forms to complained like kwesi pratt did because he knew the political table will soon turn even if it is not now .So,they find it most convenient to castigate any one who try to stop the flow of their ill-gotten wealth damning what the society think of them.But a day of re-koning will soon come.

I always mentain that,movement for emancipation of niger delta(MEND)was not part of Nigeria's vocabulary till early 2000 when the local people who were oppressed and exploited by the political elite said eneough is enough .Before then,the late Ken sarawaiwa(hope I got the name correct) brought the plight of Niger deltains on to the world map.If,the naked corruption,greed and exploitation going on in Ghana does not stop,I will not be surprise when the local people rise up to the occasion.Don't call me prophet of doom rather,mend your ways and all will be find with all of us.

MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS

Author: SLY Posted: 2012-09-02 14:22:26
Kwaku Baako de wo fie asem; this is NDC not NPP

EXCELLENT RESPONSE TO RAWLINGS

Author: KOGYAM58 Posted: 2012-09-02 14:30:42
"“Public accounts were messed up for almost a decade; between 1982 and 1989 there was no auditing of public accounts; it’s here, if you go for the hansard, 1 December 1993, the first time Parliament sat to look at audited accounts is captured here; a decade under the regime that presided over probity and accountability; companies that were divested were divested without transparency and accountability; killings of [all] sorts…did happen [but] went uninvestigated and unpunished so there are times that when he mounts that moral high-ground and pontificates [probity and accountability and justice], I get worried as a citizen of this nation,” he stated.
THAT WAS PERFECTLY TRUE!!!

U cannot govern Rawlings How a Nation!

Author: Barima Yaw Posted: 2012-09-02 15:15:13
shame

Author: adus Posted: 2012-09-02 15:26:52
If Rawlings speaks and nobody challenges him,he will always continue to call you cawards.What Kwaku is saying is the truth.And believe me,if the ndc and some of you continue to up-lift people like the Rawlings and does not ask questions,then, Ghana is heading for a fall.

No Saint?

Author: Kingsley Sr. Posted: 2012-09-02 15:48:49
Kweku, why did you forget so quickly?

is hard for someone to suffer just for others like you to call him names. This guy put Ghana back on the map of the world. Why don't you tell the greedy bastards to shut up?

Is Rawlings Ghana's moral yardstick...??

Author: Victor A. Young Posted: 2012-09-02 17:07:34
I've said it right here on this 'site' that to Rawlings and his NDC, the meaning of "corruption" does not match the Oxford Dictionary's definition. He continues to accuse everone in Ghana, yet he cannot bring himself to face the numerous corruption charges in which he's been cited. He finds it expedient to lambaste everyone in govt or anyone who crosses his path. Rawlings is self-conceit! He thinks he's better than everyone in Ghana---the kind of moral yard stick by which everyone should be measured. That's nonesense!

It's about time Rawlings answered all the corruption allegations he's been accused of, than trying to deceive Ghanaians with his so-called "Mr. Pious" attitude.....Hmmmm, Saint Rawlings of Tefle. Wow!

In the December elections, Ghanaians shouldn't repeat the mistakes of 2007-2008, when majority listened to NDC's lies and vile propaganda, that brought the Notorious Dirty Criminals back to power. For 19yrs, and now 3.8yrs, it's clear the NDC cannot improve Ghana's economy---people are suffering as a result of NDC's lack of knowledge or ideas. All they can do is lie about people and use their "buga-buga" means to suppress innocent Ghanaians.

It's time to vote the NDC out of power. Yes, vote the "Sasabonsam Party" out. Period!

RAWLINGS IS NARCISSISTIC

Author: CHE Posted: 2012-09-02 18:13:53
Individuals LIKE RAWLINGS with narcissistic personality disorder generally believe that the world revolves around them. This condition is characterized by a lack of ability to empathize with others(eg. his callous remarks to the BBC after Prez Mills' death) and a desire to keep the focus on themselves at all times(he loves media attention and will do everythinng to get one, he does not want to leave political scene).

Narcissistic Personality Disorder involves arrogant behavior, a lack of empathy for other people, and a need for admiration-all of which must be consistently evident at work and in relationships. People who are narcissistic are frequently described as cocky, self-centered, manipulative, and demanding(wanted to dictate to Kuffour, Mills) . Narcissists may concentrate on unlikely personal outcomes (e.g., fame) and may be convinced that they deserve special treatment. Related Personality Disorders: Antisocial, Borderline, Histrionic. Narcissism is a less extreme version of Narcissistic Personality Disorder. Narcissism involves cockiness, manipulativeness, selfishness, power motives(constant coup detats), and vanity-a love of mirrors. Related personality traits include: Psychopathy, Machiavellianism.

Narcissists tend to have high self-esteem. However, narcissism is not the same thing as self-esteem; people who have high self-esteem are often humble, whereas narcissists rarely are. It was once thought that narcissists have high self-esteem on the surface, but deep down they are insecure. However, the latest evidence indicates that narcissists are actually secure or grandiose at both levels. Onlookers may infer that insecurity is there because narcissists tend to be defensive when their self-esteem is threatened (e.g., being ridiculed); narcissists can be aggressive(beating Arkaah and slapping his ministers). The sometimes dangerous lifestyle may more generally reflect sensation-seeking or impulsivity (e.g., risky sex, bold financial decisions, DRUG ABUSE, COUP DETATS).

Author: paul Migbodzi Posted: 2012-09-02 18:17:22
Who is that thing call Korku Baku is it a man or woman?

school dropped out

Author: AFAG Posted: 2012-09-02 18:26:25
No wonder gizelle yahzi told him to go high school. this school dropped out could not write an 'A' level examination must go back to school

Author: paul Migbodzi Posted: 2012-09-02 19:10:05
Who is that thing Korku banku
?

Author: William the Truth Posted: 2012-09-02 20:38:55
Mr. Kweku Baako, you are no saint either.We can pile lot of dirt on you.Shut up with your stomach politics.You are always paid to stop some publications.

Akonoba are just so stupid

Author: Joe Posted: 2012-09-02 21:43:12
Akonoba, I am very, very sorry to say this in very sample words. But I think you are so stupid, foolish and childish.I am sorry for our Nation Ghana cause I think this thing of Freedom of Speech is expansive. how will insult your elders. Do you fear God? Stop that please.

KWEKU BAAKO! ARE YOU A SAINT?

Author: OWUSU AFRIYIE Posted: 2012-09-02 21:57:17
You Kweku Baako are you a saint? We all know that you talk out of malice. You criticise for your pay from your paymaster, the NPP! Stop comparing apples with oranges. Where was the money in the decade you were talking about, Mr Saint Kweku Baako? You just hate Rawlings and are envious of him.

KWEKU BAAKO MR. DOCUMENT

Author: HARD-REPLY Posted: 2012-09-02 23:55:48

KWEKU BAAKO MR. DOCUMENT

Author: HARD-REPLY Posted: 2012-09-02 23:57:03

KWEKU BAAKO MR. DOCUMENT

Author: HARD-REPLY Posted: 2012-09-02 23:57:13

Author: Dr. Appocco Posted: 2012-09-03 00:01:42
Kweku Baako is totally correct. I have never heard Rawlings acknowledge his mistake. I talked as if all was whistles and bells under his nearly 20 years of reign. Give me a break!

We suffer from short term memory loss

Author: Once and for all Posted: 2012-09-03 04:21:45
Well said Kweku Baako.

It is amazing just how short term the memories of most people are - everyone is aware of the lack of accountability that was experienced during the divestment process under the Rawlings led Goverments, Nsawum Cannery for a start. What about the corruption that was unmasked during the Mabey & Johnson case - some £4,000,000 from that bribery fund . still remains unaccounted for. And of course there is the question of the missing £30,000,000 from loan made by the Bank of Scotland in relation the the initial proposal to develop what became known as La Palme Hotel.
Finally we must not forget the arbitary justice of the Rawlings era, numerous dissapperances, tortures and murders all of which remain uninvestigated.

It is true that JJ has played a major and significant role in the developmment of modern Ghana but we must not forget the downside of his achievement we must remember that he was not a saint and did not find answers to the many developmental problems that faced the nation while he was President and which still face the nation now.

no saint

Author: kwakuvi Posted: 2012-09-03 07:23:48
He now endorses Mahama cos he has erected street lights infront of his house at Dome,sogakope upon request? stomach politics.

KwakuBarko - U r no saint either

Author: KWAKUVI BARKO Posted: 2012-09-03 15:18:04
Are you attacking Rawlings or what Rawlings is saying. Yes, Rawlingsis not a saint but is he wrong in what he is saying. Are you not one of those criticising the NDC about the same things Rawlings talks about? If he cant talk about it,because he isnot a saint, then Kwaku Barko cant also talk about it because He (KWAKU) is also not a saint. Dont think wedont know whatyou have been doing. You shouldequally keepyour mouth shut.

SE KUKRUKUKRU NO GYAE A..............

Author: KOGYAM58 Posted: 2012-09-03 19:04:44
"Tell barking JJ and the baby with sharp teeth in NDC party to stop evil doing and Baako will stop barking as well .Shit!!
Comments on Rawlings must spare us; he is no saint – Kweku Baako

Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.

News Categories
Site Menu