Comments on Hannah Bissiw Fights Parliament security

Go Back to Hannah Bissiw Fights Parliament security

Get the other side

Author: Kofi Posted: 2012-09-06 04:53:31
This is not good if true. However, IMHO it would have been better for the Newspaper to get the other side of the story before publishing.

Baby with sharp teeth

Author: Koo Nimo Posted: 2012-09-06 04:55:57
Baby with sharp teeth.Hannah Bissiw must be threw out by the people of Tano South!! And to Pre. Mahama oyewa!!!!

Waw!

Author: sankariwa Posted: 2012-09-06 04:59:07
Hannah again? one woman taking on the entire security? Waw!

pussy cat

Author: dick Posted: 2012-09-06 05:01:01
This fat pussy cat animal doctor must screwed by JDM to put some fear in her.

www.websitedesigneringhana.com

Author: Website Designer In Ghana Posted: 2012-09-06 05:14:42
www.websitedesigneringhana.com

Is this news?

Author: DemiegoComeBefore Posted: 2012-09-06 05:21:31
Even more dubious characters and alledged cocaine dealers and sneafers have turned to be MPs and call themselves "honourables". These useless Mps and so-called journalists whose only precious asset is BECE certificate do not pass through a scanner..... how much more a deputy Minister of state!!! NPP and its jaundiced proess are jokersSSS

WHAT CAN THE PARL SECURITY DO?

Author: AMA BAYIFOUR GOAT Posted: 2012-09-06 05:36:02
SHE IS A NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CRIMINAL AND ABOVE THE LAWS OF GHANA.

Hanna Bissiw Is A Law Unto Her Self

Author: Procter Posted: 2012-09-06 05:52:44
When has Hanna Bissiw show any respect for any law of the land? Has anyone in her party or her superiors in government ever had the guts to reign her in or reprimand her? Honest answer - No. It behoves the good people of Tana South to show her where power truly lies come 7th December. Only they can cut Hanna Bissiw to size.

Re: Hannah Bissiw Fights Parliament security

Author: Akua Posted: 2012-09-06 06:08:34
What do you expect from a thief like that.?When you have money that didnot work for,you become arrogant.NDC call your woman to order.

BISSIW

Author: THE JACKAL Posted: 2012-09-06 06:20:18
HOW CAN A RABIES INFESTED DOCTOR LIKE HANNAH BISSIW BE POLITE?

call her to order

Author: prince Posted: 2012-09-06 06:27:23
this woman must be call to order. she shuld be careful because she will not be in power for all the time.

SO WHAT DAILY GUIDE REPORTER.

Author: Peter. U.S.A. Posted: 2012-09-06 06:28:14
SO WHAT DAILY GUIDE REPORTER.

Author: FIRE Posted: 2012-09-06 06:42:34
Aaaba,Hanna Bisiw again. This ugly harlot never respect any human on this earth, but family shld advise her, cos this earth has not stop rotating.

Author: theodore Posted: 2012-09-06 06:56:52
She has grow horns because,those on top fuck her.Thus why she don't respect anyone.

Always these thieves

Author: Patty Posted: 2012-09-06 07:03:08
Yes, the party ndc is infected with greedy bastsrds, babies with hard teeth, arrogants, terrorists and ants-ridden faggots because their pockets are filled the tax payers' money and judgement debt monies

SICK HEAD HANNAH BISSIW !!

Author: OFFICER DAGADU Posted: 2012-09-06 07:20:21
This Hannah Bissiw thinks he owns Ghana , her days are numbered,somebody who lack common sense will behave the way she did, she will soon be in opposition that will be when she will realize her foolishness thank God she is not thinking now !!

just a bitch!!!

Author: DADA IDI Posted: 2012-09-06 07:22:58
Bissiw has only underscored the fact that she is a bitch. Painfully such a person calls herself a minister of the state of Ghana!!!

BUT BISSIW IS SOO RICH -WHAT THE HECK

Author: KWAKU KYERETWIE Posted: 2012-09-06 07:35:43
The NDC had made Dr. Bissiw to be soo rich that she can snub anybody in Ghana. She threw up 9 million dollars at Kotoka International Airport, whilst the real Medical Officers in the nation's hospitals are cryimng for their daily bread. What country are we living in? We blame Rawlings for all the troubles Ghanaians are facing. If there were no ganster coup- detats in the country, we duly hope that Ghana should have done better.

UNPROFESSIONAL POOR SECURITY CHAPS!

Author: Nii Lartey Nartey Posted: 2012-09-06 07:38:24
This is a dusgusting show of the security man at post. They should have professionally uncomplomising on principles and stood on their grounds for her to be searched or no way for her to get entrance of the parliamentary premises. Finito!!!

In the olden days she would have been told, Master says and does it. She disrespectfully got the unprofessional poor security chaps cheap with her corruptly power and prostitute unethical self.

Remember she fought with her immediate boss the STX housing deal criminal Bgabgin and cause him to be removed from that housing ministry. Power gone to dimwit riffrats indeed.

She is fool to do that.public safety

Author: Chief amankwa Posted: 2012-09-06 07:39:16
Waa look

hannah

Author: ben ablorh Posted: 2012-09-06 07:41:08
The minister should know better.she should be fired by the house today now 'cos she don't deserve the post

ponpocity and cocky

Author: zion ayariga Posted: 2012-09-06 07:41:33
we are too cocky when we get a little chance.the security officials shouldn't have let her pass,untill she submit.......

Author: Mama Posted: 2012-09-06 07:45:18
Disgrace to women in leadership!!

hanna must be charged for obstruction

Author: nana Posted: 2012-09-06 08:04:02
and what is the media doing about this. since no one is above the law she must be made to face the law for and charge for obstruction contrary to section 205 a and b of the criminal code of act 29/60. I G P act now as in the case of kenya's deputy chief justice.

Hannah Bissiw Fights Parliament security

Author: faith Posted: 2012-09-06 08:08:27
gross arrogance and disregard

What the heck?

Author: Tibaa Posted: 2012-09-06 08:13:22
This woman is still young to be throwing menopausal tantrums...

Author: PAPA AIDOO Posted: 2012-09-06 08:13:32
YES SHE MADE A MISTAKE BUT I DON"T SEE WHY PEOPLE SHOULD SHOUT AT THIS ISSUE WHEN WE KNOW SOME POLITICAL HEADS HAVE DONE THE SAME.NANA ADDO DID THE SAME AT KOTOKA BUT PEOPLE KEPT QUIT. ISN't it the same

hanna

Author: sammy Posted: 2012-09-06 08:14:48
what a shock good for nothing bisi,shame, shame and shame

Author: mandobia tamale Posted: 2012-09-06 08:20:59
A profersional prostitute as junior minister in my country GOD SAVE GHANA.

Author: Abena Posted: 2012-09-06 08:23:03
gross disrespect,we are all not above the law.

SHAMEFUL BISSIW

Author: Ghana man Posted: 2012-09-06 08:34:45
She isugly and disrespectful. That is the legacy of late president Mills. He appointed only disrespectful bys yet NDC proclaime him to be an angel. Shame unto NDC and so called Asomduwe hene.

DE SEX MANIACK

Author: N D C Posted: 2012-09-06 08:44:33
DE SEX MANIACK

too bad

Author: teacher Posted: 2012-09-06 08:45:14
this is arrogance at its peak.

NOT FIT TO GOVERN

Author: OWUSU(LONDON) Posted: 2012-09-06 09:19:37
AS I'VE SAID BEFORE,THIS WOMAN HAS NO RESPECT FOR THE COUNTRY SHE IS GOVERN.WHY IS SHE STILL IN HER POSITION?DID SHE THINK SHE IS ABOVE THE LAW?THE ANSWER IS NO.EVEN QUEEN OF ENGLAND GOES THROUGH SCURITY CHECK.MR MAHAMA OVER TO YOU.

power drunk n incompetent girl

Author: kelly Posted: 2012-09-06 09:23:49
she shd be sacked. It is not her fault.

HANNA BISSIW AND SECURITY

Author: NANA USA Posted: 2012-09-06 09:38:09
If this case is really true then the security personnel there at the time Bisiw entered shd. all be fired.As security why shd you let this girl overpower you?Secondly why are you there to search anyone who enters?And lastly allowing her to enter and she entered wih explosives would have been the making of the security,thus why they shd be fired.The security are corrupt.Find the meaning of the word security and wrte back.

OKURASENYI EWURABA

Author: Nana Egyir Aggrey Posted: 2012-09-06 09:43:04
What do you expect from ignorant okurasenyi ewuraba. Na african woman ego say i be lady o. The first backward bush woman in her family to be ill educated.Ghana has so many of hannah bissiws,arrogant,ignorant and bad parenting. some mothers have them. She has never had it so good.She is just intoxicated on power. May God have mercy on Ghana-Amen.Nana Egyir Aggrey Snr citizen

sakawa Editor Ken

Author: Paapii Posted: 2012-09-06 09:51:32
Coward Ken Kurankyie, always having issues with ladies,
what an Sakawa editor,
Grow up ken

'human turned beast'

Author: Ahenasaba Snatchy Posted: 2012-09-06 10:06:09
Ah! Are you people shocked about the conduct of Hannah Bissiw to the Parliament Security? I am not shocked, simply because a decorated monkey is still a monkey no matter how much you decorate it. I know that her sense of life which has been alienated from the human perspective to her profession as 'Animal Doctor'.What caused her dismissal from the Rawlings' house? She had sexual intercourse with animals like dogs so you could understand her frustration in life. She is not fit to hold any meaningful position in government. Thank you!!!

Author: Essel Gifty Posted: 2012-09-06 10:13:21
It is very sad to hear this story.i wish it never happened but it has. she is among the few women this nation has as a minister and such a thinking coming from her is just sad.

No doubt

Author: Osman Hafiz Posted: 2012-09-06 10:16:25
her face alone says it all,negatives and evil and unfortunately she is leading some people.

THIS MP WHORE AGAIAN?

Author: JOHN MANSFIELD Posted: 2012-09-06 10:35:18
THIS MP WHORE WITH HAIR ALL OVER HER CHEST WILL NEVER LEARN A LESSON AFTER ALL THE DIGRACE SHE HAD PREVIOUSLY CAUSED TO HERSELF AS A RESULT TO HER RUDE BEHAVIOR. COMES DECEMBER SHE CAN ONLY CONTINUE HER PROSTITUTION BUSINESS WITH STUPID GHANAIAN BUSINESS MEN AND PASTORS.

THIS CAT "DR" needs real education

Author: COMRADE YUM Posted: 2012-09-06 10:37:58
this cat doctor needs has to go back to school

Law breakers in power

Author: yaw Posted: 2012-09-06 10:45:19
People who want to be paliamentarians dont even want to obey simple rules, and there is no conscequence for wrong doing if you are an "honorable" What kind of country is this? Pretenders in power!

BISSIW'S DISRESPECT

Author: KWAME MENSAH Posted: 2012-09-06 11:18:49
HANNAH BISSIW MUST BE SUBJECTED TO FACE THE PARLIAMENT DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE SO THAT OTHER MEMBERS WILL NOT ALSO BEHAVE THAT WAY. INDEED LATE JOHN MILL WILL BE CRYING IN HIS GRAVE FOR THIS DISRESPECT FROM A MINISTER HE APPOINTED.

Author: DENNIS. Posted: 2012-09-06 11:34:37
The title on you as a doctor speaks as a person who is learned with alot of regard for humans, how can you just snub the security official and they could not even stop you? you should employe high ethical standards as an honourable woman.such insolence will not add quality your office.Madam, come again...we respect your office so conduct yourself as such....

Oh my God

Author: Adviser Posted: 2012-09-06 11:43:41
That Bissiw is it powerful than security men,they have to beat her and bring her to order.she is not above the laws.Ashawa woman poum.

THIS IMPOLITENESS BEING COPIED BY YOUTHS

Author: ABU Posted: 2012-09-06 11:46:45
This braggart must be snubbed by her electors,and the security service at the premises must subject her to protocol and if she refuses must be refused entry.No wonder we are having impoliteness lurking in every corner of our nation but always blaming the youths as origin of this canker instead of the elders in places of responsibilities.

GIVE A DOG A BAD NAME

Author: Truth Posted: 2012-09-06 12:04:06
Why are people so determined to run this woman down. If nothing at all I admired they way she wailed like a baby at the funeral of the late president. Madam do not mind them. We the Cuba Brigade are behind you. We never give up!

Author: RAS DON Posted: 2012-09-06 12:13:40
People like her will never and not ready to learn.When she is travelling outside is she search at the airport or bcose she is a dog doctor she is ready to be search by human being.Anything in NDC can be a minister dat what will go on.

Author: Desmond Uk Posted: 2012-09-06 12:18:53
For those who have cometo the defence of the MP, and hence accusing the jounalist who published the report, the story says this incident happened under the glare view of some jounalist and other people around. so is there the need to contact Hanna Bissiw for her side of the story? the journalist only reported what he saw. period. This Hanna Bissiw must conduct herself and respect people because power we say is for a period. A word of advice to her.

Author: Satanic Posted: 2012-09-06 13:06:51
Only two people should be searched-Akuffo-Addo and Ken Agyepong.
The rest are alright with me.

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT?

Author: KANTIKA Posted: 2012-09-06 13:14:33
WHEN A DOG DOCTOR CAN EASILY DISPLAY $4MILLION TO ENTICE ONE OF HER PASTOR BOYFRIENDS TO STAY ON;WHAT ELSE CAN'T SHE DO?EITHER TOO MUCH DOGS HAVE GONE INTO HER HEAD OR NDC KALABULA CURRUPT MONEY HAS MADE HER MAD.O'GOD,YOUR BEAUTIFUL SMALL COUNTRY -GHANA DOES NOT DESERVE SUCH QUALITY OF MINISTERS.

Hanna SEX SLAVE

Author: Barfour Posted: 2012-09-06 14:03:54
This woman /GIRL paid a pastor for SEX ;Because of her NDC has lost2012 elections..

Madam Bissiw, you AGAIN ??? !!!!!

Author: KD Posted: 2012-09-06 17:12:44
Madam Bissiw, you AGAIN ??? !!!!!

Animals doc.

Author: lopez Posted: 2012-09-06 23:38:40
Why are we suprised that this arrogant animal's doc thinks she is so special that ghana has not seen a vet doctor like her type,for her to insult Nana even shows the sort of manners and how she was brought up. no wonder she is called Ashawo Baby.
Comments on Hannah Bissiw Fights Parliament security

Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.

News Categories
Site Menu